距Medcenter说话每月用药组织者 - 英语

$74.95
模型:  157265

医生和药剂师都认为服用药物的一组时间表维护您的健康是很重要的。 随着 距Medcenter说话的闹钟,采取服药时间表上,每一天成为你日常工作的一部分。

设置最多四个每日闹铃提醒您,当您的用药所致。 这是一个友善的提醒发声宣布的时间,日期和剂量服用。 例如:“早上好,请把你的早晨药丸的20th!”。 按“报警已确认”按钮,确认你拿了药,当下一剂量是由于报警器就会公布。

该31丸容器,编号为一个月的日子里,是一端红色和绿色另一方面,这样一天过去之后,容器可以打开,这样你很容易地找到了第二天的容器。 每个容器都有4易于打开车厢标明:“早上早餐”,“中午午餐”,“夕发的晚餐”和“夜间睡前”。

距Medcenter系统包括:1丸立场,1说话闹钟和31丸容器(每个车厢4)。 时钟使用包含2节AA电池。 产品尺寸:10 8点¯x7.1点¯x英寸; 重量:2.8磅。

距Medcenter视频演示:



特征:

  • 组织丸药物全月供应
  • 说到闹钟想起用户日常吃药高达4倍
  • 日期和时间量通过LCD显示和声音提示验证
  • “响亮”和“额外响亮”设置确保报警的一声
  • 方便查看时间,日期和时间清除,大字体显示
  • 模型: 157265

发表评论

注意: 不要在文本中使用HTML。
GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

MedCenter Talking Monthly Medication Organizer - English

$74.95
Model:  157265

Doctors and pharmacists agree that taking medications on a set schedule is important for maintaining your health. With the MedCenter Talking Alarm Clock, taking your medication on schedule, every day becomes part of your daily routine.

Set up to four daily alarms to alert you when your medication is due. A friendly audible reminder announces the time, the date and which dose to take. Example: "Good morning! Please take your morning pills for the 20th." Press the 'Alarm Acknowledged' button to confirm that you took the medicine and the alarm will announce when the next dose is due.

The 31 pill containers, numbered for the days of the month, are colored red on one end and green on the other so that after a day has passed, the container can be turned over so you easily locate the next day's container. Each container has 4 easy-to-open compartments marked: 'Morning-Breakfast', 'Noon-Lunch', 'Evening-Supper' and 'Night-Bedtime'.

The MedCenter system includes: 1 pill stand, 1 talking alarm clock, and 31 pill containers (each with 4 compartments). Clock uses 2 AA batteries included. Product Dimensions: 10 x 8 x 7.1 inches; weight: 2.8 pounds.

MedCenter Video Demo:



Features:

  • Organizes pills for a full month supply of medication
  • Talking alarm clock reminds users to take medicine up to 4 times daily
  • Date and dosage time verified through LCD display and audible alert
  • 'Loud' and 'Extra Loud' settings ensure alarm is heard
  • Clear, large-font display for easy viewing of day, date, and time
  • Model: 157265

Write Review

Note: Do not use HTML in the text.