残疾人专用交换机

看看我们的访问交换机的选型与人灵巧手的问题。
排序方式:
大红色扭曲 - 接触的开关 - 设置4的(801335)

大红色 设有一个大型的,多彩的5英寸直径的表面面积,提供了一个大的目标,谁遇到麻烦的管理小用户交换机。 它非常适合学生的视觉,认知或物理要求。 咔嗒声预示着因果联系已取得了用户。 只需一拧,开关顶部可以拆卸并与您选择的颜色取代(蓝色,红色,黄色或绿色),以满足您的心情,风格或独特的视觉需求。

特征:

  • 大5英寸直径活化表面
  • 4可互换开关顶(红,蓝,黄,绿)
  • 易与黑色塑料底座法兰安装
  • 在基电线储藏格
  • 由耐用的ABS塑料
  • 使用6 / 1英寸8英尺长电源线(3.5毫米)monoplug
果冻豆扭曲 - 接触的开关 - 设置4的(801334)

Jelly Bean Twist 通过ABLENET提供了一个更大的目标,谁难以管理小交换机用户。 它非常适合学生的视觉,认知或物理要求。 它提供了触觉和听觉反馈原来的果冻豆的2.5英寸活化表面,但与一捻。 该集包括4互换开关上装,可以很容易地取出,并与您选择的颜色代替:蓝色,红色,黄色或绿色。 这一切都取决于你自己的风格,味道,或特定的视觉需求。

由耐用的高强度ABS塑料的 Jelly Bean 响应在整个表面,并配有使用6 / 1英寸(8毫米)monoplug一个3.5英尺线。

特征:

  • 2.5英寸直径活化表面
  • 4可互换开关顶(红,蓝,黄,绿)
  • 易与黑色塑料底座法兰安装
  • 在基电线储藏格
  • 由耐用的ABS塑料
  • 使用6 / 1英寸8英尺长电源线(3.5毫米)monoplug
每页 1 - 2 2的
  • 1
GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Accessible Switches

Check out our selection of accessible switches for people with hand dexterity issues.
Sort By:  
Big Red Twist - Accessible Switch - Set of 4 (801335)

The Big Red Twist features a large, colorful 5-inch diameter surface area that provides a large target for users who have trouble managing smaller switches. It's ideal for students with visual, cognitive or physical requirements. An audible click signals the user that a cause-effect link has been made. With just a twist, switch tops can be removed and replaced with the color of your choice (blue, red, yellow or green) to suit your mood, style or unique visual needs.

Features:

  • Large 5-inch diameter activation surface
  • 4 interchangeable switch tops (red, blue, yellow and green)
  • Easy to mount with black plastic base flange
  • Cord storage compartment in the base
  • Made of durable ABS plastic
  • 6-ft cord using a 1/8-inch (3.5-mm) monoplug
Add to Cart
$59.00
Blue2 Bluetooth Switch (801337)

The new Blue2 Bluetooth Switch provides single or dual switch access to iDevices running iOS 7, Apple desktop or laptop computers running OS X Mavericks, and all switch accessible apps or software on iOS, OS X, Windows, and Android! Blue2 connects to your favorite device via a Bluetooth connection that is easy and quick to set up.

Features include an improved switch activation surface that takes 40-percent less pressure to activate, multiple modes of operation for compatibility to all apps, a long-lasting rechargeable battery, and a sleek, modern design.

NOTE: Blue2 Switch is compatible with most tablet, desktop, and laptop computers that have a Bluetooth connection. iOS 7, OS X Mavericks, or switch accessible software or apps are required.

Features:

  • Rechargeable battery
  • Two external switch jacks
  • Program one to four custom keystrokes for use with any app or software
  • Compatible with most Bluetooth-enabled tablet, desktop & laptop computers
Add to Cart
$179.00
Jelly Bean Twist - Accessible Switch - Set of 4 (801334)

The Jelly Bean Twist by AbleNet provides a larger target for users who have difficulty managing smaller switches. It's ideal for students with visual, cognitive or physical requirements. It offers the original Jelly Bean's 2.5-inch activation surface with tactile and auditory feedback, but with a twist. The set includes 4 interchangeable switch tops, which can be easily removed and replaced with the color of your choice: blue, red, yellow, or green. It's all up to your own style, tastes, or specific vision needs.

Made of durable high impact ABS plastic, the Jelly Bean is responsive across the entire surface and equipped with a 6-foot cord using a 1/8-inch (3.5 mm) monoplug.

Features:

  • 2.5-inch diameter activation surface
  • 4 interchangeable switch tops (red, blue, yellow and green)
  • Easy to mount with black plastic base flange
  • Cord storage compartment in the base
  • Made of durable ABS plastic
  • 6-ft cord using a 1/8-inch (3.5-mm) monoplug
Add to Cart
$65.00
Per Page      1 - 3 of 3
  • 1