原子会说话的手表

原子谈论手表是同步的,每天晚上,用原子无线电信号; 作为结果,他们总是精确而不需要复位。 在信号太弱或不可用的地方,可以手动设置手表。
排序方式:
吊坠原子会说话的关注与黄色的脸和金音盒 - 英语(701206)

寻找一个挂件聊天手表是可靠和容易使用? 看看这个 吊坠原子说话关注。 在按下按钮,它宣布以清晰的男声的时间。 高对比度的黄面显示在大型,大胆的黑色数字,很容易看到的时间。 此外,它每天都在更新它自己的时间 - 所以你从来没有设置吧!


其他功能:最新公告和重要的约会和服药提醒内置报警。 当您设置闹钟,它宣布时间和状态(即“报警已关闭”)。 抛光黄金色调的面漆情况相匹配的30英寸镀金链。 易于掌握的冠最适合那些患有关节炎或行动不便。 另外,对于盲人和低视力人一个伟大的手表。

措施直径约1.5英寸(3.81厘米),重量仅为1.9盎司 (53.9克),包括链。 一年制造商的有限保修。


请注意:

此无线电控制聊天手表保持准确的时间,甚至占夏令,由于从接收到的每日信号 NIST 原子钟在科罗拉多州。 原子功能不会在阿拉斯加或夏威夷工作。

特征:

  • 发布时间和日期在一个男性的声音
  • 喜对比黄色1.1英寸直径的脸大胆的黑色数字1 12到
  • 厚厚的时针和分针以及扫秒针
  • 易与2按钮和一个大型,易于把握冠用
  • 报警与哔声
  • 语音导航报警设置
  • 12小时(AM / PM)模式下

REIZEN原子会说话的万年历腕表W / Chrome的扩展频段 - 英语(704008)

REIZEN原子说话关注 拥有运动外观,并明确宣布时间和日期以清晰的男声。 自动调整标准和夏令时间,而对于100%时间精度所有美国时区。 声乐提示可以很容易地设置闹钟时间和每小时公告。 大黑面(约1.25英寸直径)水钻芯片。 发光(发光在这黑暗)时针和分针。 Chrome的情况相匹配的扩展频段。 供电由一个CR2032电池(附带)。 非常适合那些谁是盲人,弱视,或任何人谁​​享有说话手表的便利。 一年制造商的保修。

特征:

  • 发布时间,日期,星期和报警状态的一天
  • 整点报时/时间播报(可关闭)
  • 语音提示可帮助您导航通过报警设置等功能
  • 清除男声
  • 使用一个CR2032电池(附带)
  • 进来时尚的蓝色礼盒 - 伟大的安全存储
  • 印刷操作指令都包括在内。
  • 录像带上的说明可根据要求提供
冷泉原子会说话的日历腕表搭配皮革带和黑着脸 - 英语(704007)

REIZEN原子说话关注 拥有运动外观,并明确宣布时间和日期清晰的男声。 自动调节的标准和夏令时间,和所有美国时区的100%的时间精度。 声乐提示可以很容易地设置报警时间和每小时公告。 大黑面(约1.25英寸直径)水钻芯片。 发光(发光在这黑暗的)时针和分针。 镀铬表壳和黑色皮革带。 (附带)供电由一个CR2032电池。 非常适合那些谁是盲人,弱视,或任何人谁​​享有说话手表的便利性。 一年制造商的保修。

特征:

  • 发布时间,日期,星期和报警状态的一天
  • 整点报时/时间播报(可关闭)
  • 语音提示可帮助您导航通过报警设置等功能
  • 清除男声
  • 使用一个CR2032电池(附带)
  • 进来时尚的蓝色礼盒 - 伟大的安全存储
  • 印刷操作指令都包括在内。
  • 录像带上的说明可根据要求提供
冷泉原子会说话的关注与顶灯和扩展频段 - 英语(712180)

在冷泉原子说话的手表是一个完美的时间出纳员盲人和低视力人士。 在按下一个按钮,手表公布的时间和调整自身的夏令时。 它会自动将自身设置,节省了手动设置的麻烦。 这款手表非常适合在光线较暗的情况下使用过,因为它照亮表盘在触摸一个按钮,便于方便查看。

手表有一个大的,白色的脸,大胆的黑色数字和指针。 因此,它是非常适合弱视人士可以轻松地查看时间。 这间优雅的手表有一个灰色的金属拉丝调节表带与表盘边缘是从304L不锈钢制成。 于是人们皮肤过敏者应采取注意到这一点。 在冷泉原子说话的关注有一个男性的声音,明确宣布的时间,星期,日期,和报警状态,使它更容易为盲人或低视力的人跟随。

原子函数或无线电信号控制时间,星期和日期设置,从位于科罗拉多州柯林斯堡电台传输。 这台由美国国家标准与技术研究院(NIST),这也是国家的计时员在美国工作。 手表被编程以这样一种方式,它捕获来自该站的无线电信号时,它是最强的3之间是 - 6点,并调整它的时间相应。 您还可以设置手表接收需求信号的选项。

应当注意的是,在全球信号是在美国(WWVB),德国(DCF),英国(MSF)和日本(40 / 60Khz)可用。 然而,这不是在澳大利亚提供。 因为手表没有被设置为从NIST接收在阿拉斯加和夏威夷的信号,所述原子特征和日历可能无法在这些地方作出响应。 不过,你可以使用它作为一个手动设定腕表,其中无线电信号不可用。 本产品是不出售在加拿大和欧洲(英国和德国除外)。 一年制造商的保修。

特征:

  • 发布时间,星期和日期,和报警状态清晰的男声
  • 可选小时时间播报(可以关闭,如果不希望)
  • 可听指令设置报警等多种功能
  • 1.375英寸直径的白色表盘与著名的黑色数字和粗黑的手,便于查看
  • LED灯来照亮在低光照条件下的表盘
  • 在一个CR2032电池运行(包括)
  • 呈现在一个有吸引力的蓝色框(适合馈赠,以及保管手表)
冷泉原子会说话的关注与顶灯和皮革带 - 英语(712188)

冷泉原子说话的手表是一个完美的时间取款的人谁是盲人或弱视。 在按下一个按钮,手表公布的时间和调整自身的夏令时。 它会自动将自身设置,节省了手动设置的麻烦。 表盘照亮在触摸一个按钮,非常适合在低光照条件下使用,因为它有利于方便观看。

手表有一个大的,白色的脸,大胆的黑色数字和著名黑人小时/​​分钟/秒针。 因此,它是理想的低视力者可以轻松地查看时间。 这间优雅的手表有一个从304L不锈钢和黑色皮表带做了银灰色,金属表盘边缘。 于是人们皮肤过敏者应采取注意到这一点。 在冷泉原子说话的关注有时间,星期和日期,和报警状态在英国男性的声音做出明确公布。

原子函数或无线电信号控制时间,星期和日期设置,从位于科罗拉多州柯林斯堡电台传输。 该站是由标准与技术研究院(NIST),这也是国家的计时员在美国工作。 手表被编程以这样一种方式,它捕获来自该站的无线电信号时,它是最强的3之间是 - 6点,并调整它的时间相应。 您还可以设置手表接收需求信号的选项。

应当注意的是,在全球信号是在美国(WWVB),德国(DCF),英国(MSF)和日本(40 / 60Khz)根据要求提供。 然而,这不是在澳大利亚提供。 因为手表没有被设置为在NIST在阿拉斯加和夏威夷接收信号,所述原子特征和日历可能无法在这些地方作出响应。 不过,你可以使用它作为一个手动设定腕表,其中无线电信号不可用。 本产品是不出售在加拿大和欧洲(英国和德国除外)。 一年制造商的保修。

特征:

  • 发布时间,星期和日期,和报警状态清晰的男声
  • 时间每小时公布。 (可关闭,如果没有希望的。)
  • 可听指令设置报警等多种功能
  • 1.375英寸直径的白色表盘与著名的黑色数字和粗黑的手,便于查看
  • LED灯来照亮在低光照条件下的表盘
  • 在一个CR2032电池运行(包括)
  • 呈现在一个有吸引力的蓝色框(适合馈赠,以及保管手表)
冷泉男士原子说话日历腕表采用银色扩展频段 - 英语(704013)

REIZEN原子说话关注 拥有运动外观,并明确宣布时间和日期清晰的男声。 自动调节的标准和夏令时间,和所有美国时区的100%的时间精度。 声乐提示可以很容易地设置报警时间和每小时公告。 白脸,测量1.25英寸直径,显示黑色数字的时间。 发光时针和分针在黑暗中发光。 镀铬外壳和扩展频段。 理想的男人谁是盲人,弱视,或任何人谁​​享有说话手表的便利性。 说到时尚礼盒 - 伟大的安全储存。 一年制造商的有限保修。

特征:

  • 宣布时间,日期,星期几,和报警状态
  • 可选整点报时/时间报告(可关闭)
  • 声乐提示帮助你通过报警设置等功能导航
  • 使用一个CR2032电池(附带)
  • 印刷操作说明(包括)和磁带(应要求提供)
注意:

原子功能不会在阿拉斯加或夏威夷工作,因为手表无法与美国国家标准与技术研究所从这些国家沟通。 然而,它仍可能在这两个国家作为一个常规的“手动设置'手表。 原子功能不会在加拿大和其他国家的合作,无论是。

冷泉男士原子说话关注瓦特/黑色皮革带 - 英语(704014)

听觉享受在永远不必设置你的手表一按下按钮,宣布时的便利性。 该 REIZEN原子说话关注 宣布的时间,日期,星期,报警状态和更多的在一个明确的男声天。 此外,它的自我设定,这意味着它会自动调整为夏令时!

这说的手表有一个大白脸(约1.25英寸的直径)与大胆的黑色数字和夜光指针是在黑暗中发光。 这是为盲人和有视力低下的完美选择。 镀铬/灰色边框和皮革带。 表壳是由类型304L不锈钢。 使用一个CR2032电池(附带)。 谈到时尚的蓝色礼盒的安全储存。 一年制造商的有限保修。

特征:

  • 宣布时间,日期,星期几,和报警状态
  • 自动设置本身,调整为夏令时
  • 模拟显示与扫秒针
  • 整点报时/时间报告(可关闭)。
  • 印刷操作指令都包括在内。
  • 录像带上的说明要求提供。
注意:

原子功能将不会在阿拉斯加或夏威夷工作,因为手表无法与美国国家标准与技术研究所从这些国家沟通。 但是,它仍然可以使用这两个国家作为常规'手动设定'手表。 原子功能将不会在加拿大和其他国家的合作,无论是。
 

使用配件你的手表!

卷绕的表带图片

没有更多的眯眼奋力收你的皮革表带表扣。 新的 REIZEN黑色皮革包裹,周围表带 让把你的手表方便快捷。 简单地拉伸带开放,它关闭在手腕上。 购买环绕表带让我们将其连接到手表(代替原来的乐队) 免费。 如果你不喜欢的话,你可能会(有或没有手表)返回,并得到你的钱回来了! 有关环绕式表带更多信息,请按照“相关产品”的链接。

REIZEN男子说话的原子手表塑料带 - 英语(704864)

REIZEN原子说话关注 拥有运动外观,并明确宣布时间和日期以清晰的男声。 自动调整标准和夏令时间,而对于100%时间精度所有美国时区。 声乐提示可以很容易地设置闹钟时间和每小时公告。 大1 1 / 8英寸直径白脸显示粗体黑色数字的时间。 有黑色聚合物带。 非常适合那些谁是盲人,弱视,或任何人谁​​享有说话手表的便利。 一年制造商的保修。

特征:

  • 聊天功能明确公布日期,时间和更
  • 原子功能确保准确的时间
  • 黑色分针和时针; 扫地秒针
  • 大1-1 / 8英寸直径的脸,黑色数字

注意:

原子功能不会在阿拉斯加或夏威夷工作。 手动设置功能用于时间和日历不会在所有的工作!

REIZEN无线电控制谈起日历手表 - 英语(704034)

阳刚的外观与盲人及低视力强大的功能以实惠的价格! 所述REIZEN说话无线电遥控模拟观看接收来自每日信号 NIST 原子钟在科罗拉多州,全美?的计时员,确保准确的时间,甚至占为夏令时的变化? 所以你从来没有设置吧!

时间是在简单的触摸按钮宣布。 按钮的第二触摸给你一周的日期一天。 其他功能还包括一个整点报时(可关闭),报警器,和一个大1-1 / 4英寸直径的传统的白色面带黑色粗体数字和指针。 不锈钢挡板。 黑色皮表带。 附带电池。 一年保修。

特征:

  • 公布时间,星期和日期
  • 整点报时加蜂鸣报警
  • 设置本身占了夏令时
  • 原子funtion保持准确的时间
 

注意:

无线电控制的功能只在美国(除阿拉斯加和夏威夷),英国,德国和日本。 在这些地区以外,手表可以手动设置,以反映在模拟脸上正确的时间,但公布时间不会精确地更新。

使用配件你的手表!

卷绕的表带图片

没有更多的眯眼奋力收你的皮革表带表扣。 新的 REIZEN黑色皮革包裹,周围表带 让把你的手表方便快捷。 简单地拉伸带开放,它关闭在手腕上。 购买环绕表带让我们将其连接到手表(代替原来的乐队) 免费。 如果你不喜欢的话,你可能会(有或没有手表)返回,并得到你的钱回来了! 有关环绕式表带更多信息,请按照“备选附件”的链接。

REIZEN说话原子蓝色表盘铬合金的手表用蓝色皮革带 - 英语(704054)

这个美丽的REIZEN说话原子蓝色表盘铬合金的手表会哇你的朋友和家人。 一个有吸引力的蓝色皮革带蓝色的脸,这显示在12,3,6 9和大胆的白色数字点钟,小斜线余下的时间相匹配。 一个愉快的英国男性的声音宣布时间,日期,星期几,和报警状态在按下按钮。 手表是无线电控制的,这意味着它会自动设置本身!

注:原子无线电控制NIST时间设定功能是在美国(不包括阿拉斯加和夏威夷),英国,德国只可用; 和日本。 然而,时间是很容易手动设置的地方没有访问原子信号。 一年制造商的保修。

特征:

  • 宣布时间,日期,星期几,报警状态等
  • 自动设置本身调整为夏令时
  • 每小时报时(可选)
  • 镀铬和经典的外观模拟显示与秒针
  • 蓝色皮革带补充蓝色表盘
  • 大1.25英寸蓝脸大胆的白色数字和斜线

REIZEN说话原子USB充电式手表扩展乐队 - 英语(704066)

这REIZEN说话原子USB充电式手表套装本身,宣布在一个愉快的男性的声音的时候,并有白色模拟表盘黑色大数字。

附带的USB连接时,无论是电脑USB端口或USB AC适配器充电线方便,经济充电(不含税)。

时间和日历会自动从WWVB,靠近科罗拉多州柯林斯堡时间广播电台的无线电信号同步。 其结果,时间是完美准确,甚至调整本身为 DST。 永远不会再设置你的手表!

注:原子信号不是在阿拉斯加和夏威夷(以及在加拿大)的使用状态可用,但时间可以由用户手动设置。 日历功能将无法使用原子信号的工作。

观看定位

在美国,原子功能可以设置为这些时区:东部,中部,山区和太平洋。 无线电控制的时间也可在英国,日本和德国,使旅客,以及为这些国家的居民这款腕表大。

该REIZEN说话原子USB充电式腕表拥有与1.45,12,3 6和大胆一点黑色人数大量9寸白底模拟拨号,并在剩下的时间斜杠。 一年制造商的保修。

特征:

  • 公布时间,星期,日期,月份及今年英国男性的声音
  • 中性模型 - 伟大的两个盲人/低视力男女
  • 为准确的时间原子功能 - 无需设置!
  • 优雅的设计和易于磨损的扩展频段
  • 易于设置报警
  • 可选小时时间公布
  • 1使用可充电电池(附带)
  • 包括USB电缆
  • 清除说明书中英语(包括)

广场数字无线电控制说话的原子手表 - 黑色 - 英语(704020)

圆滑和功能,这个广场数字无线电控制说话的原子表将自动每天晚上都定在3:00 AM使用无线电控制的信号。 这种易于使用的,低视力谈论手表也可以轻松手动设置。 其内置的报警可以开启或关闭您自行决定开启。 按下位于手表前面的大绿的圆形按钮,时间是在一个明确的男声英文公布。 时间也显示在LCD上。 用户可以从美国时区(太平洋,山,华中,华东),或者英国时间选择。 一年制造商的有限保修。 此外,在银色

视频演示:



特征:

  • 自动设置本身使用的无线电遥控信号夜夜
  • 也可以轻松手动设置
  • 宣布在清澈的男声时间
  • 内置报警可以开启或关闭
  • 容易找到的,大的绿色按钮上的需求时间的公告
  • 电池供电(CR2025含电池)

每页 1 - 12 15的
GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Atomic Talking Watches

The atomic talking watches are synchronized, every night, with an atomic radio signal; as a result, they are always accurate with no need to reset. In places where the signal is too weak or not available, one can set the watch manually.
Sort By:  
Pendant Atomic Talking Watch with Yellow Face and Gold-Tone Case - English (701206)

Looking for an pendant talking watch that is reliable and easy to use? Check out this Pendant Atomic Talking Watch. At the push of a button, it announces the time in a clear male voice. A high-contrast yellow face displays the time in large, bold black numbers that are easy to see. Plus, it updates time every day on its own - so you never have to set it!


Other features: date announcement and a built-in alarm for important appointments and medication reminders. As you set the alarm, it announces time and status (i.e. "Alarm is off"). Polished gold-tone finish case with matching 30-inch gold-plated chain. The easy-to-grasp crown is perfect for those with arthritis or limited dexterity. Also, a great watch for blind and low vision individuals.

Measures approximately 1.5 inches (3.81 cm) in diameter and weighs only 1.9 oz. (53.9 grams) including chain. One-year manufacturer's limited warranty.


PLEASE NOTE:

This radio-controlled talking watch keeps accurate time, and even accounts for Daylight Savings, thanks to a daily signal received from the NIST Atomic Clock in Colorado. Atomic function will not work in Alaska or Hawaii.

Features:

  • Announces time and date in a male voice
  • Hi contrast yellow 1.1-inch diameter face with bold black numbers 1 to 12
  • Thick hour and minute hands plus sweeping second hand
  • Easy to use with 2 push buttons and a large, easy-to-grasp crown
  • Alarm with beeping sound
  • Voice-guided alarm setting
  • 12-hour (am/pm) mode only

Add to Cart
$39.95
Reizen Atomic Talking Calendar Watch w/ Chrome Expansion Band - English (704008)

The Reizen Atomic Talking Watch has a sporty look and clearly announces time and date in a clear male voice. Automatically adjusts for standard and daylight savings time, and all US time zones for 100% time accuracy. Vocal prompts make it easy to set the alarm time and hourly announcement. Large black face (approx. 1.25-inch diameter) with rhinestone chips. Luminescent (glow-in-the-dark) hour and minute hands. Chrome case with matching expansion band. Powered by one CR2032 battery (included). Great for those who are blind, partially sighted, or anyone who enjoys the convenience of a talking watch. One-year manufacturer's warranty.

Features:

  • Announces time, date, day of week and alarm status
  • Hourly chime/time announcement (can be turned off)
  • Voice prompts help you navigate through alarm setting and other functions
  • Clear male voice
  • Uses one CR2032 battery (included)
  • Comes in stylish blue gift box - great for safe storage
  • Printed operating instructions are included.
  • Instructions on cassette available upon request
Add to Cart
$49.95
$59.94
Reizen Atomic Talking Calendar Watch with Leather Band and Black Face - English (704007)

The Reizen Atomic Talking Watch has a sporty look and clearly announces time and date in a clear male voice. Automatically adjusts for standard and daylight savings time, and all US time zones for 100% time accuracy. Vocal prompts make it easy to set the alarm time and hourly announcement. Large black face (approx. 1.25-inch diameter) with rhinestone chips. Luminescent (glow-in-the-dark) hour and minute hands. Chrome case and black leather band. Powered by one CR2032 battery (included). Great for those who are blind, partially sighted, or anyone who enjoys the convenience of a talking watch. One-year manufacturer's warranty.

Features:

  • Announces time, date, day of week and alarm status
  • Hourly chime/time announcement (can be turned off)
  • Voice prompts help you navigate through alarm setting and other functions
  • Clear male voice
  • Uses one CR2032 battery (included)
  • Comes in stylish blue gift box - great for safe storage
  • Printed operating instructions are included.
  • Instructions on cassette available upon request
Add to Cart
$49.95
$59.94
Reizen Atomic Talking Watch with Top Light and Expansion Band – English (712180)

The Reizen Atomic Talking Watch is a perfect time teller to blind and low vision individuals. At the press of a button, the watch announces the time and adjusts itself for daylight savings. It automatically sets itself, saving the trouble of manual settings. The watch is ideal for use in low light situations too since it illuminates the dial at the touch of a button and facilitates easy viewing.

The watch has a large, white face with bold black numbers and hands. Thus it is ideal for partially sighted persons to view the time easily. This elegant watch has a grey, brushed metal adjustable strap and dial rim that is made from 304L stainless steel. So people with skin allergies should take a note of this. The Reizen Atomic Talking Watch has a male voice that clearly announces the time, day, date, and alarm status, making it easier for blind or low vision people to follow.

The Atomic Function or Radio Signal that controls time, day and date settings is transmitted from a radio station located at Fort Collins, Colorado. This station is operated by the National Institute of Standards and Technology (NIST), which is also the national time keeper in the USA. The watch is programmed in such a way that it catches the radio signal from the station when it is strongest between 3 am – 6 am and adjusts its time accordingly. You also have the option to set the watch to receive the signal on demand.

It should be noted that worldwide signals are available in the USA (WWVB), Germany (DCF), the UK (MSF) and Japan (40/60Khz). However, it is not available in Australia. Since the watch is not set to receive signals from NIST in Alaska and Hawaii, the Atomic feature and calendar may not respond in those places. Nonetheless, you can use it as a manual set watch where radio signals are unavailable. This product is not for sale in Canada and Europe (except UK and Germany). One-year manufacturer’s warranty.

Features:

  • Announces time, day and date, and alarm status in a clear male voice
  • Optional hourly time announcement (can be turned off if not desired)
  • Audible instructions to set alarm and other features
  • 1.375-inch diameter white dial face with prominent black numbers and thick black hands for easy viewing
  • LED light to brighten up the watch dial in low lighting condition
  • Runs on one CR2032 battery (included)
  • Presented in an attractive blue box (ideal for gifting as well as safekeeping the watch)
Add to Cart
$54.95
Reizen Atomic Talking Watch with Top Light and Leather Band – English (712188)

Reizen Atomic Talking Watch is a perfect time teller to people who are blind or partially sighted. At the press of a button, watch announces the time and adjusts itself for daylight savings. It automatically sets itself, saving the trouble of manual settings. The watch dial illuminates at the touch of a button and is ideal for use in low light condition since it facilitates easy viewing.

The watch has a large, white face with bold black numbers and prominent black hour/minute/second hands. Thus it is ideal for persons with low vision to view the time easily. This elegant watch has a grey, metallic dial rim that is made from 304L stainless steel and a black leather strap. So people with skin allergies should take a note of this. The Reizen Atomic Talking Watch has announcements of time, day and date, and alarm status made clearly in a male voice in English.

The Atomic Function or Radio Signal that controls time, day and date settings is transmitted from a radio station located at Fort Collins, Colorado. This station is operated by the National Institute of standards and Technology (NIST), which is also the national time keeper in the USA. The watch is programmed in such a way that it catches the radio signal from the station when it is strongest between 3 am – 6 am and adjusts its time accordingly. You also have the option to set the watch to receive the signal on demand.

It should be noted that worldwide signals are available in the USA (WWVB), Germany (DCF), the UK (MSF) and Japan (40/60Khz) upon request. However, it is not available in Australia. Since the watch is not set to receive signals from the NIST in Alaska and Hawaii, the Atomic feature and calendar may not respond in those places. Nonetheless, you can use it as a manual set watch where radio signals are unavailable. This product is not for sale in Canada and Europe (except UK and Germany). One-year manufacturer’s warranty.

Features:

  • Announces time, day and date, and alarm status in a clear male voice
  • Hourly announcement of time. (Can be turned off if not desired.)
  • Audible instructions to set alarm and other features
  • 1.375 inch diameter white dial face with prominent black numbers and thick black hands for easy viewing
  • LED light to brighten up the watch dial in low lighting condition
  • Runs on one CR2032 battery (included)
  • Presented in an attractive blue box (ideal for gifting as well as safekeeping the watch)
Add to Cart
$54.95
Reizen Men's Atomic Talking Calendar Watch with Silver Expansion Band - English (704013)

The Reizen Atomic Talking Watch has a sporty look and clearly announces time and date in a clear male voice. Automatically adjusts for standard and daylight savings time, and all US time zones for 100% time accuracy. Vocal prompts make it easy to set the alarm time and hourly announcement. White face, measuring 1.25-inch diameter, displays the time in black numbers. Luminescent hour and minute hands glow in the dark. Chrome case and expansion band. Ideal for men who are blind, partially sighted, or anyone who enjoys the convenience of a talking watch. Comes in stylish gift box - great for safe storage. One-year manufacturer's limited warranty.

Features:

  • Announces time, date, day of week, and alarm status
  • Optional hourly chime/time report (can be turned off)
  • Vocal prompts help you navigate through alarm setting and other functions
  • Uses one CR2032 battery (included)
  • Printed operating instructions (included) and on cassette (available upon request)
NOTE:

The atomic function will not work in Alaska or Hawaii because the watch cannot communicate with the National Institute of Standards and Technology from these states. However, it may still be used in those two states as a regular 'manual-set' watch. The atomic function will not work in Canada and other countries, either.

Add to Cart
$39.95
$47.94
Reizen Men's Atomic Talking Watch w/ Black Leather Band - English (704014)

Enjoy the convenience of hearing the time announced at the push of a button and of never having to set your watch. The Reizen Atomic Talking Watch announces the time, date, day of week, alarm status and more in a clear male voice. Plus, it's self-setting, meaning it automatically adjusts for daylight savings time!

This talking watch has a large white face (approx. 1.25-inch in diameter) with bold black numbers and luminescent hands that glow in the dark. It's the perfect choice for the blind and those with low vision. Chrome/gray bezel and leather band. Watch case is made of type 304L stainless steel. Uses one CR2032 battery (included). Comes in stylish blue gift box for safe storage. One-year manufacturer's limited warranty.

Features:

  • Announces time, date, day of week, and alarm status
  • Automatically sets itself, adjusts for Daylight Savings Time
  • Analog display with sweeping second hand
  • Hourly chime/time report (can be turned off).
  • Printed operating instructions are included.
  • Instructions on cassette available upon request.
NOTE:

The atomic function will not work in Alaska or Hawaii because the watch cannot communicate with the National Institute of Standards and Technology from these states. However, it may still be used in those two states as a regular 'manual-set' watch. The atomic function will not work in Canada and other countries, either.
 

Accessorize your watch!

Picture of Wrap-Around Watchband

No more squinting and struggling to close the clasp on your leather watchband. The new Reizen Black Leather Wrap-Around Watchband makes putting on your watch quick and easy. Simply stretch the band open and it closes around your wrist. Purchase the wrap-around watchband and have us attach it to the watch (in place of the original band) free of charge. And if you don't like it, you may return it (with or without the watch) and get your money back! For more information about the wrap-around watchband follow the link under "Related Products".

Add to Cart
$39.95
$47.94
Reizen Men's Atomic Talking Watch with Plastic Band - English (704864)

The Reizen Atomic Talking Watch has a sporty look and clearly announces time and date in a clear male voice. Automatically adjusts for standard and daylight savings time, and all US time zones for 100% time accuracy. Vocal prompts make it easy to set the alarm time and hourly announcement. Large 1 1/8-inch diameter white face displays the time in bold black numbers. Available with black polymer band. Ideal for those who are blind, partially sighted, or anyone who enjoys the convenience of a talking watch. One-year manufacturer's warranty.

Features:

  • Talking function clearly announces date, time and more
  • Atomic function assures accurate time
  • Black minute and hour hands; sweeping second hand
  • Large 1-1/8-inch diameter face with black numbers

NOTE:

The atomic function will not work in Alaska or Hawaii. The manual-set function has to be used for the time, and the calendar won't work at all!

Add to Cart
$49.95
$59.94
Reizen Radio-Controlled Talking Calendar Watch - English (704034)

Masculine look with great features for the blind and low vision at an affordable price! The Reizen Talking Radio-Controlled Analog Watch receives a daily signal from the NIST Atomic Clock in Colorado, the nation’s timekeeper, ensuring accurate time and even accounting for Daylight Savings changes – so you never have to set it!

Time is announced at the simple touch of a button. A second touch of the button gives you the day of the week and the date. Other features include an hourly chime (which may be turned off), alarm, and a large 1-1/4-inch diameter traditional white face with bold black numbers and hands. Stainless steel bezel. Black leather band. Battery included. One-year warranty.

Features:

  • Announces time, day and date
  • Hourly chime plus beep alarm
  • Sets itself and accounts for Daylight Savings Time
  • Atomic funtion keeps accurate time
 

NOTE:

The radio-controlled function will work only in the USA (except Alaska and Hawaii), UK, Germany and Japan. When outside these areas, the watch can be set manually to reflect the correct time on the analog face, but the announced time will not be accurately updated.

Accessorize your watch!

Picture of Wrap-Around Watchband

No more squinting and struggling to close the clasp on your leather watchband. The new Reizen Black Leather Wrap-Around Watchband makes putting on your watch quick and easy. Simply stretch the band open and it closes around your wrist. Purchase the wrap-around watchband and have us attach it to the watch (in place of the original band) free of charge. And if you don't like it, you may return it (with or without the watch) and get your money back! For more information about the wrap-around watchband follow the link under "Optional Accessories".

Add to Cart
$59.95
$71.94
Reizen Talking Atomic Blue Dial Chrome Watch with Blue Leather Band - English (704054)

This beautiful Reizen Talking Atomic Blue Dial Chrome Watch will wow your friends and family. An attractive blue leather band matches the blue face, which displays bold white numbers at 12, 3, 6 and 9 o'clock, and little slashes for the remaining hours. A pleasant English male voice announces time, date, day of week, and alarm status at the push of a button. The watch is radio-controlled, meaning it sets itself automatically!

NOTE: Atomic Radio-Controlled NIST time-setting function is ONLY available in the USA (excluding Alaska and Hawaii), United Kingdom, Germany; and Japan. However, the time is easily set manually wherever there is no accessible atomic signal. One-year manufacturer's warranty.

Features:

  • Announces time, date, day of week, alarm status, etc.
  • Automatically sets itself and adjusts for Daylight Savings
  • Hourly time announcement (optional)
  • Chrome finish and classic-looking analog display with second hand
  • Blue leather band complements the blue watch face
  • Large 1.25-inch blue face with bold white numbers and slashes

Add to Cart
$59.95
Reizen Talking Atomic USB Rechargeable Watch with Expansion Band - English (704066)

This Reizen Talking Atomic USB Rechargeable Watch sets itself, announces the time in a pleasant male voice, and has large black numbers on a white analog dial.

Conveniently and economically recharges with the included USB charging cable when connected either to a computer USB port or USB AC adapter (not included).

Time and calendar are automatically synchronized with a radio signal from WWVB, a time radio station near Fort Collins, Colorado. As a result, time is flawlessly accurate, even adjusting itself for DST. Never set your watch again!

NOTE: The atomic signal is not available in the states of Alaska and Hawaii (as well as in Canada), but the time can be set by the user manually. The calendar function will not work without an atomic signal.

Watch positioning

In the US, the atomic function can be set to any of these time zones: Eastern, Central, Mountain, and Pacific. Radio-controlled time is also available in the UK, Japan and Germany, making this watch great for travelers, as well as for residents of those countries.

The Reizen Talking Atomic USB Rechargeable Watch has a large 1.45-inch white analog dial with bold black numbers at 12, 3, 6 and 9 o'clock, and slashes at the remaining hours. One-year manufacturer's warranty.

Features:

  • Announces the time, day, date, month & year in an English male voice
  • Unisex model - great for both blind / low vision men and women
  • Atomic function for accurate time - no setting required!
  • Elegant design with easy-to-wear expansion band
  • Easy-to-set alarm
  • Optional hourly time announcement
  • Uses 1 rechargeable battery (included)
  • Includes USB cable
  • Clear instruction sheet in English (included)

Add to Cart
$89.95
Square Digital Radio-Controlled Talking Atomic Watch - Black - English (704020)

Sleek and functional, this Square Digital Radio-Controlled Talking Atomic Watch is set automatically every night at 3:00 AM using the radio-controlled signal. This easy-to-use, low vision talking watch can also be set manually with ease. Its built-in alarm can be turned on or off at your discretion. Press the big green circular button located on the front of the watch and the time is announced in a clear male voice in English. Time is also displayed on the LCD. Users can choose from USA time zones (Pacific, Mountain, Central, Eastern) or UK time. One-year manufacturer's limited warranty. Also available in silver

Video Demo:



Features:

  • Sets itself automatically every night using radio-controlled signal
  • Can also be set manually with ease
  • Announces time in clear male voice
  • Built-in alarm can be turned on or off
  • Easy-to-find, big green button for time announcements on demand
  • Battery-operated (CR2025 battery included)

Add to Cart
$29.95
Per Page      1 - 12 of 15