钟表

我们进行低视力/说话的时钟最大的选择和手表为盲人或任何人谁​​不能依靠常规的时计。 同时还具有声控手表!
排序方式:
3 - 在1说话的超级立方体时钟 - 英语(7025631)

多功能 说到超立方时钟 增添了一抹风格的任何家庭或办公室。 在按下按钮,它宣布以清晰的男声时间,日期和星期。 会说话的超级立方体时钟有一个内置的定时器,是完美的失明或低视力。 采用两节AA电池(不包括)和措施2-3 / 4英寸×2-3 / 4英寸×2-1 / 4英寸。

特征:

 
  • 每小时公布一次
  • 说到日历
  • 说到倒计时
  • 12 / 24小时格式
原子太阳能低视力时钟(挂钟)(706015)

低视力原子太阳能挂钟设计为使用太阳能发电的全面运作。 拥有最先进的无线电控制的时间技术,自动夏令时调整整合,需要的单位极少注意保持最准确的时间。 为了提高太阳能好接待,避免将时钟旁边电视机,金属表面,计算机或电子设备,因为它们会随着信号的接收。 巨型47mm显示屏显示运行秒,并与月,日和星期显示日历。 它也有选择的显示当前时区,易于识别的数字地图。 使用12 / 24小时显示格式,挂在墙上或站立在桌面上。 显示2措施?¼ 英寸,时钟措施10? 英寸的直径。 90天的保质期。

 

请注意:

原子的信号强度变化,有它可能不会在所有接收到的位置,因此在原子功能将无法正常工作。 在这些情况下,时钟也可被手动设置。 原子功能不会在夏威夷或阿拉斯加操作。


原子会说话的手表扩展频段(中性) - 英语(704070)

享受宣布的时候,一天,日期手表的方便,甚至规定自己! 它在一个不锈钢的完成,是适用于男性和女性时尚,时尚的设计。

这个 原子说话观看 从REIZEN在简单的触摸一个按钮,提供时间公告。 按钮的第二触摸给你一周的日期一天。 其他功能还包括一个整点报时(可关闭),报警器,和一个大1.125英寸直径的传统的白色模拟的脸黑色粗体数字和指针。 加:大秒针,不锈钢表圈,镀铬和扩展频段。 附带电池。

手表(包括挡板)的直径为1.375英寸(3.5厘米)。 重量只有6.5盎司(184克)。

特征:

  • 公布时间,星期和日期在一个男性的声音
  • 整点报时加蜂鸣报警
  • 大1.125英寸的脸大胆的黑色数字
  • 设置本身占了夏令时
  • 不锈钢带扩展带
  • 电池供电(包括电池)

无线电控制功能:

在美国,在无线电控制谈话手表从接收每日信号 NIST 原子钟在科罗拉多州,全美计时,确保准确的时间,甚至占为夏令时的变化 - 所以你从来没有设置吧!

 
注意:

无线电控制的功能将在美国大陆(除阿拉斯加和夏威夷),英国,德国和日本才起作用。 在这些地区以外,手表可以手动设置,以反映在模拟脸上正确的时间,但公布时间不会精确地更新。

原子会说话的手表皮革带(中性) - 英语(704071)

享受宣布的时候,一天,日期手表的方便,甚至规定自己! 它在一个不锈钢的完成,是适用于男性和女性时尚,时尚的设计。

这个 原子说话观看 从REIZEN在简单的触摸一个按钮,提供时间公告。 按钮的第二触摸给你一周的日期一天。 其他功能还包括一个整点报时(可关闭),报警器,和一个大1.125英寸直径的传统的白色模拟的脸黑色粗体数字和指针。 加:大秒针,不锈钢表圈和黑色皮表带。 附带电池。

手表(包括挡板)的直径为1.375英寸(3.5厘米)×0.625英寸(1.58厘米)厚。 重量只有6.5盎司(184克)。 一年保修。

特征:

  • 公布时间,星期和日期在一个女性的声音
  • 整点报时加蜂鸣报警
  • 大1.125英寸的脸大胆的黑色数字
  • 设置本身占了夏令时
  • 不锈钢与黑色皮革带
  • 电池供电(包括电池)

无线电控制功能:

在美国,在无线电控制谈话手表从接收每日信号 NIST 原子钟在科罗拉多州,全美计时,确保准确的时间,甚至占为夏令时的变化 - 所以你从来没有设置吧!

 
注意:

无线电控制的功能将在美国大陆(除阿拉斯加和夏威夷),英国,德国和日本才起作用。 在这些地区以外,手表可以手动设置,以反映在模拟脸上正确的时间,但公布时间不会精确地更新。
大按钮经典10键数字定时器(705820)

用一个定时器帮厨餐完美只是得到了一大堆容易!

内置的电器定时器可能很难看到,到达和操作。 但是这个 大按钮10键数字定时器 提供大型,易于查看和-use按钮,再加上超大1.2英寸LCD读数,使设置和读取是一件轻而易举的。

除了是在厨房做饭方便帮手,它非常适合在家庭,办公室或任何用途有很多。 适合摄影爱好者在暗室使用; 建立模型,艺术/工艺品和爱好; 和孩子们的玩耍,运动实践和教学时间管理技能。 内置磁铁安装在一台冰箱和代表表/台面使用。

颜色:白色塑料与不锈钢面板插入。 措施4.75英寸×2.25英寸×0.625英寸,重3.3盎司(约12厘米×5.7厘米×1.6厘米)。 一年制造商的有限保修。

特征:

  • 大按钮和1.2英寸LCD读数
  • 时间长达99分钟,59秒
  • 内置磁铁/待机定位
  • 便捷的超薄设计适合单手使用的是伟大的
  • 像手机举办的活动时容易进入10大数字按钮
  • 快速直接输入数字
  • 运行在2纽扣电池(包括)
盲文旅行闹钟(7039201)

这盲文旅行闹钟有一个持久的,红色的塑胶外壳,铰链盖。 轻触表盘,便于识别提出盲文数字。 尺寸仅为2 1 / 2英寸(高)x 2 1 / 2英寸长×1 1 / 4英寸深,需要1节AA电池供电(不包括)。 推荐盲人。

经典的电话时说话的女装手表W /镀铬手链乐队 - 英语(705356)

经典的电话时说话的女装手表 宣布在一个清晰,男声的时间和闹钟时间。 特点:小时音频公告; 有三个不同的声音报警; 和大,容易看到,在白色表盘的黑色数字。 面部措施1-1 /直径4英寸。 铬手镯带和铬情况。 包括电池。 90天的保质期。

特征:

  • 通话时间清晰男声
  • 每小时报时(可以关闭,如果不想要的)
  • 3报警声音的选择
  • 大,容易看到的黑色数字

如何设置你说话的手表(视频演示)

 

数字闹钟与1.8英寸超大LED(703037)

没有更多的要看看的时候了! 该 股权超大LED数字闹钟 提供了一个易于看到1.8英寸红色LED数字大屏幕显示。 与8分钟的时间贪睡报警。 AC供电。 电池备份需要一节AA电池(不含税)。 双色:黑色和银色。 措施7英寸宽x 4英寸高x 3英寸D(约17.8厘米×10厘米×7.6厘米),重13.3盎司 (377g)。 两年制造商的保证。

特征:

  • 大,容易看到1.8英寸红色LED
  • 与8分钟的时间贪睡报警
  • 交流供电
  • 备用电池使用一节AA电池(不含税)
  • 外形尺寸:7英寸宽x 4英寸(高)x 3英寸深

将这个钟在我的国家工作吗?


注意国际购物者:
请咨询我们 引导电源转换器 找出如果你需要任何类型的插头转接器或电源转换插座。

额外的镀铬12英寸链(17786)

这是一个12英寸(30.48厘米)铬链盲文及低视力怀表。

额外金钱完成12英寸链(17785)

这是盲文及低视力的怀表12英寸(30.48厘米)的金色调链。

巨人查看10“x10”挂钟,黑色表盘(47515)

这巨钟查看10措施英寸,10英寸。 使用1 3 / 4英寸高的数字与白色粗体数字,它肯定会成为一个吸引眼球。 这个时钟是非常灵活; 它可以挂在墙上,甚至站上桌子。 需要1-AA电池(不含税)。 90天的保质期。

巨人查看10“x10”挂钟与白色表盘(47510)

这巨钟查看10措施英寸,10英寸。 使用1 3 / 4英寸高的数字用黑色粗体数字,它肯定会成为一个吸引眼球。 这个时钟是非常灵活; 它可以挂在墙上,甚至站上桌子。 需要一节AA电池(不含税)。 90天的保质期。

每页 1 - 12 194的
GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Clocks & Watches

We carry the largest selection of low vision / talking clocks and watches for the blind or anyone who can't rely on a regular timepiece. Also featuring voice-activated watches!
Sort By:  
3-in-1 Talking Super Cube Clock - English (7025631)

The multi-functional Talking Super Cube Clock adds a touch of style to any home or office. At the push of a button, it announces the time, day and date in a clear male voice. The Talking Super Cube clock has a built-in timer and is perfect for the blind or those with low vision. Uses two AA batteries (not included) and measures 2-3/4 inches x 2-3/4 inches x 2-1/4 inches.

Features:

 
  • Hourly time announcement
  • Talking calendar
  • Talking countdown timer
  • 12/24 hour format
Add to Cart
$29.95
Atomic Solar Low Vision Clock (Wall Clock) (706015)

The Low Vision Atomic Solar Wall Clock is designed to use solar power for full operation. Integrated with the most advanced radio controlled time technology with automatic summer time adjustment, minimal attention of the unit is needed to keep the most accurate time. To enhance good solar reception, avoid placing the clock near television sets, metal surfaces, computers or electric devices as they will interfere with the reception of the signal. The jumbo 47mm display shows running seconds, and a calendar with month, date, and day display. It also has a digital map showing the current time zone selected, for easy recognition. Uses a 12/24 hour display format, hangs on a wall or stands on a desktop. Display measures 2 ¼” inches, clock measures 10” inches in diameter. 90-day warranty.

 

PLEASE NOTE:

Atomic signal strength varies and there are locations where it may not be received at all, so the atomic function will not work. In these cases, the clock may also be set manually. The atomic function will not operate in Hawaii or Alaska.


Add to Cart
$49.50
Atomic Talking Watch with Expansion Band (Unisex) - English (704070)

Enjoy the convenience of a watch that announces the time, day, and date, and even sets itself! It has a sleek, stylish design in a stainless steel finish that's appropriate for both men and women.

This Atomic Talking Watch from Reizen offers time announcement at the simple touch of a button. A second touch of the button gives you the day of the week and the date. Other features include an hourly chime (which may be turned off), alarm, and a large 1.125-inch diameter traditional white analog face with bold black numbers and hands. Plus: sweep second hand, stainless steel bezel, and chrome expansion band. Battery included.

The watch (including bezel) measures 1.375 inches (3.5 cm) in diameter. Weighs only 6.5 oz.(184 grams).

Features:

  • Announces time, day and date in a male voice
  • Hourly chime plus beep alarm
  • Large 1.125-inch face with bold black numbers
  • Sets itself and accounts for Daylight Savings Time
  • Stainless steel with expansion band
  • Battery-powered (batteries included)

Radio-Controlled Function:

In the USA, the radio-controlled talking watch receives a daily signal from the NIST Atomic Clock in Colorado, the nation's timekeeper, ensuring accurate time and even accounting for Daylight Savings changes - so you never have to set it!

 
NOTE:

The radio-controlled function will work only in the Continental USA (except Alaska and Hawaii), the UK, Germany and Japan. When outside these areas, the watch can be set manually to reflect the correct time on the analog face, but the announced time will not be accurately updated.

Add to Cart
$49.95
Atomic Talking Watch with Leather Band (Unisex) - English (704071)

Enjoy the convenience of a watch that announces the time, day, and date, and even sets itself! It has a sleek, stylish design in a stainless steel finish that's appropriate for both men and women.

This Atomic Talking Watch from Reizen offers time announcement at the simple touch of a button. A second touch of the button gives you the day of the week and the date. Other features include an hourly chime (which may be turned off), alarm, and a large 1.125-inch diameter traditional white analog face with bold black numbers and hands. Plus: sweep second hand, stainless steel bezel, and black leather band. Battery included.

The watch (including bezel) measures 1.375-inch (3.5 cm) in diameter x 0.625-inch (1.58 cm) thick. Weighs only 6.5 oz.(184 grams). One-year warranty.

Features:

  • Announces time, day and date in a female voice
  • Hourly chime plus beep alarm
  • Large 1.125-inch face with bold black numbers
  • Sets itself and accounts for Daylight Savings Time
  • Stainless steel with black leather band
  • Battery-powered (batteries included)

Radio-Controlled Function:

In the USA, the radio-controlled talking watch receives a daily signal from the NIST Atomic Clock in Colorado, the nation's timekeeper, ensuring accurate time and even accounting for Daylight Savings changes - so you never have to set it!

 
NOTE:

The radio-controlled function will work only in the Continental USA (except Alaska and Hawaii), the UK, Germany and Japan. When outside these areas, the watch can be set manually to reflect the correct time on the analog face, but the announced time will not be accurately updated.
Add to Cart
$49.95
Big Button Classic 10-Key Digital Timer (705820)

Using a timer to help cook perfect meals just got a whole lot easier!

The timers built into many appliances can be difficult to see, reach and operate. But this Big Button 10-Key Digital Timer offers large, easy-to-see and -use buttons, plus an oversized 1.2-inch LCD readout that makes setting and reading it a breeze.

In addition to being a handy cooking helper in the kitchen, it's great for a multitude of purposes around the home, office or anywhere. Perfect for photography buffs to use in a darkroom; for model building, arts/crafts and hobbies; and for kids' playtime, sports practices and teaching time management skills. Built-magnet for mounting on a fridge and stand for table/countertop use.

Color: White plastic with stainless steel faceplate insert. Measures 4.75 inches x 2.25 inches x 0.625 inch and weighs 3.3 ounces (approx. 12 cm x 5.7 cm x 1.6 cm). One year manufacturer's limited warranty.

Features:

  • Big buttons and 1.2-inch LCD readout
  • Time up to 99 minutes, 59 seconds
  • Built-in magnet/stand positioning
  • Convenient slim design is great for one-handed use
  • 10 big numeric buttons organized like a cell phone for easy entering of event time
  • Fast direct number input
  • Operates on 2 button cell batteries (included)
Add to Cart
$9.95
Braille Travel Alarm Clock (7039201)

This Braille travel alarm clock has a durable, red plastic case with hinged lid. Tactile dial with raised braille numbers for easy identification. Measures only 2 1/2 inches high x 2 1/2 inches long x 1 1/4 inches deep and requires 1 AA battery (not included). Recommended for blind persons.

Add to Cart
$29.95
Classic Tel-Time Ladies Talking Watch w/ Chrome Bracelet Band - English (705356)

The Classic Tel-time Ladies Talking Watch announces the time and alarm time in a clear, male voice. Features: hourly audio announcement; alarm with three different sounds; and large, easy-to-see, black numbers on white dial. Face measures 1-1/4 inches in diameter. Chrome bracelet band and chrome case. Batteries included. 90-day warranty.

Features:

  • Talking time in clear male voice
  • Hourly time announcement (can be turned off if not wanted)
  • Choice of 3 alarm sounds
  • Large, easy-to-see black numbers

How to set your talking watch (video demo)

 

Add to Cart
$36.75
Digital Alarm Clock with 1.8-Inch Jumbo LED (703037)

No more straining to see the time! The Equity Extra Large LED Digital Alarm Clock offers an easy-to-see jumbo display with 1.8-inch red LED digits. Snooze alarm with 8-minute duration. AC powered. Battery backup requires one AA battery (not included). Bicolor: black and silver. Measures 7 inches W x 4 inches H x 3 inches D (approx. 17.8 cm x 10 cm x 7.6 cm) and weighs 13.3 oz. (377g). Two-year manufacturer's warranty.

Features:

  • Big, easy-to-see 1.8-inch red LED
  • Snooze alarm with 8-minute duration
  • AC powered
  • Battery backup uses one AA battery (not included)
  • Dimensions: 7 inches wide x 4 inches high x 3 inches deep

Will this clock work in my country?


Attention international shoppers:
Please consult our Guide to Power Converters to find out if you'll need any type of plug adapters or power conversion jacks.

Add to Cart
$17.95
Extra Chrome Finish 12-Inch Chain (17786)

This is a 12-inch (30.48 cm) chrome chain for braille and low vision pocket watches.

Add to Cart
$23.95
$28.74
Extra Gold Finish 12-Inch Chain (17785)

This is a 12-inch (30.48 cm) gold tone chain for braille and low vision pocket watches.

Add to Cart
$23.95
$28.74
Giant View 10" x10" Wall Clock with Black Dial (47515)

This Giant-View clock measures 10 inches by 10 inches. Using 1 3/4 inch high numerals with white bold numbers, it will definitely be an eye catcher. This clock is very versatile; it can hang on the wall or even stand on table. Requires 1-AA battery (not included). 90-day warranty.

Add to Cart
$24.95
Giant View 10" x10" Wall Clock with White Dial (47510)

This Giant-View clock measures 10 inches by 10 inches. Using 1 3/4 inch high numerals with black bold numbers, it will definitely be an eye catcher. This clock is very versatile; it can hang on the wall or even stand on table. Requires one AA battery (not included). 90-day warranty.

Add to Cart
$24.95
Per Page      1 - 12 of 223