认知障碍

认知障碍是由描述 DSM-IV-TR 为疾病与“认知或记忆的代表来自上一级的功能显着恶化显著损害”。 虽然我们不解决认知障碍的任何特别的原因,我们进行这可能是有帮助的一些项目。 检查出的失忆部分中的杂项选项卡下。
排序方式:
面向言语或语言障碍患者的BIGmack Communicator(451021)
  • 录制消息以便用户轻松播放
  • 用作一个开/关开关的玩具和用具
  • 大型5按钮表面,便于激活
  • 数字声音最高可达2分钟记录时间
  • 包括4彩色上衣和玩具/电器电缆
BIGmack Communicator对于那些有言语或语言障碍,盲人或低视力或行动不便的人来说,是一种很好的双重用途援助。 记录一条消息(长达2分钟),用户可以简单地触摸超大尺寸的5-inch激活表面播放消息,以便与老师,看护人员等进行沟通。BIGmack还可以连接到兼容的玩具或电器通过附带的线缆并用作大型易操作的开关,让用户更独立生活。 对于因运动,视觉或认知障碍而需要较大目标区域的学生来说,这也是开始传播者的完美沟通助手。

包括:玩具/电器电缆; 红色,黄色,绿色和蓝色可互换彩色开关顶部; 一个透明塑料保护开关帽; 使用英文,西班牙文,法文和德文的说明手册。 使用一个9伏电池(不包括在内)。1年制造商的有限保修。 措施:2.5英寸H×6.5英寸L×6.5英寸W.




女士4-Alarm Talking Watch - 黑色 - 银色(7089911)
  • 时间和日期公告
  • 四个说话的警报
  • 说话与一圈的秒表
  • 每小时公布一次
  • 100年历
这个女士四警钟提供了有用的功能,以更有效地运行你的日常例程。 例如,您可以设置四个通话闹钟,以提醒您四次服药时间或使用说话秒表计时并跟踪您的活动。 其功能包括:

时间和日期的公告 - 让你听到时间以及日期的公告。
四个通话警报 - 有助于提醒您日常工作。
带圈的秒表 - 让你跟踪你的活动时间和记录跟踪时间。
每小时发布一次 - 让你听到每小时一个小时的时间。
100年历 - 从1990到2090提供正确的日期。

通话功能以清晰的女性声音朗读。 软塑料可调节表带几乎适合所有尺寸的手腕。 大型液晶显示屏是7 / 8高的3 / 4。 手表需要包含1 CR2016电池。

重要注意事项:
- 此款手表配备省电模式以延长电池寿命。 为了在第一次接收时使用手表,可能需要关闭省电模式,这是一个简单的过程,如下所示。

如何使用省电模式:
1。 要关闭省电模式:按Talking按钮进行3秒。 这将激活手表。
2。 要打开省电模式(例如,如果您不打算使用它一段时间):按住模式和会话按钮3秒。

电池类型:CR2016
低视野原子太阳能挂钟(706015)
  • 太阳能供电 - 不需要电池
  • 用原子时间自动设置自己
  • 大2-1 / 4“高显示
  • 挂在墙上或桌面上
  • 10“直径
该装置旨在使用太阳能进行全面操作。 结合最先进的无线电控制时间技术和自动夏令时间调整,需要最小的设备关注才能保持最准确的时间。

该装置接收时间无线电信号。 时间信号由位于科罗拉多州的美国原子钟产生。 (原子钟由美国商务部国家标准与技术研究院运行。)为了获得最佳接待效果,请避免将本机放置在电视机,金属表面,电脑或电子设备附近,因为这些设备会干扰收音机的接收信号。

特征:
- 具有自动夏令时/标准时间调整的原子钟功能。
- 太阳能充分运作。
- 不需要外部电池。
- 最大数字高度47mm的超大显示器。
- 以月份,日期和星期几显示运行秒/日历的时间。
- 显示当前所选时区的数字地图,便于识别。
- 12 / 24HR显示格式是用户可选的。
- 节电机制,在黑暗中实现最低功耗。
- 挂在墙上或站在桌面上(带内置画架)。
- 显示尺寸:2-1 / 4“。
- 时钟是10“的直径。

请注意:原子函数不会在夏威夷或阿拉斯加运行。 此项目无法与来自夏威夷或阿拉斯加的国家标准与技术研究院进行通信,因此必须始终在这些州进行手动设置。
椭圆形金属4-Alarm Talking Watch - 西班牙语(7089909S)
  • 以自然的声音宣布时间
  • 每小时钟声和时间公告
  • 用作每日提醒4警报
  • 说到秒表功能
  • 银灰色表圈
非常适合失明和视力障碍者。 宣布时间和日期。 Jumbo 3 / 4-inch X 3 / 4-inch LCD,时间显示为大型,清晰的近1 / 2-英寸黑色数字。 显示屏显示时间,星期几,日期,年份。 4独立报警提示可以帮助您记住重要的事情,例如服用药物,约会等。谈话24小时秒表会自动公布经过的时间 - 非常适合慢跑,锻炼,赛车。 还记录单圈时间。 来自7的每小时时间公告:00am到9:00pm。 自动日历在2090年编程。 电池:一个 - CR2016锂电池(包含)。仅包含西班牙语说明。 30天保修。




电池类型:CR2016
40dB放大图片护理手机(303207)
  • 红色的911呼叫按钮
  • 为10号码自动拍照
  • 最后号码重拨
  • 终身存储备份(不需要交流电源或电池)
  • 编程您最常用的号码
将10中最经常呼叫的人的照片放在电话上,编入号码,然后在下次打电话给他们时,只需按下全部按钮和图片即可。 很容易连接到你喜欢的人。

在开关的翻盖上,您也可以选择仅使用10单触键进行图片拨号。 (对于那些不能拨出电话号码的人来说,此功能非常棒。)另外,即使将本设备从线路上拔下(不需要交流电源或电池),所有内存/快速拨号也会终身备份。

另外这款手机还有一个911按钮,最后一个号码重拨,振铃关/低/嗨,以及一个用于呼叫等待的闪光灯按钮。 请注意,呼叫等待是您当地电话公司提供的服务,您应该致电等待详情。 图片应大约为1“x 1-1 / 4”大小。 90天制造商保修。

总体测量:7.5“x 9”。
手机措施约。 8“x 2”
运输重量1磅,12.1盎司。
图片修剪线有绳电话 - 40dB(303002)
  • 将手机音量放大到40db
  • 2图片存储键和911键
  • 在手机上的视觉林格
  • 书桌或壁挂式
  • 线路供电:不需要交流电源或电池
拨打和接听电话毫无麻烦! 这款40dB放大式有线电话在几秒钟内就能与家人和朋友相处。 只需触摸你想拨打的人的照片,手机就会自动拨打他们的电话号码。

一旦通话,您将享受清晰的接待和最小的干扰,不受干扰。 作为额外的奖励,由于这款手机采用线路供电,因此不需要交流电源或电池 - 并且在断电期间它将正常运行。

未来呼叫FC-1305有线电话提供了坚固的抓地力,并配有2图片存储键,无需使用电池或A / C适配器即可终身备份。 它提供高达40db的最大手机音量,并且是卧室里的一个很棒的壁挂式厨房电话或桌/夜间手机。

特点及规格:
- 扩音手机40db
- 无需电池或A / C适配器,2图片存储钥匙可进行终身备份
- 911键
- 手机上的可视铃声
- 振铃关闭/ hi / lo
- 听筒音量调节开关
- 闪光按钮
- 书桌或壁挂式
- 线路供电:不需要交流电源或电池
- 在停电期间正常运行
- 颜色:黑色
- 90日制造商有限保修
Reizen振动五警报药盒(709824)
  • 五个单独的车厢
  • 振动报警,蜂鸣或两者
  • 包括脉搏计
  • 报警只能在小时或半小时内设定
这个碉堡可以帮助你组织你的日常药片,并以每天五次的可听和/或振动的警报提醒你。 适合低视力者。 听力障碍或需要记忆力排队的人,这个可听见和振动的碉堡将保证您不会错过您的药物。 这个碉堡上的警报是如此先进; 他们甚至有一个贪睡按钮。 警报只能在小时或半小时内设定。 该药盒上的特色键锁功能可防止意外触发。 紧凑的设计可以轻松携带口袋或钱包。 带LED背光的大型液晶显示器和用于脉搏率监测的脉搏计。 这个碉堡不需要重置,所以你永远不会忘记再次服药。 Pillbox由一个CR2025电池(包括)和一个AAA电池(不包括)供电。 大小:3-1 / 4 dia。 90天保修。

SRC =查看用户手册

每页 1 - 7 7的
  • 1
GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Cognitive Disorders

Cognitive disorders are described by the DSM-IV-TR as disorders with "a significant impairment of cognition or memory that represents a marked deterioration from a previous level of function". While we don't address any particular cause of cognitive disorders, we carry some items that may be helpful. Check out the section on Memory Loss under the Miscellaneous tab.
Sort By:  
BIGmack Communicator for Those with Speech or Language Disorders (451021)
  • Record a message for easy playback by the user
  • Use as an on/off switch for toys and appliances
  • Large 5 button surface for easy activation
  • Digital sound with up to 2 minutes record time
  • Includes 4 colored tops and toy/appliance cable
The BIGmack Communicator is a great dual-purpose aid for those who have speech or language disorders, the blind or low vision, or those with mobility difficulties. Record a message (up to 2 minutes long,) and the user can simply touch the oversized 5-inch activation surface to play the message back, allowing communication with teachers, caregivers, etc. The BIGmack also may be connected to compatible toys or appliances via the included cable and used as a large, easy-to-operate on/off switch, allowing the user to live more independently. Ideal for students needing a larger target area because of motor, visual or cognitive impairments, it's also the perfect communication aid for beginning communicators.

Includes: toy/appliance cable; interchangeable colored switch tops in red, yellow, green and blue; a clear plastic protective switch cap; instruction manuals in English, Spanish, French and German. Uses one 9-volt battery (not included.) 1-year manufacturer's limited warranty. Measures: 2.5 inch H x 6.5 inch L x 6.5 inch W.




Add to Cart
$139.95
Ladies 4-Alarm Talking Watch - Black - Silver (7089911)
  • Time and date announcement
  • Four talking alarms
  • Talking stopwatch with lap
  • Hourly time announcement
  • 100 year calendar
This Ladies Four-Alarm Watch provides useful functions to run your daily routines more efficiently. For example, you can set up the four talking alarms to remind you of four medicine taking times or use the talking stopwatch to time and track your activities. Its features include:

Time and date announcement - lets you hear the time as well as date announcement.
Four talking alarms - helps remind you of your daily routine.
Talking stopwatch with lap - lets you keep track of your time spent on activities and records track time.
Hourly time announcement - lets you hear the time every hour, on the hour.
100 year calendar - give you the correct date from 1990 to 2090.

Talking functions are read in a clear, female voice. Soft plastic adjustable strap fits practically every size wrist. The large LCD screen is 7/8 wide by 3/4 tall. Watch requires 1 CR2016 battery, included.

IMPORTANT NOTE:
- This watch is equipped with a Power Saving Mode to preserve battery life. In order to use the watch when you first receive it, it may be necessary to turn off Power Saving Mode, a simple process that is done as indicated below.

How to use the Power Saving Mode:
1. To turn off the Power Saving Mode: Press the Talking button for 3 seconds. This will activate the watch.
2. To turn on the Power Saving Mode (ex. if you don't plan on using it for awhile): Press and hold the Mode & Talking button for 3 seconds.

Battery Type: CR2016
Add to Cart
$17.75
Low Vision Atomic Solar Wall Clock (706015)
  • Solar powered - needs no batteries
  • Automatically sets itself with atomic time
  • Big 2-1/4" high display
  • Hangs on wall or tabletop
  • 10" diameter
The unit is designed to use solar power for full operation. Integrated with the most advanced radio controlled time technology with automatic summer time adjustment, minimal attention of the unit is needed to keep the most accurate time.

The unit works on receiving the time radio signal. The time signal is generated by the US Atomic Clock which is located in Colorado. (The Atomic Clock is operated by the US Department of Commerce's National Institute of Standards and Technology.) For best reception, avoid placing the unit near television sets, metal surfaces, computers or electric devices as these devices will interfere with the reception of the radio signal.

FEATURES:
- Atomic clock functlon with automatic daylight saving time / standard time adjustment.
- Solar power for full operation.
- No external battery needed.
- Jumbo display with maximum digit height 47mm.
- Display time with running second / calendar with month, date and day-of-week.
- Digital map showing the current time zone selected, for easy recognition.
- 12/24HR display format is user selectable.
- POWER SAVE mechanism for minimal power consumption in the dark.
- Hang on wall or stand on the desktop (with built-in easel stand).
- Display Size: 2-1/4".
- Clock is 10" in diameter.

Please note: The atomic function will not operate in Hawaii or Alaska. This item cannot communicate with the National Institute of Standards and Technology from either Hawaii or Alaska and therefore must always be set manually while in those states.
Add to Cart
$49.50
Mens Talking 4-Alarm Medical Watch (700623)
  • Announces time and date in female voice
  • Set four daily medical reminder alarms with snooze
  • Large LCD displays time and date
  • Hourly Time Announcement & Talking Stopwatch
  • Uses one CR2016 Lithium battery (included)
Keep your daily routine running efficiently without ever missing a dose of medicine or missing an important appointment, thanks to the Men's Talking 4-Alarm Medical Watch! This talking medical watch lets you set up to 4 daily talking alarms, or use the talking stopwatch to time and track your activities. The Men's Talking 4-Alarm Medical Watch allows you to see the time and day of the week displayed on the large LCD or hear it announced, and set an hourly chime and time announcement.
Battery Type: CR2016

 src=View User Manual

Add to Cart
$15.75
Oval Metal 4-Alarm Talking Watch - Spanish (7089909S)
  • Announces time in natural-sounding voice
  • Hourly chime and time announcement
  • 4 alarms for use as a daily reminder
  • Talking stopwatch function
  • Silver with gray-colored bezel
Great for the Blind and Visually Impaired. Announces time and date. Jumbo 3/4-inch X 3/4-inch LCD with time displayed in large, clear nearly 1/2-inch black digits. Display shows time, day of week, date, year. 4 separate alarm reminders help you remember important things like times to take medication, appointments, etc. Talking 24-hour stopwatch announces the elapsed time automatically - great for jogging, working out, racing. Also records lap times. Hourly time announcement from 7:00am to 9:00pm. Auto-calendar programmed through the year 2090. Battery: One - CR2016 Lithium cell (included.) Includes Instructions in Spanish Only. 30-Day Warranty.




Battery Type: CR2016
Add to Cart
$21.95
Picture Care Phone with 40dB Amplification (303207)
  • Red 911 call button
  • Automatic photocall for 10 numbers
  • Last number redial
  • Memories back-up for life (no ac power or batteries needed)
  • Program your most frequently used numbers
Put a photo of the 10 most frequently called people on the phone, program their numbers in, and next time you want to call them just push the photocall button and the picture. It's that easy to connect to those you love.

At the flip of a switch you may also choose to have 10 one-touch keys for picture dialing ONLY. (This feature is great for those who aren't able to dial out telephone numbers.) Plus, all memory/speed dials are backed up for life even if the unit is unplugged from the line (no AC power or batteries needed).

In addition this phone has a 911 button, last number redial, ringer off/low/hi and a flash button for call waiting. Please note that call waiting is a service provided by your local telephone company and you should call them for details. Pictures should be approximately 1" x 1-1/4" size. 90- day manufacturer warranty.

Overall measurements: 7.5" x 9".
Handset measures approx. 8" x 2"
Shipping weight 1 lb, 12.1 oz.
Add to Cart
$55.00
Picture Trim Line Corded Phone - 40dB (303002)
  • Amplified handset volume up to 40db
  • 2 Picture Memory Keys & 911 Key
  • Visual Ringer on handset
  • Desk or Wall Mountable
  • Line powered: Does NOT require AC power or batteries
Make and receive calls with no hassle at all! This 40dB amplified corded phone gets you on the line with family and friends in a matter of seconds. Just touch the photo of the person you'd like to call and the phone will automatically dial their number.

Once on a call, you'll enjoy clear reception and minimal distraction with no interference. And as an added bonus, since this phone is line powered it doesn't require AC power or batteries - and it will operate normally during a power failure.

The Future Call FC-1305 Corded Phone provides a sturdy grip and features 2 Picture Memory Keys that are backed up for life using no batteries or A/C adaptor. It offers up to 40db maximum handset volume and is a great wall mounted kitchen phone or desk/night stand phone for the bedroom.

FEATURES & SPECIFICATIONS:
- Amplified Handset up to 40db
- 2 Picture Memory Keys are backed up for life without batteries or A/C adaptor
- 911 Key
- Visual Ringer on Handset
- Ringer Switch off/hi/lo
- Handset Volume Adjustment Switch
- Flash Button
- Desk or Wall Mountable
- Line powered: Does NOT require AC power or batteries
- Operates normally during a power failure
- Color: Black
- 90-Day Manufacturer's Limited Warranty
Add to Cart
$29.95
Reizen Vibrating Five Alarm Pill Box (709824)
  • Five separate compartments
  • Alarms vibrate, beep or both
  • Pulse rate monitor included
  • Alarm can only be set on the hour or half hour
This pillbox helps you organize your daily pills and reminds you with audible and/or vibrating alarms up to five times a day. Perfect for those with low vision. Hearing impairment or those who need memory queues, this audible and vibrating pillbox will ensure you never miss your medication. The alarms on this pillbox are so advanced; they even have a snooze button. Alarms can only be set on the hour or half hour. The featured Key-lock function on this pillbox prevents accidental trigger. Compact design allows for easy carrying in pocket or purse. Large LCD display with LED backlight and a pulse meter for pulse rate monitoring. This pillbox requires no reset, so you never forget to take your medicine again. Pillbox is powered by one CR2025 battery (included) and one AAA battery (not included). Size: 3-1/4 dia. 90-day warranty.

 src=View User Manual

Add to Cart
$14.75
Round Metal 4-Alarm English Talking Watch (7089907)
  • Announces time in natural-sounding voice
  • Hourly chime and time announcement
  • 4 alarms for use as a daily reminder
  • Talking stopwatch function
  • Stylish design with silver-tone finish
Great for the Blind and Visually Impaired. Announces time and date in English. Jumbo 3/4-inch X 3/4-inch LCD with time displayed in large, clear nearly 1/2-inch black digits. Display shows time, day of week, date, year. 4 separate alarm reminders help you remember important things like times to take medication, appointments, etc. Talking 24-hour stopwatch announces the elapsed time automatically - great for jogging, working out, racing. Also records lap times. Hourly time announcement from 7:00am to 9:00pm. Auto-calendar programmed through the year 2090. Battery: One - CR2016 Lithium cell (included.) 30-Day Warranty.




Battery Type: CR2016
Add to Cart
$21.50
Vocally - Voice Activated Phone Dialer (308659)
  • Helpful hands-free telephone dialing of stored contact phone numbers
  • Stores up to 60 contact names and phone numbers
  • Voice-guided set-up
  • Does not interfere with regular line or phone use
  • Great tool for the Blind and those with Low Vision
Vocally - Voice Activated Phone Dialer - With this talking voice dialer, you never have to fumble through your address book again! Ideal for those with low vision, there is no need to remember and dial the same numbers again and again. Just pick up the phone, say the name of the person you wish to call, and let Vocally do the rest. This voice-activated system easily connects to any phone and enables voice dialing.

Once the machine learns your voice, your phone will be able to remember and dial the numbers for up to 60 names! Each stored number can be up to 19 digits long. This talking phone dialer is very simple to use. You are always guided by a clear voice that helps you add, delete or hear a name using its interactive voice menu.

Does not interfere with regular line or phone use. Fast and accurate dialing; works with any phone. Recognizes any language, tone or accent. Stored names playback.

Please Note: Vocally dials phone numbers of stored contacts by speaking their name. Does not dial phone numbers spoken numerically.

 src=View User Manual

Add to Cart
$232.89
Per Page      1 - 10 of 10
  • 1