电脑

大字键盘专为低视力人群。 也可用:键盘标签到你的正常键盘上使用。

排序方式:
大按键键盘(QWERTY黑色)(8025796)

这种新的键盘版本增加了标点符号键,算术键,上网键,功能键,并在QWERTY布局可用。 工程与运3.x / 95 / 98。 包括和PS / 2连接。

大按键键盘(QWERTY颜色)(8025720)

这种新的键盘版本增加了标点符号键,算术键,上网键,功能键,并在标准的QWERTY布局可用。 工程与运3.x / 95 / 98。 包括和PS / 2连接。 一年保修。

大按键键盘(QWERTY白)(8025792)

这种新的键盘版本增加了标点符号键,算术键,上网键,功能键,并在标准的QWERTY布局可用。 工程与运3.x / 95 / 98。 包括和PS / 2连接。

C-Pen考试笔(200046)
C-Pen考试阅读笔是一种便携式,口袋大小的手持设备,可以用类似于人类的,高质量的英式英语数字语音朗读打印文本。 本考试已经英国联合资格认证委员会(JCQ)批准用于考试。 注意:如果您可以使用黄色荧光笔突出显示书籍或纸张上的文字,则应该可以使用此C-Pen。 适合儿童(年龄6 +)和成人。 C-Pen检测器规格:屏幕:OLED 256x64 CPU:600MHz USB:USB至Micro-USB耳机插孔:标准3.5mm可充电电池:1200mAh扫描字体大小范围:6.5 - 22 pt菜单语言:英语; 西班牙语; 法国; 意大利; 德语认证:CE,RoHS,FCC尺寸:135 x 33 x 19mm重量:50g包装内容: - 检测器 - 携带箱 - 微型USB转USB线 - 使用说明书 - 耳机制造商有限保修:产品保证1从购买之日起。
手持打印考试文本到语音阅读器
电脑键盘标签,绿色背景上的黑色打印(804502)

是常规的电脑键盘给你造成眼睛疲劳? 这些键盘贴可能是答案。 简单地剥离和贴纸适用于您的家用电脑或笔记本电脑。 有178大,大胆的大写字母,这将使输入更容易。 在QWERTY格式已经奠定了最快,最简单的应用程序。 这个项目是不退还的。

电脑键盘标签,白色背景上的黑色打印(801642)

是常规的电脑键盘给你造成眼睛疲劳? 这些键盘贴可能是答案。 简单地剥离和贴纸适用于您的家用电脑或笔记本电脑。 有178大,大胆的大写字母,这将使输入更容易。 在QWERTY格式已经奠定了最快,最简单的应用程序。 不同的颜色组合可供。 这个项目是不退还的。

电脑键盘标签,在黄色背景黑色打印(804512)

是常规的电脑键盘给你造成眼睛疲劳? 这些键盘贴可能是答案。 简单地剥离和贴纸适用于您的家用电脑或笔记本电脑。 有178大,大胆的大写字母,这将使输入更容易。 在QWERTY格式已经奠定了最快,最简单的应用程序。 这个项目是不退还的。

电脑键盘标签,黑底白字打印(801722)

是常规的电脑键盘给你造成眼睛疲劳? 这些键盘贴可能是答案。 简单地剥离和贴纸适用于您的家用电脑或笔记本电脑。 有178大,大胆的大写字母,这将使输入更容易。 在QWERTY格式已经奠定了最快,最简单的应用程序。 不同的颜色组合可供。 这个项目是不退还的。

iZoom 4.0屏幕放大镜和阅读器 - CD版(804066)

iZoom 4.0屏幕放大镜和阅读器 提供屏幕放大,就像你从未见过的。 其CLEARPOINT字体平滑保持清澈的文字质量,无论缩放级别。 iZoom 使观看网页和电子邮件比以往更容易采用SmartAlign,它可以让你读超出屏幕延伸的段落,而无需水平遍地滚动。

iZoom 可以放大你的屏幕从1.5x到36x。 分数放大技术使1.5x和2.5x放大水平,所以你可以挑选最适合您的设置。 放大到屏幕是很难看到,减少眩光,或使用颜色和对比度选项自定义你的屏幕为您提供理想的观看体验区。

您还可以享受使用互联网和审查文件没有看到电脑屏幕上。 iZoom 是屏幕阅读器配备语音技术,​​将朗读给你的文本页面上,包括网页,电子邮件,新闻报道等。

光盘版 iZoom 采用突破性的屏幕放大/阅读软件成一个易于使用的软件包。 这是完美的主要只使用一台计算机谁的人。 如果您经常使用多台机器,我们建议 iZoom USB.

iZoom 适用于PC的运行Windows XP / Vista操作系统。

视频演示:

 
 

特征:

  • 1.5x在屏幕上的文字36x放大
  • 文本 - 语音转换技术朗读文本你
  • 定制颜色和对比度选项
  • CD版:非常适合那些谁使用一台计算机
  • 与您的PC或笔记本电脑
  • 需要Windows XP / Vista的
iZoom 4.0屏幕放大镜和Reader - USB版(804872)

iZoom 4.0屏幕放大镜和阅读器 提供屏幕放大,就像你从未见过的。 其CLEARPOINT字体平滑保持清澈的文字质量,无论缩放级别。 iZoom 使观看网页和电子邮件比以往更容易采用SmartAlign,它可以让你读超出屏幕延伸的段落,而无需水平遍地滚动。

iZoom 可以放大你的屏幕从1.5x到36x。 分数放大技术使1.5x和2.5x放大水平,所以你可以挑选最适合您的设置。 放大到屏幕是很难看到,减少眩光,或使用颜色和对比度选项自定义你的屏幕为您提供理想的观看体验区。

您还可以享受使用互联网和审查文件没有看到电脑屏幕上。 iZoom 是屏幕阅读器配备语音技术,​​将朗读给你的文本页面上,包括网页,电子邮件,新闻报道等。

过检查你的电子邮件或浏览网页时电脑以外你自己? 也许在旅馆,图书馆,学校,同事或家庭成员的电脑吗? 最专业的屏幕放大镜今日报价USB版本,但它们都需要管理员权限才能安装一些软件才可以运行。 奇怪的是,如果你使用的是公用计算机,你将不会被授予安装权限。 此外,一台电脑可以是一个非常个人的财产和其他人不会感激你就可以安装软件。

iZoom USB 是真正的便携。 其连接到您的钥匙串,并随身携带它与你无论你走到哪里。 步行到任何Windows兼容的计算机,并插入。在几秒钟内,它就会启动。 就这么简单。 无需安装。 无需管理权限。 无许可限制。 这只是工作。 兼容PC的运行Windows XP / Vista操作系统。

视频演示:

 
 

特征:

  • 1.5x在屏幕上的文字36x放大
  • 文本 - 语音转换技术朗读文本你
  • 定制颜色和对比度选项
  • USB版本:非常适合那些谁出差或者使用不同的计算机
  • 与您的PC或笔记本电脑
  • 兼容Windows XP / Vista的
与象牙黑键打印键,U-见键盘(809548)

键-U-参见键盘 是专为那些具有低视力或视觉障碍的条件,如黄斑变性,白内障等,这大字体,大按键的键盘是完美的人谁也很难看到他们的常规键盘上的现有命令。 随着更大,更大胆的打印,对比色键是比较容易看到。 额外的热键可以方便地访问常用的命令,如搜索和访问电子邮件和/或互联网,让你的电脑在“睡眠”模式。 系统要求:Windows XP,视窗2000或Windows 98。 措施7英寸深X 19英寸宽x 1英寸高(17.8厘米×48.2厘米×2.5厘米)。

与黄色按键黑色打印按键,U-见键盘(809529)

键-U-参见键盘 是专为那些具有低视力或视觉障碍的条件,如黄斑变性,白内障等,这大字体,大按键的键盘是完美的人谁也很难看到他们的常规键盘上的现有命令。 随着更大,更大胆的打印,对比色键是比较容易看到。 额外的热键可以方便地访问常用的命令,如搜索和访问电子邮件和/或互联网,让你的电脑在“睡眠”模式。 措施7½英寸×½18英寸×1¼英寸(19.05厘米×46.99厘米×3.175厘米)。 系统要求兼容性都是Windows 2000,Windows XP和Vista。

每页 1 - 12 18的
GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Computers

Large print keyboards designed for people with low vision. Also available: keyboard labels to use on your regular keyboard.

Sort By:  
Big Keys Keyboard (Black QWERTY) (8025796)

This new keyboard version adds Punctuation keys, Arithmetic Keys, Internet Keys, Function Keys and is available in QWERTY layout. Works with Win 3.x/95/98. Includes AT and PS/2 connection.

Add to Cart
$169.00
Big Keys Keyboard (Color QWERTY) (8025720)

This new keyboard version adds Punctuation keys, Arithmetic Keys, Internet Keys, Function Keys and is available in standard QWERTY layout. Works with Win 3.x/95/98. Includes AT and PS/2 connection. One-year warranty.

Add to Cart
$169.00
Big Keys Keyboard (White QWERTY) (8025792)

This new keyboard version adds Punctuation keys, Arithmetic Keys, Internet Keys, Function Keys and is available in standard QWERTY layout. Works with Win 3.x/95/98. Includes AT and PS/2 connection.

Add to Cart
$169.00
C-Pen Exam Reader Pen (200046)
The C-Pen Exam Reader Pen is a portable, pocket-sized, handheld device that reads printed text aloud with a human-like, high-quality, British English digital voice. This Exam Reader has been approved by The Joint Council for Qualifications (JCQ) in the UK for use in exams. Note: If you can use a yellow highlighter pen to highlight text in a book or on paper then you should be able to make use of this C-Pen. Suitable for children (age 6+) and adults. C-Pen Exam Reader Specifications: Screen: OLED 256x64 CPU: 600MHz USB: USB to Micro-USB Earphone Jack: Standard 3.5mm Rechargeable Battery: 1200mAh Scan Font Size Range: 6.5 - 22 pt Menu Languages: English; Spanish; French; Italian; German Certifications: CE, RoHS, FCC Dimensions: 135 x 33 x 19mm Weight: 50g Package Contents: - Exam Reader - Carry Case - Micro-USB to USB Cable - Instruction Manual - Headphones Manufacturer's Limited Warranty: Products are warranted against manufacturing defects for 1 year from date of purchase.
Handheld printed exam text-to-speech reader
Add to Cart
$260.00
Computer Keyboard Labels, Black Print on Green Background (804502)

Is your regular computer keyboard causing you eye strain? These keyboard stickers may be the answer. Simply peel and apply the stickers to your home PC or laptop. There are 178 big, bold upper case characters that will make typing easier. Already laid out in QWERTY format for the fastest, easiest application. THIS ITEM IS NOT RETURNABLE.

Add to Cart
$12.25
Computer Keyboard Labels, Black Print on White Background (801642)

Is your regular computer keyboard causing you eye strain? These keyboard stickers may be the answer. Simply peel and apply the stickers to your home PC or laptop. There are 178 big, bold upper case characters that will make typing easier. Already laid out in QWERTY format for the fastest, easiest application. Different color combinations available. THIS ITEM IS NOT RETURNABLE.

Add to Cart
$13.95
Computer Keyboard Labels, Black Print on Yellow Background (804512)

Is your regular computer keyboard causing you eye strain? These keyboard stickers may be the answer. Simply peel and apply the stickers to your home PC or laptop. There are 178 big, bold upper case characters that will make typing easier. Already laid out in QWERTY format for the fastest, easiest application. THIS ITEM IS NOT RETURNABLE.

Add to Cart
$12.95
Computer Keyboard Labels, White Print on Black Background (801722)

Is your regular computer keyboard causing you eye strain? These keyboard stickers may be the answer. Simply peel and apply the stickers to your home PC or laptop. There are 178 big, bold upper case characters that will make typing easier. Already laid out in QWERTY format for the fastest, easiest application. Different color combinations available. THIS ITEM IS NOT RETURNABLE.

Add to Cart
$13.95
iZoom 4.0 Screen Magnifier and Reader - CD Version (804066)

The iZoom 4.0 Screen Magnifier and Reader delivers screen magnification like you've never seen before. Its ClearPoint font smoothing maintains crystal clear text quality regardless of zoom level. iZoom makes viewing web pages and emails easier than ever with SmartAlign, which allows you to read paragraphs extending beyond the screen without having to scroll horizontally over and over.

iZoom can magnify your screen from 1.5x to 36x. Fractional magnification technology allows 1.5x and 2.5x magnification levels, so you can pick the setting that works best for you. Zoom into areas of the screen that are difficult to see, reduce glare, or use the color and contrast options to customize your screen for your ideal viewing experience.

You can also enjoy using the internet and reviewing documents without seeing the computer screen. iZoom is a screen reader featuring speech technology that will read aloud to you text on the page, including web pages, emails, news articles and more.

The CD version of iZoom incorporates groundbreaking screen magnification/reading software into an easy-to-use package. It's perfect for individuals who primarily use only one computer. If you often use more than one machine, we recommend iZoom USB.

iZoom works on PC's running Windows XP/Vista.

Video Demo:

 
 

Features:

  • 1.5x to 36x magnification of text on screen
  • Text-to-speech technology reads text aloud to you
  • Customize with color and contrast options
  • CD version: Great for those who use one computer
  • Works with your PC or laptop
  • Requires Windows XP/Vista
Add to Cart
$299.00
iZoom 4.0 Screen Magnifier and Reader - USB Version (804872)

The iZoom 4.0 Screen Magnifier and Reader delivers screen magnification like you've never seen before. Its ClearPoint font smoothing maintains crystal clear text quality regardless of zoom level. iZoom makes viewing web pages and emails easier than ever with SmartAlign, which allows you to read paragraphs extending beyond the screen without having to scroll horizontally over and over.

iZoom can magnify your screen from 1.5x to 36x. Fractional magnification technology allows 1.5x and 2.5x magnification levels, so you can pick the setting that works best for you. Zoom into areas of the screen that are difficult to see, reduce glare, or use the color and contrast options to customize your screen for your ideal viewing experience.

You can also enjoy using the Internet and reviewing documents without seeing the computer screen. iZoom is a screen reader featuring speech technology that will read aloud to you text on the page, including web pages, emails, news articles and more.

Ever had to check your email or surf the web at a computer other than your own? Maybe at a hotel, library, school, co-worker's or family member's computer? Most professional screen magnifiers today offer a USB version, but all of them require administrative privileges to install some software before they can run. Odds are if you're using a public computer, you won't be granted installation rights. Moreover, a computer can be a very personal possession and others won't appreciate you installing software on it.

iZoom USB is truly portable. Attach it to your keychain and carry it with you wherever you go. Walk up to any Windows compatible computer and plug it in. Within a few seconds, it'll start up. It's that simple. No installation. No administrative rights needed. No license restrictions. It just works. Compatible with PC's running Windows XP/Vista.

Video Demo:

 
 

Features:

  • 1.5x to 36x magnification of text on screen
  • Text-to-speech technology reads text aloud to you
  • Customize with color and contrast options
  • USB version: great for those who travel or use different computers
  • Works with your PC or laptop
  • Compatible with Windows XP/Vista
Add to Cart
$399.00
Keys-U-See Keyboard with Black Print on Ivory Keys (809548)

The Keys-U-See Keyboard is designed for those with low vision or visual impairment conditions such as macular degeneration, cataracts, etc. This large-print, big-key keyboard is perfect for anyone who has a hard time seeing the existing commands on their regular keyboard. With bigger and bolder print, the contrasting color keys are easier to see. Additional hot keys allow for easy access to commonly used commands, such as searching and accessing email and/or the Internet, and leaving your computer in “sleep” mode. System Requirements: Windows XP, Windows 2000 or Windows 98. Measures 7 inches deep x 19 inches wide x 1 inch tall (17.8 cm x 48.2 cm x 2.5 cm).

Add to Cart
$32.95
Keys-U-See Keyboard with Black Print on Yellow Keys (809529)

The Keys-U-See Keyboard is designed for those with low vision or visual impairment conditions such as macular degeneration, cataracts, etc. This large-print, big-key keyboard is perfect for anyone who has a hard time seeing the existing commands on their regular keyboard. With bigger and bolder print, the contrasting color keys are easier to see. Additional hot keys allow for easy access to commonly used commands, such as searching and accessing email and/or the Internet, and leaving your computer in “sleep” mode. Measures 7 ½ inches x 18 ½ inches x 1 ¼ inch (19.05 cm x 46.99 cm x 3.175 cm). System requirement compatibilities are Windows 2000, Windows XP and Vista.

Add to Cart
$32.95
Per Page      1 - 12 of 18