选矿辅助

需要一些帮助扣你的衣服或脱鞋? 看看我们的更衣室艾滋病。
排序方式:
铝盲文服装标识符(2028914)
这些红铜标签是完美的缝合或钉在衣服上,以便稍后可以由盲人佩戴者识别。 带有黑色打印标签的100白色进入每个包装中,可以反复使用。 标签度量5 / 8 x 1-1 / 8。
服装标签提供独立的盲人
按钮援助(18104S)

只用一只手使用。 通孔通环路,过按钮,转危为安。 易握手柄的木材。 仅可用于小尺寸。

大钩,亚克力夹(16D023)
使单手或灵巧不佳的人能够完成按钮。 由易清洁的丙烯酸和一个明亮的红色结束帮助视觉。 设计容易适合在一个钱包或口袋里。 测量:6“长x 0.75”直径重量:1盎司。
使按钮更容易
按钮挂钩 - 大型,豪华(16D021)
使单手或灵巧不佳的人能够完成按钮。 豪华型号安装在我们舒适的手柄上。
按钮挂钩 - 小巧,豪华(16D020)
使单手或灵巧不佳的人能够完成按钮。 豪华型号安装在我们舒适的手柄上。
Buttoneer Button Fastener(802811)
Buttoneer Button Fastener轻松地在几秒钟内重新装上按钮 - 无需穿线或缝纫 - 适用于低视力或关节炎患者。 快速和容易使用。 简单地加载紧固件,按住并推动。 额外的紧固件可用。 Buttoneer Fastener Refill Pack项目编号802812。
就像在电视上看到的一样!
衣服文件夹 - 折叠与简单的翻转(505152)
衣服夹是一个方便的洗衣折叠援助,可以让你翻转和节省时间在繁忙的一天。 在你的壁橱里获得宝贵的空间。 只需简单地将要折叠的物品放在文件夹上,并用几个简单的翻转,只需几秒钟,它就会整齐地折叠起来。 每次你不仅节省时间,得到完美的褶皱,而且你的衣服将被折叠成一个统一的尺寸,节省你的衣柜空间,并给他们一个整洁,有序的外观。 在台面,桌子,床上,甚至在洗衣机或烘干机的顶部使用衣夹。 其坚固而轻巧的塑料设计使其易于操作,特别是对于盲人和低视力人士,以及老年人和敏捷问题者。 在打开时测量27-5 / 8“wide x 23-1 / 4”高。 折叠到23-1 / 4“高x 9-1 / 2”宽x 5 / 8“厚,以便在不使用时方便存放。颜色:蓝色。1.75日制造商保修。
节省时间折叠洗衣和获得壁橱空间
配色(5062847)
用精彩的标签识别你的衣服。 只需附上标识符,您就可以随时混搭或搭配您的衣橱。 所有的16颜色都有不同的形状。 黑色,白色,红色,绿色,黄色,粉红色,蓝色,棕色,灰色,桃子,奶油,海军,紫红色,绿松石,米色和橙色。 机洗。 所有的160标签。
时尚范围Identi-Buttons(30-27)
灰色,桃子,奶油,海军,紫红色,绿松石,米色,橙色。
灵活的长柄鞋拔(18112)

灵活的长柄鞋拔 滑入鞋迅速和容易。 其24英寸镀铬的转轴节省拉伸应变。 理想的人灵巧的问题。

灵活的袜子和放养援助(73852)

这家豪华的,灵活的袜子放养援助是伟大的轮椅使用者和有限的手部功能,背部有问题,等毛巾布外观持有备货,而内侧的尼龙材料减少摩擦。 独特,三指设计,可轻松容纳长袜和强大的模插入,其易于握持的手柄循环很容易让你指导袜子或放养到你的脚。 手洗。

足部袜子敷料(503219)
脚袜子是一个简单,有效的工具,可以帮助你更容易地把你的袜子。 只要把你的膝盖之间的形式,并将袜子滑过窗体,直到它舒适。 当你插入你的脚时,硬塑料形式将袜子保持打开。 一旦你的脚在,把脚袜子拉出来,并完成手上的袜子。 旨在协助在袜子的初始阶段,这是一个伟大的敷料援助关节炎和敏捷的挑战。 由坚固的白色塑料制成。 尺寸约为18长x 5.25宽x 2.5厚。
更容易穿上袜子
每页 1 - 12 24的
GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Dressing Aids

Need some help buttoning your clothes or taking off your shoes? Check out our dressing aids.
Sort By:  
Aluminum Braille Clothing Identifiers (2028914)
These brailled labels are perfect for stitching or pinning on to clothes so that they can later be identified by the blind wearer. 100 white brailled with black print tags come in each package and can be re-used over and over. Tags measure 5/8 x 1-1/8.
Clothing Tags Offer Independence to Blind
Add to Cart
$29.75
Button Aid (18104S)

Use with only one hand. Pass loop through hole, over button and pull through. Easy-grip wood handles. Available in small size only.

Add to Cart
$10.95
Button Hook -Large, Acrylic Grip (16D023)
Enables the one handed or those with poor dexterity to do up buttons. Made of easy to clean acrylic with a bright red end to assist vision. Designed to easily fit in a purse or pocket. Measurements: 6" long x 0.75" diameter Weight: 1 oz.
Makes Doing Up Buttons Easier
Add to Cart
$12.95
Button Hooks -Large, Deluxe (16D021)
Enables the one handed or those with poor dexterity to do up buttons. The deluxe models are mounted in our comfort grip.
Add to Cart
$14.95
Button Hooks -Small, Deluxe (16D020)
Enables the one handed or those with poor dexterity to do up buttons. The deluxe models are mounted in our comfort grip.
Add to Cart
$14.95
Buttoneer Button Fastener (802811)
The Buttoneer Button Fastener easily reattaches buttons in seconds - without threading a needle or sewing - ideal for those with low vision or arthritis. Quick and easy to use. Simply load a fastener, hold, and push. Additional fasteners available. Buttoneer Fastener Refill Pack Item Number 802812.
As Seen on TV!
Add to Cart
$13.99
Clothes Folder- Folds Clothes with a Simple Flip (505152)
The Clothes Folder is a handy laundry folding aid that allows you to flip and save time in your busy day. Gain valuable space in your closets. Simply lay the item to be folded on the folder and with a few simple flips, in a matter of only a few seconds, it will be neatly folded. Not only will you save time and get perfect folds every time, but your clothes will be folded to a uniform size, saving space in your closets and giving them a neat, orderly appearance. Use the Clothes Folder on a countertop, table, bed or even on top of your washer or dryer. Its sturdy yet lightweight plastic design makes it easy to handle, especially for the blind and those with low vision, as well as senior citizens and those with dexterity issues. Measures 27-5/8" wide x 23-1/4" high when open. Folds down to 23-1/4" high x 9-1/2" wide x 5/8" thick for easy storage when not in use. Lay it flat on a shelf or slide it alongside washer/dryer. Weighs 1.75 lbs. Color: Blue. 60 Day Manufacturers Warranty.
Save Time Folding Laundry and Gain Closet Space
Add to Cart
$14.95
Color Mates (5062847)
Identify your clothing with wonderful tags. Simply attach the identifiers and your ready to mix or match your wardrobe. 16 colors in all in different shapes. Black, White, Red, Green, Yellow, Pink, Blue, Brown, Grey, Peach, Cream, Navy, Mauve, Turquoise, Beige, and Orange. Machine washable. 160 tags in all.
Add to Cart
$48.95
Fashion Range Identi-Buttons (30-27)
Grey, Peach, Cream, Navy, Mauve, Turquoise, Beige, Orange.
Add to Cart
$3.89
Flexible Long Handle Shoe Horn (18112)

The Flexible Long Handle Shoe Horn slips into shoes quickly and easily. Its 24-inch chrome-plated shaft saves stretching and strain. Ideal for people with dexterity issues.

Add to Cart
$11.95
Flexible Sock and Stocking Aid (73852)

This deluxe, flexible sock and stocking aid is great for wheelchair users and those with limited hand function, back problems, etc. The terrycloth exterior holds the stocking, while the inside nylon material reduces friction. The unique, three-finger design easily holds the stocking and the strong molded insert, with its easy grip loop handles makes it easy for you to guide the sock or stocking onto your foot. Hand washable.

Add to Cart
$15.95
Foot Socker Dressing Aid (503219)
The Foot Socker is a simple, effective tool that helps you put your socks on more easily. Just place the form between your knees and slide the sock over the form until it's snug. The rigid plastic form holds the sock open while you insert your foot. Once your foot is in, pull the Foot Socker out and finish putting on your socks by hand. Designed to assist in the initial stages of putting on socks, it's a great dressing aid for those with arthritis and dexterity challenges. Made of sturdy white plastic. Measures approx.18 Long x 5.25 Wide x 2.5 Thick.
Makes It Easier to Put on Socks
Add to Cart
$15.95
Per Page      1 - 12 of 24