Exercisers

Une sélection d'articles conçus pour votre rétablissement physique et le bien-être.
Trier par:
Exercice Peddler (501965)

La plupart des systèmes d'exercices à domicile sont lourds et difficiles à transporter. Voyager avec eux est pas logique du tout.

Au contraire, ce pacte exercice Peddler est idéal pour ceux qui veulent quelque chose de portable sans sacrifier la qualité de construction. La machine est livrée avec quatre patins en caoutchouc anti-dérapant sur la base qui le maintenir dans une position sûre et éviter d'endommager les surfaces.

exercice Peddler offre une forme de faible impact de l'exercice avec peu de risque de blessure. Il est idéal pour la construction de la jambe et les muscles des bras tout en obtenant tous les avantages de l'exercice cardiovasculaire. La tension peut être ajustée à la résistance supérieure ou inférieure. Cette machine est idéale pour ceux qui trouvent qu'il est difficile de rester assis sur un vélo d'exercice standard.

exercice Peddler vient complètement assemblé avec une garantie à vie limitée.

Caractéristiques:

  • Compact et portable
  • Robuste
  • Améliore la santé cardiovasculaire et renforce les muscles des bras et des jambes
  • finition chrome poli
Ajouter au panier
$39.95
$47.94
Rocker Foot (de 156025)

Le design de rocker tient le pied dans la position optimale pour un bon étirement. Juste trois répétitions de secondes 30 fournit chacun un moyen efficace pour aider à soulager la douleur du bas du corps associée à fascistis plantaire, tendinite d'Achille, entorse à la cheville, la douleur de voûte et d'autres maladies chroniques. Mesures 7 pouces x 3 pouces x 5 1 / 2 pouces (env. 17.8 cm x 7.6 cm x 13.9 cm).

  • Dit le pied en position pour un bon étirement
  • Un moyen efficace pour aider à soulager la douleur au bas du corps
  • Taille: 7 "x 3" x 5 1 / 2 "
Par page 1 - 2 de 2
  • 1
GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Exercisers

A selection of items designed for your physical recovery and well-being.
Sort By:  
Exercise Peddler (501965)

Most home exercise systems are heavy and awkward to carry around. Travelling with them isn’t logical at all.

On the contrary, this compact Exercise Peddler is great for those who want something portable without sacrificing build quality. The machine comes with four anti-slip rubber pads on the base which keep it in a secure position and prevent damage to surfaces.

This Exercise Peddler offers a low impact form of exercise with little risk of injury. It’s ideal for building leg and arm muscles while getting all the benefits from cardiovascular exercise. Tension can be adjusted to for higher or lower resistance. This machine is great for those who find it difficult to sit on a standard exercise bike.

This Exercise Peddler comes completely assembled with a limited lifetime warranty.

Features:

  • Compact and portable
  • Robust
  • Improves cardiovascular health and builds leg and arm muscles
  • Polished chrome finish
Add to Cart
$28.95
$39.95
Foot Rocker (156025)

The rocker design holds the foot in the optimal position for proper stretching. Just three repetitions of 30 seconds each provides an effective way to help relieve the lower body pain associated with plantar fascistis, Achilles tendonitis, ankle strain, arch pain and other chronic conditions. Measures 7 inches x 3 inches x 5 1/2 inches (approx. 17.8 cm x 7.6 cm x 13.9 cm).

  • Holds the foot in position for proper stretching
  • Effective way to help relieve lower body pain
  • Size: 7" x 3" x 5 1/2"
Add to Cart
$19.95
The Pedlar Exerciser (1501965)

The Pedlar Exerciser is a hand and foot exerciser. When regularly used, it improves cardiovascular health, stimulates blood circulation and strengthens arm and leg muscles. Completely assembled, lightweight, portable, with sensible design. Take advantage of the health benefits of cycling at home or on the go. Ideal for people who are unable to sit on a regular exercise bike. One-year warranty.

Add to Cart
$67.95
Per Page      1 - 3 of 3
  • 1