exercisers

Eine Auswahl an Produkten für Ihre körperliche Erholung und Wohlbefinden.
Sortiere nach:
Übung Peddler (501965)

Die meisten Heimtrainingssysteme sind schwer und umständlich zu tragen. Reisen mit ihnen ist nicht logisch überhaupt.

Im Gegenteil, diese kompakte Übung Hausierer ist ideal für diejenigen, die etwas portable ohne Qualität bauen möchten. Die Maschine ist mit vier Anti-Rutsch-Gummi-Pads an der Basis, die es in einer sicheren Position zu halten und Schäden an Oberflächen zu verhindern.

Dadurch Übung Hausierer bietet eine geringe Auswirkung Form der Übung mit geringem Verletzungsrisiko. Es ist ideal für den Bau von Bein- und Armmuskeln während sich alle Vorteile von Herz-Kreislauf-Übung. Spannung kann, um höhere oder niedrigere Widerstand eingestellt werden. Diese Maschine ist ideal für diejenigen, die es schwierig, auf einem Standard-Heimtrainer sitzen zu finden.

Dadurch Übung Hausierer wird komplett mit einer eingeschränkten lebenslangen Garantie montiert.

Eigenschaften:

  • Kompakt und tragbar
  • Robust
  • Verbessert die kardiovaskuläre Gesundheit und baut Bein- und Armmuskulatur
  • Glanz verchromt
in den Warenkorb legen
$ 39.95
$ 59.95
Fuß Rocker (156025)

Der Rocker hält den Fuß in die optimale Position für die richtige Stretching. Nur drei Wiederholungen von 30 Sekunden jeder bietet einen effektiven Weg, um die untere Körperhälfte Schmerzen im Zusammenhang mit Plantar fascistis, Achillessehnen, Knöchel-Stamm, Bogen Schmerzen und anderen chronischen Erkrankungen zu lindern. Maßnahmen 7 Zoll x 3 Zoll x 5 1 / 2 Zoll (ca.. 17.8 cm x 7.6 cm x 13.9 cm).

  • Hält den Fuß in Position für die richtige Dehnung
  • Effektive Weg unteren Körper Schmerzen lindern zu helfen
  • Größe: 7 "x 3" x 5 1 / 2 "
Pro Seite 1 - 2 von 2
  • 1
GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Exercisers

A selection of items designed for your physical recovery and well-being.
Sort By:  
Exercise Peddler (501965)

Most home exercise systems are heavy and awkward to carry around. Travelling with them isn’t logical at all.

On the contrary, this compact Exercise Peddler is great for those who want something portable without sacrificing build quality. The machine comes with four anti-slip rubber pads on the base which keep it in a secure position and prevent damage to surfaces.

This Exercise Peddler offers a low impact form of exercise with little risk of injury. It’s ideal for building leg and arm muscles while getting all the benefits from cardiovascular exercise. Tension can be adjusted to for higher or lower resistance. This machine is great for those who find it difficult to sit on a standard exercise bike.

This Exercise Peddler comes completely assembled with a limited lifetime warranty.

Features:

  • Compact and portable
  • Robust
  • Improves cardiovascular health and builds leg and arm muscles
  • Polished chrome finish
Add to Cart
$28.95
$39.95
Foot Rocker (156025)

The rocker design holds the foot in the optimal position for proper stretching. Just three repetitions of 30 seconds each provides an effective way to help relieve the lower body pain associated with plantar fascistis, Achilles tendonitis, ankle strain, arch pain and other chronic conditions. Measures 7 inches x 3 inches x 5 1/2 inches (approx. 17.8 cm x 7.6 cm x 13.9 cm).

  • Holds the foot in position for proper stretching
  • Effective way to help relieve lower body pain
  • Size: 7" x 3" x 5 1/2"
Add to Cart
$19.95
The Pedlar Exerciser (1501965)

The Pedlar Exerciser is a hand and foot exerciser. When regularly used, it improves cardiovascular health, stimulates blood circulation and strengthens arm and leg muscles. Completely assembled, lightweight, portable, with sensible design. Take advantage of the health benefits of cycling at home or on the go. Ideal for people who are unable to sit on a regular exercise bike. One-year warranty.

Add to Cart
$67.95
Per Page      1 - 3 of 3
  • 1