тренажерах

Выбор предметов, предназначенных для физического восстановления и благополучия.
Сортировать по:
Упражнение Коробейник (501965)

Большинство систем домашнего упражнения тяжелы и неудобно носить с собой. Путешествия с ними не логично вообще.

Наоборот, этот компактный Упражнение Peddler отлично подходит для тех, кто хочет что-то портативное без ущерба для качества сборки. Машина поставляется с четырьмя противоскользящими резиновыми накладками на основе которой держать его в безопасном положении и предотвратить повреждение поверхности.

Это Упражнение Peddler предлагает низкую форму воздействия упражнений с минимальным риском получения травмы. Он идеально подходит для создания ног и мышцы рук, получая все выгоды от сердечно-сосудистых упражнений. Напряжение может быть отрегулирован на более высокую или более низким сопротивлением. Эта машина отлично подходит для тех, кому трудно сидеть на обычном велотренажере.

Это Упражнение Peddler поставляется в полностью собранном виде с ограниченной пожизненной гарантией.

Особенности:

  • Компактный и портативный
  • крепкий
  • Улучшает сердечно-сосудистую систему и строит ноги и мышцы рук
  • Полированная хромированная отделка
Ноги Rocker (156025)

Конструкция рокер держит ногу в оптимальном положении для правильного растяжения. Всего три повторения 30 секунды каждый обеспечивает эффективный способ, чтобы помочь облегчить боль внизу тела, связанную с подошвенной fascistis, ахиллова тендинит, напряжение лодыжки, арки боли и других хронических заболеваний. Размеры 7 дюйма х 3 дюйма х 5 1 / 2 дюйма (ок. 17.8 см х 7.6 см х 13.9 см).

  • Удерживает ногу в нужном положении для надлежащего протягивать
  • Эффективный способ, чтобы помочь облегчить боль внизу тела
  • Размер: 7 "х" 3 х 5 1 / 2 "
На странице 1 - 2 из 2
  • 1
GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Exercisers

A selection of items designed for your physical recovery and well-being.
Sort By:  
Exercise Peddler (501965)

Most home exercise systems are heavy and awkward to carry around. Travelling with them isn’t logical at all.

On the contrary, this compact Exercise Peddler is great for those who want something portable without sacrificing build quality. The machine comes with four anti-slip rubber pads on the base which keep it in a secure position and prevent damage to surfaces.

This Exercise Peddler offers a low impact form of exercise with little risk of injury. It’s ideal for building leg and arm muscles while getting all the benefits from cardiovascular exercise. Tension can be adjusted to for higher or lower resistance. This machine is great for those who find it difficult to sit on a standard exercise bike.

This Exercise Peddler comes completely assembled with a limited lifetime warranty.

Features:

  • Compact and portable
  • Robust
  • Improves cardiovascular health and builds leg and arm muscles
  • Polished chrome finish
Add to Cart
$28.95
$39.95
Foot Rocker (156025)

The rocker design holds the foot in the optimal position for proper stretching. Just three repetitions of 30 seconds each provides an effective way to help relieve the lower body pain associated with plantar fascistis, Achilles tendonitis, ankle strain, arch pain and other chronic conditions. Measures 7 inches x 3 inches x 5 1/2 inches (approx. 17.8 cm x 7.6 cm x 13.9 cm).

  • Holds the foot in position for proper stretching
  • Effective way to help relieve lower body pain
  • Size: 7" x 3" x 5 1/2"
Add to Cart
$19.95
The Pedlar Exerciser (1501965)

The Pedlar Exerciser is a hand and foot exerciser. When regularly used, it improves cardiovascular health, stimulates blood circulation and strengthens arm and leg muscles. Completely assembled, lightweight, portable, with sensible design. Take advantage of the health benefits of cycling at home or on the go. Ideal for people who are unable to sit on a regular exercise bike. One-year warranty.

Add to Cart
$67.95
Per Page      1 - 3 of 3
  • 1