Aides Grip

Consultez notre sélection des aides à la préhension pour les personnes ayant des problèmes de dextérité de la main.
Trier par:
Convalescent No Spill Cup (16T143)
Livré avec un couvercle avec un embout. Bouche a un trou assez grand pour une paille. Un petit trou d'entrée d'air dans le couvercle opposé à l'embout. En plaçant un doigt sur le trou d'air, vous pouvez réguler l'écoulement du liquide. Idéal pour boire en étant couché dans son lit. 8 capacité d'once.
Double tasse de poignée (67 * 8224)
Tasse à double poignée - Cette tasse à double poignée est idéale pour ceux qui ont des défis de dextérité. 10 oz. La tasse transparente reste en place avec ceux qui sont en déplacement. Cette aide à boire de dextérité est lavable au lave-vaisselle, au micro-ondes et faite de plastique acrylique.
EZ - Key Turner (15468)
EZ - Key Turner - Ce produit permet à l'utilisateur ayant un mouvement limité de la main d'ouvrir la porte facilement sans contrainte supplémentaire. Ces aides à la dextérité comportent des tourne-vis 2 par paquet dans des couleurs différentes 2 pour une identification facile. La vie quotidienne est rendue plus facile pour ceux qui ont des problèmes de dextérité, grâce à cette aide à la vie autonome.
INFILA automatique Enfile-aiguille (5084333)
  • Enfilez grandes ou minces aiguilles automatiquement
  • Conçu pour un fonctionnement simple avec une simple pression sur un bouton
  • filetage simple ou double
  • Remarque: La couleur peut varier
Enfilez des aiguilles larges ou minces automatiquement. Ces aides à la couture sont conçues pour un fonctionnement simple en appuyant sur un bouton. Filetage simple ou double. Remarque: La couleur peut varier.
Key Turner (75411)
Améliore l'adhérence et l'effet de levier lors de l'utilisation d'une clé. La clé est sécurisée à manipuler. Poignée a trous 2 grandfinger.
Grossissant Medi-Grip Medicine Bottle Cap Remover (152522)
  • Agrandit vos étiquettes de médicaments 4x
  • Donne un levier supplémentaire pour enlever les capsules épreuve des enfants
  • Idéal pour les personnes ayant une basse vision et les mains arthritiques
  • Design primé unique, fonctionnel
  • Mesure 2High x 2.5 Wide
L'ouverture des flacons de prescription est difficile pour des millions d'Américains souffrant d'arthrite. Pour ceux qui ont une déficience visuelle, il suffit de lire l'étiquette sur les médicaments. Ce produit a été conçu spécifiquement pour résoudre ces problèmes.

Le Dissolvant Medi-Grip Magnifying est fabriqué avec un matériau en caoutchouc thermo-plastique (TPR) ultra-doux et facile à saisir et possède une loupe 4x intégrée pour faciliter la lecture des étiquettes de prescription. Conçu avec une série de rainures et d'encoches qui se marient aux flacons de médicaments les plus courants, il aide facilement à l'ouverture des médicaments et des vitamines. Il ne ressemble à aucun produit sur le marché aujourd'hui

En fait, le design est si spécial, il a été le gagnant dans la catégorie Soins Personnels, Santé et Vêtement au 7th Housewares Design Awards Competition, qui reconnaît des produits uniques dans l'industrie des articles ménagers. Dimensions: 2High x 2.5 Wide.








Verrou de combinaison de cadenas à combinaison de verrouillage principal (501500)
  • Ouvrez-le rapidement et facilement en touchant d'une main
  • Pas de petits nombres à voir ou à composer pour manipuler
  • La combinaison est une série de mouvements haut-bas-gauche-droite
  • Faites glisser le cadran dans la séquence que vous avez prédéfinie
  • Les lettres / numéros / couleurs / formes / symboles inclus permettent la personnalisation du cadran
Le cadenas à combinaison Speed ​​Dial de Master Lock est rapide, facile et sécurisé. Il est facile et rapide de l'ouvrir d'une seule main - sans avoir à voir de petits chiffres ou manipuler un cadran, comme cela doit être fait avec une serrure à combinaison traditionnelle. Faites simplement glisser la molette vers le haut, le bas, la gauche ou la droite dans une séquence prédéfinie pour l'ouvrir!

CARACTERISTIQUES DU PRODUIT:
- La première serrure à combinaison au monde qui s'ouvre sur les mouvements directionnels haut / bas / gauche / droite
- La technologie brevetée est plus rapide, plus facile et plus sûre qu'une serrure à combinaison standard
- Sécurité maximale avec technologie anti-calage
- La combinaison peut être réinitialisée à n'importe quel nombre de mouvements dans n'importe quelle séquence
- Facile à utiliser: 2 "(51mm) large corps métallique peut être ouvert à une main sans regarder
- Des indicateurs de code d'accès assortis (lettres, chiffres, couleurs, formes, symboles) sont inclus pour une personnalisation supplémentaire - application simple sur les flèches
- Manille en acier trempé pour une protection accrue du coupe-boulon
- Parfait pour les casiers et armoires scolaires / employés / athlétiques / de stockage

Dimensions: 3.75 "Haut x 2.125" Large x 1.375 "Profond
Poids (en emballage d'origine): 6.7 once

Page Aide-clavier Turner avec poignet (F73216)
  • Aide les personnes avec des claviers d'utilisation de la fonction de la main limitée, pages flip et boutons poussoirs
  • Baguette courbe avec un embout en caoutchouc mousse
  • Attacher sur la main ou le poignet
  • La longueur totale est 8 "
La baguette incurvée avec un embout en caoutchouc mousse attaché à un large bracelet ajustable à crochets et boucles 1 "(2.5 cm) aide les personnes ayant une fonction manuelle limitée ou une dextérité à feuilleter des pages de livres, de journaux et de magazines. pads et appareils avec boutons poussoirs, longueur totale 8 "(22 cm).
Reizen Deluxe Recliner Levier Extender (152196)
  • Inclinez votre chaise facilement et sans effort ni contrainte sur vos mains
  • S'attache facilement au levier existant
  • Poignée surdimensionnée pour une prise en main facile
  • Construction robuste en acier parfaite pour un usage quotidien
  • 9 pouces long x 7 pouces de large
Inclinez votre fauteuil facilement et sans effort ni contrainte sur vos mains avec cette rallonge de luxe. La poignée d'extension est surdimensionnée pour une prise en main facile et se fixe facilement à votre levier existant sur votre fauteuil inclinable. En quelques secondes, vous serez en mesure de prendre du confort dans votre fauteuil et vos mains vous en seront reconnaissantes.

C'est le produit parfait pour toute personne ayant une force ou une mobilité réduite, ou si vous voulez simplement faire une pause. Le prolongateur de levier inclinable est durable et fait de la construction en acier résistante, ainsi il est grand pour l'usage quotidien. L'extension de levier est 9 "L x 7" W.
SENCH Aiguilles à fileter latérales - 6pk. (500588)
  • Aiguilles auto-filetantes
  • Venez en trois tailles (2 de chaque)
  • Utilisé pour des tâches générales de couture
  • Nickelé aux yeux d'or
SENCH Les aiguilles à fileter latérales sont nickelées avec des yeux dorés. Ils viennent en trois tailles seulement (2 de chaque). Ces tailles d'aiguilles à coudre sont les tailles les plus couramment utilisées pour les tâches de couture générales telles que le raccommodage d'un ourlet, le remplacement d'un bouton ou le travail de broderie sur une taie d'oreiller avec des fils de soie 2 ou 3. Pour enfiler ces aiguilles à coudre, faites simplement une boucle autour de l'aiguille et serrez-la. Ensuite, tirez la boucle serrée dans l'ouverture sur le côté de l'œil.
Shopping Bag Carrier (25441)
  • Distribue le poids du sac à grande poignée
  • Convient facilement dans sac ou une poche
  • Strong, conception légère
Parfait pour les voyages au supermarché ou au grand magasin, notre sac à provisions est robuste et peut contenir plusieurs sacs.

C'est un design solide et léger qui en fait un excellent outil pour tout le monde.
Par page 1 - 12 de 16
GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Grip Aids

Check out our selection of grip aids for people with hand dexterity issues.
Sort By:  
Convalescent No Spill Cup (16T143)
Comes with a lid with a mouth piece. Mouth piece has a hole big enough for a straw. A small air inlet hole in the lid opposite the mouth piece. By placing a finger over the air hole you can regulate the flow of liquid. Ideal for drinking while lying in bed. 8 ounce capacity.
Add to Cart
$11.95
Double Handle Mug (67*8224)
Double Handle Mug - This double handled mug is ideal for those with dexterity challenges. 10 oz. transparent mug keeps up with those on the go. This dexterity drinking aid is dishwasher-safe, microwave-safe, and is made of acrylic plastic.
Add to Cart
$13.47
HandyCup (157459)
  • Two-handled transparent cup
  • Extra wide base
  • Reduces accidental spills
  • Angled design makes it easy to drink
  • Holds 8 oz.
Two-handled transparent cup with extra wide base provides a secure grip and stability while reducing the occurrence of accidental spills. Unique angled design provides space for nose and eye glasses while making it possible to drink with little or no neck movement. Holds 8 oz. (237 ml) and is dishwasher safe.

Warranty: 12 months parts and labor.

6.125" x 4.25" x 4"
Add to Cart
$19.95
INFILA Automatic Needle Threader (5084333)
  • Thread large or thin needles automatically
  • Designed for simple operation with a push of a button
  • Single or double threading
  • Note: Color may vary
Thread large or thin needles automatically. These sewing aids are designed for simple operation with a push of a button. Single or double threading. Note: Color may vary.
Add to Cart
$3.75
Key Turner (75411)
Improves grip and leverage when using a key. Key is secured to handle. Handle has 2 largefinger holes.
Add to Cart
$6.95
Kum Medi-Grip Pencil Sharpener - Right Hand (205845)
  • Built-up grip guides the fingers into proper position
  • Ergonomically shaped for a stable grip
  • Built-up grip is also a convenient shavings container
  • Flip up lid reveals two sharpeners: regular and large
  • For right handed users
The patented form of the Kum Medi-Grip uses the body's natural physiology to gently guide the fingers of a right-handed person into the proper position, thereby ensuring a firm grip during sharpening.

The ergonomically shaped container gives the hand a stable grip and encourages the hand to stay still during sharpening. This prevents distracting counter movements, allowing the active hand to securely guide and sharpen the pencil.

Therapeutic relevance:
The movement stability gained with this sharpener can also be very useful in the therapeutic field (occupational and physical therapy). The physical motions practiced with this product are also transferable to other types of devices.
Add to Cart
$13.95
Magnifying Medi-Grip Medicine Bottle Cap Remover (152522)
  • Magnifies your medicine labels 4x
  • Gives extra leverage for removing childproof caps
  • Great for those with low vision and arthritic hands
  • Unique, functional award-winning design
  • Measures 2High x 2.5 Wide
Opening prescription bottles is difficult for millions of Americans suffering from arthritis. For those with vision impairments just reading the label on medicines is a chore. This product was designed specifically to address these problems.

The Magnifying Medi-Grip Remover is made with ultra-soft, easy to grip, thermo plastic rubber (TPR) material and has a built-in 4x magnifier to aide in reading prescription labels. Engineered with a series of grooves and notches that marry up to the most common medicine bottles, it easily assists in opening medications and vitamins. It is unlike any product on the market today

In fact, the design is so special, it was the winner in the Personal Care, Health and Garment Care category at the 7th annual Housewares Design Awards Competiton, which recognizes products that are unique within the Housewares industry. Dimensions: 2High x 2.5 Wide.








Add to Cart
$5.95
Master Lock Speed Dial Combination Lock (501500)
  • Open it quickly and easily by touch with one hand
  • No small numbers to see or dial to manipulate
  • Combination is a series of up-down-left-right moves
  • Just slide dial in the sequence you pre-set
  • Included letter/number/color/shape/symbol decals allow dial customization
The Speed Dial Combination Padlock from Master Lock is fast, easy and secure. It's quick and easy to open with only one hand - without having to see small numbers or manipulate a dial as must be done with a traditional combination lock. Simply slide the dial up, down, left or right in a sequence you pre-set to open it!

PRODUCT FEATURES:
- World's first combination lock that opens on up/down/left/right directional movements
- Patented technology is faster, easier and more secure than a standard combination lock
- Maximum security with anti-shim technology
- Combination can be reset to any number of movements in any sequence
- Easy-to-Use: 2" (51mm) wide metal body can be opened one-handed without looking
- Matching passcode indicators (letters, numbers, colors, shapes, symbols) are included for added customization - simple apply over arrows
- Hardened steel shackle for increased bolt cutter protection
- Perfect for school/employee/athletic/storage lockers and cabinets

Dimensions: 3.75" High x 2.125" Wide x 1.375" Deep
Weight (in Original Packaging): 6.7 oz.

Add to Cart
$11.95
Page Turner-Keyboard Aid with Wrist Cuff (F73216)
  • Helps people with limited hand function use keyboards, flip pages and push buttons
  • Curved wand with a foam rubber tip
  • Attach over hand or wrist
  • Overall length is 8"
Curved wand with a foam rubber tip attached to a 1" (2.5 cm) wide hook-and-loop adjustable wrist band helps people with limited hand function or dexterity easily flip through pages of books, newspapers and magazines. Also handy on keyboards, phone pads and appliances with push buttons. Overall length is 8" (22 cm).
Add to Cart
$41.93
Reizen Deluxe Recliner Lever Extender (152196)
  • Recline your chair with ease and without any stress or strain on your hands
  • Attaches easily to existing lever
  • Oversized handle for easy grip
  • Heavy duty steel construction perfect for everyday use
  • 9 inches long x 7 inches wide
Recline your chair with ease and without any stress or strain on your hands with this deluxe lever extender. The extender handle is oversized for easy grip and easily attaches to your existing lever on your recliner. Within seconds, you will be able to take comfort in your chair and your hands will thank you.

This is the perfect product for anyone with reduced strength or mobility, or if you simply want to give your hands a break. The recliner lever extender is durable and made from heavy-duty steel construction, so it is great for everyday use. The lever extender is 9" L x 7" W.
Add to Cart
$33.79
SENCH Side Threading Needles - 6pk. (500588)
  • Self threading needles
  • Come in three sizes (2 of each)
  • Used for general sewing tasks
  • Nickel plated with golden eyes
SENCH Side threading needles are nickel-plated with golden eyes. They come in three sizes only (2 of each). These sewing needle sizes are the most commonly used sizes for general sewing tasks such as mending a hem, replacing a button, or doing embroidery work on a pillowcase with 2 or 3 strands of floss. To thread these sewing needles, simply make a loop around the needle and tighten it. Then pull the tightened loop into the opening on the side of the eye.
Add to Cart
$15.95
Per Page      1 - 12 of 17