耳机&Neckloops

寻找合适的耳机或耳机为您的听力需要。 我们还进行多种类型的neckloops的桥接音频设备或电话和助听器之间的通信。 需要帮助? 看看我们的 耳机对比图 或者干脆探索 耳机智能搜索.

排序方式:
双耳机的REIZEN大声耳朵听力增强(907088)

这双耳机是替代或备用用于与REIZEN大声耳朵听力增强个人放大器使用。 它具有柔软的橡皮头,很容易在你的耳朵,佩戴舒适和脊髓的长度是一个方便的46英寸。 适合于REIZEN大声耳朵和许多其他音源3.5mm耳机插孔。

特征:

  • 对于REIZEN大声耳双耳机(项目编号907077)
  • 舒适的软橡胶耳塞
  • 线长:46英寸(约.. 1.17米)

双迷你耳塞(102 * EAR014)

双迷你耳塞连接到您的Pocketalker和威廉姆斯声音调频接收器。 它可以让你听到Pocketalker放大声音。 威廉姆斯的声音制造。 90天的保质期。

EAR013T单迷你耳塞与耳塞(EAR013T)

灵活的,非过敏性耳塞适合各种耳朵的尺寸,并提供更紧密的耦合。 容易用酒精来清洁擦拭。 推荐用于FM接收器和选择IR接收器威廉姆斯的声音。 第九天的保修。

特征:

  • 3.5mm单声道插头
  • 线长:39英寸(99厘米)
  • 32Ω
  • 灵敏度:128dB在1kHz

每页 1 - 3 3的
  • 1
GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Headsets & Neckloops

Find the right headset or earphone for your hearing needs. We also carry many types of neckloops to bridge the communication between your audio device or telephone and your hearing aids. Need help? Check out our Headset Comparison Charts or simply explore the Headset Smart Search.

Sort By:  
Double Earphone for Reizen Loud Ear Hearing Enhancer (907088)

This double earphone is a replacement or spare for use with the Reizen Loud Ear Hearing Enhancer Personal Amplifier. It features a soft rubber tip that is easy on your ear and comfortable to wear and a cord that is a convenient 46 inches in length. Fits 3.5mm earphone jack on the Reizen Loud Ear and many other audio sources.

Features:

  • Double earphone for Reizen Loud Ear (Item ID 907077)
  • Comfortable soft rubber ear tips
  • Cord Length: 46 inches (approx.. 1.17 meters)

Add to Cart
$9.59
Dual Mini Earbud (102*EAR014)

The dual mini earbud connects to your Pocketalker and the FM receivers from Williams Sound. It allows you to hear the amplified sound from the Pocketalker. Manufactured by Williams Sound. 90-day warranty.

Add to Cart
$19.00
EAR013T Single Mini Earbud with Eartips (EAR013T)

Flexible, non-allergenic eartips fit a variety of ear sizes and provide closer coupling. Easy to clean with an alcohol wipe. Recommended for FM receivers and select IR receivers by Williams Sound. Ninety-day warranty.

Features:

  • 3.5mm mono plug
  • Cord length: 39 inches (99 cm)
  • 32 Ω
  • Sensitivity: 128dB at 1kHz

Add to Cart
$18.50
Per Page      1 - 3 of 3
  • 1