健康与健身

血糖仪,温度计和其他小工具来监控您的健康。
排序方式:
拥抱血糖试纸 - 50计数(152010)

这些 拥抱血糖试纸 仅用于与拥无编号血糖系统。 他们提供备用站点的测试,只需要一个小样本的大小。 没有编码是必要的,这些测试条。 套餐内包含50试纸。

特征:

  • 只使用拥无编号血糖系统
  • 备用现场测试
  • 小样本
  • 没有必要的编码
  • 50试纸的包装
 
请注意:
为了健康和卫生原因,该产品可退换。
GNC数字人体脂肪监测器(150008)

GNC健安喜数码体脂肪显示器 可以让你衡量你的身体脂肪百分比,单位为秒。 计步数,距离和消耗的卡路里。 大型,背光,便于阅读,顶面向液晶显示器。 结构紧凑,易于携带的设计。 4.25措施英寸×7英寸×1.5英寸(约10.8厘米×17.8厘米×3.8cm),重量0.25磅。 (113克)。 包括CR-2025电池和奖金健身指导。

特征:

  • 措施秒你的身体脂肪百分比
  • 计步数,距离和消耗的卡路里
  • 大,背光,方便阅读的液晶显示器
  • 结构紧凑,易于携带的设计
  • 包括CR-2025电池及奖金健身指导
MagRX LED点燃医药瓶放大镜(607975)

服用的处方,甚至非处方药可以是混乱和危险的,特别是如果你无法读取的标签。 大多数药瓶有小的文本是难以阅读。 现在,在药瓶打印眯眼的日子已经一去不复返了! MagRX是2.5x电源夹式放大镜设计,以适应大多数标准处方瓶。 简单地夹放大镜处方瓶和向外摆动放大镜来放大文本。 在MagRX双超高亮LED灯照亮处方标签。 该2.5x放大将有助于避免在阅读重要的剂量或难以阅读的小字列出的指导信息的错误。 向内折叠放大镜对着瓶子在不使用时紧凑,便于存放。

视频演示:



特征:

  • 看了你的药瓶轻松
  • 双超高亮LED灯
  • 适合大多数标准处方瓶
  • 伸缩臂,便于存放
  • 2.5x放大率
  • 包括3 no.395大小的纽扣电池
MagRX医药瓶放大镜(607955)

服用的处方,甚至非处方药可以是混乱和危险的,特别是如果你无法读取的标签。 大多数药瓶有小的文本是难以阅读。 现在,在药瓶打印眯眼的日子已经一去不复返了! MagRX是2.5x电源夹式放大镜设计,以适应大多数标准处方瓶。 简单地夹放大镜处方瓶和向外摆动放大镜来放大文本。 该2.5x放大将有助于避免在阅读重要的剂量或难以阅读的小字列出的指导信息的错误。 向内折叠放大镜对着瓶子在不使用时紧凑,便于存放。

视频演示:



特征:

  • 看了你的药瓶轻松
  • 适合大多数标准处方瓶
  • 伸缩臂,便于存放
  • 2.5x放大率
神童计数 - 一个剂量为低视力糖尿病(50166)

Prodigy Count-a-dose 是一种简单的方法来安全地和精确地填充胰岛素注射器与一个或两个瓶胰岛素(任何品牌)。 瓶架被标记以识别瓶易混合 - 一个凸起的点为第二个瓶子的第一瓶和2。 随着点击拨号开始一路下跌对提高触觉减号,用户只需移动点击拨号的时候,或点击次数,每单位所需的胰岛素。 对加号的表盘每一次点击将吸引1单位胰岛素入注射器。

Prodigy Count-a-dose 是一个简单的系统学习,可以让盲人和低视力糖尿病患者从单一的单位增量一年至五个单位的胰岛素测量。 Count-a-dose 使用 Prodigy 50单元(1 / 2 CC)注射器或BD(Becton Dickinson公司)50单元(1 / 2 CC)胰岛素注射器。 措施4.625英寸×2.25英寸×1.5英寸(11.75厘米×5.71厘米×3.81厘米),重量仅为2.2盎司 (62克)。 注:颜色可能会有所不同。

特征:

  • 拥有一个或两个瓶子胰岛素(任何品牌),便于混合
  • 做一个与众不同的点击与每个增量
  • 填写1单位增量
  • 印刷,其中包括音频指令
  • 盲人和低视力友好测量
REIZEN II说话体重秤 - 英语/西班牙语(1502671)

只要踩 REIZEN II,等待几秒钟,它会告诉在公斤或磅你的体重在一个愉快的女性的声音。 语言可以轻松英语和西班牙语之间进行切换。 该 REIZEN II 映入你眼帘的(“你好!我准备好了!),并宣布你的体重后,它会说”再见“,它是完美的低视力人士,因为它有一个大的3-1 / 4英寸宽x 1-1 / 2英寸的液晶显示屏,盲人也将受益于它的说话功能,可在任何时间正常使用被关闭。它有12磅或12公斤的大330-英寸×150英寸的平台和承重能力。当闲置10秒,规模将关闭以节省电池电量使用下列一个9V电池(含税),并配有1年质保产品尺寸:12.25英寸宽x 12.5英寸长x 1英寸高(31.11厘米宽点¯x31.75厘米长x 2.5厘米H)。

西班牙语Talking室内/室外数字温度计(708846)

这个 西班牙语Talking室内/室外数字温度计 宣布在清澈的女声目前的室内和室外的温度。 例如,它会说 BUENAS noches。 香格里拉温度室内上课去24 grados CON 4。 醒来的时候,室内/室外温度在公告中预设的报警时间,或听到宣布自动每隔一小时的小时只需按下一个按钮,听到。 双显示屏,可4显示模式选择:室内/室外,室内/次,户外/次,时间/报警。 显示,每天公布?的高温和低温。 作为额外的健康和安全的措施,当温度达到100°F音频通知提醒用户(38℃)或下降到32℉(0℃)。 30天的保质期。

特征:

 
  • 使用2 ?? ?? AAA 电池(不含税)
  • 显示温度华氏或摄氏
  • 在预设的时间作为叫醒报警温度宣布
  • 上午7 00到:从9每小时温度公布00 PM
  • 4显示模式:室内/室外,室内/次,户外/次,时间/报警
  • 显示和公布每天的最高和最低气温
  • 温度范围:-50°C至70°C(-58°F至158°F)
  • 音量控制和切断

技术参数:

 
  • 精度:1°C(2°F)
  • 分辨率:0.1°C(0.1°F)
  • 电池:UM4(AAA)×2(不含税)
  • 大3-1 / 8-英寸×15 / 16英寸LCD显示器清晰的黑色数字
  • 重量:0.45磅。
  • 措施0.80英寸高x 5.69英寸长×3.30英寸宽
  • 公制尺寸:2.06厘米高x 14.6厘米长×8.45厘米宽

说到人体脂肪秤和监视器 - 英语(15S440)

说到人体脂肪秤和显示器 在宣布明确的重音美国英语数据和适用于几乎所有的个人称重需要。 它说的特性使得它非常适合盲人和有视力低下。 大型,稳定的平台是易立对任何规模的人。 超大LCD显示屏设计,方便阅读。 秤和人体脂肪监测于一体。 说到功能可以关闭,如果不想要的。 规模约14.5英寸×1英尺(36.83厘米×30.48厘米),具有承重能力440磅。 (220公斤)。 一生/ 30年国际联保。

特征:

  • 宣布结果在一个响亮,清晰的声音
  • 帮助健身计划的进展跟踪
  • 440磅。 (200公斤)容量0.2磅。 (0.091公斤)为单位
  • 10用户存储个人数据存储
  • 工作在权衡两者只和体脂模式
  • 易于使用和程序
  • 超大数字显示屏
  • 超耐用稳定的大平台
  • 耐磨损,耐磨砂脚垫
  • 读取磅和公斤
  • 内的实际重量1%准确
  • 最大承重:440磅(200公斤)
  • 读为:0.2lb / 0.1kg
  • 运行在AA电池(附带)

关于人体脂肪的重要信息

有太多的身体脂肪会增加你患许多严重的健康问题,包括高血压,高血脂,心脏疾病,糖尿病和癌症的风险。 研究已经表明,保持健康的体重和身体脂肪水平可降低风险,并有助于防止这些条件的发作。 不像体重,身体脂肪不总是可见的,它不能在一个普通的规模来确定。

浅谈人体脂肪秤 可以帮助你监控你的身体脂肪含量,让你知道,如果你从脂肪或肌肉失去磅,并保持跟踪你与你的健康和健身计划。 它使用BIA(生物电阻抗分析),这是基于对一个人的身高,体重和力量和速度是非常安全的,低水平的电信号通过在体内的肌肉和脂肪在哪些。 它的快速,安全,方便,它准确地检测出你的体重与1%的准确度。

 
注意事项:
- 如果您使用心脏起搏器,心电图或植入人体或者用于支持任何医疗设备,请不要使用身体脂肪监控功能。
- 必须赤脚正常传导,同时测量身体脂肪。
- 不要使用毛绒地毯的表面,因为这可能会导致不准确的读数。
浅谈数字温度计 - 英语(300161)

该多功能温度计有一个明确的女声和易于使用。 只需将探针尖端适用于物质进行测量和宾果! 它宣布以清晰的女声时的温度。 温度范围从-4F至+ 248F。 伟大的烹饪和其他应用程序。 它测量约0.05英寸高x 9.5英寸长x 1.75英寸W“(1.27毫米高x 241.30毫米长x 44.45毫米宽),探头是5”长。 使用1 CR2032锂电池(附带)。 自动关闭,以保存电池寿命。 90天的保质期。

请注意:

由于卫生厅的规定,这个项目不能退换。

说到计步器 - 英语(3008872)

这个说话计步器宣布你已经走的步骤和距离的数量。 内置的闹钟,可用于跟踪你的时间。 选择7不同的旋律,而你走路或慢跑; 音乐节奏可以与你的步行速度同步。 需要一个CR2025锂电池,大约措施2英寸×2.5英寸×1英寸(5厘米×6.4厘米×2.3厘米)。 90天的保质期。

每页 1 - 10 10的
  • 1
GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Health & Fitness

Glucose meters, thermometers, and other gadgets to monitor your health.
Sort By:  
Embrace Blood Glucose Test Strips - 50 Count (152010)

These Embrace Blood Glucose Test Strips are for use only with Embrace No Code Blood Glucose Systems. They offer alternate site testing and require only a small sample size. No coding is necessary for these test strips. Package contains 50 test strips.

Features:

  • Use only with Embrace No Code Blood Glucose Systems
  • Alternate site testing
  • Small sample size
  • No coding necessary
  • Package of 50 test strips
 
PLEASE NOTE:
For health and sanitary reasons, this item is non-returnable.
Add to Cart
$15.95
GNC Digital Body Fat Monitor (150008)

The GNC Digital Body Fat Monitor allows you to measure your body fat percentage in seconds. Counts steps, distance & calories burned. Large, backlit, easy-to-read, top facing LCD display. Compact, easy-to-carry design. Measures 4.25 inches x 7 inches x 1.5 inches (approx. 10.8 cm x 17.8 cm x 3.8cm) and weighs 0.25 lbs. (113 grams). Includes CR-2025 battery and bonus fitness guide.

Features:

  • Measures your body fat percentage in seconds
  • Counts steps, distance & calories burned
  • Large, backlit, easy-to-read, LCD display
  • Compact, easy-to-carry design
  • Includes CR-2025 battery & bonus fitness guide
Add to Cart
$28.95
MagRX LED Lighted Medicine Bottle Magnifier (607975)

Taking prescription and even non-prescription drugs can be confusing and dangerous, especially if you have trouble reading the labels. Most pill bottles have small text that's difficult to read. Now, the days of squinting at the pill bottle print are over! MagRX is a 2.5x power clip-on magnifier designed to fit on most standard prescription bottles. Simply clip the magnifier to a prescription bottle and swing the magnifying lens outward to magnify text. Two ultra-bright LED lights on the MagRX illuminate the prescription label. The 2.5x magnification will help avoid mistakes in reading vital dosage or instructional information listed in hard-to-read fine print. Fold magnifying lens inward against bottle when not in use for compact, easy storage.

Video Demo:



Features:

  • Read your medicine bottles with ease
  • Two ultra-bright LED lights
  • Fits most standard prescription bottles
  • Retractable arm for easy storage
  • 2.5x magnification power
  • Includes 3 no.395 size button cell batteries
Add to Cart
$9.95
MagRX Medicine Bottle Magnifier (607955)

Taking prescription and even non-prescription drugs can be confusing and dangerous, especially if you have trouble reading the labels. Most pill bottles have small text that's difficult to read. Now, the days of squinting at the pill bottle print are over! MagRX is a 2.5x power clip-on magnifier designed to fit on most standard prescription bottles. Simply clip the magnifier to a prescription bottle and swing the magnifying lens outward to magnify text. The 2.5x magnification will help avoid mistakes in reading vital dosage or instructional information listed in hard-to-read fine print. Fold magnifying lens inward against bottle when not in use for compact, easy storage.

Video Demo:



Features:

  • Read your medicine bottles with ease
  • Fits most standard prescription bottles
  • Retractable arm for easy storage
  • 2.5x magnification power
Add to Cart
$7.49
Pink 2-in-1 Mist and Hydration Bottle (551347)

This handy, innovative 2-in-1 Mist and Hydration Bottle, with its tapered ergonomic design and easy-grip insulating sleeve, is ideal for those with Alzheimer's, Parkinsons and other dexterity challenges. It's also perfect to help keep you cool on those hot days, whether you're out there running errands, at the kids soccer games or participating in your favorite sport. Press mister to keep cool and turn lid to drink from straw.

Use it to help you get your daily intake of water that's important to good health. Great for beach, picnics, hiking, biking, running, at the gym or for virtually any sport or activity, indoors or out. Capacity: 19 oz. (560 ml). 5-year manufacturer's warranty.

Features:

  • Water mister and a pop-up runner's straw
  • Soft grip and ergonomic design
  • Translucent container allows you to monitor fluid level
  • Eco-friendly BPA-free washable, re-usable material
  • Single-wall bottle with rubber sleeve insulates up to 1 hour
  • Can also be used for hot liquids
  • Hand-wash only without abrasives (Not dishwasher safe)
  • Not microwavable
Add to Cart
$9.95
Prodigy Count-a-dose for the Low Vision Diabetic (50166)

The Prodigy Count-a-dose is a simple way to fill insulin syringes safely and accurately with one or two bottles of insulin (any brand). The bottle holder is marked to identify bottles for easy mixing - one raised dot for the first bottle and two for the second bottle. With the click dial starting all the way down toward the raised tactile minus sign, the user simply moves the click dial the number of times, or clicks, per unit of insulin needed. Each click of the dial toward the plus sign will draw one unit of insulin into the syringe.

The Prodigy Count-a-dose is a simple system to learn and allows blind and low vision diabetics to measure from one to fifty units of insulin in single-unit increments. Count-a-dose uses a Prodigy 50-unit (1/2 cc) syringe or a BD (Becton Dickinson) 50-unit (1/2 cc) insulin syringe. Measures 4.625 inches x 2.25 inches x 1.5 inches (11.75 cm x 5.71 cm x 3.81 cm) and weighs only 2.2 oz. (62 grams). NOTE: Color may vary.

Features:

  • Holds one or two bottles of insulin (any brand) for easy mixing
  • Makes a distinctive click with each increment
  • Fills in 1-unit increments
  • Printed and audio instructions included
  • Blind and low vision friendly measuring
Add to Cart
$69.95
Reizen II Talking Weight Scale - English/Spanish (1502671)

Simply step on the Reizen II, wait a few seconds, and it will tell your weight in kilos or pounds in a pleasant female voice. Language can be switched easily between English and Spanish. The Reizen II greets you ("Hello! I'm ready!) and after announcing your weight, it will say "goodbye". It is perfect for low vision individuals as it has a large 3-1/4-inch wide x 1-1/2-inch high LCD display. Blind people will also benefit from its talking function, which can be turned off at any time for normal use. It has a large 12-inch x 12-inch platform and weight capacity of 330 lb or 150 kg. When idle for 10 seconds, the scale will shut off to save battery power. Uses one 9V battery (included) and comes with 1-year warranty. Product dimensions: 12.25 inches W x 12.5 inches L x 1 inch H (31.11 cm W x 31.75 cm L x 2.5 cm H).

Add to Cart
$59.95
$71.94
Smart Speed Auto Digital Blood Pressure Monitor (1504630)

The Smart Speed Auto Digital Blood Pressure Monitor makes checking blood pressure and pulse readings a breeze! Simultaneously find out your pulse, systolic and diastolic blood pressure readings - quickly too, up to 50 percent faster than normal blood pressure monitors. The extra-large digital display makes the results easy to read, and the oversized buttons make it easy to use, particularly for people with low vision.

The Smart Speed Auto Digital Blood Pressure Monitor comes with two adult-sized cuffs, one for large adults. It also keeps track of up to 60 readings, and alerts users with a symbol when a reading is higher than the average as specified by the World Health Organization. Runs on four AA batteries, or with included AC adapter. Limited lifetime warranty.

Features:

  • Quickly get results of systolic and diastolic blood pressure, and pulse rate
  • Comes with two comfortable arm cuffs, for arms ranging in size from 11/3/4 inches, to 18-7/8 inches
  • Memory saves up to 60 readings
  • Uses 4 AA batteries, or included AC adapter
  • Alerts user if blood pressure exceeds standards set by World Health Organization
  • Operating instructions in English, French, Portuguese, and Spanish
Add to Cart
$89.95
Spanish Talking Indoor/Outdoor Digital Thermometer (708846)

This Spanish Talking Indoor/Outdoor Digital Thermometer announces the current indoor and outdoor temperature in a crystal clear female voice. For example, it will say Buenas noches. La temperatura interior es de 24 grados con 4. Wake up to the indoor/outdoor temperature announcement at the preset alarm time, or hear the announcement automatically every hour on the hour or simply press a button to hear. Dual display allows choice of 4 display modes: indoor/outdoor, indoor/time, outdoor/time, time/alarm. Displays and announces each day’s high and low temperatures. As an added health and safety measure, audio announcement alerts users when the temperature reaches 100°F (38°C) or drops to 32°F (0°C). 30-day warranty.

Features:

 
  • Uses 2 “AAA” batteries (not included)
  • Displays temperature in Fahrenheit or Celsius
  • Announces temperature at a preset time as a wake-up alarm
  • Hourly temperature announcement from 7:00 AM to 9:00 PM
  • 4 display modes: indoor/outdoor, indoor/time, outdoor/time, time/alarm
  • Displays and announces each day's highest and lowest temperatures
  • Temperature range: -50°C to 70°C (-58°F to 158°F)
  • Volume control and shut-off

Technical Specifications:

 
  • Accuracy: 1°C (2°F)
  • Resolution: 0.1°C (0.1°F)
  • Battery: UM4 (AAA) x 2 (not included)
  • Large 3-1/8-inch x 15/16-inch LCD displays with clear black digits
  • Weight: 0.45 lbs.
  • Measures 0.80 inches tall x 5.69 inches long x 3.30 inches wide
  • Metric Dimensions: 2.06 cm tall x 14.6 cm long x 8.45 cm wide

Add to Cart
$15.95
Talking Body Fat Scale and Monitor - English (15S440)

The Talking Body Fat Scale and Monitor announces data in clear unaccented American English and is appropriate for virtually every personal weighing need. Its talking feature makes it perfect for the blind and those with low vision. Large, stable platform is easy to stand on for people of any size. Extra large LCD display designed for easy reading. Weighing scale and body fat monitor in one. Talking feature can be turned off if not wanted. The scale is about 14.5 inches x 1 foot (36.83 cm x 30.48 cm) and has a weight capacity of 440 lbs. (220 kg). Lifetime / 30-year international warranty.

Features:

  • Announces results in a loud, clear voice
  • Helps track progress of fitness plans
  • 440-lb. (200 kg) capacity in 0.2-lb. (0.091 kg) increments
  • 10-user memory personal data storage
  • Works in both weigh-only and body fat modes
  • Easy to use and program
  • Extra large digital display
  • Extra durable large stable platform
  • Scuff-resistant matte foot pads
  • Reads in pounds and kilograms
  • Accurate within 1% of actual weight
  • Weight capacity: 440 lb (200 kg)
  • Reads to: 0.2lb / 0.1kg
  • Operates on AA batteries (included)

Important Information about Body Fat

Having too much body fat can increase your risk of developing many serious health problems including high blood pressure, high cholesterol, heart disease, diabetes and cancer. Research has shown that maintaining a healthy weight and body fat level can reduce your risk and help prevent the onset of these conditions. Unlike weight, body fat is not always visible and it can't be determined on an ordinary scale.

The Talking Body Fat Scale can help you monitor your body fat levels, let you know if you're losing pounds from fat or muscle and keep you on track with your health and fitness plans. It uses BIA (bioelectrical impedance analysis), which is based on a persons height, weight and the strength and speed at which a very safe, low-level electrical signal passes through the muscle and fat in the body. It's fast, safe and easy, and it accurately detects your weight with 1% accuracy.

 
Important Notices:
- Do not use the body fat monitor function if you are using a cardiac pacemaker, electrocardiograph or any medical devices implanted in the body or used for support .
- Bare feet are required for proper conductivity while measuring body fat.
- Do not use on plush carpeted surfaces, as this may result in inaccurate readings.
Add to Cart
$59.95
Talking Digital Thermometer - English (300161)

This multifunctional thermometer has a clear female voice and is easy to use. Simply apply the tip of the probe to the substance to be measured and bingo! It announces the temperature in a clear female voice. Temperature ranges from -4F to +248F. Great for cooking and other applications. It measures about 0.05 inch H x 9.5 inch L x 1.75 inch W" (1.27 mm H x 241.30 mm L x 44.45 mm W ). The probe is 5" long. Uses 1 CR2032 lithium battery (included). Automatically shuts off to preserve the battery life. 90-day warranty.

PLEASE NOTE:

Due to Health Department regulations, this item cannot be returned.

Add to Cart
$29.95
Talking Pedometer - English (3008872)

This talking pedometer announces the number of steps and distance you have walked. A built-in alarm clock can be used to track your time. Choose from 7 different melodies while you walk or jog; music tempo can be synchronized with your walking speed. Requires one CR2025 lithium battery and measures approximately 2 inches x 2.5 inches x 1 inch (5 cm x 6.4 cm x 2.3 cm). 90-day warranty.

Add to Cart
$8.95
$10.74
Per Page      1 - 12 of 13