Новые предметы

EZ Pro Sock Holders - Ассортимент цветов (507811)
(Добавлено)
  • Больше отсутствующих носков
  • Больше сортировки и сопоставления
  • Мягкая, гибкая и стиральная / сушильная машина
  • Набор цветов 10
SockPro Sock Holders - Ассортимент цветов - Этот хозяйственный аксессуар делает время стирки намного проще! Представьте себе, вам больше не придется беспокоиться о потерянных носках! Держатели Sockpro Sock помогают держать носки вместе в стиральной и сушильной машинах - не больше проблем с сортировкой. Положите стопку на отсутствующие носки с помощью этого полезного домашнего аксессуара. Доступны пять цветов для упрощения идентификации; назначать другой цвет каждому человеку. Комплект цветов 10.
Напоминание Рози Говоря будильник с персонализированными голосами (157320)
(Добавлено)
  • Исключительно простой в использовании говорящий будильник с персонализированными голосовыми напоминаниями для пожилых людей, воспитателей и пожилых людей
  • Настройте персонализированные голосовые напоминания 25 на любом языке по дням, неделям, дате или даже ежегодно
  • Напоминание слышится с 100 в футах
  • Вспомогательное устройство для людей с ослабленным зрением - может использоваться почти полностью голосом
  • Удваивается как голосовой будильник с большим светодиодным дисплеем
Представляем бренд NEW Reminder Rosie Talking Alarm Clock с персонализированными напоминаниями о датах календаря и многое другое! Напоминание Рози - это низкотехнологичное устройство памяти, которое используют пожилые люди. Это простое, беспроблемное, недорогое решение для запоминания ваших лекарств, назначений и повседневных задач, а также для использования в качестве голосовой цифровой будильника. Поскольку Reminder Rosie можно использовать почти полностью голосом, это идеальное вспомогательное устройство для людей с ослабленным зрением.

Индивидуальные голосовые напоминания, объявленные утешительным голосом любимого человека или опекуна, предоставляют старейшинам уверенность и независимость, которых они заслуживают, одновременно снижая стресс и увеличивая взаимодействие с поставщиками услуг по уходу. Используя передовые технологии, напоминание о Рози Talking Clock прост в использовании прямо из коробки для пожилых людей, пожилых людей, супругов или опекунов. Просто подключите Reminder Rosie, скажите «Hello Reminder Rosie», чтобы разбудить ее и сказать «Установить время», «Установить дату» или «Справка». Как только будут установлены время и дата, проснитесь Рози и скажите «Напоминание о записи». С Reminder Rosie вы можете записывать и настраивать персонализированные напоминания 25 по дням, неделям, датам или ежегодно. Как только ваши напоминания будут установлены, вы даже можете сказать «Сегодняшние напоминания» Рози, и она сообщит вам точно, что ждет в этот день.

Особенности:
Легко для того чтобы использовать
-Большой светодиодный дисплей
-Настройте персонализированные голосовые напоминания 25 по дням, неделям, дате или ежегодно
- Персонализированные голосовые напоминания на любом языке
-Reminders слышно от 100 футов
-Данный как будильник с активированной кнопкой повтора
-Выберите из 3 громкие звуковые сигналы и / или персонализированные звуковые сигналы пробуждения
-Убедитесь, утешительные напоминания в голосе любимого человека
-Возно нарушенное вспомогательное живое устройство - можно почти полностью управлять голосом
-AC с резервным аккумулятором (не включены батареи 3 AAA)
-Dimensions: 8 in. W x 4.25 in. H x 2.75 in. D
-Weight: 1 lb.
Ограниченная гарантия -1-year

Ключевые слова: напоминание rosie напоминание rosie часы напоминание rosie голос говорить будильник будильник будильник для взрослых будильник напоминание будильник напоминать принимать лекарства будильник старшие голос активированный будильник будильник напоминание часы

SRC =Слушайте продукт

SRC =Просмотр Руководство пользователя

New Items

  
EZ Pro Sock Holders - Assorted Colors (507811)
(added on )
  • No more missing socks
  • No more sorting and matching
  • Soft, flexible and washer/dryer safe
  • Pack of 10 assorted colors
SockPro Sock Holders - Assorted Colors - This household accessory makes laundry time so much easier! Imagine, you will never have to worry about lost socks again! Sockpro Sock holders help keep socks together in the washer and dryer - no more sorting hassles. Put a stop to missing socks with this useful household accessory. Five colors available for easier identification; assign a different color to each person. Pack of 10 assorted colors.
Add to Cart
$3.95
Reminder Rosie Talking Alarm Clock with Personalized Voice Reminders (157320)
(added on )
  • Exceptionally easy to use talking alarm clock with personalized voice reminders for seniors, caregivers and older adults
  • Set 25 personalized voice reminders in any language by day, week, date or even annually
  • Reminders audible from 100 feet away
  • Assistive living device for the visually impaired - can be operated almost entirely by voice
  • Doubles as voice-activated alarm clock with large LED display
Introducing the brand NEW Reminder Rosie Talking Alarm Clock with personalized calendar date voice reminders and more! Reminder Rosie is a low-tech memory aid device that seniors actually use. It is a simple, hands-free, inexpensive solution to remember your medication, appointments, and everyday tasks while also serving as a voice-activated digital alarm clock. Because the Reminder Rosie can be operated almost entirely by voice, this is the perfect assistive living device for the visually impaired.

Personalized voice reminders announced in the comforting voice of a loved one or caregiver provide elders with confidence and independence they deserve while reducing caregiver stress and increasing engagement with care providers. Using cutting-edge technology, the Reminder Rosie Talking Clock is easy to use right out of the box for seniors, older adults, spouses or caregivers. Simply plug in Reminder Rosie, say 'Hello Reminder Rosie' to wake her up and say 'Set Time,' 'Set Date' or 'Help'. Once the time and date are set, wake up Rosie and say 'Record Reminder'. With Reminder Rosie, you can record and set up to 25 personalized living reminders by day, week, date or annually. Once your reminders are set, you can even say 'Today's Reminders' to Rosie and she will let you know exactly what's in store for the day.

Features:
-Easy to use
-Large LED display
-Set 25 personalized voice reminders by day, week, date or annually
-Personalized voice reminders in any language
-Reminders audible from 100 feet away
-Doubles as voice-activated alarm clock with Snooze button
-Choose from 3 loud alarm tones and/or personalized wake-up voice alarms
-Hear comforting reminders in a loved one's voice
-Visually impaired assistive living device - can be operated almost entirely by voice
-AC power with battery backup (3 AAA batteries not included)
-Dimensions: 8 in. W x 4.25 in. H x 2.75 in. D
-Weight: 1 lb.
-1-year Limited Warranty

Keywords: reminder rosie reminder rosie clock reminder rosie voice talking alarm clock talking alarm clock for adults alarm clock reminder alarm clock remind take medicine alarm clock seniors voice activated alarm clock pill reminder clock

 src=Hear Product

 src=View User Manual

Add to Cart
$929.00
E-Wheels EW-18 Stand-N-Ride 3-Wheel Electric Mobility Scooter - Blue (159182)
(added on )
  • Speed up to 15 mph; 20-25 mile range on a single charge
  • Offers maximum safety and stability; supports up to 300 lbs.
  • Removable seat; Foldable steering column
  • Ships fully assembled and Ride Ready
  • Perfect for recreational and commercial use - warehouses, college campuses, residential communities, shopping complexes, security patrol, moreE-Wheels EW-18 Stand-N-Ride 3-Wheel Electric Mobility Scooter - Blue - This electric mobility scooter is a simplified electric scooter. This model scooter is a work-horse, with a smooth ride that ships fully assembled and ride ready for ultimate convenience. This new and improved 3 wheel mobility scooter is a top quality, stable and easily maneuverable scooter designed for a variety of recreational and commercial applications. This electric scooter averages a 20-25 mile range on a single charge and speed range up to 15 mph. The EW-18 is an excellent choice for warehouse applications, school/college campus, enclosed residential communities, shopping complexes, enclosed parking garages, security officers for patrol, or just about any application where you need silent (no emission) transportation.

    Unlike other mobility scooters, this simplified mobility scooter is capable of carrying up to 300 lbs. It is ideal for use by pre-mobility candidates as a stand-up scooter or comfortably seated on an optional removable scooter seat.

    FEATURES AND SPECIFICATIONS:
    --COLOR: Blue
    --DIMENSIONS: 28.5 x 41 x 27 inches
    --DECK HEIGHT: 22 inches (seat installed)
    --GROUND CLEARANCE: 4.25 inches
    --SEAT TYPE: Wide Saddle Seat
    --BICYCLE SEAT DIMENSIONS: 14.5 in. width/10in. depth
    --TUNING RADIUS: 22 in.
    --TIRE TYPE: Non-Marking, Pneumatic
    --FRONT WHEEL SIZE: 16/2.125 in.
    --REAR WHEEL SIZE: 4/2.125 in.
    --WEIGHT WITH BATTERIES: 78 lbs.
    --SHIPPING WEIGHT: 80 lbs.
    --MAXIMUM SPEED: 15 mph (actual range and top speed determined by user weight, battery state/charge and terrain conditions)
    --LOAD CAPACITY: 300 lbs.
    --CLIMBING ABILITY: 10 degrees
    --DRIVING RANGE: 20-25 miles
    --CHARGING TIME: 4-6 hours
    --MOTOR TYPE: 400 Watt Brushless Hub Motor
    --BATTERY: 36 VOLT, 10 AH, SLA
    --CHARGER: SMART CHARGER
    --CONTROLLER: 400 WATT
    --BRAKE SYSTEM: DRUM BRAKE
    --MANUFACTURER'S WARRANTY: 1-year Limited Warranty


    Curbside Delivery Only

    Scooters are Non-Returnable!

    Special Order Policy

    MaxiAids Restocking Fee Policy
    Due to manufacturer requirements and restrictions, MaxiAids has outlined the following restocking fee policy for certain items as follows:

    - There is a 20% restocking fee for items that are being returned by the customer
    - In addition to 20% restocking fee, the product may have to be returned to the manufacturer at the customers expense
    - Customer order may not be older than 30 days
    - Items must be returned in new and unused condition

    If items are non-returnable due to sanitary reasons, they cannot be returned under any circumstances if the product was opened or unsealed. If the product was not opened, then the item may be able to be returned based on the terms and conditions outlined in the above Restocking Fee Policy.