- 举重运动员腿

一条腿升降装置可以是非常有益的,当你在你的一条腿行动不便或强度。 通过使用该工具,可以更方便地得到受影响的腿在床上,在一把椅子上,或抬腿任何方向。 虽然大多数这些小工具都是手工操作,我们还进行了 Mangar 电动腿部升降机。
排序方式:
灰色腿升降器 - 小 - 35英寸(153052)

具有灵活的金属杆加固灰色织带扩展了人的触角,以协助在同一时间举起一条腿。 广场周围的步行或投环,轻轻地腿向上或向下需要。 有助于人们与流动性问题或下床时获得。 长度:35英寸(88.9厘米)。

Jobar北美便携式折叠步骤(517571)

该Jobar北美便携式折叠步骤可帮助您轻松进入和离开汽车。 这4英寸一步容纳300磅。 (136公斤)。 打开尺寸:15.75 11点¯x4点¯x英寸(约4 28点¯x10点¯x厘米)。 产品褶皱2英寸(5厘米)。

注意:不是为瓷砖或其他光滑的地板表面使用!

特征:

  • 进入和退出的汽车很容易
  • 方便适合在汽车后备箱
  • 完美的护理人员
  • 4英寸一步容纳300磅。 (136公斤)

腿升降机 - 15英寸(153900)

目的是帮助维持了“骨盆倾斜”的位置轻轻地对脊椎的压力。 提供一贯的支持和持久的舒适度。 从拆洗白色涤棉盖聚氨酯泡沫制成。 尺寸:10英寸×15英寸×7英寸(约25.4厘米×38厘米×17.8厘米)。

特征:

  • 有助于维持“骨盆倾斜”
  • 减轻脊柱的压力
  • 膝盖提升到完美的姿态位置

腿升降机 - 26英寸(153905)

目的是帮助维持了“骨盆倾斜”的位置轻轻地对脊椎的压力。 提供一贯的支持和持久的舒适度。 从拆洗白色涤棉盖聚氨酯泡沫制成。 尺寸:10英寸×26英寸×7英寸(约25.4厘米×66厘米×17.8厘米)。

特征:

  • 有助于维持“骨盆倾斜”
  • 减轻脊柱的压力
  • 膝盖提升到完美的姿态位置

腿腿环升降器(150170)

这项援助帮助有限的人的下肢力量的腿和脚抬起到轮椅脚踏板,床,成车等减少受伤的风险。 直到手带被拉脚环保持打开,然后关闭并符合脚的形状为一个安全,舒适的抓地力。 刚性中间部分可以方便的操作性。 由36英寸(91.4厘米)长×1英寸(2.54厘米)宽的高强度织带。

  • 使用方便:脚环一直开到背带被拉
  • 独特的设计保证了脚不会滑出
  • 36英寸长×1英寸宽高强度织带
移动抬腿(157417)

这个简单但实​​用的设备是有限的人的下肢力量非常有用。 这使他们的脚抬起到轮椅脚踏板或床上,或成车,也可以是有用的敷料援助。 该35英寸(89厘米)长的升降有一个循环的两端。 该18英寸(46厘米)的中心部分是硬质塑料。 一个环被放置在手腕周围的脚或铸造的其它。 由1英寸(2.5厘米)宽高强度尼龙织带。

  • 35英寸长的升降与18英寸的刚性中心部分
  • 环路的两端绕到脚和手腕
  • 提供额外的杠杆抬起脚
  • 由1英寸宽的强尼龙织带
  • 非常适合那些拥有有限的腿部力量
海军蓝色腿升降器 - 常规 - 42英寸(153150)

增强海军蓝色的带子具有灵活的金属棒扩展了人的触角,以协助在同一时间举起一条腿。 广场周围的步行或投环,轻轻地腿向上或向下需要。 有助于人们与流动性问题或下床时获得。 长度:42英寸(106厘米)。

彩虹腿升降器 - 儿科 - 29英寸(153149)

用金属杆加固织带将扩大用户的范围,以协助在同一时间举起一条腿。 环周围放置脚或铸造,并且可以被重新定位在由该用户。 长度:29英寸(约73.6厘米)。

彩虹腿升降器 - 小 - 35英寸(153148)

用金属杆加固织带将扩大用户的范围,以协助在同一时间举起一条腿。 环周围放置脚或铸造,并且可以被重新定位在由该用户。 长度:35英寸(88.9厘米)。

每页 1 - 9 9的
  • 1
GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

- Leg Lifters

A leg lifting device can be very helpful when you have limited mobility or strength in one of your legs. With the use of the tool, you can more easily get the affected leg onto a bed, into a chair, or lift the leg in any direction. While most of these gadgets are hand-operated, we also carry the Mangar electric leg lifter.
Sort By:  
Grey Leg Lifter - Small - 35 inches (153052)

Reinforced grey webbing with a flexible metal rod extends a person's reach to assist in lifting one leg at a time. Place the loop around the foot or cast and gently ease leg up or down as needed. Helpful for people with mobility issues when getting in or out of bed. Length: 35 inches (88.9 cm).

Add to Cart
$11.95
Jobar North American Portable Folding Step (517571)

The Jobar North American Portable Folding Step helps you get in and out of cars with ease. This 4-inch step holds up to 300 lbs. (136 kg). Open Dimensions: 15.75 x 11 x 4 inches (approx. 4 x 28 x 10 cm). Product folds to 2 inches (5 cm).

CAUTION: Not for use on tile or other slick floor surfaces!

Features:

  • Get in and out of cars easily
  • Fits conveniently in car trunk
  • Perfect for caregivers
  • 4-inch step holds up to 300 lbs. (136 kg)

Add to Cart
$24.95
$24.95
Leg Lifter - 15 inches (153900)

Designed to help maintain the "pelvic tilt" position to gently ease stress on the spine. Offers consistent support and lasting comfort. Made from polyurethane foam with washable white polycotton cover. Size: 10 inches x 15 inches x 7 inches (approx. 25.4 cm x 38 cm x 17.8 cm).

Features:

  • Helps maintain "pelvic tilt"
  • Eases stress on spine
  • Elevates knees into perfect posture position

Add to Cart
$15.92
Leg Lifter - 26 inches (153905)

Designed to help maintain the "pelvic tilt" position to gently ease stress on the spine. Offers consistent support and lasting comfort. Made from polyurethane foam with washable white polycotton cover. Size: 10 inches x 26 inches x 7 inches (approx. 25.4 cm x 66 cm x 17.8 cm).

Features:

  • Helps maintain "pelvic tilt"
  • Eases stress on spine
  • Elevates knees into perfect posture position

Add to Cart
$26.41
Leg Loop Leg Lifter (150170)

This aid assists people with limited lower extremity strength to lift the leg and foot onto a wheelchair footrest, bed, into a car, etc. Reduces the risk of injuries. Foot loop stays open until hand strap is pulled and then closes and conforms to the shape of the foot for a secure and comfortable grip. Rigid middle section allows for easy maneuverability. Made of 36-inch (91.4 cm) long x 1-inch (2.54 cm) wide high strength webbing.

  • Easy to use: Foot loop stays open until strap is pulled
  • Unique design ensures the foot won't slip out
  • 36-inch long x 1-inch wide high strength webbing
Add to Cart
$12.95
Mobility Leg Lift (157417)

This simple but practical device is useful for people with limited lower extremity strength. It enables them to lift the foot onto a wheelchair footrest or bed, or into a car, and can also be helpful as a dressing aid. The 35-inch (89 cm) long lifter has a loop at each end. The 18-inch (46 cm) center section is rigid plastic. One loop is placed around the wrist and the other around the foot or cast. Made of 1-inch (2.5 cm) wide high-strength nylon webbing.

  • 35-inch long lifter with 18-inch rigid center section
  • Loops at each end go around foot and wrist
  • Provides added leverage to lift foot
  • Made of 1-inch wide strong nylon webbing
  • Great for those with limited leg strength
Add to Cart
$12.95
Navy Blue Leg Lifter - Regular - 42 inches (153150)

Reinforced navy blue webbing with a flexible metal rod extends a person's reach to assist in lifting one leg at a time. Place the loop around the foot or cast and gently ease leg up or down as needed. Helpful for people with mobility issues when getting in or out of bed. Length: 42 inches (106 cm).

Add to Cart
$19.95
Quad Leg Lifter - 42 inches (153161)

Reinforced webbing with metal rod will extend the user's reach to assist in lifting one leg at a time. The loop is placed around the foot or cast and can be re-positioned by the user. Length: 42 inches (106 cm).

Add to Cart
$12.95
Rainbow Leg Lifter - Pediatric - 29 inches (153149)

Reinforced webbing with metal rod will extend the user's reach to assist in lifting one leg at a time. The loop is placed around the foot or cast and can be re-positioned by the user. Length: 29 inches (approx. 73.6 cm).

Add to Cart
$11.95
Rainbow Leg Lifter - Small - 35 inches (153148)

Reinforced webbing with metal rod will extend the user's reach to assist in lifting one leg at a time. The loop is placed around the foot or cast and can be re-positioned by the user. Length: 35 inches (88.9 cm).

Add to Cart
$11.95
Per Page      1 - 10 of 10
  • 1