健康

范围最广的医药保健品包括包裹和支撑,锻炼,体温计,药品提醒,听诊器,以及更多!

排序方式:
31天丸组织者(157631)

这31天丸组织者有权弹出舱,可与任何规模大小丸使用。 组织者是11英寸×4英寸×1英寸(约27.9厘米×10厘米×2.54厘米)。 容器是1英寸×0.75英寸×1英寸(约2.54厘米×1.9厘米×2.54厘米)。 一年制造商的保修。

特征:

  • 弹出式车厢
  • 从下面推容器删除
  • 与任何大小丸使用
  • 捕捉关闭

注:只手洗净。 加药前完全干燥。

保持你的组织的药丸
7天用药管理系统,可提供报警(156615)

具有多种报警此7天服药提醒系统非常完整,难怪它是围绕认为是世界上最好的药组织者。 有七个大容量的组织者,可容纳高达每舱25阿司匹林药片大小。 每天的组织者明确标有星期几和幻灯片轻松地打开一个简单的剂量访问。 它甚至有便于夜读触觉标记(盲文)。 而且,如果所有这还不够,有一个简单易用服药丸提醒,可以提醒你到31每天次。 无需复位。 只需设置一次,报警器将在午夜自行复位第二天。

所有七个丸组织者和报警进来制成的保存都在一起耐用的高品质帆布一个方便的存储箱。 报警来完全与2更换G10手表电池。 整个系统的尺寸约为6.5英寸高x 6.5英寸长×2英寸宽(16.5厘米高x 16.5厘米长x 5.08厘米宽),重量为1.3磅。

特征:

  • 七清楚地标示每日丸组织者
  • 多报警口袋提醒
  • 大容量丸
  • 容易访问量侧滑盖
  • 便捷的帆布储存箱
安哥拉下背部保暖(157902)

安哥拉羊毛是最轻的天然纤维。 其纤维的中空结构使得它非常适合热服。 它是舒适下穿在皮肤上,使皮肤呼吸,但吸收的水分和保持在皮肤表面的稳定温度。 换句话说,安哥拉将让你温暖和舒适!

兔毛加热器具有用于关节炎,腕管综合症,背部问题或影响关节的任何其它疼痛有益的治疗效果。 选择温暖,以满足您的个性化需求 - 肘部,腰部或者膝盖。 可机洗。 只要放平晾干。 不要干洗。 做46%兔毛/ 37%羊毛/ 9%聚酰胺/ 8%氨纶布料制作的。 颜色:白色。 有三种尺寸规格。

特征:

  • 轻质天然纤维绝缘
  • 7倍,比羊毛暖和
  • 软对皮肤
  • 只有一个温暖
  • 现有尺寸:
    适用介质:适合的31-35英寸腰围(78.5-89厘米)
    大:适合的36-40英寸腰围(91.5-101.5厘米)
    X大:适合的41-45英寸腰围(104-114厘米)
 
请注意:
此产品不可退货健康和卫生的原因。
 

#1579020长毛兔下背部保暖 - 中
#1579021长毛兔下背部保暖 - 大
#1579022长毛兔下背部保暖 - 特大型

自颈部支撑 - 人造羊皮(151232)

这种超长毛绒人造羊皮颈部支撑枕头呵护您的舒适性,同时提供出色的颈部支撑。 它提供了出色的颈部支撑,而驾驶,在家里看电视或睡在床上。 封面是防过敏和机洗。

带子后面适合头枕和到位举行的枕头。 标准尺寸适合所有的车辆头枕。 获取超过一个疼惜你的旅客。 会不会趋于平缓随着时间的推移。 测量18英寸×6英寸(约45.7厘米×15厘米)。 美国制造。

特点和优点:

  • 18-英寸×6英寸的毛绒坐垫提供的舒适度,而驾驶
  • 支持颈部,降低应变
  • 表带保持枕头的地方
  • 枕头仍然充满蓬松,即使经过多年的使用
  • 防过敏,机洗
BetterBack多用途座椅带腰部支撑(1502300)

没有更多的背部疼痛或牵拉! 该BetterBack多用途座椅LumbiPad从Jobri让你坐得更舒服了更长的时间在家里,在办公室或旅行!

一个美妙的整形外科座椅设计在一个支持性的,符合人体工程学的风格,以缓解紧张和压力对下背部,它符合你的背部结构。 它是从直立调整到一平面位置,帮助体重的适当分布沿着下背部和臀部。 包括LumbiPad提供给腰部提供额外支持。

19措施英寸宽x 18英寸长。 在仅黑色。 三年有限保修。

特征:

  • 支持的,符合人体工程学的风格骨科座
  • 缓解紧张和压力的后腰
  • 缓解应变上的腰部和骨盆
  • 减少对脊椎压力,并阻碍懒散
  • 模压木回来确保最佳的支持,缓解腰酸
  • 模压木座椅提供了出色的骨盆支撑,并鼓励正确的坐姿
  • 高品质的泡沫,增加舒适度
  • 覆盖着坚固耐用,豪华的面料polysuede
  • 背带使得BetterBack容易采取任何地方
  • 包括可调节肩带,方便连接到用户的椅子或汽车座椅
  • 包括可移动,高度可调LumbiPad额外的腰部支撑
抱枕 - 防水乙烯(150005)

这种防水乙烯的抱枕是完美的病人定位,侧姿怀孕的舒适性,以及舒适的支撑在床上的人。 我们强,但无皱乙烯基永久粘合到细聚酯网,使得它柔软如布,但防水性好,易于擦拭干净。 该防过敏的填充工具芯增加软支持。 颜色:白色。 措施50英寸(高)x 15英寸长×7.5英寸宽(1.27 38.1 MX厘米×19厘米)。

特征:

  • 防水无皱乙烯基
  • 软布
  • 枕头提供舒适的支撑
  • 防过敏填充工具的核心
  • 易于擦拭干净
荞麦枕新月通过Hermell(151635)

使用荞麦枕坊女人这个新月枕头的特殊设计,轻轻地支撑头部,以减轻颈部的压力。 充满了所有的自然,无致敏荞麦壳。 荞麦是一种环保的粮食,不需要除草剂或杀虫剂。 模具到身体的轮廓定制的支持。 让空气流通,让你凉爽和舒适。 配有超软摇粒绒盖。 均码。

特征:

  • 支持头部,以减轻颈部的压力
  • 与所有天然,无过敏荞麦壳填充
  • 配有超软涤纶羊毛覆盖
  • 一刀切
荞麦枕睡眠(151620)

享受一个宁静的夜晚与睡眠 荞麦枕头睡觉,旨在提供给您的头部和颈部定制的支持。 有助于缓解肌肉紧张,头痛,颈部和背部疼痛。 转移船体模具身体的自然轮廓为卓越的舒适性。 允许新鲜空气流通,保持你的头部和颈部凉爽而你的睡眠。 机洗。 尺寸:16英寸×20英寸(约40.6厘米×50.8厘米)。

  • 缓解肌肉紧张,颈部和背部疼痛
  • 转移船体模具身体?自然轮廓
  • 让新鲜空气流通; 保持头部和颈部凉爽
  • 机洗
蝴蝶枕涤棉盖(150218)

这种独特的,蝴蝶形枕软垫舒适的颈部,肩部和脊柱的支持。 白色柔软的针织涤棉永久覆盖与填充工具的核心。 使用它在床上,而坐在椅子或沙发上,甚至在车内。 措施24英寸(高)x 17英寸长(60.9厘米×43.2厘米)。

特征:

  • 软垫舒适
  • 为颈部,肩部和脊柱支持
  • 柔软的针织涤棉盖与填充工具的核心
  • 伟大的床,沙发,座椅或汽车
CADEX 8 - 振动报警提醒用药监测网(932349)

该CADEX 8报警振动用药提醒观看,您可以设置为每天8报警 - 振动,声音,或两者兼而有之。 从E-丸一年有限保修。

特征:

  • 设置为每天8报警 - 振动,可听,或两者。
  • 背光表盘便于阅读在昏暗的光线时
  • 倒计时间隔定时器 - 15分钟24具有独特的自动启动时间
  • 电池:CR2025(包括)

CarePillow足部保护枕头(152197)

环绕你的脚与浮云! 我们的摇篮形的云状柔软你的脚脚枕头信封,以减轻在床或坐着时,皮肤的压力。 完美的疼痛,疼痛的脚呢! 浅蓝色涤棉与填充工具的核心和VELCRO? 品牌紧固件。 每包一对。 充分清洗。 格纹。 适合所有。

  • 或坐或卧,当释放压力
  • 超柔软舒适
  • 全拆洗
  • 一刀切
通讯板集 - 英语(804641)

该通讯板设置功能大,容易阅读的文本,它是专为病人谁不能口头沟通。 在Word局设有一个“我是”一栏注明的是状态(例如,“我渴了”,“我累了”)和“我要”一栏注明的需要和需求(例如,“我想水“,”我要睡觉“)。 疼痛图表包含所述主体的图像,以指示在一个特定区域的需要。 从0-10颜色编码疼痛强度水平被用于描述上市不适。 干擦标记包括为您提供方便。 板尺寸:11英寸宽x 17英寸长(约28厘米×43厘米)。 一年制造商的保修。

特征:

  • 大,容易阅读的文本
  • 颜色编码的疼痛强度等级
  • 提供英语
  • 干擦建筑用干擦标记包括
每页 1 - 12 163的
GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Health

The widest range of medical health products including wraps and braces, exercisers, clinical thermometers, medicine reminders, stethoscopes, and more!

Sort By:  
31-Day Pill Organizer (157631)

This 31-Day Pill Organizer has pop-out compartments and can be used with any size pill. The organizer is 11 inches x 4 inches x 1 inch (approx. 27.9 cm x 10 cm x 2.54 cm). Containers are 1 inch x 0.75 inch x 1 inch (approx. 2.54 cm x 1.9 cm x 2.54 cm). One-year manufacturer's warranty.

Features:

  • Pop-out compartments
  • Push containers from underneath to remove
  • Use with any size pill
  • Snap closures

NOTE: Hand wash only. Dry completely before adding pills.

Keep your pills organized
Add to Cart
$9.95
7 Day Medication Organizer System with Multi-Alarm (156615)

This 7 Day Medication Reminder System with Multi-Alarm is so complete, no wonder it's considered the world's best pill organizer around. There are seven large capacity organizers that can hold up to 25 aspirin size pills per compartment. Each daily organizer is clearly labeled with the day of the week and slides open easily for a simple dose access. It even has tactile labeling (Braille) for easy night reading. And, if all that weren't enough, there is a simple to-use medication pill reminder that can alert you up to 31 times per day. No reset required. Just set it once and the alarm will reset itself at midnight for the next day.

All seven pill organizers and the alarm come in one convenient storage case made of durable high quality canvas that holds everything together. The alarm comes complete with 2 replaceable G10 watch batteries. Entire system measures approximately 6.5 inches tall x 6.5 inches long x 2 inches wide (16.5 cm H x 16.5 cm L x 5.08 cm W) and weighs 1.3 lbs.

Features:

  • Seven clearly labeled daily pill organizers
  • Multi-alarm pocket reminder
  • Large pill capacity
  • Sliding lid for easy dose access
  • Convenient canvas storage case
Add to Cart
$69.95
Angora Lower Back Warmer (157902)

Angora wool is the lightest of all natural fibers. The hollow structure of its fibers makes it ideal for thermal clothing. It is comfortable to wear next to the skin, allowing the skin to breathe but absorbing moisture and maintaining a steady temperature at the skin surface. In other words, angora will keep you warm and comfortable!

Angora warmers have beneficial therapeutic effects for arthritis, carpal tunnel syndrome, back problems or any other pain affecting the joints. Choose the warmer to fit your individual needs - elbow, lower back or knee. Machine washable. Simply lay flat to dry. Do not dry-clean. Made of 46% angora/37% wool/9% polyamide/8% elasthane. Color: White. Available in three sizes.

Features:

  • Lightweight natural fiber insulation
  • 7 times warmer than wool
  • Soft against the skin
  • One warmer only
  • Sizes available:
    Medium: Fits waist circumferences of 31-35 inches (78.5-89 cm)
    Large: Fits waist circumferences of 36-40 inches (91.5-101.5 cm)
    X-Large: Fits waist circumferences of 41-45 inches (104-114 cm)
 
PLEASE NOTE:
This item is non-returnable for health and hygienic reasons.
 

#1579020 Angora Lower Back Warmer - Medium
#1579021 Angora Lower Back Warmer - Large
#1579022 Angora Lower Back Warmer - Extra Large

Add to Cart
$49.95
Auto Neck Support - Synthetic Shearling (151232)

This super plush synthetic shearling neck support pillow pampers you in comfort while providing outstanding neck support. It provides outstanding neck support while driving, at home watching TV or sleeping in bed. Cover is hypo-allergenic and machine washable.

A strap fits behind headrest and holds pillow in place. Standard size fits all vehicle headrests. Get more than one and pamper your passengers as well. Won't flatten out over time. Measures 18 inches x 6 inches (approx. 45.7 cm x 15 cm). Made in the USA.

Features and Benefits:

  • 18-inch x 6-inch plush cushion provides comfort while driving
  • Supports the neck, reduces strain
  • Strap keeps pillow in place
  • Pillow remains full and fluffy, even after years of use
  • Hypo-allergenic, machine washable cover
Add to Cart
$12.95
BetterBack Multi-Purpose Seat with Lumbar Support (1502300)

No more back pain or strain! The BetterBack Multipurpose Seat with LumbiPad from Jobri allows you to sit more comfortably for longer periods of time at home, in the office or for travel!

A wonderful orthopedic seat designed in a supportive, ergonomic style to relieve stress and pressure on the lower back, it conforms to the structure of your back. It's adjustable from an upright to a flat position, aiding the proper distribution of body weight along the lower back and buttocks. Included LumbiPad provides additional support to the lumbar region.

Measures 19 inches wide x 18 inches long. Available in black only. Three-year limited warranty.

Features:

  • Supportive, ergonomic style orthopedic seat
  • Relieves stress and pressure on the lower back
  • Relieves strain on the lower back and pelvis
  • Reduces strain on the spine, and discourages slouching
  • Molded wooden back ensures optimal support, relieving backache
  • Molded wooden seat provides excellent pelvic support, and encourages a correct sitting position
  • High quality foam for added comfort
  • Covered in a durable, luxurious polysuede fabric
  • Carrying strap makes the BetterBack easy to take anywhere
  • Includes adjustable strap for easy attachment to user's chair or car seat
  • Includes removable, height adjustable LumbiPad for additional lumbar support
Add to Cart
$149.00
Body Pillow - Waterproof Vinyl (150005)

This waterproof vinyl body pillow is perfect for patient positioning, side posture pregnancy comfort, and supportive comfort in bed for anyone. Our strong, but non-crinkly vinyl is permanently bonded to a fine polyester mesh, making it soft as cloth, but waterproof, and easy to wipe clean. The hypo-allergenic polyfill core adds soft support. Color: white. Measures 50 inches high x 15 inches long x 7.5 inches wide (1.27 m x 38.1 cm x 19 cm).

Features:

  • Waterproof non-crinkly vinyl
  • Soft as cloth
  • Pillow offers supportive comfort
  • Hypo-allergenic polyfill core
  • Easy to wipe clean
Add to Cart
$44.95
Buckwheat Crescent Pillow by Hermell (151635)

A woman using the Buckwheat Crescent PillowThe special design of this crescent pillow gently supports the head to relieve stress on the neck. Filled with all natural, non-allergenic buckwheat hulls. Buckwheat is an environmentally friendly grain that requires no herbicides or pesticides. Molds to the contour of the body for customized support. Allows air to circulate to keep you cool and comfortable. Features a super-soft polyester fleece cover. One size fits all.

Features:

  • Supports the head to relieve stress on the neck
  • Filled with all natural, non-allergenic buckwheat hulls
  • Features a super-soft polyester fleece cover
  • One size fits all
Add to Cart
$21.93
Buckwheat Sleeping Pillow (151620)

Enjoy a peaceful night's sleep with the Buckwheat Sleeping Pillow, designed to provide customized support to your head and neck. Helps to relieve muscle tension, headaches, neck and back pain. Shifting hulls mold to the body's natural contours for exceptional comfort. Allows fresh air to circulate, keeping your head and neck cool while you sleep. Machine washable cover. Size: 16 inches x 20 inches (approx. 40.6 cm x 50.8 cm).

  • Relieves muscle tension, neck and back pain
  • Shifting hulls mold to the body?s natural contours
  • Allows fresh air to circulate; keeps head and neck cool
  • Machine washable cover
Add to Cart
$31.74
Butterfly Pillow with Poly-Cotton Cover (150218)

This unique, butterfly shaped pillow is overstuffed for comfortable neck, shoulder and spine support. White soft knit poly-cotton permanent cover with polyfill core. Use it in bed, while sitting in a chair or on the sofa or even in the car. Measures 24 inches high x 17 inches long (60.9 cm x 43.2 cm).

Features:

  • Overstuffed and comfortable
  • Provides support for neck, shoulder and spine
  • Soft knit poly-cotton cover with polyfill core
  • Great for bed, sofa, chair or car
Add to Cart
$18.95
Cadex 8-Alarm Vibrating Medication Reminder Watch (932349)

The Cadex 8-Alarm Vibrating Medication Reminder Watch enables you to set up to eight alarms per day – vibrating, audible, or both. One-year limited warranty from e-pill.

Features:

  • Set up to eight alarms per day – vibrating, audible, or both.
  • Backlit dial makes it easy to read the time in dim light
  • Count-Down Interval Timer - 15 minutes to 24 hours with unique auto start
  • Battery: CR2025 (included)

Add to Cart
$70.00
CarePillow Foot Protector Pillows (152197)

Surround your foot with a cloud! Our cradle-shaped foot pillow envelopes your foot in a cloud-like softness to relieve skin pressure in bed or when seated. Perfect for sore, achy feet too! Light blue poly-cotton with polyfill core and VELCRO? brand fasteners. One pair per pack. Fully washable. Plaid. Fits all.

  • Relieves pressure when sitting or reclining
  • Super-soft and comfortable
  • Fully washable
  • One size fits all
Add to Cart
$21.25
Communication Board Set - English (804641)

This communication board set features large, easy-to-read text and is designed for patients who cannot communicate verbally. The Word Board features an "I Am" column to indicate states of being (for example, "I am thirsty", "I am tired") and an "I Want" column to indicate wants and needs (for example, "I want water", "I want to sleep"). The Pain Chart contains a picture of the body to indicate needs in a certain area. Color-coded pain intensity levels from 0-10 are used to describe listed discomforts. A dry-erase marker included for your convenience. Board Dimensions: 11 inches wide x 17 inches long (approx. 28 cm x 43 cm). One-year manufacturer's warranty.

Features:

  • Large, easy to read text
  • Color-coded pain intensity levels
  • Available in English
  • Dry-erase construction with dry-erase marker included
Add to Cart
$29.99
Per Page      1 - 12 of 162