杂项。 低视力

此页面包含杂低视力的产品,不适合其他子类别。
排序方式:
“时间”定时与触觉号码(708802)

这种创新的新的教学工具旨在通过创建经过时间更清晰的认识,教时间年幼的孩子。 经过时间的概念可能更戏剧性的显示效果比常见的时钟可视化。 高色彩对比度,能够知道剩余的时间,而不需要关注,或理解,传统的钟面的手或数字。 它给孩子一个机会去了解经过时间看起来或感觉。 设置定时器,将手所需的时间间隔。 直到没有红色是定时器面可见和手处于0红盘将减少随着时间的经过。 时间会流逝,直到60分钟结束了。 措施8英寸×8英寸,需要一节AA电池(不含税)。

原子太阳能低视力时钟(挂钟)(706015)

低视力原子太阳能挂钟设计为使用太阳能发电的全面运作。 拥有最先进的无线电控制的时间技术,自动夏令时调整整合,需要的单位极少注意保持最准确的时间。 为了提高太阳能好接待,避免将时钟旁边电视机,金属表面,计算机或电子设备,因为它们会随着信号的接收。 巨型47mm显示屏显示运行秒,并与月,日和星期显示日历。 它也有选择的显示当前时区,易于识别的数字地图。 使用12 / 24小时显示格式,挂在墙上或站立在桌面上。 显示2措施?¼ 英寸,时钟措施10? 英寸的直径。 90天的保质期。

 

请注意:

原子的信号强度变化,有它可能不会在所有接收到的位置,因此在原子功能将无法正常工作。 在这些情况下,时钟也可被手动设置。 原子功能不会在夏威夷或阿拉斯加操作。


大按钮经典10键数字定时器(705820)

用一个定时器帮厨餐完美只是得到了一大堆容易!

内置的电器定时器可能很难看到,到达和操作。 但是这个 大按钮10键数字定时器 提供大型,易于查看和-use按钮,再加上超大1.2英寸LCD读数,使设置和读取是一件轻而易举的。

除了是在厨房做饭方便帮手,它非常适合在家庭,办公室或任何用途有很多。 适合摄影爱好者在暗室使用; 建立模型,艺术/工艺品和爱好; 和孩子们的玩耍,运动实践和教学时间管理技能。 内置磁铁安装在一台冰箱和代表表/台面使用。

颜色:白色塑料与不锈钢面板插入。 措施4.75英寸×2.25英寸×0.625英寸,重3.3盎司(约12厘米×5.7厘米×1.6厘米)。 一年制造商的有限保修。

特征:

  • 大按钮和1.2英寸LCD读数
  • 时间长达99分钟,59秒
  • 内置磁铁/待机定位
  • 便捷的超薄设计适合单手使用的是伟大的
  • 像手机举办的活动时容易进入10大数字按钮
  • 快速直接输入数字
  • 运行在2纽扣电池(包括)
大按键键盘(QWERTY黑色)(8025796)

这种新的键盘版本增加了标点符号键,算术键,上网键,功能键,并在QWERTY布局可用。 工程与运3.x / 95 / 98。 包括和PS / 2连接。

大按键键盘(QWERTY颜色)(8025720)

这种新的键盘版本增加了标点符号键,算术键,上网键,功能键,并在标准的QWERTY布局可用。 工程与运3.x / 95 / 98。 包括和PS / 2连接。 一年保修。

大按键键盘(QWERTY白)(8025792)

这种新的键盘版本增加了标点符号键,算术键,上网键,功能键,并在标准的QWERTY布局可用。 工程与运3.x / 95 / 98。 包括和PS / 2连接。

大号码量杯(5519860)

这些量杯具有易于阅读的数字,大约1 / 4英寸高和颜色编码,便于识别。 它们有四种不同尺寸:1 / 4,1 / 3,1 / 2 1和杯子。 此外,还包括倒嘴,方便倾倒。

大数字量匙(5519865)

这些量匙使烹饪和烘焙变得轻而易举! 它们的特点是易于阅读的数字,大约1 / 2英寸高和颜色编码,便于识别。 有四种规格:1 / 4,1 / 2,1茶匙。 和1汤匙。 把喜悦回到与视障这些量杯烘焙。

蓝色塑料食品保险杠(16T070BL)

这个 蓝色塑料食品保险杠 是专为餐盘使用,让那些有视觉障碍的自我养活轻松很多。

盲文长响60分钟的机械定时器(706862)

每个人都需要一个计时器有时,并与 盲文长响60分钟的机械式定时器,人谁是盲人或低视力可以很容易地跟踪时间。 随着视觉和触觉的号码,你可以用看到或触摸到设置定时器。 当时间到时,一定要大声,长响此定时器有听到它。 该设备重量不到三盎司和措施3.75英寸×3英寸×2.25英寸。 五制造商的有限保修。

特征:

  • 触觉显示:盲文号在脸上,每五分钟
  • 视频显示:数字和粗线每10分钟,在5分钟标记狭长的线,并为每分钟短窄行
  • 截至60分钟
  • 可安装在墙壁上,或放在台面上左自由站立
  • 大旋钮,很容易打开
  • 白色外壳,搭配黑色表盘和白色字母
盲文/触觉教育字母套件(202022)

这个方便的学习工具是非常适合孩子或任何希望学习盲文和/或触觉字母。 由一个坚固的5排塑料构成板60瓷砖,代表每个英文字母的26字母加上重复的瓷砖元音和其他常用的字母。 可以很容易地形成较长的单词和多词组合和句子。 每瓦标有英文字母的资本和小写字母作为以及盲文字母。 所有标记都提出了触觉阅读。 联锁块扣合在一起所形成的话呆在安全的地方。

特征

  • 5行构成板60砖
  • 瓷砖互锁,方便的触摸阅读
  • 包括存储和旅行托盘砖

技术规格

  • 白色塑料地砖与募集资金,小写和盲文字母深蓝
  • 瓷砖衡量1? 身高由7 / 8? 宽,易于操作和触摸阅读
  • 5排黑色塑料板组成的措施5-7 / 8? 身高由11-3 / 16? 长
  • 棚棕色塑料手提箱瓷砖措施4? 宽7-7 / 8? 长
  • 晕死.55磅。 (8.8盎司)
夏洛特和查理盲文儿童图书与触觉插图(406164)

夏洛特和查理是一个有趣和教育孩子的书上写盲文的盲人和视障儿童。 它的美丽与触觉的图像,盲文标记,并印有英文单词触觉说明。 这本书讲述了夏洛特,大黄蜂,谁符合查理,熊的短篇小说,并开始一个非常特殊的友谊与他。 包含10页面,螺旋装订。 措施11英寸高X 8.5英寸长×0.4英寸宽(27.9厘米×21.6厘米×1厘米)。

特征:

  • 10页阅读,识别和色泽均匀
  • 如图盲文每一页,并提出行
  • 触觉插图
  • 螺旋装订的书
  • 寓教于乐
每页 1 - 12 115的
GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Misc. Low Vision

This page contains miscellaneous low vision products that don't fit other subcategories.
Sort By:  
'The Time' Timer with Tactile Numbers (708802)

This innovative new teaching tool is designed to teach time to young children by creating a greater awareness of elapsed time. The notion of elapsed time can be visualized in a more dramatic display than the familiar clocks. High color contrast makes it possible to know the remaining time without the need to focus on, or understand, the hands or numbers of the traditional clock face. It gives the child a chance to know what elapsed time looks or feels like. To set the timer, move the hand to desired time interval. The red disc will diminish as time elapses until no red is visible on the timer face and the hand is at 0. Time will elapse until the 60 minutes are up. Measures 8 inches x 8 inches and requires one AA battery (not included).

Add to Cart
$34.95
$41.94
Atomic Solar Low Vision Clock (Wall Clock) (706015)

The Low Vision Atomic Solar Wall Clock is designed to use solar power for full operation. Integrated with the most advanced radio controlled time technology with automatic summer time adjustment, minimal attention of the unit is needed to keep the most accurate time. To enhance good solar reception, avoid placing the clock near television sets, metal surfaces, computers or electric devices as they will interfere with the reception of the signal. The jumbo 47mm display shows running seconds, and a calendar with month, date, and day display. It also has a digital map showing the current time zone selected, for easy recognition. Uses a 12/24 hour display format, hangs on a wall or stands on a desktop. Display measures 2 ¼” inches, clock measures 10” inches in diameter. 90-day warranty.

 

PLEASE NOTE:

Atomic signal strength varies and there are locations where it may not be received at all, so the atomic function will not work. In these cases, the clock may also be set manually. The atomic function will not operate in Hawaii or Alaska.


Add to Cart
$49.50
Big Button Classic 10-Key Digital Timer (705820)

Using a timer to help cook perfect meals just got a whole lot easier!

The timers built into many appliances can be difficult to see, reach and operate. But this Big Button 10-Key Digital Timer offers large, easy-to-see and -use buttons, plus an oversized 1.2-inch LCD readout that makes setting and reading it a breeze.

In addition to being a handy cooking helper in the kitchen, it's great for a multitude of purposes around the home, office or anywhere. Perfect for photography buffs to use in a darkroom; for model building, arts/crafts and hobbies; and for kids' playtime, sports practices and teaching time management skills. Built-magnet for mounting on a fridge and stand for table/countertop use.

Color: White plastic with stainless steel faceplate insert. Measures 4.75 inches x 2.25 inches x 0.625 inch and weighs 3.3 ounces (approx. 12 cm x 5.7 cm x 1.6 cm). One year manufacturer's limited warranty.

Features:

  • Big buttons and 1.2-inch LCD readout
  • Time up to 99 minutes, 59 seconds
  • Built-in magnet/stand positioning
  • Convenient slim design is great for one-handed use
  • 10 big numeric buttons organized like a cell phone for easy entering of event time
  • Fast direct number input
  • Operates on 2 button cell batteries (included)
Add to Cart
$9.95
Big Keys Keyboard (Black QWERTY) (8025796)

This new keyboard version adds Punctuation keys, Arithmetic Keys, Internet Keys, Function Keys and is available in QWERTY layout. Works with Win 3.x/95/98. Includes AT and PS/2 connection.

Add to Cart
$169.00
Big Keys Keyboard (Color ABC) (8025722)

This new keyboard version adds Punctuation keys, Arithmetic Keys, Internet Keys, Function Keys and is available in ABC layout. Works with Win 3.x/95/98. Includes AT and PS/2 connection.

Add to Cart
$169.00
Big Keys Keyboard (Color QWERTY) (8025720)

This new keyboard version adds Punctuation keys, Arithmetic Keys, Internet Keys, Function Keys and is available in standard QWERTY layout. Works with Win 3.x/95/98. Includes AT and PS/2 connection. One-year warranty.

Add to Cart
$169.00
Big Keys Keyboard (White QWERTY) (8025792)

This new keyboard version adds Punctuation keys, Arithmetic Keys, Internet Keys, Function Keys and is available in standard QWERTY layout. Works with Win 3.x/95/98. Includes AT and PS/2 connection.

Add to Cart
$169.00
Big Number Measuring Cups (5519860)

These measuring cups feature easy-to-read numbers that are approximately 1/4 inch tall and color-coded for easy identification. They come in four different sizes: 1/4, 1/3, 1/2 and 1 cup. Also included are pour spouts for easy pouring.

Add to Cart
$4.50
Big Number Measuring Spoons (5519865)

These measuring spoons make cooking and baking a breeze! They feature easy-to-read numbers that are approximately 1/2 inch tall and color-coded for easy identification. Available in four sizes: 1/4, 1/2, 1 tsp. and 1 tbsp. Put the joy back into baking with these measuring cups for the visually impaired.

Add to Cart
$2.67
Blue Plastic Food Bumper (16T070BL)

This Blue Plastic Food Bumper is designed for use with a dinner plate, allowing those with visual impairment to self-feed a lot easier.

Add to Cart
$6.95
Braille and Low Vision Monopoly (29957)

Extra large-sized cards with Braille and large print. The 20-inch square game-board has a special overlay molded on to it so you will be able to identify all the spaces and the location of the properties. The perimeter of each game space is labeled 5ctn. in Braille and in print, which allows everyone to enjoy this game. Complete with Braille instructions. Includes dice, cards and boards, all in Braille.

Add to Cart
$58.95
Braille Long Ring 60-minute Mechanical Timer (706862)

Everybody needs a timer sometimes, and with the Braille Long Ring 60-minute Mechanical Timer, people who are blind or have low vision can easily keep track of time. With both visual and tactile numbers, you can use sight or touch to set this timer. When time's up, be sure to hear it with the loud, long ring this timer has. This device weighs less than three ounces, and measures 3.75 inches x 3 inches x 2.25 inches. Five-year manufacturer's limited warranty.

Features:

  • Tactile Display: Braille number every five minutes on the face
  • Visual Display: Numbers and bold lines every 10 minutes, long narrow lines on the 5-minute marks, and short narrow line for each minute
  • Up to 60 minutes
  • Can be mounted to the wall, or left free standing on the countertop
  • Big knob that's easy to turn
  • White case, with black dial and white letters
Add to Cart
$11.95
Per Page      1 - 12 of 136