个人援助

个人艾滋病行动不便和灵巧的问题包括:脚/腿升降器,去除鞋,头指针和手辅助设备。
排序方式:
可调节的头指针(157183)

这头指针是有限的人的手的使用不可或缺的辅助工具,像翻页,绘图或绘画活动。 它可以帮助那些有限的语言技能使用通讯板和指向。 它也优异用于推动在开关。 该装置由轻质塑料带由铝棒长度测量19英尺(48厘米)的金属硬担保和突破的。 在填充前额舒适,凉爽。

头带和颅肩带调整,以适应不同的头部大小和形状。 指针杆的长度和角度是在任何方向完全可调。 杆装有一个可移动的夹持器铅笔。 净重8盎司 (约227克)。 头指针是16.5英寸×13.5英寸×8.75英寸(41.91厘米×34.29厘米×22.22厘米)。 一年制造商的保修部件和人工。

特征:

  • 对于有限的人的手使用基本援助
  • 帮助人们用有限的语言沟通技巧
  • 优秀的揿开关
  • 适合各种头尺寸和形状
  • 可调节长度和角度的
灵活的长柄鞋拔(18112)

灵活的长柄鞋拔 滑入鞋迅速和容易。 其24英寸镀铬的转轴节省拉伸应变。 理想的人灵巧的问题。

跷脚(156025)

摇杆设计保持在最佳位置脚适当延长。 短短三年的30秒钟重复每一个提供帮助减轻足底fascistis,跟腱炎,脚踝劳损,拱疼痛和其他慢性疾病有关的下体疼痛的有效方法。 措施7英寸×3英寸×5 1 / 2英寸(约17.8厘米×7.6厘米×13.9厘米)。

  • 拥有在适当的位置伸展的脚部
  • 有效的方法,以帮助缓解下体疼痛
  • 尺寸:7的“x 3”×5 1 / 2“
iWalk 2.0免提拐杖 - 新增和改进功能(157501)

你讨厌被拄着拐杖的痛苦和不便? 你是否因为你没有使用你的手,你不能这样做了常见的日常任务奋斗? 例如,推着一辆超市购物车,或者端着一杯咖啡,或者把你的狗散步。

iWalk 2.0免提拐杖是无痛功能恢复一个全新的世界。 它的设计,以取代标准拐杖小腿,非负重伤害一个惊人的免提移动设备。 它传输用你的手,手腕和腋下到你的腿走路,结束痛苦,让你的手和胳膊免费的应力和应变。 这很容易学习和使用,经济的购买,是一个简单的解决方案,以拐杖的问题。 十年的特定免提移动体验已导致在完全重新设计iWalk 2.0的发展。

大家都知道拐杖伤害。 它们带来了拐杖工伤像腕隧道,腋神经损伤和肌肉萎缩。 这是因为你的手和胳膊从未被设计用来携带你的体重。 这就是你的腿什么。 为什么你会用手臂拐杖,当一条腿的拐杖可以做这么多好? iWalk适用于所有的小腿受伤,包括跟腱断裂,脚踝扭伤,拇囊炎,脚踝受伤,断脚,腓骨骨折,胫骨骨折,膝盖以下截肢,或任何其他小腿受伤。 最重要的是,iWalk会改善你的情绪健康,让您完全独立和功能。 随着iWalk作为你的拐杖替代,你可以住你你受伤之前所做的生活方式。 没有必要调整你的生活方式数周或数个月的伤口痊愈。 你可以简单地继续你的典型程序!

该iWalk 2.0是一刀切。 它很容易从4英尺调整。10英寸6英尺。6英寸(约1.47米至1.98米)。 该产品的措施16.8英寸×5.5英寸×8英寸(42.67厘米×13.97厘米×20.32厘米),重4.5磅(2公斤)。 一年制造商的有限保修。

注:此项目不适用于国际运输。

视频演示:

< .

特征:

  • 简单易学 - 在几分钟内再次行走
  • 容易把和删除 - 只需拧紧3肩带
  • 适应以秒左或右腿
  • 免提 - 手部及腋下无压力
  • 用户身高范围:4 10英尺英寸到6 6英尺英寸(约1.47米1.98米)。
  • 重量限制:275磅。 (125公斤)
  • FDA 1类医疗器械
  • CE-approved

注意:这是一个特殊的命令,不可退货项目。


腿腿环升降器(150170)

这项援助帮助有限的人的下肢力量的腿和脚抬起到轮椅脚踏板,床,成车等减少受伤的风险。 直到手带被拉脚环保持打开,然后关闭并符合脚的形状为一个安全,舒适的抓地力。 刚性中间部分可以方便的操作性。 由36英寸(91.4厘米)长×1英寸(2.54厘米)宽的高强度织带。

  • 使用方便:脚环一直开到背带被拉
  • 独特的设计保证了脚不会滑出
  • 36英寸长×1英寸宽高强度织带
借-A-手通用矫形器(152126)

帮一帮 是旨在帮助行动不便或伤害,或任何个人的工作和娱乐更积极,独立,高效的通用辅助设备。 它有助于提供支持,同时:钓鱼,打高尔夫球,耙,绘画,铲,扫,狩猎,清洗车辆,做的菜,等它甚至可以被连接到腿某些活动(例如,拿着钓竿稳定对你的腿而从坐姿钓鱼)。

帮一帮 易于使用。 只需将它绑到你的手臂,然后将工具或设备,您正在使用到内置的环彪悍的句柄。 一旦你拥有它, 帮一帮 增加流动性,而在你的肩膀,手臂,背部和腿部下降的压力。

伟大的行动不便,肢体受伤或无力因中风,脑瘫,截肢,身体的挑战,残疾,关节炎或腕管人。 帮一帮 辅助设备已经收到非常积极的反馈,专业的职业治疗师。

该产品包装盒措施8.5英寸×5.125英寸×3英寸(约21.6厘米×13厘米×7.6厘米),重7.4盎司 (210克)。 90天的制造商的有限保修。

视频演示:

 
 

统计:

- 据美国心脏协会,中风严重,长期残疾的首要原因。
- 在美国,大约有800,000新的中风患者和200,000复发性中风患者的速度递增。
- 关于500,000美国人目前居住脑瘫。
- 消费者健康互动估计约为186,000人在美国接受截肢手术,由于疾病或损伤,迄今有51,000,000关节炎病例和11,300,000腕隧道患者。
- 有在仅在美国超过63.7亿残障人士。

特性与优势:

  • 额外的臂支撑辅助器具
  • 非常适合那些行动不便/臂力
  • 通用 - 一个尺寸适合大多数
  • 颜色的品种 - 我们将挑选一个适合你!
  • 易于使用 - 附加武装使用随附绑带
擦鞋卸妆(16D015A)

轻松去除鞋柜不弯腰。 还不断插手脏靴子。

每页 1 - 7 7的
  • 1
GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Personal Aids

Personal Aids for those with mobility and dexterity issues include: foot / leg lifters, shoe removers, head pointers and hand assistive devices.
Sort By:  
Adjustable Head Pointer (157183)

This head pointer is an essential aid for people with limited hand use, for activities like turning pages, drawing or painting. It helps those with limited verbal skills to use communication boards and to point. It is also excellent for pushing in switches. The device consists of lightweight plastic bands secured by metal hardware and topped by an aluminum rod measuring 19 feet (48 cm) in length. Padding at the forehead is comfortable and cool.

The headband and cranial strap adjust to fit various head sizes and shapes. The length and angle of the pointer rod are fully adjustable in any direction. The rod is fitted with a removable pencil holder. Net weight is 8 oz. (approx. 227 grams). The head pointer is 16.5 inches x 13.5 inches x 8.75 inches (41.91 cm x 34.29 cm x 22.22 cm). One-year manufacturer's warranty on parts and labor.

Features:

  • Essential aid for people with limited hand use
  • Helps people with limited verbal communication skills
  • Excellent for pushing switches
  • Fits various head sizes and shapes
  • Adjustable of length and angle
Add to Cart
$199.95
Flexible Long Handle Shoe Horn (18112)

The Flexible Long Handle Shoe Horn slips into shoes quickly and easily. Its 24-inch chrome-plated shaft saves stretching and strain. Ideal for people with dexterity issues.

Add to Cart
$14.95
Foot Lifter (151076)

Have trouble reaching your feet? Our Foot Lifter is a great tool designed to help you raise or reach your feet. The rubber foot strap fits based on your foot size. Use it to get out of the car, or anywhere around the house - including the shower. The Foot Lifter is designed to let the water out while used in the shower. Constructed with a non-slip grip for easy use. Comes with a hanging strap for convenient storage. Made of PVC plastic, the Foot Lifter is 19 inches x 5 inches x 1-1/8 inches, and weighs less than one pound.

Features:

  • Great for people who cannot easily raise or reach their feet
  • Can be used in the shower, the home, or even for getting in and out of a car
  • Built-in vents for draining water when used in the shower
  • Rubber foot strap conforms to your foot size
Add to Cart
$44.95
Foot Rocker (156025)

The rocker design holds the foot in the optimal position for proper stretching. Just three repetitions of 30 seconds each provides an effective way to help relieve the lower body pain associated with plantar fascistis, Achilles tendonitis, ankle strain, arch pain and other chronic conditions. Measures 7 inches x 3 inches x 5 1/2 inches (approx. 17.8 cm x 7.6 cm x 13.9 cm).

  • Holds the foot in position for proper stretching
  • Effective way to help relieve lower body pain
  • Size: 7" x 3" x 5 1/2"
Add to Cart
$19.95
iWalk 2.0 Hands-free Crutch - New and Improved (157501)

Do you hate the pain and inconvenience of being on crutches? Do you struggle with common everyday tasks that you can't do anymore because you don't have the use of your hands? For example, pushing a grocery cart, or carrying a cup of coffee, or taking your dog for a walk.

iWalk 2.0 Hands-free Crutch is a whole new world in pain-free functional recovery. It's an amazing hands-free mobility device engineered to replace standard crutches for lower-leg, non weight bearing injuries. It transfers the stress and strain of walking with your hands, wrists and underarms to your legs, ending the pain and leaving your hands and arms free. It's easy to learn and use, economical to buy and is a simple solution to the problems of crutches. Ten years of specific hands-free mobility experience has resulted in the development of the fully redesigned iWalk 2.0.

Everybody knows crutches hurt. They lead to crutch-related injuries like carpal tunnel, axillary nerve damage and muscle atrophy. That's because your hands and arms were never designed to carry your body weight. That's what your legs are for. Why would you use an arm crutch when a leg crutch can do so much better? iWalk works for all lower leg injuries including Achilles rupture, sprained ankle, bunions, broken ankle, broken foot, fibula fracture, tibia fracture, below knee amputation, or any other lower leg injury. Most importantly, iWalk will improve your emotional well-being and make you fully independent and functional. With the iWalk as your crutch alternative, you can live the lifestyle you did before your injury. No need to adjust your lifestyle for weeks or months as your injury heals. You can simply continue your typical routine!

The iWalk 2.0 is one size fits all. It easily adjusts from 4 ft. 10 inches to 6 ft. 6 inches (approx. 1.47 meters to 1.98 meters). The product measures 16.8 inches x 5.5 inches x 8 inches (42.67 cm x 13.97 cm x 20.32 cm) and weighs 4.5 pounds (2 kg). One-year manufacturer's limited warranty.

NOTE: This item is not available for international shipment.

Video Demos:

< .

Features:

  • Easy to learn - be walking again in minutes
  • Easy to put on and remove - simply fasten three straps
  • Adapts to the left or right leg in seconds
  • Hands-free - no pressure on hands & underarms
  • User Height Range: 4 ft. 10 inches to 6 ft. 6 inches (approx. 1.47 meters to 1.98 meters)
  • Weight Limit: 275 lbs. (125 kg)
  • FDA Class 1 Medical Device
  • CE-approved

NOTE: This is a special order, non-returnable Item.


Add to Cart
$167.95
Leg Loop Leg Lift (150170)

This aid assists people with limited lower extremity strength to lift the leg and foot onto a wheelchair footrest, bed, into a car, etc. Reduces the risk of injuries. Foot loop stays open until hand strap is pulled and then closes and conforms to the shape of the foot for a secure and comfortable grip. Rigid middle section allows for easy maneuverability. Made of 36-inch (91.4 cm) long x 1-inch (2.54 cm) wide high strength webbing.

  • Easy to use: Foot loop stays open until strap is pulled
  • Unique design ensures the foot won't slip out
  • 36-inch long x 1-inch wide high strength webbing
Add to Cart
$14.95
Lend-A-Hand Universal Assistive Device (152126)

Lend-A-Hand is a universal assistive device designed to help individuals with limited mobility or injuries, or anyone work and play more actively, independently and efficiently. It helps provide support while: fishing, golfing, raking, painting, shoveling, sweeping, hunting, washing vehicles, doing the dishes, etc. It can even be attached to the leg for certain activities (e.g., holding a fishing pole steady against your leg while fishing from a seated position).

Lend-A-Hand is easy to use. Simply strap it to your arm, and place the handle of the tool or device you're using into the sturdy built-in loop. Once you have it on, Lend-A-Hand increases mobility while decreasing strain on your shoulders, arms, back and legs.

Great for anyone with limited mobility, limb injury or weakness due to strokes, cerebral palsy, amputation, physical challenges, disabilities, arthritis or carpel tunnel. Lend-A-Hand assistive device has received overwhelmingly positive feedback from professional occupational therapists.

The product box measures 8.5 inches x 5.125 inches x 3 inches (approx. 21.6 cm x 13 cm x 7.6 cm) and weighs 7.4 oz. (210 grams). 90-day manufacturer's limited warranty.

Video Demo:

 
 

Statistics:

- According to the American Heart Association, stroke is the leading cause of severe, long term disability.
- In the U.S. there are about 800,000 new stroke victims and 200,000 recurrent stroke victims annually.
- About 500,000 Americans are currently living with cerebral palsy.
- Consumer Health Interactive estimates approximately 186,000 people in the U.S. undergo amputation due to disease or injury and to date there are 51,000,000 arthritis cases and 11,300,000 carpel tunnel patients.
- There are over 63.7 million physically challenged individuals in the United States alone.

Features & Benefits:

  • Assistive device for extra arm support
  • Great for those with limited mobility/arm strength
  • Universal - One size fits most
  • Variety of colors - we'll pick one for you!
  • Easy to use - attach to arm with included straps
Add to Cart
$124.95
Shoe Remover (16D015A)

Easy shoe removal without bending over. Also keeps hands off dirty boots.

Add to Cart
$19.95
Per Page      1 - 8 of 8
  • 1