- 移动猎犬

我们对特殊需求提供广泛的移动拐杖。 去看一下! 需要帮助购买大小合适的拐杖? 观看此视频以了解更多信息。嵌入视频的HTML 通过VideoLightBox.com v3.1
排序方式:
铝合金可调甘蔗为盲人(172586)
  • 从48扩展到56
  • 易于转动旋钮可以帮助你调节高度
  • 甘蔗配备了免费轧尖和手带
盲人用铝制可调节手杖 - 这种用于盲人的低视力铝制可调节手杖可以从48,56英寸或两者之间的任何长度。 对于那些盲人而且需要步行指南的人来说,这种可调节的手杖可以折叠以便于存放。 这种低视力引导手杖有一个易于转动的塑料三角手柄,位于手柄的底部。 转动它可以将手杖延伸至原始长度以外的8英寸。 包括滚动提示和手提带。
盲板铝可调节手柄(32460)
(不折叠)重型阳极氧化铝管。 白色的轴。 红底部分。 重型橡胶技巧。 调整29-38H。 偏移手柄。
布拉索斯34英寸扭曲芳香雪松德比手杖(518327)
  • 由雪松木制成,散发出美好的香气
  • 红色和紫色色调沿着竖井旋转精美
  • 德比手柄舒适,轮廓分明,非常时尚
  • 签名扭曲强调了手杖的自然美
  • 在美国手工制作; 身高:34英寸
34英寸Brazos德比扭曲芳香雪松手杖易于使用,是最灿烂的手杖之一。 它的红色和略带紫色的色调沿着它的轴线旋转得非常漂亮,而布拉索斯标志性的扭曲以其微妙的优雅,突出了这种独特的步行手杖的自然美。

为了增强其稳定性,德比扭曲芳香雪松手杖由三块3 / 8英寸层压芳香柏木板制成。 然后小心地切割每根棍子的尺寸,打磨并用防护清漆喷涂。 由此产生的甘蔗重量轻,美观,功能强大。 (一个警告:扭曲的芳香雪松不是硬木,往往比大多数树林更柔软。)

每个德比手柄都使用榫眼和榫头小心地连接到其轴上。 榫眼和榫卯法是一种无与伦比的联合方法,以其超常的力量而闻名。 它已被用于木材工作数百年。

像所有的Brazos员工和手杖一样,德比扭曲芳香雪松手杖在美国采用最优质的木材和经过时间考验的方法手工制作。 甘蔗高度:34英寸。

特殊订单政策

MaxiAids补货政策
由于制造商的要求和限制,MaxiAids针对某些项目列出了以下重新加仓费用政策,如下所示:

- 有一个 20%重新进货费用 用于客户退回的物品
- 除了20%补货费外,产品可能还必须以客户的费用退还给制造商
- 客户订单可能不会超过30天
- 项目必须在新的和未使用的状态下返回

如果由于卫生原因物品不可退回,如果产品打开或未密封,在任何情况下都不能退回。 如果产品未打开,则可能会根据上述“补货费用政策”中列出的条款和条件退货。

布拉索斯34英寸扭曲核桃德比手杖(518393)
  • 由核桃制成,密实硬木,美观精致
  • 高品质加上精致的审美
  • 德比手柄舒适,轮廓分明,非常时尚
  • 签名扭曲强调了手杖的自然美
  • 在美国手工制作; 身高:34英寸
34-Inch Brazos扭曲胡桃木德比步行手杖功能优雅,使其成为寻找手工质量以及精美审美美感的任何人的完美助行器。 雄伟的扭曲突出了这款经典的步行手杖,采用最优秀的胡桃木制成 - 这是一种美观的紧密硬木木材。 扭曲的胡桃木德比步行手柄上的手柄通过榫眼和榫头连接固定在轴上,牢固牢固。

这款手杖的尺寸为34英寸,每根手杖还附带一个橡胶套圈,可以牢牢抓住几乎任何表面。 像所有制作精美的布拉索斯手杖和手杖一样,扭曲的核桃德比手杖由美国工匠使用最高品质的木材和经过时间考验的方法在美国制造。

特殊订单政策

MaxiAids补货政策
由于制造商的要求和限制,MaxiAids针对某些项目列出了以下重新加仓费用政策,如下所示:

- 有一个 20%重新进货费用 用于客户退回的物品
- 除了20%补货费外,产品可能还必须以客户的费用退还给制造商
- 客户订单可能不会超过30天
- 项目必须在新的和未使用的状态下返回

如果由于卫生原因物品不可退回,如果产品打开或未密封,在任何情况下都不能退回。 如果产品未打开,则可能会根据上述“补货费用政策”中列出的条款和条件退货。

布拉索斯37英寸扭曲芳香雪松手杖(518358)
  • 由雪松木制成,散发出美好的香气
  • 红色和紫色的色调沿着竖井旋转精美; 签名扭曲强调了手杖的自然美
  • 传统的手柄使用户可以安全地抓握物品
  • 不建议任何超过200 lbs的用户。
  • 在美国手工制作; 身高:37英寸
Brazos 37-Inch扭曲芳香雪松手杖是布拉索斯系列中最灿烂的手杖之一。 它的红色和略带紫色的色调沿着它的轴线旋转得非常漂亮,而布拉索斯标志性的扭曲以其微妙的优雅,突出了这种独特的步行手杖的自然美。 为了增强它的稳定性,扭曲芳香雪松手杖由三块3 / 8英寸层压芳香柏木板制成。 然后小心地切割每根棍子的尺寸,打磨并用防护清漆喷涂。 由此产生的甘蔗重量轻,美观,功能强大。 (一个警告:扭曲的芳香雪松不是硬木,往往比大多数树林更柔软。)

使用榫眼和榫卯接头将每个手柄小心地连接到其轴上。 榫眼和榫卯法是一种无与伦比的联合方法,以其超常的力量而闻名。 它已被用于木材工作数百年。 手杖有标准的37-inch尺寸。 每根手杖都配有一个标准橡胶套圈,可以牢牢抓住几乎任何表面。 像所有Brazos的工作人员和手杖一样,扭曲芳香雪松手杖在美国采用最优质的木材和经过时间考验的方法手工制作而成。

重要提示:这款手杖不适合200 lbs以上的任何人使用。
Brazos 37-Inch扭曲橡木旋转手柄拐杖 - Tan(518323)
  • 橡木的独特特征使它成为一个坚固可靠的步行伴侣
  • 受欢迎的浅色美国橡木与突出的粮食
  • 易于握住旋转把手
  • 签名扭曲强调了手杖的自然美
  • 在美国手工制作; 身高:37英寸
Brazos 37-Inch扭曲橡木棕色转动手杖步行手杖是一款由实心橡木精心制作而成的不羁美人。 它坚实的结构,加上其易于握住的旋钮,使它成为一个完美的甘蔗,他们希望强调他们的收藏。 每个扭曲的橡木旋钮手杖手杖采用精心挑选,切割,制作路由器,打磨,染色和喷洒保护清漆的精美橡木制成,以放大木头天生的美丽。 这款手杖有着迷人的棕褐色色调。 为了牢固而牢固地安装,旋钮手柄通过环氧树脂和定位杆的组合固定在轴上。 每根轴都有Brazos标志性的扭曲,沿着它的长度方向呈螺旋状。

这根手杖有标准的37-inch尺寸。 每根手杖都配有一个标准橡胶套圈,可以牢牢抓住几乎任何表面。 像所有Brazos的员工和手杖一样,扭曲橡木旋转手杖手杖在美国采用最高品质的木材和经过时间考验的方法手工制作。

特殊订单政策

MaxiAids补货政策
由于制造商的要求和限制,MaxiAids针对某些项目列出了以下重新加仓费用政策,如下所示:

- 有一个 20%重新进货费用 用于客户退回的物品
- 除了20%补货费外,产品可能还必须以客户的费用退还给制造商
- 客户订单可能不会超过30天
- 项目必须在新的和未使用的状态下返回

如果由于卫生原因物品不可退回,如果产品打开或未密封,在任何情况下都不能退回。 如果产品未打开,则可能会根据上述“补货费用政策”中列出的条款和条件退货。

Brazos 48-Inch扭曲橡木背包手杖 - 红色(518319)
  • 橡木的独特特征使它成为一个坚固可靠的步行伴侣
  • 受欢迎的浅色美国橡木与突出的粮食
  • 背包手柄的表面光滑圆润
  • 签名扭曲突出了手杖的自然美
  • 在美国手工制作; 身高:48英寸
橡木的独特特征使其成为一条坚固,可靠的步行伴侣,就像在铺设的城市街道上一样,可以依靠远足路径。 要制造48英寸Brazos扭曲橡木背包行走手杖,我们会仔细选择一块坚实的橡木,在台锯上切割成适当尺寸,将边缘刨平,然后再将砂砾向下揉搓,赋予它独特的扭曲感。 这名工作人员然后漂亮地染成艳丽的红色。 最后,每根棍子都喷上清漆。 结果是光滑的完成,突出了木材的内在美。 成品员工是独一无二的手工制作的手杖,既坚固又有吸引力。

这名员工的尺寸为48英寸。 扭曲的橡树背包行走手柄带有标准橡胶密封圈,几乎可以在任何表面上牢固抓握。 像所有Brazos精心制作的手杖和手杖一样,Twisted Oak背包徒步手杖由我们熟练的工匠使用最高品质的木材和经过时间检验的方法在美国制造。
布拉索斯55英寸扭曲芳香雪松手杖(518252)
  • 由雪松木制成,散发出美好的香气
  • 红色和紫色色调沿着竖井旋转精美
  • 传统的手柄使用户可以安全地抓握物品
  • 签名扭曲突出了手杖的自然美
  • 在美国手工制作; 身高:55英寸
Brazos扭曲的芳香雪松手杖容易成为最令人振奋的远足员工之一。 它的红色和紫色色调 - 通常配上奶油色边材 - 在这位员工身上翩翩起舞,而布拉索斯商标扭曲,以其微妙的优雅,突出了这种独特的徒步棒的自然美。 为了增强它的稳定性,扭曲芳香雪松手杖由三块3 / 8英寸层压芳香杉木板制成。 然后小心地切割每根棍子的尺寸,打磨并用防护清漆喷涂。 由此产生的员工是轻量级,美丽,功能强大。 扭曲的芳香雪松手杖的独特特性使其成为一般步行和徒步旅行的理想伴侣。 (一个警告:扭曲的芳香雪松不是硬木,往往比大多数树林都要柔软。)

这款扭曲的芳香雪松手杖尺寸为55英寸。 工作人员还配备了一个标准的橡胶密封圈,确保牢固抓住几乎任何表面。 像所有Brazos精心制作的手杖和手杖一样,The Twisted Aromatic Cedar手杖采用最高品质的木材和经过时间考验的方法,由我们熟练的工匠在美国制造。

特殊订单政策

MaxiAids补货政策
由于制造商的要求和限制,MaxiAids针对某些项目列出了以下重新加仓费用政策,如下所示:

- 有一个 20%重新进货费用 用于客户退回的物品
- 除了20%补货费外,产品可能还必须以客户的费用退还给制造商
- 客户订单可能不会超过30天
- 项目必须在新的和未使用的状态下返回

如果由于卫生原因物品不可退回,如果产品打开或未密封,在任何情况下都不能退回。 如果产品未打开,则可能会根据上述“补货费用政策”中列出的条款和条件退货。

Brazos 55-Inch扭曲橡木搭便车拐杖 - 布朗(518118)
  • 由坚实的橡木制成,使其坚固而相对轻便
  • 突出的浅色谷物,类似于橡木
  • 搭便车把手是Brazos原创的“竖起大拇指”轮廓
  • 签名扭曲突出了手杖的自然美
  • 在美国手工制作; 身高:55英寸
55英寸Brazos扭曲橡木搭便车徒步手杖由坚固的橡木手工制成,使其成为坚固且相对较轻的手杖,适合任何徒步旅行。 顺便提一下,由于其着名的强度重量比,灰烬是制作棒球棒的首选木材。 每块橡木都经过精心挑选,准备,切割和打磨,赋予它独特的风格。 然后每个工作人员都精美地染上华丽的棕色,放大木材美丽的纹理图案。 最后,每根棍子都喷上一层保护清漆。 结果是光滑的完成,突出了木材的内在美。 成品员工是独一无二的手工制作的手杖,既坚固又有吸引力。

这名员工的尺寸为55英寸。 搭便车拐杖配有标准橡胶密封圈,几乎可以牢牢抓住任何表面。 像所有Brazos精心制作的手杖和手杖一样,Hitchhiker手杖由美国工匠使用最高品质的木材和经过时间考验的方法在美国制造。

特殊订单政策

MaxiAids补货政策
由于制造商的要求和限制,MaxiAids针对某些项目列出了以下重新加仓费用政策,如下所示:

- 有一个 20%重新进货费用 用于客户退回的物品
- 除了20%补货费外,产品可能还必须以客户的费用退还给制造商
- 客户订单可能不会超过30天
- 项目必须在新的和未使用的状态下返回

如果由于卫生原因物品不可退回,如果产品打开或未密封,在任何情况下都不能退回。 如果产品未打开,则可能会根据上述“补货费用政策”中列出的条款和条件退货。

驱动医疗折叠袋甘蔗(151134)
  • 甘蔗方便折叠,可存放在手提袋中
  • 铝制手杖的高度可以从33调整到37英寸
  • 携带包配有手柄肩带和拉链袋以存放私人物品
  • 携带包耐用,易于用湿布和肥皂清洁
  • Bag Cane最多支持300 lbs。
Drive Medical Bag Cane是一款铝制折叠手杖,配有时尚手提包,可在不使用时隐藏和存放您的手杖。 这款手杖还配有便捷的拉链储物隔间,配有舒适的手柄,并且在运输过程中可靠地贴合在肩上。 甘蔗的高度可以从33调整到37英寸,并且可以支持300磅。

驾驶医疗袋甘蔗特点:
- 方便折叠,可存放在手提袋中
- 从33到37英寸的高度可调
- 手提包配有手柄肩带和拉链袋以存放私人物品
- 手提袋经久耐用,易于用湿布和肥皂清洁
- 支持最多300磅。
- 限制终身保修
时尚袋子隐藏和存储甘蔗,当不使用
驱动器医疗四支持甘蔗提示(151351)
  • 提供平衡,稳定性并使您的手杖独立
  • 适合大多数制造商的手杖
  • 用于3 / 4英制管
  • 四层设计可实现更好的牵引力
  • 取代现有的手杖尖端
Drive Medical Quad支撑手杖尖端可在使用任何适合的手杖时提供平衡和稳定性。 它还可以让手杖自立,在休息时休息或休息时不需要拥有庞大而笨重的四根手杖就能方便使用。 四支撑手杖尖端的四层设计可实现更好的牵引力,从而减少打滑并提高安全性。 该设备被设计用于3 / 4英寸的管材尺寸,并且适用于大多数制造商的手杖。

驱动医疗四支持甘蔗提示特点:
- 提供平衡,稳定性并使您的手杖独立(让您的手杖独立)
- 适合大多数制造商的手杖
- 用于3 / 4英制管
四层设计可实现更好的牵引力
- 取代现有的手杖尖端
为了平衡和稳定; 使甘蔗独立
易握器具 - 刀叉和勺子套装 - 红色(523004)
  • 内置,易于握住人体工程学手柄
  • 有助于关节炎患者,有限的灵巧性等。
  • 设置3餐具(刀,叉,勺)的
  • 洗碗机
  • 由耐用的FDA批准的塑料制成
享受更轻松的食物切割和处理! 这些器具的符合人体工程学的握把使饮食更简单,不腻,更令人愉快。 他们的目的是最大限度地利用手部力量,让人们在没有帮助的情况下进食,并提高他们的独立性。

容易拿起,握住和控制! 这些形状独特的器具大约可以测量6,并且具有超大的圆形手柄,便于抓握。 叉子和勺子被塑造成俯冲曲线形状,使得用户无论他们的手腕位置如何(例如,手腕处于弯曲位置的关节炎)都可以吃东西。

易握器具对于那些手部力量有限或手动灵巧挑战的人来说非常有用。 它们为手中的器具创建一个独特的轴线,允许多个夹持位置。 手柄可以在手中旋转以提供最大的灵活性和控制。

你不太可能找到任何其他的手柄感觉很自然。 如果您的手腕或手指的运动范围有限,您会喜欢它舒适地放在手掌中的方式。 定位它,或直下 - 任何更舒适的你。 您甚至可以将食指放在顶部以获得额外的控制。

许多人可以从这些符合人体工程学的器具中受益,包括具有以下条件的器械:关节炎,糖尿病,腕管,雷诺氏,MS,帕金森氏症,偏瘫中风,TBI,癫痫症,手/数字截肢,低颈/高胸脊髓损伤,自闭症谱系和发育障碍

特点及规格:
- 独特的内部轴最大限度地提高了每只手的握持力
- 不含乳胶
- 无邻苯二甲酸盐
- BPA免费
- 可用洗碗机清洗(至180度)(经过500顶架洗碗机循环测试)。
- 由耐用的FDA批准的Tritan塑料材料制成
- 一套3餐具(各一个 - 刀,叉和勺)
- 采用Ziploc塑料袋,便于携带
- 红色

测量(套中的3):8.5 in。x 5.0 in。x 1.75 in。
重量(套装中的3):3.5 oz。
每页 1 - 12 24的
GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

- Mobility Canes

We offer a wide range of mobility canes for special needs. Check them out! Need help buying the right size cane? Watch this video to learn more.embed video html by VideoLightBox.com v3.1
Sort By:  
Adjustable Folding Support Cane f-t Blind 33-37-in (37334)
  • 4-section anodized aluminum shaft
  • Bright white upper sections w/red bottom section
  • Comfortable contour grip with wrist strap
  • Rubber tip comes mounted on base
  • Height adjusts 33-37-in. (one-inch increments)
Navigate securely and confidently - wherever you go! This versatile Reizen Adjustable Folding Support Cane for the Blind allows you to maintain your active lifestyle with the assurance that, as you go about your busy business and social life, you'll be able to get around safely.

This sturdy aluminum support cane helps you maintain balance as you walk, increasing the range of your mobility and providing the peace of mind knowing it's there for you to lean on when you need supportive assistance.

Plus, with the traditional coloring of a cane for the blind (a reflective red lower section and bright white upper sections) you'll be more visible to those around you, giving you and added level of safety and security.

FEATURES & SPECIFICATIONS:
- Sturdy, lightweight support cane for the blind
- Bright white upper sections with glossy red bottom section
- Comfortable, ergonomic contour grip
- Rubber tip comes mounted on base
- 4-section anodized aluminum shaft
- Heavy duty elastic cord threaded through center of shaft
- Folding sections snap out easily and automatically
- Height adjusts from 33 to 37 inches in one-inch increments
- Product Weight: 13.1 oz.
- Includes elastic wrist strap
Add to Cart
$19.95
Aluminum Adjustable Canes for the Blind - Offset Handle (32460)
(Not Folding) Heavy-gauge anodized aluminum tube. White shaft. Red bottom section. Heavy-duty rubber tips. Adjusts 29-38H. Offset handle.
Add to Cart
$26.95
Brazos 34-Inch Twisted Aromatic Cedar Derby Walking Cane (518327)
  • Made from cedar wood that gives off a nice aroma
  • Red and purple hues swirl beautifully down the shaft
  • Derby handle is comfortable, contoured and highly fashionable
  • Signature twist accentuates the natural beauty of the cane
  • Handcrafted in the USA; Height: 34 Inches
The 34-inch Brazos Derby Twisted Aromatic Cedar Walking Cane is easily one of the most resplendent canes available. Its red and purplish hues swirl beautifully down its shaft, while the Brazos signature twist, with its subtle elegance, accentuates the natural beauty of this unique walking cane.

To bolster its stability, the Derby Twisted Aromatic Cedar Walking Cane is made from three pieces of 3/8-inch, laminated aromatic cedar board. Each stick is then carefully cut to size, sanded, and sprayed with a protective clear coat lacquer. The resulting cane is lightweight, beautiful, and highly functional. (One caveat: Twisted Aromatic Cedar is not a hardwood and tends to be softer than most woods.)

Each derby handle is carefully attached to its shaft using a mortise and tenon joint. The mortise and tenon method is an unparalleled joint method known for its unusual strength; it has been used in wood working for centuries.

Like all of the Brazos staffs and canes, the Derby Twisted Aromatic Cedar Walking Cane is handcrafted in the USA using the highest quality wood and time-tested methods. Cane Height: 34 inches.

Special Order Policy

MaxiAids Restocking Fee Policy
Due to manufacturer requirements and restrictions, MaxiAids has outlined the following restocking fee policy for certain items as follows:

- There is a 20% restocking fee for items that are being returned by the customer
- In addition to 20% restocking fee, the product may have to be returned to the manufacturer at the customers expense
- Customer order may not be older than 30 days
- Items must be returned in new and unused condition

If items are non-returnable due to sanitary reasons, they cannot be returned under any circumstances if the product was opened or unsealed. If the product was not opened, then the item may be able to be returned based on the terms and conditions outlined in the above Restocking Fee Policy.

Add to Cart
$75.99
Brazos 34-Inch Twisted Walnut Derby Walking Cane (518393)
  • Made from walnut, tight-grained hardwood with a beautiful finish
  • High quality coupled with exquisite aesthetic beauty
  • Derby handle is comfortable, contoured and highly fashionable
  • Signature twist accentuates the natural beauty of the cane
  • Handcrafted in the USA; Height: 34 Inches
The 34-Inch Brazos Twisted Walnut Derby Walking Cane is functional and elegant, making it the perfect walking aid for anyone looking for handcrafted quality coupled with exquisite aesthetic beauty. The majestic twist highlights this classic walking cane, made from the choicest walnut -- a tight-grained hardwood with a beautiful finish. The handle on the Twisted Walnut Derby Walking Cane is attached to the shaft with a mortise and tenon joint for a strong, secure fit.

This cane comes in a 34-inch size, and each cane also comes with a rubber ferrule for a secure grip on virtually any surface. Like all of the finely crafted Brazos walking sticks and canes, the Twisted Walnut Derby Walking Cane is made in the USA by skilled craftsmen using the highest quality wood and time-tested methods.

Special Order Policy

MaxiAids Restocking Fee Policy
Due to manufacturer requirements and restrictions, MaxiAids has outlined the following restocking fee policy for certain items as follows:

- There is a 20% restocking fee for items that are being returned by the customer
- In addition to 20% restocking fee, the product may have to be returned to the manufacturer at the customers expense
- Customer order may not be older than 30 days
- Items must be returned in new and unused condition

If items are non-returnable due to sanitary reasons, they cannot be returned under any circumstances if the product was opened or unsealed. If the product was not opened, then the item may be able to be returned based on the terms and conditions outlined in the above Restocking Fee Policy.

Add to Cart
$59.97
Brazos 37-Inch Twisted Aromatic Cedar Walking Cane (518358)
  • Made from cedar wood that gives off a nice aroma
  • Red and purple hues swirl beautifully down the shaft; signature twist accentuates the natural beauty of the cane
  • Traditional handle allows user to grip item securely
  • Not recommended for anyone over 200 lbs.
  • Handcrafted in the USA; Height: 37 Inches
The Brazos 37-Inch Twisted Aromatic Cedar Walking Cane is easily one of the most resplendent canes in the Brazos line. Its red and purplish hues swirl beautifully down its shaft, while the Brazos signature twist, with its subtle elegance, accentuates the natural beauty of this unique walking cane. To bolster its stability, the Twisted Aromatic Cedar Walking Cane is made from three pieces of 3/8-inch, laminated aromatic cedar board. Each stick is then carefully cut to size, sanded, and sprayed with a protective clear coat lacquer. The resulting cane is lightweight, beautiful, and highly functional. (One caveat: Twisted Aromatic Cedar is not a hardwood and tends to be softer than most woods.)

Each handle is carefully attached to its shaft using a mortise and tenon joint. The mortise and tenon method is an unparalleled joint method known for its unusual strength; it has been used in wood working for centuries. The cane is available in a standard 37-inch size. Each cane comes with a standard rubber ferrule for a firm, secure grip on virtually any surface. Like all Brazos staffs and canes, the Twisted Aromatic Cedar Walking Cane is handcrafted in the USA using the highest quality wood and time-tested methods.

IMPORTANT: This cane is not recommended for anyone over 200 lbs.
Add to Cart
$46.95
Brazos 37-Inch Twisted Oak Turned Knob Walking Cane - Tan (518323)
  • The unique characteristics of oak make for a strong, reliable walking companion
  • Popular light colored American oak wood with prominent grain
  • Easy-to-hold turned knob handle
  • Signature twist accentuates the natural beauty of the cane
  • Handcrafted in the USA; Height: 37 Inches
The Brazos 37-Inch Twisted Oak Tan Turned Knob Walking Cane is a debonair beauty that is meticulously fashioned from solid oak. Its solid construction, coupled with its easy-to-hold turned knob, make it a perfect cane those looking to accent their collection. Each Twisted Oak Turned Knob Walking cane is made from the finest oak that is carefully selected, cut, worked on a router, sanded, stained, and sprayed with a protective clear coat lacquer to magnify the wood's innate beauty. This cane is available in an attractive tan stain. For a firm and secure fit, the knob handle is permanently affixed to the shaft using a combination of epoxy and a dowel rod. Each shaft is given the Brazos signature twist that spirals majestically down its length.

This cane is available in a standard 37-inch size. Each cane comes with a standard rubber ferrule for a firm, secure grip on virtually any surface. Like all Brazos staffs and canes, the Twisted Oak Turned Knob Walking Cane is handcrafted in the USA using the highest quality wood and time-tested methods.

Special Order Policy

MaxiAids Restocking Fee Policy
Due to manufacturer requirements and restrictions, MaxiAids has outlined the following restocking fee policy for certain items as follows:

- There is a 20% restocking fee for items that are being returned by the customer
- In addition to 20% restocking fee, the product may have to be returned to the manufacturer at the customers expense
- Customer order may not be older than 30 days
- Items must be returned in new and unused condition

If items are non-returnable due to sanitary reasons, they cannot be returned under any circumstances if the product was opened or unsealed. If the product was not opened, then the item may be able to be returned based on the terms and conditions outlined in the above Restocking Fee Policy.

Add to Cart
$47.95
Brazos 48-Inch Twisted Oak Backpacker Walking Stick - Red (518319)
  • The unique characteristics of oak make for a strong, reliable walking companion
  • Popular light colored American oak wood with prominent grain
  • Backpacker handle has a smooth rounded finish
  • Signature twist accentuates the natural beauty of the walking stick
  • Handcrafted in the USA; Height: 48 Inches
The unique characteristics of oak make for a strong, reliable walking companion that is just as dependable on the hiking trail as it is on the paved, urban street. To make the 48-inch Brazos Twisted Oak Backpacker Walking Stick, we carefully choose a solid piece of oak, cut it to size on a table saw, router the edges, and then sand the stick down, giving it our distinctive twist. This staff is then beautifully stained in a gorgeous red color. Finally, each stick is sprayed with a clear coat lacquer. The result is a smooth finish that highlights the wood's intrinsic beauty. The finished staff is a one-of-a-kind, handcrafted walking stick that is both sturdy and attractive.

This staff comes in a 48-inch size. The Twisted Oak Backpacker Walking Stick comes with a standard rubber ferrule for a firm, secure grip on virtually any surface. Like all Brazos finely crafted walking sticks and canes, the Twisted Oak Backpacker Walking Stick is made in the USA by our skilled craftsmen using the highest quality wood and time-tested methods.
Add to Cart
$47.95
Brazos 55-Inch Twisted Aromatic Cedar Walking Stick (518252)
  • Made from cedar wood that gives off a nice aroma
  • Red and purple hues swirl beautifully down the shaft
  • Traditional handle allows user to grip item securely
  • Signature twist accentuates the natural beauty of the walking stick
  • Handcrafted in the USA; Height: 55 Inches
The Brazos Twisted Aromatic Cedar Walking Stick is easily one of the most resplendent hiking staffs available. Its red and purplish hues -- often coupled with cream-colored sapwood -- swirl beautifully down this staff, while the Brazos trademark twist, with its subtle elegance, accentuates the natural beauty of this unique hiking stick. To bolster its stability, the Twisted Aromatic Cedar Walking Stick is made from three pieces of 3/8-inch, laminated aromatic cedar board. Each stick is then carefully cut to size, sanded, and sprayed with a protective clear coat lacquer. The resulting staff is lightweight, beautiful, and highly functional. The Twisted Aromatic Cedar Walking Stick's unique characteristics make it an ideal companion for general walking and hiking. (One caveat: the Twisted Aromatic Cedar is not a hardwood and tends to be softer than most woods.)

This Twisted Aromatic Cedar Walking Stick comes in 55-inch size. The staff also comes with a standard rubber ferrule for a firm, secure grip on virtually any surface. Like all Brazos finely crafted walking sticks and canes, the Twisted Aromatic Cedar Walking Stick is made in the USA by our skilled craftsmen using the highest quality wood and time-tested methods.

Special Order Policy

MaxiAids Restocking Fee Policy
Due to manufacturer requirements and restrictions, MaxiAids has outlined the following restocking fee policy for certain items as follows:

- There is a 20% restocking fee for items that are being returned by the customer
- In addition to 20% restocking fee, the product may have to be returned to the manufacturer at the customers expense
- Customer order may not be older than 30 days
- Items must be returned in new and unused condition

If items are non-returnable due to sanitary reasons, they cannot be returned under any circumstances if the product was opened or unsealed. If the product was not opened, then the item may be able to be returned based on the terms and conditions outlined in the above Restocking Fee Policy.

Add to Cart
$45.95
Brazos 55-Inch Twisted Oak Hitchhiker Walking Stick - Brown (518118)
  • Made from a solid piece of oak, making it strong and relatively lightweight
  • Prominent light colored grain that resembles oak
  • The hitchhiker handle is a Brazos original with its "thumbs up" profile
  • Signature twist accentuates the natural beauty of the walking stick
  • Handcrafted in the USA; Height: 55 Inches
The 55-inch Brazos Twisted Oak Hitchhiker Walking Stick is handcrafted from a solid piece of oak, making it a strong and relatively lightweight walking stick that is ideal for any hiking endeavor. Incidentally, ash is the wood-of-choice for making baseball bats, thanks to its renowned strength-to-weight ratio. Each piece of oak is meticulously chosen, prepared, cut, and sanded, giving it our distinctive twist. Each staff is then beautifully stained in a gorgeous brown color, magnifying the wood's beautiful grain patterns. Finally, every stick is sprayed with a protective clear coat lacquer. The result is a smooth finish that highlights the wood's intrinsic beauty. The finished staff is a one-of-a-kind, handcrafted walking stick that is both sturdy and attractive.

This staff comes in 55-inch size. The Hitchhiker Walking Stick comes with a standard rubber ferrule for a firm, secure grip on virtually any surface. Like all Brazos finely crafted walking sticks and canes, the Hitchhiker Walking Stick is made in the USA by skilled craftsmen using the highest quality wood and time-tested methods.

Special Order Policy

MaxiAids Restocking Fee Policy
Due to manufacturer requirements and restrictions, MaxiAids has outlined the following restocking fee policy for certain items as follows:

- There is a 20% restocking fee for items that are being returned by the customer
- In addition to 20% restocking fee, the product may have to be returned to the manufacturer at the customers expense
- Customer order may not be older than 30 days
- Items must be returned in new and unused condition

If items are non-returnable due to sanitary reasons, they cannot be returned under any circumstances if the product was opened or unsealed. If the product was not opened, then the item may be able to be returned based on the terms and conditions outlined in the above Restocking Fee Policy.

Add to Cart
$40.95
Drive Medical Folding Bag Cane (151134)
  • Cane conveniently folds and can be stored in carry bag
  • Aluminum cane is height adjustable from 33 to 37 inches
  • Carry bag features a handle shoulder strap and zippered pouch to store personal items
  • Carry bag is durable and easy to clean with a damp cloth and soap
  • Bag Cane supports up to 300 lbs.
The Drive Medical Bag Cane is an aluminum folding cane that comes with a stylish carry bag that hides and stores your cane when not in use. This bag cane also features convenient zippered storage compartments for necessities, has a comfortable handgrip and securely fits on your shoulder while in transit. The cane is height adjustable from 33 to 37 inches and supports up to 300 lbs.

Drive Medical Bag Cane Features:
--Cane conveniently folds and can be stored in carry bag
--Cane is height adjustable from 33 to 37 inches
--Carry bag features a handle shoulder strap and zippered pouch to store personal items
--Carry bag is durable and easy to clean with a damp cloth and soap
--Cane supports up to 300 lbs.
--Limited Lifetime Warranty
Stylish Bag Hides and Stores Cane When Not In Use
Add to Cart
$49.95
Drive Medical Quad Support Cane Tip (151351)
  • Provides balance, stability and makes your cane self-standing
  • Fits most manufacturers' canes
  • For use with 3/4 inch tubing
  • Four-tier design allows for better traction
  • Replaces existing cane tip
The Drive Medical Quad Support Cane Tip provides balance and stability when in use with any cane that it will fit. It also allows the cane to be self-standing which makes it convenient when you are resting or taking a break from walking without having to own a large, bulky quad base cane. The Quad Support Cane Tip's four-tier design allows for better traction to reduce slipping and increase safety. The unit was designed to be used for tubing sizes that are 3/4 inches and will fit most manufacturers' canes.

Drive Medical Quad Support Cane Tip Features:
--Provides balance, stability and makes your cane self-standing (allows your cane to stand on its own)
--Fits most manufacturers' canes
--For use with 3/4 inch tubing
--Four-tier design allows for better traction
--Replaces existing cane tip
For Balance & Stability; Makes Cane Self-Standing
Add to Cart
$18.95
Folding Cane Sling-Seat (151360)
  • Strong aluminum construction with quad base
  • Soft, cushiony foam grip handles
  • Folding seat measures 15 in. x 6 in.
  • 250 lb. weight capacity
  • Manufacturer's limited lifetime warranty
This handy, portable folding cane sling/seat provides a comfortable seat to rest on when open, and a sturdy quad cane when closed.

BENEFITS & FEATURES:
- Manufactured with sturdy extruded aluminum tubing
- Four sturdy legs with vinyl contoured tips
- Sturdy nylon sling bench wraps around and secures with a hook and loop closure when not in use
- Cushiony foam grip handles

SPECIFICATIONS:
- Seat measures 15 in. x 6 in.
- 34 in. tall when closed
- Seat-to-floor height: 22 in.
- Weighs 2.4 lbs.
- 250 lb. weight capacity
- Includes manufacturer's limited lifetime warranty.
Add to Cart
$49.95
Per Page      1 - 12 of 21