reachers

Parfait pour atteindre jusqu'à obtenir des objets sur des étagères, ou vers le bas pour ramasser quelque chose que vous avez déposé.
Trier par:
Deluxe Folding Reacher - 36 pouces (152021)

Quand il vient à ramasser un article qui pourrait en être autrement hors de portée, la Deluxe Folding Reacher est très pratique. Il étend votre portée par près de 3 pieds (91.4 cm). Il suffit de tenir contre l'élément que vous souhaitez récupérer, appuyer sur la gâchette, et les mâchoires se ferment autour de l'article et de saisir fermement que vous le ramener vers vous.

Ceci est un outil utile pour tous les ménages - parfait pour atteindre jusqu'à obtenir des objets sur des étagères, ou vers le bas pour ramasser quelque chose que vous avez déposé. Particulièrement utile pour les utilisateurs de fauteuil roulant, personnes à mobilité réduite et à peu près tout le monde à partir de la récupération de la jambe, le dos ou les blessures au cou ou à la chirurgie.

Fabriqué en aluminium léger et durable. Dispose d'un mécanisme de verrouillage et de ventouses de super. Se plie en deux pour un rangement facile.

Caractéristiques:

  • Construction en aluminium léger et durable
  • Poignées Super aspiration
  • Se plie en deux pour un rangement facile
  • Mécanisme de verrouillage
  • Mesures approx. 3 pieds de long
Easy Reach Poignée de ceinture de sécurité (151077)

Si mettre votre ceinture de sécurité sur vous est la cause de l'inconfort physique, vous avez besoin Easy Reach Poignée de ceinture de sécurité. Portez toujours votre ceinture de sécurité, assurez-vous tout simplement plus facile à saisir sur votre épaule. Diminuer la distance que vous devez atteindre pour votre ceinture de sécurité. le Easy Reach Poignée de ceinture de sécurité a une poignée / 5 pouces 1-2, et une longueur totale de 9-1 / 4 pouces. Aussi, parce qu'il brille dans le noir, il est facile de voir et de saisir même la nuit.

Caractéristiques:

  • Manche flexible rend facile à atteindre et de saisir la ceinture de sécurité sur votre épaule
  • 5-1 Poignée / 2 pouces; 9-1 / 4 pouces de long
  • Luminescentes, facile à voir la nuit
  • Latex et caoutchouc naturel libre
EZ Reacher - 30 pouces (243230)

Cet outil est un excellent appareil pour une utilisation par des personnes qui ont de la difficulté pencher ou à atteindre, ou qui sont confinés à un fauteuil roulant. La caractéristique unique de verrouillage breveté permet à l'utilisateur la possibilité de saisir des objets normalement hors de la portée et de les tenir fermement sans maintenir la pression sur la gâchette. 30 pouces de long, léger. Garantie d'un an.

Arc-en-Reacher - Bleu - 32 Pouces (1507252)

Le nouveau arc-en-Reacher est le poids le plus léger et a la plus petite poignée et la plus large ouverture de la mâchoire. Ce reacher a été spécialement conçu pour les utilisateurs pédiatriques et arthritiques, ainsi que ceux qui se remettent du genou et la chirurgie de la hanche. Les tasses en caoutchouc et de la mâchoire souple ouverture de prise en main en toute sécurité petits et grands articles. L'ouverture de la mâchoire horizontale permet à l'utilisateur de voir l'objet sans tordre le poignet. Pèse 5.5 oz Garantie un an.

Rehab Reacher - 26 1 / 2 Pouces - Pliable (41003)

Trigger actionné reacher en aluminium léger avec un poste push-pull. Elle dispose d'une mâchoire inférieure antidérapante pour le pouvoir de préhension ajouté. patin en caoutchouc est situé dans la mâchoire supérieure pour permettre une prise sûre à la plupart des objets. conception Jaw permet une largeur d'ouverture maximale tout en maintenant la force. Un aimant est intégré dans l'embout en caoutchouc à l'avant. Le clip Reacher (inclus) peut être utilisé pour fixer le reacher à la tubulure d'une marchette ou un fauteuil roulant. Se plie à 14.5 pouces.

Par page 1 - 5 de 5
  • 1
GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Reachers

Perfect for reaching up to get items on shelves, or down to pick up something you have dropped.
Sort By:  
Deluxe Folding Reacher - 36 inches (152021)

When it comes to picking up an item that might otherwise be out of reach, the Deluxe Folding Reacher comes in handy. It extends your reach by nearly 3 feet (91.4 cm). Simply hold it against the item you want to fetch, squeeze the trigger, and the jaws will close around the item and grab it firmly as you bring it back towards you.

This is a helpful tool for any household - perfect for reaching up to get items on shelves, or down to pick up something you have dropped. Especially useful for wheelchair users, those with limited mobility and just about anyone recovering from leg, back or neck injuries or surgery.

Made from lightweight durable aluminum. Features a locking mechanism and super suction grips. Folds in half for easy storage.

Features:

  • Lightweight durable aluminum construction
  • Super suction grips
  • Folds in half for easy storage
  • Locking mechanism
  • Measures approx. 3 feet long
Add to Cart
$16.95
Easy Reach Seat Belt Handle (151077)

If putting your seatbelt on is causing you physical discomfort, you need the Easy Reach Seat Belt Handle. Always wear your seatbelt, just make it easier to grab over your shoulder. Decrease how far you have to reach for your seatbelt. The Easy Reach Seat Belt Handle has a 5-1/2-inch handle, and an overall length of 9-1/4 inches. Also, because it glows in the dark, it's easy to see and grasp even at night.

Features:

  • Flexible handle makes it easy to reach and grasp the seatbelt over your shoulder
  • 5-1/2-inch handle; 9-1/4 inches long
  • Luminescent, easy to see at night
  • Latex and natural rubber free
Add to Cart
$12.95
EZ Reacher - 30 Inches (243230)

This tool is a great device for use by people who have difficulty bending or reaching, or who are confined to a wheelchair. The unique patented locking feature gives the user the ability to seize objects normally out of reach and to hold them firmly without maintaining pressure on the trigger. 30 inches long, lightweight. One-year warranty.

Add to Cart
$32.95
Foot Lifter (151076)

Have trouble reaching your feet? Our Foot Lifter is a great tool designed to help you raise or reach your feet. The rubber foot strap fits based on your foot size. Use it to get out of the car, or anywhere around the house - including the shower. The Foot Lifter is designed to let the water out while used in the shower. Constructed with a non-slip grip for easy use. Comes with a hanging strap for convenient storage. Made of PVC plastic, the Foot Lifter is 19 inches x 5 inches x 1-1/8 inches, and weighs less than one pound.

Features:

  • Great for people who cannot easily raise or reach their feet
  • Can be used in the shower, the home, or even for getting in and out of a car
  • Built-in vents for draining water when used in the shower
  • Rubber foot strap conforms to your foot size
Add to Cart
$44.95
Rainbow Reacher - Blue - 32 Inches (1507252)

The new Rainbow Reacher is the lightest weight and has the smallest handle grip and widest jaw opening. This reacher was designed especially for pediatric and arthritic users, as well as those recovering from knee and hip surgery. The flexible rubber cups and jaw opening safely grip small and large items. The horizontal jaw opening allows the user to see the object without twisting the wrist. Weighs 5.5 oz. One-year warranty.

Add to Cart
$21.95
Rehab Reacher - 26 1/2 Inches - Foldable (41003)

Trigger operated lightweight aluminum reacher with a push-pull post. Features a nonslip lower jaw for added gripping power. Rubber pad is located in the upper jaw to allow for a secure grip to most objects. Jaw design allows for maximum opening width while maintaining strength. A magnet is embedded in the rubber tip at the front. The Reacher Clip (included) can be used to secure the reacher to the tubing of a walker or wheelchair. Folds to 14.5 inches.

Add to Cart
$22.95
Rehab Reacher - Fixed Length (410)

Trigger operated lightweight aluminum reacher with a push-pull post. Features a nonslip lower jaw for added gripping power. Rubber pad is located in the upper jaw to allow for a secure grip to most objects. Jaw design allows for maximum opening width while maintaining strength. A magnet is embedded in the rubber tip at the front so you can pick up metal items too small to grip. Length available: 26 or 32 inches. One-year warranty.

Features:

  • Easy trigger operation
  • Made of lightweight, yet sturdy aluminum
  • Nonslip lower jaw adds gripping power
  • Jaw design allows for maximum opening
  • Embedded magnet at end of reacher allows pickup of small metal objects

#41001 Rehab Reacher - Fixed Length - 26-inch
#41002 Rehab Reacher - Fixed Length - 32-inch

Add to Cart
$14.95
Per Page      1 - 7 of 7
  • 1