Reachers

Идеально подходит для достижения, чтобы получить предметы на полках, или вниз, чтобы забрать то, что вы упали.
Сортировать по:
Делюкс Складной Ричер - 36 дюймов (152021)

Когда дело доходит до выбора до пункта, которые могли бы быть вне досягаемости, Делюкс Складной Ричер пригождается. Это расширяет охват почти 3 футов (91.4 см). Просто держите его против элемента, который вы хотите, чтобы принести, нажать на спусковой крючок, и челюсти закрываются около пункта и захватить его твердо, как вы приносите его обратно к вам.

Это полезный инструмент для любого домашнего хозяйства - идеально подходит для достижения, чтобы получить предметы на полках, или вниз, чтобы забрать то, что вы упали. Особенно полезно для инвалидов-колясочников, людей с ограниченной подвижностью и только о тех, восстанавливается от ноги, спины или шеи травм или хирургического вмешательства.

Изготовлен из легкого прочного алюминия. Имеется механизм блокировки и супер всасывания ручки. Складывается пополам для удобства хранения.

Особенности:

  • Легкий прочный алюминиевая конструкция
  • Супер ручки всасывания
  • Складывается пополам для удобства хранения
  • Блокировка механизм
  • Меры ок. Долго 3 ноги
Легкий доступ ремня безопасности Ручка (151077)

Если положить ремень безопасности на причиняет вам физический дискомфорт, необходимо Легкий доступ ремня безопасности Ручка, Всегда носите ремень безопасности, просто чтобы было легче захватить через плечо. Уменьшить насколько вы будете иметь, чтобы достигнуть ремнем безопасности. Легкий доступ ремня безопасности Ручка имеет 5-1 / 2-дюймовый ручку, и общую длину 9-1 / 4 дюймов. Кроме того, поскольку он светится в темноте, это легко увидеть и понять даже ночью.

Особенности:

  • Гибкая ручка позволяет легко добраться, и понять ремень через плечо
  • 5-1 / 2-дюймовый ручка; 9-1 / 4 дюймов в длину
  • Люминесцентные, легко видеть ночью
  • Латекс и натуральный каучук бесплатно
EZ Ричер - 30 дюймов (243230)

Этот инструмент представляет собой большое устройство для использования людьми, которые имеют трудности изгиба или достижения, или кто прикован к инвалидной коляске. Уникальная запатентованная функция замок дает пользователю возможность захватить объекты обычно вне досягаемости и удерживать их твердо, не поддерживая давление на спусковой крючок. 30 дюймов в длину, легкая. Один год гарантии.

Радуга Ричер - Синий - 32 дюймов (1507252)

Новая Радуга Ричер является самым легким весом и имеет наименьшее сжатие ручки и широкое отверстие челюсти. Этот Ричер был разработан специально для детей и страдающих артритом пользователей, а также тех, кто восстанавливается после колена и операции на бедре. Гибкие резиновые чашки и челюсти отверстие безопасно захвата мелких и крупных предметов. Открытие горизонтальный челюсти позволяет пользователю видеть объект без изгиба запястья. Весит 5.5 унций. Гарантия один год.

Rehab Ричер - 26 1 / 2 Дюймов - Складная (41003)

Триггер работает легкий алюминиевый Ричера с двухтактным пост. Располагает нескользящий нижнюю челюсть для дополнительного захвата власти. Резиновая подушка расположена в верхней челюсти, чтобы обеспечить безопасный захват для большинства объектов. Челюсть конструкция обеспечивает максимальную ширину проема, сохраняя при этом прочность. Магнит встроен в резиновый наконечник на фронте. Клип Ричер (в комплекте) могут быть использованы для обеспечения Ричера к НКТ ходунки или инвалидной коляске. Складки на 14.5 дюймов.

На странице 1 - 5 из 5
  • 1
GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Reachers

Perfect for reaching up to get items on shelves, or down to pick up something you have dropped.
Sort By:  
Deluxe Folding Reacher - 36 inches (152021)

When it comes to picking up an item that might otherwise be out of reach, the Deluxe Folding Reacher comes in handy. It extends your reach by nearly 3 feet (91.4 cm). Simply hold it against the item you want to fetch, squeeze the trigger, and the jaws will close around the item and grab it firmly as you bring it back towards you.

This is a helpful tool for any household - perfect for reaching up to get items on shelves, or down to pick up something you have dropped. Especially useful for wheelchair users, those with limited mobility and just about anyone recovering from leg, back or neck injuries or surgery.

Made from lightweight durable aluminum. Features a locking mechanism and super suction grips. Folds in half for easy storage.

Features:

  • Lightweight durable aluminum construction
  • Super suction grips
  • Folds in half for easy storage
  • Locking mechanism
  • Measures approx. 3 feet long
Add to Cart
$16.95
Easy Reach Seat Belt Handle (151077)

If putting your seatbelt on is causing you physical discomfort, you need the Easy Reach Seat Belt Handle. Always wear your seatbelt, just make it easier to grab over your shoulder. Decrease how far you have to reach for your seatbelt. The Easy Reach Seat Belt Handle has a 5-1/2-inch handle, and an overall length of 9-1/4 inches. Also, because it glows in the dark, it's easy to see and grasp even at night.

Features:

  • Flexible handle makes it easy to reach and grasp the seatbelt over your shoulder
  • 5-1/2-inch handle; 9-1/4 inches long
  • Luminescent, easy to see at night
  • Latex and natural rubber free
Add to Cart
$12.95
EZ Reacher - 30 Inches (243230)

This tool is a great device for use by people who have difficulty bending or reaching, or who are confined to a wheelchair. The unique patented locking feature gives the user the ability to seize objects normally out of reach and to hold them firmly without maintaining pressure on the trigger. 30 inches long, lightweight. One-year warranty.

Add to Cart
$32.95
Foot Lifter (151076)

Have trouble reaching your feet? Our Foot Lifter is a great tool designed to help you raise or reach your feet. The rubber foot strap fits based on your foot size. Use it to get out of the car, or anywhere around the house - including the shower. The Foot Lifter is designed to let the water out while used in the shower. Constructed with a non-slip grip for easy use. Comes with a hanging strap for convenient storage. Made of PVC plastic, the Foot Lifter is 19 inches x 5 inches x 1-1/8 inches, and weighs less than one pound.

Features:

  • Great for people who cannot easily raise or reach their feet
  • Can be used in the shower, the home, or even for getting in and out of a car
  • Built-in vents for draining water when used in the shower
  • Rubber foot strap conforms to your foot size
Add to Cart
$44.95
Rainbow Reacher - Blue - 32 Inches (1507252)

The new Rainbow Reacher is the lightest weight and has the smallest handle grip and widest jaw opening. This reacher was designed especially for pediatric and arthritic users, as well as those recovering from knee and hip surgery. The flexible rubber cups and jaw opening safely grip small and large items. The horizontal jaw opening allows the user to see the object without twisting the wrist. Weighs 5.5 oz. One-year warranty.

Add to Cart
$21.95
Rehab Reacher - 26 1/2 Inches - Foldable (41003)

Trigger operated lightweight aluminum reacher with a push-pull post. Features a nonslip lower jaw for added gripping power. Rubber pad is located in the upper jaw to allow for a secure grip to most objects. Jaw design allows for maximum opening width while maintaining strength. A magnet is embedded in the rubber tip at the front. The Reacher Clip (included) can be used to secure the reacher to the tubing of a walker or wheelchair. Folds to 14.5 inches.

Add to Cart
$22.95
Rehab Reacher - Fixed Length (410)

Trigger operated lightweight aluminum reacher with a push-pull post. Features a nonslip lower jaw for added gripping power. Rubber pad is located in the upper jaw to allow for a secure grip to most objects. Jaw design allows for maximum opening width while maintaining strength. A magnet is embedded in the rubber tip at the front so you can pick up metal items too small to grip. Length available: 26 or 32 inches. One-year warranty.

Features:

  • Easy trigger operation
  • Made of lightweight, yet sturdy aluminum
  • Nonslip lower jaw adds gripping power
  • Jaw design allows for maximum opening
  • Embedded magnet at end of reacher allows pickup of small metal objects

#41001 Rehab Reacher - Fixed Length - 26-inch
#41002 Rehab Reacher - Fixed Length - 32-inch

Add to Cart
$14.95
Per Page      1 - 7 of 7
  • 1