提醒手表

失踪的时候让你吃药,由于流动性或灵活性的限制? 试试我们的提醒手表之一!
排序方式:
太阳能安娜 - 数字手表4振动报警 - 英语/德语(712107)

通过REIZEN这个独特的手表具有可以为不同的提醒被设置4警报的便利性。 你可以将其设置为唤醒报警或用它来提醒你,你的会议,用药时间,约会等,这是非常适合在家中使用,或当你在旅行,因为它振动,不打扰别人。

手表是容易被充电。 安装在手表表盘下方的太阳能电池面板使充电在阳光下以及根据荧光灯。 光穿过表盘是由太阳能电池板,(重新)充电电池和保持手表滴答转换为电能。 这是在自然光或使用功能强大的荧光灯泡手表收取每周一次正确的一个好主意。 然而,应小心地看到,有的灯和钟表之间3英寸的最小距离,以避免过热和随后的损坏的手表。

为了充一次完全耗尽的手表,10,000 LUX强烈的荧光灯需要从100-120小时30,000 LUX的自然阳光的任何地方完成在60,80小时左右的充电。

特征:

  • 太阳能电池
  • 4振动报警
  • 英语/德语选择
  • LCD显示与星期,日期与月份,时间以及电池电量日历
  • 方便的报警设置和阅读
  • 安娜 - 数字移动允许与LCD时序模拟指针进行正确的同步
  • ML2032充电电池(附带)
  • LCD背光照明可轻松观看
  • 方便12 / 24小时格式
语音区4报警女士说话的手表 - 英语(7089911)

寻找一个很好说话的手表在一个非常合理的价格? 这说话腕表是一个! 专为盲人和视力受损,它有一个有吸引力的和现代的设计,四个报警,和非常大的数字的数字(约7 / 16英寸高)。 它宣布在一个愉快的女性声音的时间。 的情况下与带由塑料制成。 它带有一个90天的保质期。 匆忙! 现在订购之前,我们运行脱销。

箭头 了解如何设置您的语音区观看!

语音区4报警男子说话的万年历腕表W /金属乐队 - 英语(7089907)

语音区4报警男子说话的手表 是伟大的需要谁提醒重要的事情像次服药,约会等具有四个独立的报警提醒,时间和日期公告,并24小时秒表自动宣布经过时间失明和低视力人 - 伟大通过3 / 4英寸液晶锻炼,赛车,慢跑等巨型3 / 4英寸显示大当前时间,近1 / 2英寸的黑色数字,再加上本周,日期和年历。 该 语音区 还记录单圈时间,并具有可选的每小时时间播报(可以关闭,如果不想要的)。 时尚的外观设计与圆圆的脸和镀铬。 供电由一个CR2016锂电池(附带)。 30天的保质期。

特征:

  • 发布时间在一个清晰女声
  • 整点报时和时间公布(可选功能)
  • 用作每日提醒4警报
  • 说到秒表功能
  • 自动日历通过一年的编程2090
     

箭头 了解如何设置您的语音区观看!

语音区4报警男子说话的手表 - 英语(700623)

在寻找4报警谈论手表即时尚又实惠? 该 语音区4报警男子说话的手表 有吸引力和现代的设计。 它宣布的时候,有四个报警并显示出非常大的数字号码的时间(约7 / 16英寸)。 的情况下与带由塑料制成。 90天的保质期。

箭头 了解如何设置您的语音区观看!

语音区椭圆形金属4报警说话手表 - 西班牙(7089909S)

语音区椭圆形金属4报警说话关注 是完美的人谁是盲人或视力受损。 它宣布的时间和日期以清晰的女声。 巨型3 / 4英寸通过3 / 4英寸液晶显示当前时间在很大程度上,近1 / 2英寸的黑色数字,再加上本周,日期和年历。 有四个独立的报警提醒,帮助你记住重要的事情(如用药时间,约会等)和24小时秒表自动宣布经过的时间 - 伟大的工作了,赛车,慢跑等。 语音区 还记录单圈成绩并宣布从时间7每隔一小时:上午00 9到:00时。 (可以关闭,如果不想要的)。 银色表壳灰色挡板。 供电由一个CR2016锂电池(附带)。 30天的保质期。

特征:

  • 发布时间在一个清晰女声
  • 整点报时和时间公布(可选功能)
  • 用作每日提醒4警报
  • 说到秒表功能
  • 自动日历通过一年的编程2090

请注意:

这说话的手表包括了西班牙唯一的指令。


每页 1 - 5 5的
  • 1
GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Reminder Watches

Missing the time for your meds due to mobility or dexterity limitations? Try one of our reminder watches!
Sort By:  
Solar Powered Ana-Digit Watch with 4 Vibrating Alarms – English / German (712107)

This unique watch by Reizen has the convenience of 4 alarms that can be set for different reminders. You can set it up as a wake-up alarm or use it to remind you of your meetings, medication time, appointments, etc. This is ideal for use at home or while you are travelling since it vibrates and does not disturb others.

The watch is easy to charge. A solar panel fitted beneath the watch dial enables charging in the sun as well as under a fluorescent lamp. Light passing through the dial is converted to electricity by the solar panel, (re)charging the battery and keeping the watch ticking. It is a good idea to charge the watch properly once a week in natural sunlight or using a powerful fluorescent bulb. However, care should be taken to see that there is a minimal distance of 3 inches between the lamp and the watch, in order to avoid overheating and subsequent damage to the watch.

In order to recharge a totally drained watch, a strong fluorescent lamp of 10,000 LUX takes anywhere from 100-120 hours and natural sunlight of 30,000 LUX completes the charging in 60-80 hours approximately.

Features:

  • Solar powered battery
  • 4 vibrating alarms
  • Choice of English / German language
  • LCD displaying a calendar with Day, Date with Month, Time as well as Battery Level
  • Convenient alarm setting and reading
  • Ana-digit movement allows proper synchronization of analog hands with LCD timing
  • ML2032 rechargeable battery (included)
  • Backlight illumination for LCD enables easy viewing
  • Convenient 12/24 hour format
Add to Cart
$99.95
Voice Zone 4-Alarm Ladies Talking Watch - English (7089911)

Looking for a nice talking watch at a very reasonable price? This talking watch is the one! Designed for the blind and visually impaired, it has an attractive and modern design, four alarms, and very large digital numbers (about 7/16 inches tall). It announces the time in a pleasant female voice. The case and the band are made of plastic. It carries a 90-day warranty. Hurry! Order now before we run out of stock.

arrow Learn how to set your Voice Zone watch!

Add to Cart
$17.75
Voice Zone 4-Alarm Men's Talking Calendar Watch w/ Metal Band - English (7089907)

The Voice Zone 4-Alarm Men's Talking Watch is great for blind and low vision individuals who need to be reminded of important things like times to take medication, appointments, etc. Features four separate alarm reminders, time and date announcement, and 24-hour stopwatch that announces the elapsed time automatically - great for working out, racing, jogging, etc. Jumbo 3/4-inch by 3/4-inch LCD displays the current time in large, nearly 1/2-inch black digits, plus day of the week, date, and year. The Voice Zone also records lap times and has optional hourly time announcement (can be turned off if not wanted). Stylish design with round face and chrome finish. Powered by one CR2016 lithium battery (included). 30-day warranty.

Features:

  • Announces time in a clear female voice
  • Hourly chime and time announcement (optional feature)
  • 4 alarms for use as a daily reminder
  • Talking stopwatch function
  • Auto-calendar programmed through the year 2090
     

arrow Learn how to set your Voice Zone watch!

Add to Cart
$21.50
Voice Zone 4-Alarm Men's Talking Watch - English (700623)

Looking for a 4-alarm talking watch that is stylish and affordable? The Voice Zone 4-Alarm Men's Talking Watch has an attractive and modern design. It announces the time, has four alarms and shows the time in very large digital numbers (about 7/16 inch). The case and the band are made of plastic. 90-day warranty.

arrow Learn how to set your Voice Zone watch!

Add to Cart
$15.75
Voice Zone Oval Metal 4-Alarm Talking Watch - Spanish (7089909S)

The Voice Zone Oval Metal 4-Alarm Talking Watch is perfect for people who are blind or visually impaired. It announces time and date in a clear female voice. Jumbo 3/4-inch by 3/4-inch LCD displays the current time in large, nearly 1/2-inch black digits, plus day of the week, date, and year. Features four separate alarm reminders to help you remember important things (e.g. medication times, appointments etc.) and a 24-hour stopwatch that announces the elapsed time automatically - great for working out, racing, jogging, etc. The Voice Zone also records lap times and announces the time every hour from 7:00 am to 9:00 pm. (can be turned off if not wanted). Silver case with gray-colored bezel. Powered by one CR2016 lithium battery (included). 30-day warranty.

Features:

  • Announces time in a clear female voice
  • Hourly chime and time announcement (optional feature)
  • 4 alarms for use as a daily reminder
  • Talking stopwatch function
  • Auto-calendar programmed through the year 2090

PLEASE NOTE:

This talking watch includes instructions in Spanish only.


Add to Cart
$21.95
Per Page      1 - 5 of 5
  • 1