退货政策

有一个5%的手续费(20%,持续GENTEX烟雾探测器)上的所有退货退款。 运输费用概不退还。 一个RMA(退货授权)是必需的。 请联系客服寻求帮助。

一旦RMA发出后,项目(S)需要立即返回。

返回信用证必须做内30天从最初的交付。 有没有例外,我们30两天的政策。 发件人是负责运费。 如遇故障或错商品,更换将在收到有问题的项目进行发送。 国际客户支付运费两种方式是否需要更换。

如果在试用期间被退回的项目需求,适用下列条件:(1)它必须是在“如新”的条件,不改变或修改其原始状态的迹象,(2)返回其所有的内容包装放入外箱保存原包装盒中附带的项目必须用的情况下,(3)所有指令,担保,以及任何附件,以及(4)包括申报表复印件(如果可用)。

我们有权拒绝不符合上述要求任何回报的权利。 这是作为促销包的一部分出售“免费”的项目也必须返回有资格获得全额退款。

由于卫生署规定,我们不能接受已经使用在身上的物品,如体温计,眼部护理产品等开业计算机软件与助听器电池的回报是不可退还。 一旦安装完毕,不能退换有线烟雾探测器从Gentex公司。

返回
继续
GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Return Policy

THERE IS A 5% PROCESSING FEE (20% FOR GENTEX SMOKE DETECTORS) ON ALL RETURNS FOR A REFUND. SHIPPING CHARGES ARE NOT REFUNDABLE. AN RMA (RETURN MERCHANDISE AUTHORIZATION) IS REQUIRED. PLEASE CONTACT CUSTOMER SERVICE FOR ASSISTANCE.

ONCE AN RMA IS ISSUED, ITEM(S) NEED TO BE RETURNED IMMEDIATELY.

RETURNS FOR CREDIT MUST BE DONE WITHIN 30 DAYS FROM THE INITIAL DELIVERY. THERE IS NO EXCEPTION TO OUR 30-DAY POLICY. The sender is responsible for shipping. In case of defective or wrong merchandise, a replacement will be sent upon receipt of the item in question. International customers pay for shipping both ways if a replacement is needed.

If an item needs be returned during the trial period, the following conditions apply: (1) It must be in "like new" condition and without any signs of change or modification from its original state, (2) returned with all of its contents and packaging placed into an outer carton to preserve the condition of the original box, (3) all instructions, warranties, and any accessories that come with the item must be enclosed, and (4) include a copy of the return form (if available).

We reserve the right to refuse any returns that do not meet the above requirements. "Free" items that are sold as part of a promotional bundle must also be returned to qualify for a full refund.

Because of Health Department regulations, we cannot accept returns of items that have been used on the body, such as thermometers, eye-care products, etc. Opened computer software and hearing aid batteries are non returnable. Once installed, wired smoke detectors from Gentex cannot be returned.

 Back
Continue