Spanish

Eine große Auswahl an Produkten sprechen für diejenigen, die Spanisch sprechen.
Sortiere nach:
Colorino Farbe Identifier und Licht-Detektor - Spanisch (306053)

Die Colorino Farbe Identifier und der Lichtdetektor in einem Zwei-in-one-Gerät, die für Blinde und farbenblind ideal ist. Erkennt und meldet deutlich die genaue Farbton auf Spanisch. Unterscheidet bis 150 Schatten über das gesamte Farbspektrum ?? nicht nur rot, zum Beispiel, aber blass rot, hellrot, dunkelrot, sowie intensiv rot.

Colorino Auch stellt das Vorhandensein von Licht und zeigt an Intensität und die Nähe von Audiosignals. Es verfügt über Lautstärkeregler und Kopfhörerbuchse für ungestörten Hörgenuss Gerät misst (Kopfhörer nicht enthalten.): 4-3 / 8 Zoll x 2 Zoll (ca. 11 cm x 5 cm.). Verwendet 2 AAA-Batterien (im Lieferumfang enthalten). Reißverschluss Tragetasche Inklusive. Ein Jahr begrenzte Herstellergarantie.

  • Offensichtlich gibt bis Farbtöne auf Spanisch 150
  • Ermittelt Gegenwart von Licht und signalisiert seine Nähe und Intensität
  • Kopfhörer-Buchse für das private Hören (Ohrhörer nicht im Lieferumfang enthalten)
  • Verwendet 2 AAA-Batterien (im Lieferumfang enthalten)
  • Inklusive RV-Tragetasche
Communication Board Set - Spanisch (804642)

Diese Kommunikationsbaugruppe auf Spanisch Features großen, leicht zu lesenden Text gesetzt und ist für Patienten, die nicht verbal kommunizieren können, ausgelegt. Das Wort Verwaltungsrat verfügt über eine Estoy/TengoSpalte zur Daseinszustände anzuzeigen (zB Tengo sed, Estoy cansado) Und eine QuieroSpalte, um Wünsche und Bedürfnisse anzugeben (zum Beispiel, Quiero agua, Quiero dormir). Der Schmerz-Diagramm enthält ein Bild des Körpers auf die Bedürfnisse in einem bestimmten Bereich anzugeben. Farbcodierte Schmerzintensitätsstufen von 0-10 werden verwendet, um börsennotierte Beschwerden zu beschreiben. Ein trocken abwischbaren Marker enthalten für Ihre Bequemlichkeit. Platinengröße: 11 Zoll breit x 17 Zoll lang (. Ca. 28 cm x 43 cm). Ein-Jahres-Herstellergarantie.

Eigenschaften:

  • Große, leicht zu lesen Text
  • Farbcodierte Schmerzintensitätsstufen
  • Erhältlich in Spanisch
  • Trocken abwischbaren Konstruktion mit trocken abwischbaren Marker enthalten
DigiScan Multi-Function sprechendes Thermometer - Mehrsprachig (151893)

Die DigiScan Multi-Function sprechendes Thermometer ist handlich, praktisch gesprochen Fieberthermometer, die Verwendung von Infrarot-Technologie ermöglicht, sofort zu lesen Ihre Körpertemperatur. Drücken Sie sie einfach in das Ohr oder an der Stirn, um genaue Messwerte in einer klaren Stimme zu bekommen. Audio Lesungen in verschiedenen Sprachen: Englisch, Spanisch, Französisch, Deutsch, Italienisch und Russisch. Maßnahmen 1.58 Zoll lang x 2.56 Zoll breit x 4.75 Zoll groß (4 cm x 6.5 cm x 12 cm) in der Box und wiegt 4.2 Unzen (119 Gramm). Ein-Jahres-Garantie des Herstellers.

Video Demo:

 
 

Eigenschaften:

  • Infrarottechnik sofort liest Körpertemperatur
  • Präzise, ​​nicht-invasive Methode ideal zur Minimierung von Störungen während man schläft
  • Präzise und einfach, mit der einfachen Knopfdruck nutzen
  • Audio Lesungen in mehreren Sprachen
  • Kann auch verwendet werden, um Raumtemperatur zu lesen
  • Kompakt und einfach zu halten
  • Großes, beleuchtetes LCD-Display
  • LED-Fieber Alarmanzeige
  • 30-Lesespeicher
  • Datum und Zeitstempel
  • Fahrenheit / Celsius umschaltbar
  • Angetrieben durch 2 AAA-Batterien (im Lieferumfang enthalten)
  • Enthält Anweisungen in Englisch und Spanisch
 
BITTE BEACHTEN SIE:

Aufgrund Health Department Vorschriften, kann dieser Punkt nicht zurückgegeben werden.

in den Warenkorb legen
$ 34.95
$ 39.95
Digitale Reden Kompass - Englisch / Spanisch (C2000)

Erweiterte magneto-resistive Kompasstechnik. In der großen australischen Busch, ist die Orientierung von entscheidender Bedeutung. Kein Wunder, dass die ersten Gespräche Kompass der Welt Australier! Verwenden Sie es, im Auto (nicht mehr Irrwege), im Busch, überall. Keine beweglichen Teile. Bilingual Fähigkeit in Englisch / Spanisch. Ergänzende Farbanzeige von 8 Richtungspunkte für laute Bedingungen oder Schwerhörige. Auch ideal für Blinde oder Sehbehinderte. Angetrieben von zwei 12V-Batterien (nicht im Lieferumfang enthalten).

Umarmen Reden Blutzuckermessgerät - Englisch / Spanisch (150201)

Die Umarmen Reden Blutzuckermesssystem wurde entwickelt, um eine genaue Messung des Blutzuckerspiegels in 6 Sekunden liefern. Sie haben die Testergebnisse in Englisch oder Spanisch angekündigt. Darüber hinaus bietet dieses Modell maximale Zugänglichkeit für blinde und sehbehinderte Nutzer durch das Angebot von Sprachführung, die Sie durch das Testverfahren zu sprechen. Der sprechende Funktion kann ausgeschaltet werden, wenn nicht gesucht werden.

Umarmen erfordert eine kleine Blutprobe und bietet alternativen Ort-Prüfung (Fingerkuppe, Handfläche oder Unterarm), so dass Sie schneller rechnen kann, einfacher Test mit weniger Schmerzen. Verwendet 2 AAA-Batterien (im Lieferumfang enthalten). Tragbar, leicht Meter wiegt nur 2.3 Unze. mit Batterien installiert. Erhältlich in grau nur. Hersteller begrenzte lebenslange Garantie.

Das Paket beinhaltet: Meter, Stechhilfe, Lanzetten 10, Kurzanleitung, Anweisungen in Englisch und Spanisch, Logbuch, 2 AAA-Batterien und Speicher Reißverschluss / Tragetasche.

Eigenschaften

  • Gibt Ergebnisse in Englisch oder Spanisch in 6 Sekunden
  • Sprachführung durch gesamten Testprozess
  • Kleine Blutprobe und alternativen Ort-Prüfung reduziert Schmerzen
  • Verwendet 2 AAA-Batterien (im Lieferumfang enthalten)
  • Umfasst Stechhilfe, Lanzetten und Tragetasche
  • Shops 300 Testergebnisse mit Datum und Zeitstempel.
  • 7, 14 und 30-Tage-Mittelwertbildung und Testergebnisse können über USB-Anschluss und verfügbare Software auf Ihren PC heruntergeladen werden.
  • Großes Display macht sehen Ergebnisse leichter
  • Automatische Abschaltung nach 2 Minuten längere Akkulaufzeit

BITTE BEACHTEN SIE:
Dieser Artikel ist nicht zurück für gesundheitlichen und hygienischen Gründen.
HealthSmart Talking Oberarm Blutdruckmessgerät - Englisch / Spanisch (150470)

HealthSmart Talking Upper Arm Blutdruckmessgerät kündigt Ihren Blutdruck (in Englisch oder Spanisch) an und ist ideal für die Sehschwäche mit leicht lesbaren Ergebnissen auf einem großen, hintergrundbeleuchteten LCD. Maße: 6.5 Zoll x 4 Zoll (ca. 16.5 cm x 10 cm). Die beschränkte lebenslange Garantie des Herstellers.

Was ist in der Box:

  • Standard Oberarmmanschette passt zu 11.75 zu 16.5 Zoll
  • Große Oberarmmanschette passt zu 16.5 zu 18.75 Zoll
  • 4 AA-Batterien
  • AC-Adapter
  • Reißverschluss

Eigenschaften:

  • Ergebnisse mündlich in Englisch oder Spanisch angekündigt - ideal für Sehbehinderte
  • Großer, hintergrundbeleuchteter LCD-Bildschirm zeigt große, leicht zu lesende Blutdruck- und Herzfrequenz-Ergebnisse - ideal für die Sehschwäche
  • Verfolgen Sie Ihre vergangenen Messwerte mit 120-Reading Memory Storage (60 jeweils für 2 Benutzer) mit Datums- und Zeitstempel
  • Optische Blutdruck-Anleitung und unregelmäßiger Herzschlag-Erkennung
  • Praktisch mit Batterien oder Netzteil betrieben (beide enthalten)

in den Warenkorb legen
$ 79.95
$ 99.95
High Capacity Reden Skala mit 550-lb Kapazität - Mehrsprachige (559441)

Dadurch High Capacity Reden Skala bietet eine große stabile Plattform, die für Menschen jeder Größe leicht zu stehen ist. Es verfügt über einen extra großen Kapazität von 550 lb. (250 kg) und genau misst genau Gewicht in 0.2 lb. (0.1 kg.) Erhöht.

Das extra große LCD-Display ist für die einfache Lesen ausgelegt ist. Der sprechende Funktion macht es für jedermann mit Sehschwächen für Fuzzy-Augen morgens, oder für alle, die nicht in der Lage ist eine Skala, die Anzeige zu lesen. (Das Gespräch Funktion kann deaktiviert werden, wenn Sie es nicht verwenden möchten.)

Automatische Einschalten (nur tippen auf die Waage und es stellt sich auf) macht diese Waage sehr einfach zu bedienen. Keine Fummelei mit Tasten oder Schalter - nur einmal tippen, dann auf Schritt und die Waage wird Ihnen sagen, Ihr Gewicht!

Die Skala misst 14.7 Zoll x 12.5 Zoll x 1 Zoll (ca.. 37.3 cm x 31.7 cm x 2.5 cm). Die Plattform misst 14.7 Zoll x 11.25 Zoll (ca.. 37.3 cm x 28.5 cm). Hersteller begrenzte lebenslange Garantie (30 Jahre in Europa). Nur in schwarz erhältlich!

Eigenschaften und Spezifikationen:

  • Sprachansage in 4 Sprachen (Englisch, Französisch, Deutsch und Spanisch)
  • Übergroße 3.125-Zoll x 1.375-Zoll-LCD-Display
  • Wägemodi: 2 (Pfund und Kilogramm)
  • Wägebereich:
    - Pfund: 550 lbs. in 0.2-lb. Schritten
    - Kilogramm: 250 kg. in 0.1-kg. Schritten
  • Leistung: 4 AA-Batterien (im Lieferumfang enthalten)
Holy Bible - Reden Edition - Spanisch (206175)

Jetzt können Sie dem Neuen Testament (Reina Valera Version) zu hören, auf Spanisch gesprochen, wohin Sie gehen. Einfach einschalten und eine angenehme männliche Stimme liest es Ihnen. Sie können das Buch und Kapitel einfach auswählen und die Lautstärke als auch steuern. Es gibt sogar eine Kopfhörerbuchse (Kopfhörer nicht enthalten) für ungestörtes Hören. Blättern Sie zu Ihrer Lieblingsschriftstellen leicht, oder hören Sie sie um. Es ist deine Entscheidung. Ein Locator Referenztaste wird entworfen, um die blinde und sehbehinderte Menschen zu unterstützen. Verfügt über einen 6V DC-Buchse und Kopfhörerbuchse (AC-Adapter und Kopfhörer nicht im Lieferumfang enthalten). 3 AA-Batterien verwendet (im Lieferumfang enthalten). Maßnahmen 5 Zoll H x 3 1 / 2 Zoll W x 3 / 4 Zoll D. Wiegt ca. 6.4 Unzen mit Batterien.

  • Pleasant männliche Stimme liest auf Spanisch
  • Neue Testament (Reina Valera Version)
  • Wählen Sie Buch & Kapitel leicht
  • Locator Referenztaste unterstützt sehbehinderte
  • Blättern Sie zu Lieblingsschriftstellen
Lumiscope Reden Handgelenk-Blutdruckmessgerät - Englisch / Spanisch (188920)

Die Lumiscope Reden Handgelenk-Blutdruck-Monitor hat einen unregelmäßigen Herzschlag-Detektor, ein WER Risikoindikator und gibt den Blutdruck in Englisch und Spanisch. Drei Jahre Herstellergarantie.

Eigenschaften:

  • Spricht Englisch und Spanisch
  • Unregelmäßiger Herzschlag-Detektor und WER Risikoindikator
  • Auto-Positionssensor sorgt für Ihr Arm ist in die richtige Position für eine genaue Ablesung
  • Durchschnitts- letzte 3 Lesungen und hat 2 Speicherzonen, die jeweils 90 Messwerte mit Datum und Uhrzeit

Was ist in der Box:

  • Lumiscope Blutdruckmessgerät
  • Speicher-Fall
  • 2 AA-Batterien
  • Benutzer-Handbuch
  • Garantiekarte

Maxi Hand Talking Calculator mit Alarm - Spanisch (26648S)

Achtstellige sprechen Rechner mit Speicher. Verfügt über ein großes LCD-Display und Audio-Einträge und Ergebnisse in Spanisch, Audio-Wiederholung, LCD-Wecker und einstellbarer Lautstärke. Rechner Maßnahmen 3-1 / 4 Zoll x 5 Zoll x 3 / 4 Zoll. Nur in weiß. Benötigt zwei "AAA" Batterien (nicht im Lieferumfang enthalten).

Video Demo:


Prodigy Autocode Reden Blutzuckermess Kit - Englisch / Spanisch (151780)

Die Prodigy Autocode ist ein sprechendes bilingualen Überwachungssystem Blutzucker, die für Menschen mit Sehschwäche geeignet ist. Dabei spielt es keine Codierung erfordern, liefert genaue Ergebnisse innerhalb von Sekunden 7 und verwendet nur eine kleine Menge Blut für nahezu schmerzfreien Tests. Es bietet alternative Ort-Prüfung (Oberarm, Unterarm, Hand, Oberschenkel, Waden, der Hand oder Finger) Schmerzen zu verringern oder zu beseitigen. Das große LCD-Bildschirm können Sie ganz einfach Ergebnisse lesen oder die Sprechmodus verwenden, um Ergebnisse in Englisch oder Spanisch gesprochen zu hören.

Das Messgerät verfügt über eine 120-Testspeicher mit Datum / Uhrzeit sowie automatische 7, 14 und 28 Tag Mittelung. Er misst 3.875 Zoll H x 1.75 Zoll L x 1 Zoll W (ca.. 9.84 cm x 4.45 cm x 2.54 cm).

Download der kostenlosen Software von der Website des Herstellers zu speichern und verfolgen die Ergebnisse auf Ihrem Computer (Kabel benötigt, nicht im Lieferumfang enthalten). Modus Im Gespräch schaltet sich für die Privatsphäre aus. Sleep-Modus mit automatischen Abschaltung nach 3 Minuten im Leerlauf. 1-Jahres-Garantie.

Das Kit enthält: Messgerät mit 2 AAA-Batterien, Tragetasche, Kontrolllösung, Lanzettiergerät (1), Prodigy Teststreifen (10), steril Lanzetten (10); Logbuch, Handbuch, Schnellreferenzkarte und Garantiekarte.

  • Spricht Ergebnisse in Englisch oder Spanisch
  • Keine Codierung erforderlich
  • Alternative Tests vor Ort beseitigt praktisch Schmerz
  • Genaue Ergebnisse in 7 Sekunden
  • Enthält Teststreifen, Lanzetten, Fall und Batterien

Die Wahl des richtigen Teststreifen (FDA Video)



BITTE BEACHTEN SIE

Dieser Artikel ist nicht zurück für gesundheitlichen und hygienischen Gründen.

Prodigy Autocode Reden Glucometer mit Teststreifen - Englisch / Spanisch (151779)

Die Prodigy AutoCode ist ein sprechendes Überwachungssystem zweisprachig (Englisch und Spanisch) Blutzucker, die für diejenigen, die blind sind, teilweise gesichtet und / oder Diabetiker geeignet ist. Es erfordert keine Codierung; liefert genaue Ergebnisse innerhalb von Sekunden 7 und verwendet nur eine kleine Blutprobe für nahezu schmerzfreien Tests. Diese Low-Vision-Blutzuckermessgerät bietet alternativen Ort-Prüfung (Oberarm, Unterarm, Hand, Oberschenkel, Waden, der Hand oder Finger) zu verringern oder zu beseitigen Schmerzen. Das große LCD-Bildschirm können die mit Sehbehinderungen leicht Ergebnisse lesen oder die Sprechmodus verwenden, um Ergebnisse in Englisch oder Spanisch gesprochen zu hören. Die glucometer hat einen 120-Testspeicher mit Datum / Uhrzeit sowie automatische 7, 14 und 28 Tag Mittelung. Download der kostenlosen Software von der Website des Herstellers zu speichern und verfolgen die Ergebnisse auf Ihrem Computer (Mini-USB-Kabel benötigt, nicht im Lieferumfang enthalten). Im Gespräch-Modus wird für die Privatsphäre. Sleep-Modus mit automatischer Abschaltung nach 3 Minuten ohne Aktion. Verfügt über einen besonderen Bonus, bestehend aus einer Flasche 50 Prodigy Autocode Teststreifen! Maße: 1.75 Zoll lang x 1 Zoll breit x 3.88 Zoll hoch (4.44 cm x 2.54 cm x 9.85 cm). Ein-Jahres-Herstellergarantie.

Eigenschaften:

  • Spricht Ergebnisse in Englisch oder Spanisch
  • Keine Codierung erforderlich
  • Alternative Tests vor Ort beseitigt praktisch Schmerz
  • Verwendet nur eine kleine Blutprobe
  • 7, 14 und 28 Tag Lungs
  • Track-Ergebnisse mit freier Software
  • Sleep-Modus mit automatischer Abschaltung nach 3 Minuten Inaktivität

Was ist in der Box:

  • Meter mit 2 AAA-Batterien
  • Tragetasche
  • Kontrolllösung
  • Stechhilfe
  • 10 Prodigy-Teststreifen
  • 10 Sterile Lanzette
  • Log Book
  • Handbuch
  • Schnellreferenzkarte
  • Garantiekarte
  • SPECIAL BONUS: 50 Teststreifen

HINWEIS: Dieser Artikel ist nicht zurück für Gesundheit und hygienischen Gründen.

Pro Seite 1 - 12 von 63
GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Spanish

A great selection of talking products for those who speak Spanish.
Sort By:  
Colorino Color Identifier and Light Detector - Spanish (306053)

The Colorino Color Identifier and Light Detector in a two-in-one unit that's ideal for the blind and colorblind. Discerns and clearly announces the exact color shade in Spanish. Distinguishes up to 150 shades over the entire color spectrum — not just red, for example, but pale red, light red, dark red, as well as intense red.

Colorino also detects the presence of light and indicates intensity and proximity by audio signal. It features volume control and earphone jack for private listening (earphone not included.) Unit measures: 4-3/8 inches x 2 inches (aprox. 11 cm x 5 cm). Uses 2 AAA batteries (included.) Includes zippered carrying case. One-year limited manufacturer's warranty.

  • Clearly announces up to 150 color shades in Spanish
  • Detects presence of light and signals its proximity and intensity
  • Earphone jack for private listening (earphone not included)
  • Uses 2 AAA batteries (included)
  • Includes zippered carry case
Add to Cart
$175.85
Communication Board Set - Spanish (804642)

This communication board set in Spanish features large, easy-to-read text and is designed for patients who cannot communicate verbally. The Word Board features an Estoy/Tengo column to indicate states of being (for example, Tengo sed, Estoy cansado) and a Quiero column to indicate wants and needs (for example, Quiero agua, Quiero dormir). The Pain Chart contains a picture of the body to indicate needs in a certain area. Color-coded pain intensity levels from 0-10 are used to describe listed discomforts. A dry-erase marker included for your convenience. Board Dimensions: 11 inches wide x 17 inches long (approx. 28 cm x 43 cm). One-year manufacturer's warranty.

Features:

  • Large, easy to read text
  • Color-coded pain intensity levels
  • Available in Spanish
  • Dry-erase construction with dry-erase marker included
Add to Cart
$29.99
DigiScan Multi-Function Talking Thermometer - Multilingual (151893)

The DigiScan Multi-Function Talking Thermometer is a handy, practical talking clinical thermometer that makes use of infrared technology to instantly read your body temperature. Simply press it into the ear or against the forehead to get accurate readings in a clear voice. Audio readings in multiple languages: English, Spanish, French, German, Italian, and Russian. Measures 1.58 inches long x 2.56 inches wide x 4.75 inches tall (4 cm x 6.5 cm x 12 cm) in the box and weighs 4.2 ounces (119 grams). One-year manufacturer's limited warranty.

Video Demo:

 
 

Features:

  • Infrared technology instantly reads body temperature
  • Accurate, non-invasive method ideal for minimizing disturbances while one is sleeping
  • Precise and easy to use with the simple push of a button
  • Audio readings in multiple languages
  • Can also be used to read room temperature
  • Compact and easy to hold
  • Large, backlit LCD screen
  • LED fever alarm indicator
  • 30-reading memory storage
  • Date and time stamp
  • Fahrenheit/Celsius switchable
  • Powered by 2 AAA batteries (included)
  • Includes instructions in English and Spanish
 
PLEASE NOTE:

Due to Health Department regulations, this item cannot be returned.

Add to Cart
$34.95
$41.94
Digital Talking Compass - English/Spanish (C2000)

Advanced magneto-resistive compass technology. In the vast Australian bush, orientation is vital. No wonder the world’s first talking compass is Australian! Use it in the car (no more wrong turns), in the bush, anywhere. No moving parts. Bilingual capability in English/Spanish. Supplementary color display of 8 directional points for noisy conditions or the hard of hearing. Also great for the blind or visually impaired. Powered by two 12V batteries (not included).

Add to Cart
$74.95
Embrace Talking Blood Glucose Monitor - English/Spanish (150201)

The Embrace Talking Blood Glucose Monitoring System was designed to deliver an accurate reading of your blood glucose level in 6 seconds. You may have test results announced in either English or Spanish. Plus, this model provides maximum accessibility to blind and low vision users by offering voice guidance to talk you through the testing procedure. The talking feature can be turned off if not wanted.

Embrace requires a small blood sample and offers alternate site testing (fingertip, palm or forearm), so you can expect faster, easier testing with less pain. Uses 2 AAA batteries (included). Portable, lightweight meter weighs only 2.3 oz. with batteries installed. Available in gray only. Manufacturer's limited lifetime warranty.

The package includes: meter, lancing device, 10 lancets, quick reference guide, instructions in both English and Spanish, logbook, 2 AAA batteries, and zippered storage/carrying case.

Features

  • Announces results in English or Spanish in 6 seconds
  • Voice guidance through entire test process
  • Small blood sample and alternate site testing reduces pain
  • Uses 2 AAA batteries (included)
  • Includes lancing device, lancets and carry case
  • Stores 300 test results with date and time stamp.
  • 7, 14 and 30-day averaging and test results can be downloaded to your PC via USB connection and available software.
  • Large display makes seeing results easier
  • Auto shutoff after 2 minutes preserves battery life

PLEASE NOTE:
This item is non-returnable for health and sanitary reasons.
Add to Cart
$29.95
HealthSmart Talking Upper Arm Blood Pressure Monitor - English/Spanish (150470)

HealthSmart Talking Upper Arm Blood Pressure Monitor announces your blood pressure (in English or Spanish) and is ideal for low vision with easy-to-read results on a large, backlit LCD. Dimensions: 6.5 inches x 4 inches (approx. 16.5 cm x 10 cm). Manufacturer's limited lifetime warranty.

What's in the box:

  • Standard Upper Arm Cuff fits 11.75 to 16.5 inches
  • Large Upper Arm Cuff fits 16.5 to 18.75 inches
  • 4 AA batteries
  • AC adapter
  • Zippered case

Features:

  • Results verbally announced in either English or Spanish - ideal for the visually impaired
  • Large, backlit LCD screen displays big, easy-to-read blood pressure and heart rate results - great for low vision
  • Keep track of your past readings with 120-Reading Memory Storage (60 each for 2 users) with date and time stamp
  • Visual Blood Pressure Guide and irregular heartbeat detection
  • Conveniently powered by batteries or AC adapter (both included)

Add to Cart
$79.95
$95.94
High Capacity Talking Scale with 550-lb Capacity - Multilingual (559441)

This High Capacity Talking Scale offers a large stable platform that's easy to stand on for people of any size. It has an extra-large capacity of 550 lb. (250 kg) and accurately, precisely measures weight in 0.2 lb. (0.1 kg.) increments.

The extra-large LCD display is designed for easy reading. The talking feature makes it perfect for anyone with poor eyesight, for fuzzy-eyed mornings, or for anyone that is not able to read a scale's display. (The talking feature can be disabled if you don't want to use it.)

Automatic turn-on (just tap on the scale and it turns on) makes this scale very easy to use. No fumbling with buttons or switches - just tap once, then step on and the scale will tell you your weight!

The scale measures 14.7 inches x 12.5 inches x 1 inch (approx. 37.3 cm x 31.7 cm x 2.5 cm). The platform measures 14.7 inches x 11.25 inches (approx. 37.3 cm x 28.5 cm). Manufacturer's limited lifetime warranty (30-year in Europe). Available in black only!

Features and Specifications:

  • Voice announce in 4 languages (English, French, German and Spanish)
  • Oversized 3.125-inch x 1.375-inch LCD display
  • Weighing Modes: 2 (pounds and kilograms)
  • Weighing Capacity:
    - Pounds: 550 lbs. in 0.2-lb. increments
    - Kilograms: 250 kg. in 0.1-kg. increments
  • Power: 4 AA batteries (included)
Add to Cart
$59.89
Holy Bible - Talking Edition - Spanish (206175)

Now you can listen to the New Testament (Reina Valera version), spoken in Spanish, anywhere you go. Just turn it on and a pleasant male voice reads it to you. You can select the book and chapter easily and control the volume as well. There's even an earphone jack (earphones not included) for private listening. Scroll to your favorite Scripture passages easily, or listen to them in order. The choice is yours. A locator reference button is designed to assist the blind and visually impaired. Features a 6V DC jack and earphone jack (AC adapter and earphone not included). Uses 3 AA batteries (included). Measures 5 inches H x 3 1/2 inches W x 3/4 inch D. Weighs approximately 6.4 ounces with batteries.

  • Pleasant male voice reads in Spanish
  • New Testament (Reina Valera version)
  • Select book & chapter easily
  • Locator reference button assists visually challenged
  • Scroll to favorite Scripture passages
Add to Cart
$98.95
Lumiscope Talking Wrist Blood Pressure Monitor - English / Spanish (188920)

The Lumiscope Talking Wrist Blood Pressure Monitor has an irregular heart beat detector, a WHO risk indicator, and announces the blood pressure in English and Spanish. Three-year manufacturer's warranty.

Features:

  • Speaks English and Spanish
  • Irregular Heart Beat Detector and WHO Risk Indicator
  • Auto Position Sensor ensures your arm is in the right position for an accurate reading
  • Averages last 3 readings and has 2 memory zones, 90 readings each with date and time

What's in the box:

  • Lumiscope Blood Pressure Monitor
  • Storage Case
  • 2 AA Batteries
  • User's Manual
  • Warranty Card

Add to Cart
$79.95
Maxi Handheld Talking Calculator with Alarm - Spanish (26648S)

Eight-digit talking calculator with memory. Features a large LCD display plus audio entries and results in Spanish, audio repeat, LCD alarm clock, and adjustable volume. Calculator measures 3-1/4 inches x 5 inches x 3/4 inch. Available in white only. Requires two"AAA" batteries (not included).

Video Demo:


Add to Cart
$12.95
Prodigy AutoCode Talking Blood Glucose Monitoring Kit - English/Spanish (151780)

The Prodigy AutoCode is a talking bilingual blood glucose monitoring system that is ideal for those with low vision. It does not require coding, provides accurate results within 7 seconds and uses only a small amount of blood for virtually pain-free testing. It offers alternate site testing (upper arm, forearm, hand, thigh, calf, hand, or finger) to decrease or eliminate pain. The large LCD screen lets you easily read results, or use the talking mode to hear results spoken in English or Spanish.

The meter has a 120-test memory with date/time plus automatic 7, 14 and 28 day averaging. It measures 3.875 inches H x 1.75 inches L x 1 inch W (approx. 9.84 cm x 4.45 cm x 2.54 cm).

Download free software from manufacturer's website to store and track results on your computer (requires cable, not included). Talking mode shuts off for privacy. Sleep mode with auto turn-off after 3 minutes idle. 1-year warranty.

The kit includes: meter with 2 AAA batteries, carrying case, control solution, lancing device (1), Prodigy test strips (10), sterile lancets (10); logbook, manual, quick reference card, and warranty card.

  • Speaks results in English or Spanish
  • No coding required
  • Alternate site testing virtually eliminates pain
  • Accurate results in 7 seconds
  • Includes test strips, lancets, case and batteries

Choosing the Correct Test Strip (FDA Video)



PLEASE NOTE

This item is non-returnable for health and sanitary reasons.

Add to Cart
$29.95
Prodigy AutoCode Talking Glucometer with Test Strips - English / Spanish (151779)

The Prodigy AutoCode is a talking bilingual (English and Spanish) blood glucose monitoring system that is ideal for those who are blind, partly sighted and/or diabetic. It does not require coding; provides accurate results within 7 seconds and uses only a small sample of blood for virtually pain-free testing. This low vision blood glucose monitor offers alternate site testing (upper arm, forearm, hand, thigh, calf, hand, or finger) to decrease or eliminate pain. The large LCD screen lets those with vision impairments easily read results, or use the talking mode to hear results spoken in English or Spanish. The glucometer has a 120-test memory with Date/Time plus automatic 7, 14 and 28 day averaging. Download free software from manufacturer's website to store and track results on your computer (requires mini-USB cable, not included). Talking mode turns off for privacy. Sleep mode with auto shut-off after 3 minutes without action. Includes a SPECIAL BONUS consisting of a bottle of 50 Prodigy Autocode test strips! Dimensions: 1.75 inches long x 1 inch wide x 3.88 inches high (4.44 cm x 2.54 cm x 9.85 cm). One-year manufacturer's warranty.

Features:

  • Speaks results in English or Spanish
  • No coding required
  • Alternate site testing virtually eliminates pain
  • Uses only a small blood sample
  • 7, 14 and 28 day averaging
  • Track results with FREE software
  • Sleep mode with auto shut-off after 3 minutes of inactivity

What's in the box:

  • Meter with 2 AAA Batteries
  • Carrying Case
  • Control Solution
  • Lancing Device
  • 10 Prodigy Test Strips
  • 10 Sterile Lancets
  • Log Book
  • Manual
  • Quick Reference Card
  • Warranty Card
  • SPECIAL BONUS: 50 Test Strips

NOTE: This item is non-returnable for health & sanitary reasons.

Add to Cart
$29.95
Per Page      1 - 12 of 63