听诊器

放大听诊器谁拥有听力损失卫生专业人员。
排序方式:
临床模型E-Scope II-听诊器放大到116db(7187700)
  • 卓越的音质和过滤能力 包括64增益位置和头部上的所有听诊器控制
  • 记住重新启动时的最后音量设置
  • 2分钟关闭定时器 - 在2不使用分钟后关闭,以延长电池寿命
  • 使用现成的AAA电池(不是难以找到的手表电池)
  • 1-Year制造商有限保修和终身技术支持
临床模型E-Scope II将放大到116dB SPL(声压级)。 它有一个声音输出插孔,可用于选配耳机附件 - 项目7180405 - 用于第二听众(临床模型)的外接耳机(注意:您必须请求方形插头为2nd听众使用外接耳机)或替换听力受损腰带模型。 第二个听众项目718741也可以使用可选的听筒。

声音达到声学听诊器(非电子,非放大单位)的30倍。 使用方便; 控制:音量调高,音量调低,心肺音频选择开关。 用于电池保护的2分钟计时器。 包括附件包 - (由1小儿隔膜,3塑料铃(成人,儿科,婴儿)和2附加硬塑料蘑菇风格耳塞组成)。 听诊器现在包括一个不锈钢成人专用振膜,可以提高60-%的声音质量

包括便携箱,操作员手册和教学CD-Rom和1 AAA电池。 1公司对部件和人工进行生产保修。


E-Scope可换式耳机(7180415)
  • 与任何E-Scope电子听诊器配合使用
  • 戴在头上或头后面
  • 折叠便于携带
E-Scope的可换式耳机被设计为佩戴在头部或头后(因此,名称为“可转换”)。 折叠便于携带。 适用于任何型号的E-Scope电子听诊器。
听力受损E-Scope II w标准耳机(7187710)
  • 卓越的音质和过滤能力 包括64增益位置和头部上的所有听诊器控制
  • 记住重新启动时的最后音量设置
  • 2分钟关闭计时器节省电池
  • 使用一个容易找到,现成的AAA电池
  • 拥有1年保修和终身技术支持
听力受损带E-Scope II带耳机:本装置可放大至120dB SPL(声压级)。 E-Scope已针对助听器用户进行了修改,并附带了可佩戴在助听器上的外置耳机。

非常适合ITE助听器用户。 声音取决于30 x的声学听诊器(非电子,非放大单元)。 使用方便; 控制:音量调高,音量调低,心肺音频选择开关。 2分钟计时器用于节约电池。

附件包包括1儿科隔膜,3塑料铃(成人,儿科,婴儿)+ 2附加硬塑料蘑菇风格耳塞。 现在包括ss成人专家隔膜。 包括手提箱。 包括操作员手册和教学CD-Rom。 一年的部件和人工保修。 更换耳机订购项目7180405。 包括1 AAA电池。


Steth-o-mate -Littmann Style - .700 FOR ITC(9053314)
这Steth o邻居 - Littmann样式 - 提供硅胶耳塞替换在大多听诊器发现的坚硬塑料技巧。 允许佩戴ITC(耳道内)助听器的人员和他们的助听器一起使用听诊器。 这种助听器附件有两种尺寸。 也可用于标准听诊器。 由两人出售,不可退货。
将听诊器转换为与ITC助听器一起使用
Steth-o-mate -Original Style - .700 FOR ITC(9053312)
Steth-o-mate Original是一种硅胶耳塞,取代了大多数听诊器上的硬塑料尖端。 Steth-o-mate Original允许佩戴ITC(运河中)助听器的人员和他们的助听器一起使用听诊器。 这种助听器附件有两种尺寸。 也可用于Littmann听诊器。 由二人出售,不可退换。
将听诊器转换为与ITC助听器一起使用
每页 1 - 5 5的
  • 1
GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Stethoscopes

Amplified stethoscopes for health professionals who have hearing loss.
Sort By:  
Clinical Model E-Scope II-Stethoscope Amplifies up to 116db (7187700)
  • Exceptional sound quality and filtering; including 64 gain positions and all of the stethoscope controls on the head
  • Remembers the last volume setting when restarted
  • 2 minute off timer - shuts off after 2 minutes of non-use to conserve battery life
  • Uses an off-the-shelf AAA battery (not a hard-to-find watch battery)
  • 1-Year Manufacturer Limited Warranty and lifetime technical support
The Clinical Model E-Scope II will amplify up to 116dB SPL (sound pressure level). It has a sound output jack that can be used with an optional headphone accessory - item 7180405 - External Headphones for a second listener (Clinical Model)(Note: You must request a square plug to use external headphones for 2nd listener) or Replacement for the Hearing Impaired Belt Model. An optional stethophone may be used as well for a second listener item 718741.

Sounds are up to 30 times that of acoustic stethoscopes (non-electronic, non-amplified units). Easy to use; Controls: volume up, volume down, selector switch for heart and lung sounds. 2-minute timer for battery conservation. Accessory pack included-(consists of 1 Pediatric Diaphragm, 3 plastic bells (adult, pediatric, infant) and 2 additional hard plastic mushroom style ear tips). Stethoscopes now include a stainless steel adult specialist diaphragm which improves the quality of sound by 60-percent

Includes carrying case, operators manual and instructional CD-Rom and 1 AAA Battery. 1 year mfr warranty on parts and labor.


Add to Cart
$335.00
Convertible Style Headphones for E-Scope (7180415)
  • Use with any E-Scope Electronic Stethoscope
  • Wear over the head or behind the head
  • Folds up for easy carrying
The Convertible Style Headphones for E-Scope was designed to be worn over the head or behind the head (thus, the name 'convertible'). Folds up for easy carrying. For use with any model E-Scope Electronic Stethoscope.
Add to Cart
$60.00
Steth-o-mate -Littmann Style - .700 FOR ITC (9053314)
This Steth-o-mate - Littmann Style - offers silicone ear tip that replaces the hard plastic tips found on most stethoscopes. Allows a person wearing an ITC (in-the-canal) hearing aid to use a stethoscope along with their hearing instrument. This hearing aid accessory is available in two sizes. Also available for standard Stethoscopes. Sold by the pair-non returnable.
Convert a stethoscope to use with ITC Hearing Aids
Add to Cart
$34.95
Steth-o-mate -Original Style - .700 FOR ITC (9053312)
The Steth-o-mate Original is a silicone ear tip that replaces the hard plastic tips found on most stethoscopes. The Steth-o-mate Original allows the person wearing an ITC (in-the-canal) hearing aid to use a stethoscope along with their hearing instrument. This hearing aid accessory is available in two sizes. Also available for Littmann Stethoscopes. Sold by the pair non-returnable.
Convert a stethoscope to use with ITC Hearing Aids
Add to Cart
$29.95
Per Page      1 - 4 of 4
  • 1