Reden Produkte

Aus Gesprächen Uhren und reden Telefone zu sprechenden Thermometern und sogar einen sprechenden Mikrowelle, haben wir die größte Auswahl an Produkten für blinde und sehbehinderte Menschen zu sprechen. Auch verfügbar: Im Gespräch Produkte auf Spanisch!


Sortiere nach:
3-in-1 Reden Super-Cube Clock - English (7025631)

Das multifunktionale Im Gespräch Super-Cube Clock fügt einen Hauch zu jedem Haus oder Büro des Stils. Am Knopfdruck, gibt es die Zeit, Tag und Datum in einer klaren männlichen Stimme. Der sprechende Superwürfel Uhr hat einen eingebauten Timer und ist ideal für Blinde oder Personen mit eingeschränktem Sehvermögen. Verwendet zwei AA-Batterien (nicht im Lieferumfang enthalten) und Maßnahmen 2-3 / 4 Zoll x 2-3 / 4 Zoll x 2-1 / 4 Zoll.

Eigenschaften:

 
  • Stündliche Zeitansage
  • Im Gespräch Kalender
  • Im Gespräch Countdown-Timer
  • 12 / 24 Stunden-Format
8-stellige Desktop-Talking Calculator - English (64958)

Dieser Rechner verfügt über ein großes LCD-Display und gibt die Zahlen als einzelne Ziffern oder ganze Zahlen in einer klaren weibliche Stimme. Zur Ausstattung gehören spezielle "Audio-Ergebnis nur", "wiederholen" Tasten und automatische Abschaltung. Maßnahmen nur 5 Zoll hoch x 6 7 / 8 Zoll breit. Erfordert zwei AA-Batterien (nicht im Lieferumfang enthalten). 90-Tage-Garantie.

Adapter Talking Labels (508061)

Zwei Mehrzweck-Adapter sind für die Befestigung des Etiketts auf einer Vielzahl von Objekten und flache Oberflächen. Sie sind entweder mit einem selbstklebenden oder einem magnetischen Träger und bietet ein enormes Potenzial für Menschen, die sehbehindert sind. Die Adapter können Sie die Gespräche Etiketten für mehrere Anwendungen zu nutzen.

  • Zwei Adapter pro Set - ein Magnet und ein selbstklebend
  • Erzeugt eine sehr vielfältige Recorder für den Einsatz auf vielen Oberflächen

Mindestabnahme von 5

Atomic Reden Uhr mit Expansion Band (Unisex) - Englisch (704070)

Genießen Sie den Komfort einer Uhr, die die Zeit, den Tag ankündigt, und das Datum und sogar stellt sich vor! Es verfügt über ein schlankes, elegantes Design in Edelstahlausführung, die für Männer und Frauen geeignet ist.

Dadurch Atomic Reden Uhr von Reizen bietet bei der einfachen Knopfdruck Zeitansage. Ein zweiter Knopfdruck gibt Ihnen den Wochentag und das Datum. Weitere Features sind ein Stundensignal (die ausgeschaltet werden kann), Alarm und einen großen 1.125-Zoll Durchmesser traditionellen weißen analogen Gesicht mit kräftigen schwarzen Zahlen und Hände. Und: Sweep aus zweiter Hand, Edelstahl-Lünette und Chrom Spreizbandes. Batterie enthalten.

Die Uhr (einschließlich Lünette) misst 1.375 Zoll (3.5 cm) Durchmesser. Wiegt nur 6.5 Unzen (184 Gramm).

Eigenschaften:

  • Kündigt Zeit, Tag und Datum in einer männlichen Stimme
  • Stundensignal mit Signalton Alarm
  • Große 1.125-Zoll-Gesicht mit kräftigen schwarzen Zahlen
  • Setzt sich und ist für die Sommerzeit
  • Edelstahl mit Spreizbandes
  • Batteriebetriebene (Batterien im Lieferumfang enthalten)

Funkgesteuerte Funktion:

In den USA erhält das funkgesteuerte Gesprächs Uhr ein täglich Signal von der NIST Atomuhr in Colorado, Zeitnehmer Nation, die genaue Zeit zu gewährleisten und auch die Sommerbilanzierungsänderungen - so haben Sie es nie zu setzen!

 
HINWEIS:

Die funkgesteuerte Funktion wird nur in der kontinentalen USA (außer Alaska und Hawaii) arbeiten, Großbritannien, Deutschland und Japan. Wenn außerhalb dieser Gebiete kann die Uhr manuell die korrekte Zeit auf dem analogen Gesicht zu reflektieren eingestellt werden, aber die angekündigte Zeit aktualisiert wird, nicht genau.

Atomic Reden Uhr mit Lederband (Unisex) - Englisch (704071)

Genießen Sie den Komfort einer Uhr, die die Zeit, den Tag ankündigt, und das Datum und sogar stellt sich vor! Es verfügt über ein schlankes, elegantes Design in Edelstahlausführung, die für Männer und Frauen geeignet ist.

Dadurch Atomic Reden Uhr von Reizen bietet bei der einfachen Knopfdruck Zeitansage. Ein zweiter Knopfdruck gibt Ihnen den Wochentag und das Datum. Weitere Features sind ein Stundensignal (die ausgeschaltet werden kann), Alarm und einen großen 1.125-Zoll Durchmesser traditionellen weißen analogen Gesicht mit kräftigen schwarzen Zahlen und Hände. Und: Sweep aus zweiter Hand, Edelstahl-Lünette und schwarzem Lederband. Batterie enthalten.

Die Uhr (einschließlich Lünette) misst 1.375 Zoll (3.5 cm) Durchmesser x 0.625 Zoll (1.58 cm) dick. Wiegt nur 6.5 Unzen (184 Gramm). Ein Jahr Garantie.

Eigenschaften:

  • Kündigt Zeit, Tag und Datum in einer weiblichen Stimme
  • Stundensignal mit Signalton Alarm
  • Große 1.125-Zoll-Gesicht mit kräftigen schwarzen Zahlen
  • Setzt sich und ist für die Sommerzeit
  • Edelstahl mit schwarzem Lederband
  • Batteriebetriebene (Batterien im Lieferumfang enthalten)

Funkgesteuerte Funktion:

In den USA erhält das funkgesteuerte Gesprächs Uhr ein täglich Signal von der NIST Atomuhr in Colorado, Zeitnehmer Nation, die genaue Zeit zu gewährleisten und auch die Sommerbilanzierungsänderungen - so haben Sie es nie zu setzen!

 
HINWEIS:

Die funkgesteuerte Funktion wird nur in der kontinentalen USA (außer Alaska und Hawaii) arbeiten, Großbritannien, Deutschland und Japan. Wenn außerhalb dieser Gebiete kann die Uhr manuell die korrekte Zeit auf dem analogen Gesicht zu reflektieren eingestellt werden, aber die angekündigte Zeit aktualisiert wird, nicht genau.
Beginnend Yoga für Blinde und Sehbehinderte (458123)

Mit über 20 Millionen Menschen in den USA die heilende Wirkung von Yoga zu erforschen, Beginnend Yoga für Blinde und Sehbehinderte Jetzt bringt Yoga für Blinde und sehbehinderte Gemeinschaft.

Gretchen Hein, ein zertifizierter Yoga-Lehrerin und ihr Partner, Marty Klein, blinde Autor, Workshop-Leiter und Yoga-Schüler kombinieren ihr Wissen und Erkenntnisse, die Sie bringen eine dynamische und inspirierende Einführung in die Grundlagen des Yoga.

Innerhalb dieser 5-CD-Set finden Sie:

- Körperliche Aktivitäten, die Ihren Sinn für Körperbewusstsein und Ausrichtung zu entwickeln oder einen tieferen räumlichen Sinne Ihres Körpers und die richtige Ausrichtung pflegen
- Einfache Dehnübungen, die den Körper straffen, zu entwickeln Flexibilität und Festigkeit sowie fördern tiefe Entspannung
- 24 grundlegenden Yoga-Posen in einem klaren, Schritt-für-Schritt-Weise präsentiert, die speziell für Menschen mit wenig oder gar keine Sicht
- Wie eine Yoga-Matte und andere Requisiten als Führer zu verwenden, wenn Sie üben
- Besondere Einblicke für Blinde und Sehbehinderte aus der blinden Perspektive
- Tipps für Yoga-Lehrer für ihre blinde und sehbehinderte Studierende
- Anweisungen für Ihre eigenen Yoga-Sequenzen programmieren

BIGmack Communicator für Personen mit Sprache oder Sprachstörungen (451021)

Die BIGmack Communicator Blinde oder sehbehinderte oder solche mit eingeschränkter Mobilität ist eine große Hilfe Dual-Zweck für diejenigen, die Sprache oder Sprachstörungen haben. Nehmen Sie eine Nachricht (bis zu 2 Minuten lang), und der Benutzer kann einfach berühren Sie die überdimensionalen 5-Zoll-Aktivierungsfläche die Nachricht wieder zu spielen, so dass die Kommunikation mit den Lehrern, Betreuern, etc. BIGmack kann an kompatible Spielzeug oder Geräte über das mitgelieferte Kabel und als eine große, leicht zu bedienende Ein / Aus-Schalter angeschlossen werden auch, so dass der Benutzer mehr unabhängig zu leben. Ideal für Studenten, einen größeren Bereich, weil der motorischen, visuellen oder kognitiven Beeinträchtigungen zu benötigen. Es ist auch die perfekte Kommunikations-Tool für Kommunikatoren beginnen.

Das Paket beinhaltet: Spielzeug / Gerät-Kabel; austauschbare farbige Schalter Tops in rot, gelb, grün und blau; eine klare Kunststoff-Schutzschalterkappe; Bedienungsanleitungen in Englisch, Spanisch, Französisch und Deutsch. Verwendet eine 9V Batterie (nicht im Lieferumfang enthalten). Ein-Jahres-Hersteller ?? s begrenzte Garantie. Maßnahmen 2.5 Zoll H x 6.5 Zoll L x 6.5 Zoll W.

Video-Demo

 
 

Eigenschaften:

  • Nehmen Sie eine Nachricht für die einfache Wiedergabe
  • Verwenden Sie als Ein- / Aus-Schalter für Spielzeug und Elektrogeräten
  • Große 5-Zoll-Taste Oberfläche für die einfache Aktivierung
  • Digital-Sound mit bis Minuten 2 Aufnahmezeit
  • Inklusive 4 farbige Spitzen und Spielzeug / Gerätekabel
IN DEN WARENKORB
$ 139.95
Blutdruck-Extra Large Manschette für Reizen Monitor- Erwachsen-Größe (180282)

Dies ist ein Erwachsener ein extra großes Ersatzblutdruckmanschette für den Reizen Blutdruckmessgeräte. Inklusive Schlauch. Passend Armgrößen 12.6 Zoll 16.5 Zoll (32 bis 42 cm).

Eigenschaften:

  • Erwachsene Extra Large Größe Ersatz Blutdruckmanschette
  • Passend Reizen Blutdruckmessgeräte
  • XL: Passt Armgrößen 12.6 Zoll bis 16.5 Zoll (32 cm bis 42 cm)
  • Inklusive Schlauch
C-Pen Untersuchungsleser (200046)
Der C-Pen Exam-Lesestift ist ein tragbares Handheld-Gerät im Taschenformat, das gedruckten Text mit einer menschenähnlichen, hochqualitativen, britisch-englischen Digitalstimme vorliest. Dieser Prüfungsleser wurde vom Gemeinsamen Rat für Qualifikationen (JCQ) im Vereinigten Königreich zur Verwendung bei Prüfungen genehmigt. Hinweis: Wenn Sie einen gelben Markierstift verwenden können, um Text in einem Buch oder auf Papier zu markieren, sollten Sie in der Lage sein, diesen C-Pen zu verwenden. Geeignet für Kinder (Alter 6 +) und Erwachsene. C-Pen Exam Reader Spezifikationen: Bildschirm: OLED 256x64 CPU: 600MHz USB: USB zu Micro-USB Kopfhöreranschluss: Standard 3.5MM Akku: 1200mAh Scan Schriftgrößenbereich: 6.5 - 22 pt Menüsprachen: Englisch; Spanisch; Französisch; Italienisch; Deutsche Zertifizierungen: CE, RoHS, FCC Abmessungen: 135 x 33 19mm Gewicht: 50g Packungsinhalt: - Exam Reader - Tragetasche - Micro-USB zu USB-Kabel - Bedienungsanleitung - Kopfhörer Eingeschränkte Herstellergarantie: Für Produkte gilt die Garantie gegen Herstellungsfehler 1 Jahr ab Kaufdatum.
Handheld gedruckte Prüfung Text-to-Speech-Reader
IN DEN WARENKORB
$ 250.00
C-Pen-Lesestift-Scanner (200045)
C-Pen Reader Pen Scanner ist ein tragbares Handheld-Gerät im Taschenformat, das gedruckten Text mit einer menschenähnlichen, hochwertigen, britischen, englischen digitalen Stimme vorliest. Verfügt über einen eingebauten Sprachnotiz-Recorder mit Wiedergabe und ist auch ein Scanner zum Erfassen von Textzeilen und zum Hochladen auf einen PC oder Mac. Dies macht es ideal für Schüler, Lehrer und Profis, um wichtige Informationen zu erfassen. Verwendet ein Standard-Micro-USB-zu-USB-Anschlusskabel (im Lieferumfang enthalten) zum Laden und Anschließen an Computer sowie einen standardmäßigen 3.5 mm-Kopfhöreranschluss. Hinweis: Wenn Sie einen gelben Markierstift verwenden können, um Text in einem Buch oder auf Papier zu markieren, sollten Sie in der Lage sein, diesen C-Pen zu verwenden. Geeignet für Kinder (Alter 6 +) und Erwachsene. C-Pen Reader Spezifikationen: Bildschirm: OLED 256x64 CPU: 600MHz Speicher: 4GB (OS 1G, Benutzer 3G) USB: USB zu Micro-USB Kopfhöreranschluss: Standard 3.5mm-Akku: 1200mAh Scan Schriftgrößenbereich: 6.5 - 22 pt Elektronische Wörterbücher : Collin Englisch 30th Jahrestag Wörterbuch 10th Edition (156,120 Wörter) Extrahierter Inhalt: Extrahierter Text als .txt Datei gespeichert Dateisystem: FAT-FAT32-NTFS Menüsprachen: Englisch; Spanische Zertifizierungen: CE, RoHS, FCC Abmessungen: 135 x 33 x 19mm Gewicht: 50g Packungsinhalt: - C610R Lesestift - Tragetasche - Micro-USB auf USB-Kabel - Bedienungsanleitung - Kopfhörer Eingeschränkte Herstellergarantie: Für Produkte gilt die Garantie gegen Herstellungsfehler für 1 Jahr ab Kaufdatum.
Handgedruckter Text-to-Speech-Reader und vieles mehr!
IN DEN WARENKORB
$ 250.00
Klassische Tel-Time Damen Reden Uhr w / Chrom-Armband-Band - English (705356)

Die Klassische Tel Zeit Damen Reden Uhr gibt die Uhrzeit und Weckzeit in einer klaren, männliche Stimme. Features: stündlich Audio Ankündigung; Alarm mit drei verschiedenen Sounds; und große, leicht zu sehen, schwarze Zahlen auf weißem Zifferblatt. Gesicht Maßnahmen 1-1 / 4 Zoll im Durchmesser. Chrome Armband Band und Chromkasten. Batterien im Lieferumfang enthalten. 90-Tage-Garantie.

Eigenschaften:

  • Sprechzeit in klaren männlichen Stimme
  • Stündliche Zeitansage (kann ausgeschaltet werden, wenn sie nicht wollte)
  • Wahl der 3 Alarmtöne
  • Große, leicht zu sehen, schwarze Zahlen

Wie Sie Ihre Gesprächs Uhr (Demo-Video) einzustellen

 

Colorino Farbe Identifier and Light Detector - English (306043)

Ideal für Blinde und farbenblind, Colorino ist eine Zwei-in-One-System, das verkündet 150 Farben in Englisch und erkennt das Vorhandensein von Licht, was auf seine Intensität und Nähe von Audiosignal. Farbschattierungen werden bekannt gegeben, zum Beispiel nicht nur blau, sondern hellblau, hellblau, dunkelblau und intensive Blau. Es verfügt über: Lautstärkeregler, Kopfhöreranschluss und eine RV-Tragetasche. Maßnahmen 4 Zoll x 2 Zoll und verwendet 2 AAA-Batterien (im Lieferumfang enthalten).

Video-Demo


IN DEN WARENKORB
$ 175.85
Pro Seite 1 - 12 von 247
GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Talking Products

From talking watches and talking telephones to talking thermometers and even a talking microwave oven, we have the largest selection of talking products for blind and low vision individuals. Also available: Talking Products in Spanish!


Sort By:  
3-in-1 Talking Super Cube Clock - English (7025631)

The multi-functional Talking Super Cube Clock adds a touch of style to any home or office. At the push of a button, it announces the time, day and date in a clear male voice. The Talking Super Cube clock has a built-in timer and is perfect for the blind or those with low vision. Uses two AA batteries (not included) and measures 2-3/4 inches x 2-3/4 inches x 2-1/4 inches.

Features:

 
  • Hourly time announcement
  • Talking calendar
  • Talking countdown timer
  • 12/24 hour format
Add to Cart
$29.95
8-Digit Desktop Talking Calculator - English (64958)

This calculator has a large LCD display and announces the numbers as individual digits or whole integers in a clear female voice. Features include special "audio result only", "repeat" keys, and automatic power shutoff. Measures just 5 inches high x 6 7/8 inches wide. Requires two AA batteries (not included). 90-day warranty.

Add to Cart
$13.85
Adapters for Talking Labels (508061)

Two multi-purpose adapters are available for fixing the label onto a variety of objects and flat surfaces. They are available with either a self-adhesive or a magnetic backing, offering massive potential for people who are visually impaired. The adapters allow you to use the talking labels for multiple applications.

  • Two Adapters per set - one magnet and one self-adhesive
  • Creates a very diverse recorder for use on many surfaces

Minimum Purchase of 5

Add to Cart
$2.95
Amplified Talking Caller ID Phone by Sakar (904441)

This amplified corded phone by Sakar features a talking caller ID with 90 incoming caller ID memories, built-in speakerphone, large blue backlit LCD, and an extra large dial pad with speed dialing capability. An integrated phone book has 25 memory slots. The extra loud receiver and ringer volume make it a great phone for the hard of hearing. Measures 7.25 inches x 7.25 inches x 2.75 inches (approx. 18.4 cm x 18.4 cm x 7 cm). FCC-approved. One-year warranty.

Key Features:

  • Talking caller ID announces the incoming number
  • Caller ID with 7-language function
  • Voice reporting on incoming calls in English
  • Built-in speakerphone for hands-free conversations
  • Phone book with 25 memory slots
  • Easy-to-see, oversized 7/8-inch numbers
  • Extra loud receiver and ringer volume
  • LCD display is nearly 3 inches long x 1.5 inch wide (7.62 cm x 3.81 cm)
  • Speed dialing saves you time

Is this phone compatible with VOIP / DSL?

Good to know:

This phone is designed to work on analog phone lines. If you have DSL, you will need to contact your phone company and ask them to install a DSL filter so you can use this phone. If you have VOIP, you will need an analog telephone adapter such as the HT701 (with one port) or HT702 (with two ports).

Will this telephone work in my country?

Attention International Shoppers:

Please consult our Guide to Phone Jack Converters to find out if you'll need any type of plug adapters or phone conversion jacks.

Add to Cart
$29.95
Atomic Talking Watch with Expansion Band (Unisex) - English (704070)

Enjoy the convenience of a watch that announces the time, day, and date, and even sets itself! It has a sleek, stylish design in a stainless steel finish that's appropriate for both men and women.

This Atomic Talking Watch from Reizen offers time announcement at the simple touch of a button. A second touch of the button gives you the day of the week and the date. Other features include an hourly chime (which may be turned off), alarm, and a large 1.125-inch diameter traditional white analog face with bold black numbers and hands. Plus: sweep second hand, stainless steel bezel, and chrome expansion band. Battery included.

The watch (including bezel) measures 1.375 inches (3.5 cm) in diameter. Weighs only 6.5 oz.(184 grams).

Features:

  • Announces time, day and date in a male voice
  • Hourly chime plus beep alarm
  • Large 1.125-inch face with bold black numbers
  • Sets itself and accounts for Daylight Savings Time
  • Stainless steel with expansion band
  • Battery-powered (batteries included)

Radio-Controlled Function:

In the USA, the radio-controlled talking watch receives a daily signal from the NIST Atomic Clock in Colorado, the nation's timekeeper, ensuring accurate time and even accounting for Daylight Savings changes - so you never have to set it!

 
NOTE:

The radio-controlled function will work only in the Continental USA (except Alaska and Hawaii), the UK, Germany and Japan. When outside these areas, the watch can be set manually to reflect the correct time on the analog face, but the announced time will not be accurately updated.

Add to Cart
$49.95
Atomic Talking Watch with Leather Band (Unisex) - English (704071)

Enjoy the convenience of a watch that announces the time, day, and date, and even sets itself! It has a sleek, stylish design in a stainless steel finish that's appropriate for both men and women.

This Atomic Talking Watch from Reizen offers time announcement at the simple touch of a button. A second touch of the button gives you the day of the week and the date. Other features include an hourly chime (which may be turned off), alarm, and a large 1.125-inch diameter traditional white analog face with bold black numbers and hands. Plus: sweep second hand, stainless steel bezel, and black leather band. Battery included.

The watch (including bezel) measures 1.375-inch (3.5 cm) in diameter x 0.625-inch (1.58 cm) thick. Weighs only 6.5 oz.(184 grams). One-year warranty.

Features:

  • Announces time, day and date in a female voice
  • Hourly chime plus beep alarm
  • Large 1.125-inch face with bold black numbers
  • Sets itself and accounts for Daylight Savings Time
  • Stainless steel with black leather band
  • Battery-powered (batteries included)

Radio-Controlled Function:

In the USA, the radio-controlled talking watch receives a daily signal from the NIST Atomic Clock in Colorado, the nation's timekeeper, ensuring accurate time and even accounting for Daylight Savings changes - so you never have to set it!

 
NOTE:

The radio-controlled function will work only in the Continental USA (except Alaska and Hawaii), the UK, Germany and Japan. When outside these areas, the watch can be set manually to reflect the correct time on the analog face, but the announced time will not be accurately updated.
Add to Cart
$49.95
Beginning Yoga for the Blind and Visually Impaired (458123)

With over 20 million people in the U.S. exploring the healing benefits of yoga, Beginning Yoga for the Blind and Visually Impaired now brings yoga to the blind and low vision community.

Gretchen Hein, a certified yoga teacher and her partner, Marty Klein, blind author, workshop leader and yoga student combine their knowledge and insights to bring you a dynamic and inspiring introduction to the basics of yoga.

Inside this 5-CD set you'll find:

- physical activities that develop your sense of body awareness and alignment or cultivate a deeper spatial sense of your body and proper alignment
- basic stretches that tone the body, develop flexibility and strength as well as encourage deep relaxation
- 24 basic yoga poses presented in a clear, step-by-step manner, specially designed for those with little or no sight
- how to use a yoga mat and other props as guides when you practice
- special insights for the blind and visually impaired from the blind perspective
- tips for yoga teachers for their blind and visually impaired students
- directions for programming your own yoga sequences

Add to Cart
$39.95
BIGmack Communicator for Persons with Speech or Language Disorders (451021)

The BIGmack Communicator is a great dual-purpose aid for those who have speech or language disorders, the blind or low vision, or those with mobility difficulties. Record a message (up to 2 minutes long), and the user can simply touch the oversized 5-inch activation surface to play the message back, allowing communication with teachers, caregivers, etc. The BIGmack also may be connected to compatible toys or appliances via the included cable and used as a large, easy-to-operate on/off switch, allowing the user to live more independently. Ideal for students needing a larger target area because of motor, visual or cognitive impairments. It's also the perfect communication tool for beginning communicators.

The package includes: toy/appliance cable; interchangeable colored switch tops in red, yellow, green and blue; a clear plastic protective switch cap; instruction manuals in English, Spanish, French and German. Uses one 9V battery (not included). One-year manufacturer’s limited warranty. Measures 2.5 inch H x 6.5 inch L x 6.5 inch W.

Video Demo

 
 

Features:

  • Record a message for easy playback
  • Use as an on/off switch for toys and appliances
  • Large 5-inch button surface for easy activation
  • Digital sound with up to 2 minutes recording time
  • Includes 4 colored tops and toy/appliance cable
Add to Cart
$139.95
Blood Pressure Extra Large Cuff for Reizen Monitor- Adult Size (180282)

This is an adult extra large replacement blood pressure cuff for the Reizen Blood Pressure Monitors. Includes tubing. Fits arm sizes 12.6 inches to 16.5 inches (32 to 42 cm).

Features:

  • Adult Extra Large size replacement blood pressure cuff
  • Fits Reizen Blood Pressure Monitors
  • Adult XL: Fits arm sizes 12.6 inches to 16.5 inches (32 cm to 42 cm)
  • Includes tubing
Add to Cart
$27.95
C-Pen Exam Reader Pen (200046)
The C-Pen Exam Reader Pen is a portable, pocket-sized, handheld device that reads printed text aloud with a human-like, high-quality, British English digital voice. This Exam Reader has been approved by The Joint Council for Qualifications (JCQ) in the UK for use in exams. Note: If you can use a yellow highlighter pen to highlight text in a book or on paper then you should be able to make use of this C-Pen. Suitable for children (age 6+) and adults. C-Pen Exam Reader Specifications: Screen: OLED 256x64 CPU: 600MHz USB: USB to Micro-USB Earphone Jack: Standard 3.5mm Rechargeable Battery: 1200mAh Scan Font Size Range: 6.5 - 22 pt Menu Languages: English; Spanish; French; Italian; German Certifications: CE, RoHS, FCC Dimensions: 135 x 33 x 19mm Weight: 50g Package Contents: - Exam Reader - Carry Case - Micro-USB to USB Cable - Instruction Manual - Headphones Manufacturer's Limited Warranty: Products are warranted against manufacturing defects for 1 year from date of purchase.
Handheld printed exam text-to-speech reader
Add to Cart
$250.00
C-Pen Reader Pen Scanner (200045)
C-Pen Reader Pen Scanner is a portable, pocket-sized, handheld device that reads printed text aloud with a human-like, high-quality, British English digital voice. Features a built-in voice memo recorder with playback and is also a scanner for capturing lines of text and uploading to a PC or Mac, making it ideal for students, teachers, and professionals to capture essential information. Uses a standard micro-USB to USB connector cable (included) for charging and connecting to computers, and a standard 3.5 mm headphone connector. Note: If you can use a yellow highlighter pen to highlight text in a book or on paper then you should be able to make use of this C-Pen. Suitable for children (age 6+) and adults. C-Pen Reader Specifications: Screen: OLED 256x64 CPU: 600MHz Memory: 4GB (OS 1G, User 3G) USB: USB to Micro-USB Earphone Jack: Standard 3.5mm Rechargeable Battery: 1200mAh Scan Font Size Range: 6.5 - 22 pt Electronic Dictionaries: Collin English 30th Anniversary Dictionary 10th Edition (156,120 words) Extracted Content: Extracted text saved as a .txt file File System: FAT-FAT32-NTFS Menu Languages: English; Spanish Certifications: CE, RoHS, FCC Dimensions: 135 x 33 x 19mm Weight: 50g Package Contents: - C610R Reader pen - Carry Case - Micro-USB to USB Cable - Instruction Manual - Headphones Manufacturer's Limited Warranty: Products are warranted against manufacturing defects for 1 year from date of purchase.
Handheld printed text-to-speech reader and more!
Add to Cart
$250.00
Classic Tel-Time Ladies Talking Watch w/ Chrome Bracelet Band - English (705356)

The Classic Tel-time Ladies Talking Watch announces the time and alarm time in a clear, male voice. Features: hourly audio announcement; alarm with three different sounds; and large, easy-to-see, black numbers on white dial. Face measures 1-1/4 inches in diameter. Chrome bracelet band and chrome case. Batteries included. 90-day warranty.

Features:

  • Talking time in clear male voice
  • Hourly time announcement (can be turned off if not wanted)
  • Choice of 3 alarm sounds
  • Large, easy-to-see black numbers

How to set your talking watch (video demo)

 

Add to Cart
$36.75
Per Page      1 - 12 of 263