会说话的产品

从说话的手表和电话交谈交谈,以温度计,甚至说话的微波炉有,我们在谈论产品的盲人和低视力人士的最大的选择。 也提供: 说到产品在西班牙!


排序方式:
3 - 在1说话的超级立方体时钟 - 英语(7025631)

多功能 说到超立方时钟 增添了一抹风格的任何家庭或办公室。 在按下按钮,它宣布以清晰的男声时间,日期和星期。 会说话的超级立方体时钟有一个内置的定时器,是完美的失明或低视力。 采用两节AA电池(不包括)和措施2-3 / 4英寸×2-3 / 4英寸×2-1 / 4英寸。

特征:

 
  • 每小时公布一次
  • 说到日历
  • 说到倒计时
  • 12 / 24小时格式
8位数桌面说话计算器 - 英语(64958)

这个计算器有一个大的液晶显示屏,并宣布这些数字作为单独的数字或整个整数清晰的女声。 其特点包括特殊的“音频唯一的结果”,“重复”键,自动电源切断。 尺寸仅为5英寸(高)x 6 7 / 8英寸宽。 需要两节AA电池(不含税)。 90天的保质期。

适配器的说话标签(508061)

两个多用途适配器可用于标签固定到各种物体和平坦表面。 它们带有无论是自粘或磁性衬垫,提供巨大的潜力谁是视障人士。 该适配器允许您使用标签交谈多个应用程序。

  • 每套2个适配器 - 一块磁铁和一个不干胶
  • 创造了许多表面上使用非常多样的记录

5的最低购买

扩增说话的来电显示电话机由萨卡尔(904441)

这放大绳电话由萨卡尔设有90话主叫方ID回忆一只会说话的来电显示,内置扬声器,超大蓝色背光LCD,以及快速拨号功能超大拨号盘。 集成的电话本有25内存插槽。 额外的响亮接收器和振铃音量,使其成为听证会的硬很大的手机。 措施7.25英寸×7.25英寸×2.75英寸(约18.4厘米×18.4厘米×7厘米)。 FCC-approved。 一年保修。

主要特征:

  • 说到呼叫者ID宣布来电号码
  • 与7语言函数来电显示
  • 语音上的英文来电报告
  • 内置扬声器的免提通话
  • 电话簿与25内存插槽
  • 容易看到,超大7 / 8英寸数字
  • 额外的响亮接收器和振铃音量
  • 液晶显示屏是近3英寸长×1.5英寸宽(7.62厘米×3.81厘米)
  • 快速拨号为您节省时间

这是手机VOIP / DSL兼容吗?

很高兴知道:

这款手机被设计成在模拟电话线工作。 如果你有 DSL,您需要联系您的电话公司,并要求他们安装 DSL 过滤器,所以你可以使用这款手机。 如果你有 VOIP,您将需要一个模拟电话适配器,如 HT701(具有一个端口)或 HT702(有两个端口)。

将在我国的这一电话的工作?

注意国际购物者:

请咨询我们 引导电话插座转换器 找出如果你需要任何类型的插头转接器或电话转换插座。

原子会说话的手表扩展频段(中性) - 英语(704070)

享受宣布的时候,一天,日期手表的方便,甚至规定自己! 它在一个不锈钢的完成,是适用于男性和女性时尚,时尚的设计。

这个 原子说话观看 从REIZEN在简单的触摸一个按钮,提供时间公告。 按钮的第二触摸给你一周的日期一天。 其他功能还包括一个整点报时(可关闭),报警器,和一个大1.125英寸直径的传统的白色模拟的脸黑色粗体数字和指针。 加:大秒针,不锈钢表圈,镀铬和扩展频段。 附带电池。

手表(包括挡板)的直径为1.375英寸(3.5厘米)。 重量只有6.5盎司(184克)。

特征:

  • 公布时间,星期和日期在一个男性的声音
  • 整点报时加蜂鸣报警
  • 大1.125英寸的脸大胆的黑色数字
  • 设置本身占了夏令时
  • 不锈钢带扩展带
  • 电池供电(包括电池)

无线电控制功能:

在美国,在无线电控制谈话手表从接收每日信号 NIST 原子钟在科罗拉多州,全美计时,确保准确的时间,甚至占为夏令时的变化 - 所以你从来没有设置吧!

 
注意:

无线电控制的功能将在美国大陆(除阿拉斯加和夏威夷),英国,德国和日本才起作用。 在这些地区以外,手表可以手动设置,以反映在模拟脸上正确的时间,但公布时间不会精确地更新。

原子会说话的手表皮革带(中性) - 英语(704071)

享受宣布的时候,一天,日期手表的方便,甚至规定自己! 它在一个不锈钢的完成,是适用于男性和女性时尚,时尚的设计。

这个 原子说话观看 从REIZEN在简单的触摸一个按钮,提供时间公告。 按钮的第二触摸给你一周的日期一天。 其他功能还包括一个整点报时(可关闭),报警器,和一个大1.125英寸直径的传统的白色模拟的脸黑色粗体数字和指针。 加:大秒针,不锈钢表圈和黑色皮表带。 附带电池。

手表(包括挡板)的直径为1.375英寸(3.5厘米)×0.625英寸(1.58厘米)厚。 重量只有6.5盎司(184克)。 一年保修。

特征:

  • 公布时间,星期和日期在一个女性的声音
  • 整点报时加蜂鸣报警
  • 大1.125英寸的脸大胆的黑色数字
  • 设置本身占了夏令时
  • 不锈钢与黑色皮革带
  • 电池供电(包括电池)

无线电控制功能:

在美国,在无线电控制谈话手表从接收每日信号 NIST 原子钟在科罗拉多州,全美计时,确保准确的时间,甚至占为夏令时的变化 - 所以你从来没有设置吧!

 
注意:

无线电控制的功能将在美国大陆(除阿拉斯加和夏威夷),英国,德国和日本才起作用。 在这些地区以外,手表可以手动设置,以反映在模拟脸上正确的时间,但公布时间不会精确地更新。
BIGmack通讯与言语或语言障碍者(451021)

BIGmack通讯 是为那些谁拥有言语或语言障碍,失明或低视力,或那些行动不便的伟大两用援助。 录制消息(最多2分钟之久),并且用户只需触摸超大5英寸活化表面,可以播放留言,让教师,保育人员等。通信 BIGmack 还可以经由包括有线连接到兼容玩具或家用电器和用作大,易于操作的开/关开关,从而允许用户更独立生活。 非常适合学生需要,因为电机,视觉或认知障碍的一个较大的目标区域。 它也是传播者开始完美的沟通工具。

该套餐包括:玩具/电器连接线; 在红,黄,绿,蓝可互换有色开关上衣; 一个透明的塑料保护开关帽; 说明书英语,西班牙语,法语和德语。 使用一个9V电池(不含税)。 一年制造商?的有限保修。 措施2.5英寸高x 6.5英寸长x 6.5英寸W.

视频演示

 
 

特征:

  • 记录,便于回放消息
  • 用作一个开/关开关的玩具和用具
  • 大5英寸按键表面,易于激活
  • 数字音响高达2分钟记录一次
  • 包括4彩色上衣和玩具/电器电缆
血压超大袖口REIZEN监视器 - 成人的大小(180282)

这是一个成人超大更换血压为REIZEN血压计袖带。 包括管。 适合手臂大小12.6英寸到16.5英寸(32 42到厘米)。

特征:

  • 成人超大尺寸更换血压袖带
  • 适合REIZEN血压计
  • 成人XL:适合手臂大小12.6英寸到16.5英寸(32厘米到42厘米)
  • 包括油管
C-Pen考试笔(200046)
C-Pen考试阅读笔是一种便携式,口袋大小的手持设备,可以用类似于人类的,高质量的英式英语数字语音朗读打印文本。 本考试已经英国联合资格认证委员会(JCQ)批准用于考试。 注意:如果您可以使用黄色荧光笔突出显示书籍或纸张上的文字,则应该可以使用此C-Pen。 适合儿童(年龄6 +)和成人。 C-Pen检测器规格:屏幕:OLED 256x64 CPU:600MHz USB:USB至Micro-USB耳机插孔:标准3.5mm可充电电池:1200mAh扫描字体大小范围:6.5 - 22 pt菜单语言:英语; 西班牙语; 法国; 意大利; 德语认证:CE,RoHS,FCC尺寸:135 x 33 x 19mm重量:50g包装内容: - 检测器 - 携带箱 - 微型USB转USB线 - 使用说明书 - 耳机制造商有限保修:产品保证1从购买之日起。
手持打印考试文本到语音阅读器
经典的电话时说话的女装手表W /镀铬手链乐队 - 英语(705356)

经典的电话时说话的女装手表 宣布在一个清晰,男声的时间和闹钟时间。 特点:小时音频公告; 有三个不同的声音报警; 和大,容易看到,在白色表盘的黑色数字。 面部措施1-1 /直径4英寸。 铬手镯带和铬情况。 包括电池。 90天的保质期。

特征:

  • 通话时间清晰男声
  • 每小时报时(可以关闭,如果不想要的)
  • 3报警声音的选择
  • 大,容易看到的黑色数字

如何设置你说话的手表(视频演示)

 

Colorino颜色标识和光线感应器 - 英语(306043)

非常适合盲人和色盲, Colorino 是双功能于一身的系统,该系统宣布高达150颜色的英语和检测光的存在,指示由音频信号其强度和接近。 彩色阴影公布,如不只是蓝色,但淡蓝色,淡蓝色,深蓝色和深蓝色。 它的特点:可调音量控制,耳机插孔,以及一个拉链手提箱。 措施4英寸×2英寸,并使用2 AAA电池(附带)。

视频演示


Colorino颜色标识和光线感应器 - 西班牙语(306053)

Colorino颜色标识和光探测器 在双功能于一身的单位非常适合盲人和色盲。 洞察并明确宣布西班牙的确切色差。 在整个颜色光谱区分高达150阴影? 不只是红色,例如但淡红色,淡红色,暗红色,以及强烈的红色。

Colorino 还检测光的存在和由音频信号表示的强度和接近度。 它具有音量控制和个人聆听耳机插孔单位措施(耳机不包括在内。):4-3 / 8英寸×2英寸(近似11厘米×5厘米)。 2使用AAA电池(包括在内。)包括拉链手提箱。 一年制造商有限保修。

  • 显然,宣布高达150颜色深浅西班牙语
  • 检测光的存在,并表示其接近和强度
  • 您个人聆听耳机插孔(不含耳机)
  • 2使用AAA电池(附带)
  • 包括拉链手提箱
每页 1 - 12 244的
GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Talking Products

From talking watches and talking telephones to talking thermometers and even a talking microwave oven, we have the largest selection of talking products for blind and low vision individuals. Also available: Talking Products in Spanish!


Sort By:  
3-in-1 Talking Super Cube Clock - English (7025631)

The multi-functional Talking Super Cube Clock adds a touch of style to any home or office. At the push of a button, it announces the time, day and date in a clear male voice. The Talking Super Cube clock has a built-in timer and is perfect for the blind or those with low vision. Uses two AA batteries (not included) and measures 2-3/4 inches x 2-3/4 inches x 2-1/4 inches.

Features:

 
  • Hourly time announcement
  • Talking calendar
  • Talking countdown timer
  • 12/24 hour format
Add to Cart
$29.95
8-Digit Desktop Talking Calculator - English (64958)

This calculator has a large LCD display and announces the numbers as individual digits or whole integers in a clear female voice. Features include special "audio result only", "repeat" keys, and automatic power shutoff. Measures just 5 inches high x 6 7/8 inches wide. Requires two AA batteries (not included). 90-day warranty.

Add to Cart
$13.85
Adapters for Talking Labels (508061)

Two multi-purpose adapters are available for fixing the label onto a variety of objects and flat surfaces. They are available with either a self-adhesive or a magnetic backing, offering massive potential for people who are visually impaired. The adapters allow you to use the talking labels for multiple applications.

  • Two Adapters per set - one magnet and one self-adhesive
  • Creates a very diverse recorder for use on many surfaces

Minimum Purchase of 5

Add to Cart
$2.95
Amplified Talking Caller ID Phone by Sakar (904441)

This amplified corded phone by Sakar features a talking caller ID with 90 incoming caller ID memories, built-in speakerphone, large blue backlit LCD, and an extra large dial pad with speed dialing capability. An integrated phone book has 25 memory slots. The extra loud receiver and ringer volume make it a great phone for the hard of hearing. Measures 7.25 inches x 7.25 inches x 2.75 inches (approx. 18.4 cm x 18.4 cm x 7 cm). FCC-approved. One-year warranty.

Key Features:

  • Talking caller ID announces the incoming number
  • Caller ID with 7-language function
  • Voice reporting on incoming calls in English
  • Built-in speakerphone for hands-free conversations
  • Phone book with 25 memory slots
  • Easy-to-see, oversized 7/8-inch numbers
  • Extra loud receiver and ringer volume
  • LCD display is nearly 3 inches long x 1.5 inch wide (7.62 cm x 3.81 cm)
  • Speed dialing saves you time

Is this phone compatible with VOIP / DSL?

Good to know:

This phone is designed to work on analog phone lines. If you have DSL, you will need to contact your phone company and ask them to install a DSL filter so you can use this phone. If you have VOIP, you will need an analog telephone adapter such as the HT701 (with one port) or HT702 (with two ports).

Will this telephone work in my country?

Attention International Shoppers:

Please consult our Guide to Phone Jack Converters to find out if you'll need any type of plug adapters or phone conversion jacks.

Add to Cart
$29.95
Atomic Talking Watch with Expansion Band (Unisex) - English (704070)

Enjoy the convenience of a watch that announces the time, day, and date, and even sets itself! It has a sleek, stylish design in a stainless steel finish that's appropriate for both men and women.

This Atomic Talking Watch from Reizen offers time announcement at the simple touch of a button. A second touch of the button gives you the day of the week and the date. Other features include an hourly chime (which may be turned off), alarm, and a large 1.125-inch diameter traditional white analog face with bold black numbers and hands. Plus: sweep second hand, stainless steel bezel, and chrome expansion band. Battery included.

The watch (including bezel) measures 1.375 inches (3.5 cm) in diameter. Weighs only 6.5 oz.(184 grams).

Features:

  • Announces time, day and date in a male voice
  • Hourly chime plus beep alarm
  • Large 1.125-inch face with bold black numbers
  • Sets itself and accounts for Daylight Savings Time
  • Stainless steel with expansion band
  • Battery-powered (batteries included)

Radio-Controlled Function:

In the USA, the radio-controlled talking watch receives a daily signal from the NIST Atomic Clock in Colorado, the nation's timekeeper, ensuring accurate time and even accounting for Daylight Savings changes - so you never have to set it!

 
NOTE:

The radio-controlled function will work only in the Continental USA (except Alaska and Hawaii), the UK, Germany and Japan. When outside these areas, the watch can be set manually to reflect the correct time on the analog face, but the announced time will not be accurately updated.

Add to Cart
$49.95
Atomic Talking Watch with Leather Band (Unisex) - English (704071)

Enjoy the convenience of a watch that announces the time, day, and date, and even sets itself! It has a sleek, stylish design in a stainless steel finish that's appropriate for both men and women.

This Atomic Talking Watch from Reizen offers time announcement at the simple touch of a button. A second touch of the button gives you the day of the week and the date. Other features include an hourly chime (which may be turned off), alarm, and a large 1.125-inch diameter traditional white analog face with bold black numbers and hands. Plus: sweep second hand, stainless steel bezel, and black leather band. Battery included.

The watch (including bezel) measures 1.375-inch (3.5 cm) in diameter x 0.625-inch (1.58 cm) thick. Weighs only 6.5 oz.(184 grams). One-year warranty.

Features:

  • Announces time, day and date in a female voice
  • Hourly chime plus beep alarm
  • Large 1.125-inch face with bold black numbers
  • Sets itself and accounts for Daylight Savings Time
  • Stainless steel with black leather band
  • Battery-powered (batteries included)

Radio-Controlled Function:

In the USA, the radio-controlled talking watch receives a daily signal from the NIST Atomic Clock in Colorado, the nation's timekeeper, ensuring accurate time and even accounting for Daylight Savings changes - so you never have to set it!

 
NOTE:

The radio-controlled function will work only in the Continental USA (except Alaska and Hawaii), the UK, Germany and Japan. When outside these areas, the watch can be set manually to reflect the correct time on the analog face, but the announced time will not be accurately updated.
Add to Cart
$49.95
Beginning Yoga for the Blind and Visually Impaired (458123)

With over 20 million people in the U.S. exploring the healing benefits of yoga, Beginning Yoga for the Blind and Visually Impaired now brings yoga to the blind and low vision community.

Gretchen Hein, a certified yoga teacher and her partner, Marty Klein, blind author, workshop leader and yoga student combine their knowledge and insights to bring you a dynamic and inspiring introduction to the basics of yoga.

Inside this 5-CD set you'll find:

- physical activities that develop your sense of body awareness and alignment or cultivate a deeper spatial sense of your body and proper alignment
- basic stretches that tone the body, develop flexibility and strength as well as encourage deep relaxation
- 24 basic yoga poses presented in a clear, step-by-step manner, specially designed for those with little or no sight
- how to use a yoga mat and other props as guides when you practice
- special insights for the blind and visually impaired from the blind perspective
- tips for yoga teachers for their blind and visually impaired students
- directions for programming your own yoga sequences

Add to Cart
$39.95
BIGmack Communicator for Persons with Speech or Language Disorders (451021)

The BIGmack Communicator is a great dual-purpose aid for those who have speech or language disorders, the blind or low vision, or those with mobility difficulties. Record a message (up to 2 minutes long), and the user can simply touch the oversized 5-inch activation surface to play the message back, allowing communication with teachers, caregivers, etc. The BIGmack also may be connected to compatible toys or appliances via the included cable and used as a large, easy-to-operate on/off switch, allowing the user to live more independently. Ideal for students needing a larger target area because of motor, visual or cognitive impairments. It's also the perfect communication tool for beginning communicators.

The package includes: toy/appliance cable; interchangeable colored switch tops in red, yellow, green and blue; a clear plastic protective switch cap; instruction manuals in English, Spanish, French and German. Uses one 9V battery (not included). One-year manufacturer’s limited warranty. Measures 2.5 inch H x 6.5 inch L x 6.5 inch W.

Video Demo

 
 

Features:

  • Record a message for easy playback
  • Use as an on/off switch for toys and appliances
  • Large 5-inch button surface for easy activation
  • Digital sound with up to 2 minutes recording time
  • Includes 4 colored tops and toy/appliance cable
Add to Cart
$139.95
Blood Pressure Extra Large Cuff for Reizen Monitor- Adult Size (180282)

This is an adult extra large replacement blood pressure cuff for the Reizen Blood Pressure Monitors. Includes tubing. Fits arm sizes 12.6 inches to 16.5 inches (32 to 42 cm).

Features:

  • Adult Extra Large size replacement blood pressure cuff
  • Fits Reizen Blood Pressure Monitors
  • Adult XL: Fits arm sizes 12.6 inches to 16.5 inches (32 cm to 42 cm)
  • Includes tubing
Add to Cart
$27.95
C-Pen Exam Reader Pen (200046)
The C-Pen Exam Reader Pen is a portable, pocket-sized, handheld device that reads printed text aloud with a human-like, high-quality, British English digital voice. This Exam Reader has been approved by The Joint Council for Qualifications (JCQ) in the UK for use in exams. Note: If you can use a yellow highlighter pen to highlight text in a book or on paper then you should be able to make use of this C-Pen. Suitable for children (age 6+) and adults. C-Pen Exam Reader Specifications: Screen: OLED 256x64 CPU: 600MHz USB: USB to Micro-USB Earphone Jack: Standard 3.5mm Rechargeable Battery: 1200mAh Scan Font Size Range: 6.5 - 22 pt Menu Languages: English; Spanish; French; Italian; German Certifications: CE, RoHS, FCC Dimensions: 135 x 33 x 19mm Weight: 50g Package Contents: - Exam Reader - Carry Case - Micro-USB to USB Cable - Instruction Manual - Headphones Manufacturer's Limited Warranty: Products are warranted against manufacturing defects for 1 year from date of purchase.
Handheld printed exam text-to-speech reader
Add to Cart
$250.00
C-Pen Reader Pen Scanner (200045)
C-Pen Reader Pen Scanner is a portable, pocket-sized, handheld device that reads printed text aloud with a human-like, high-quality, British English digital voice. Features a built-in voice memo recorder with playback and is also a scanner for capturing lines of text and uploading to a PC or Mac, making it ideal for students, teachers, and professionals to capture essential information. Uses a standard micro-USB to USB connector cable (included) for charging and connecting to computers, and a standard 3.5 mm headphone connector. Note: If you can use a yellow highlighter pen to highlight text in a book or on paper then you should be able to make use of this C-Pen. Suitable for children (age 6+) and adults. C-Pen Reader Specifications: Screen: OLED 256x64 CPU: 600MHz Memory: 4GB (OS 1G, User 3G) USB: USB to Micro-USB Earphone Jack: Standard 3.5mm Rechargeable Battery: 1200mAh Scan Font Size Range: 6.5 - 22 pt Electronic Dictionaries: Collin English 30th Anniversary Dictionary 10th Edition (156,120 words) Extracted Content: Extracted text saved as a .txt file File System: FAT-FAT32-NTFS Menu Languages: English; Spanish Certifications: CE, RoHS, FCC Dimensions: 135 x 33 x 19mm Weight: 50g Package Contents: - C610R Reader pen - Carry Case - Micro-USB to USB Cable - Instruction Manual - Headphones Manufacturer's Limited Warranty: Products are warranted against manufacturing defects for 1 year from date of purchase.
Handheld printed text-to-speech reader and more!
Add to Cart
$250.00
Classic Tel-Time Ladies Talking Watch w/ Chrome Bracelet Band - English (705356)

The Classic Tel-time Ladies Talking Watch announces the time and alarm time in a clear, male voice. Features: hourly audio announcement; alarm with three different sounds; and large, easy-to-see, black numbers on white dial. Face measures 1-1/4 inches in diameter. Chrome bracelet band and chrome case. Batteries included. 90-day warranty.

Features:

  • Talking time in clear male voice
  • Hourly time announcement (can be turned off if not wanted)
  • Choice of 3 alarm sounds
  • Large, easy-to-see black numbers

How to set your talking watch (video demo)

 

Add to Cart
$36.75
Per Page      1 - 12 of 263