Produits parlants

De parler montres et parler téléphones pour parler des thermomètres et même un four à micro-ondes parler, nous avons le plus grand choix de parler des produits pour aveugles et les personnes à faible vision. Aussi disponible: Parler Produits en espagnol!


Trier par:
3-in-1 Parler de Super Cube Clock - English (7025631)

Multi-fonctionnel Parler de Super Cube Clock ajoute une touche de style à votre maison ou au bureau. En appuyant sur un bouton, il annonce l'heure, le jour et la date d'une voix masculine claire. L'horloge Parler de Super Cube dispose d'une minuterie intégrée et est parfait pour les aveugles ou les malvoyants. Utilise deux piles AA (non incluses) et les mesures 2-3 / 4 pouces x 2-3 / 4 pouces x 2-1 / 4 pouces.

Caractéristiques:

 
  • annonce de l'heure par heure
  • calendrier parler
  • Parler compte à rebours
  • format de l'heure 12 / 24
8 chiffres bureau Talking Calculator - English (64958)

Cette calculatrice a un grand écran LCD et annonce les chiffres que les chiffres individuels ou des nombres entiers d'une voix féminine claire. Les caractéristiques comprennent "résultat audio uniquement" spécial, "répéter" touches, et la puissance d'arrêt automatique. Mesures seulement 5 pouces de hauteur x 6 7 / 8 pouces de large. Nécessite deux piles AA (non incluses). Garantie 90 jours.

Adaptateurs pour Parler Etiquettes (508061)

Deux adaptateurs polyvalents sont disponibles pour la fixation de l'étiquette sur une variété d'objets et de surfaces planes. Ils sont disponibles avec une auto-adhésif ou un support magnétique, offrant un énorme potentiel pour les personnes ayant une déficience visuelle. Les adaptateurs vous permettent d'utiliser les étiquettes parlantes pour de multiples applications.

  • Deux adaptateurs par set - un aimant et un auto-adhésif
  • Crée un enregistreur très diversifié pour une utilisation sur de nombreuses surfaces

Achat minimum de 5

Atomic Parler Visionner avec Expansion Band (Unisex) - English (704070)

Profitez de la commodité d'une montre qui annonce l'heure, le jour et la date, et se définit même! Il a un design élégant et élégant dans une finition en acier inoxydable qui est approprié pour les hommes et les femmes.

Atomic Talking Montre de Reizen offre annonce de temps à la simple pression d'un bouton. Une seconde pression sur le bouton vous donne le jour de la semaine et la date. Les autres caractéristiques comprennent un carillon horaire (qui peut être désactivé), alarme, et une face analogique blanc traditionnel grand diamètre 1.125 pouces avec des chiffres et des mains noires audacieuses. Plus: trotteuse, lunette en acier inoxydable, et la bande d'extension de chrome. Batterie incluse.

La montre (y compris lunette) mesure 1.375 pouces (3.5 cm) de diamètre. Pèse seulement oz 6.5. (184 grammes).

Caractéristiques:

  • Annonce le temps, le jour et la date d'une voix masculine
  • Carillon horaire, plus alarme sonore
  • Grand visage 1.125 pouces avec chiffres noirs gras
  • se fixe et représente l'heure d'été
  • acier inoxydable avec bande d'expansion
  • Alimentés par batterie (batteries incluses)

Fonction Radio-contrôlée:

Aux Etats-Unis, la montre parlante radio-pilotée reçoit un signal tous les jours de la NIST Horloge atomique dans le Colorado, le chronométreur de la nation, en assurant un temps précis et même en tenant compte de l'heure avancée change - de sorte que vous ne jamais avoir à régler!

 
Remarque:

La fonction radio-pilotée ne fonctionnera que dans les Etats-Unis Continental (sauf Alaska et Hawaï), le Royaume-Uni, l'Allemagne et le Japon. À l'extérieur de ces zones, la montre peut être réglée manuellement pour refléter l'heure correcte sur la face analogique, mais le temps annoncé ne sera pas mis à jour avec précision.

Atomic Parler avec bracelet en cuir (Unisexe) - English (704071)

Profitez de la commodité d'une montre qui annonce l'heure, le jour et la date, et se définit même! Il a un design élégant et élégant dans une finition en acier inoxydable qui est approprié pour les hommes et les femmes.

Atomic Talking Montre de Reizen offre annonce de temps à la simple pression d'un bouton. Une seconde pression sur le bouton vous donne le jour de la semaine et la date. Les autres caractéristiques comprennent un carillon horaire (qui peut être désactivé), alarme, et une face analogique blanc traditionnel grand diamètre 1.125 pouces avec des chiffres et des mains noires audacieuses. Plus: trotteuse, lunette en acier inoxydable et bracelet en cuir noir. Batterie incluse.

La montre (y compris lunette) mesure 1.375 pouces (3.5 cm) de diamètre x 0.625 pouces (1.58 cm) d'épaisseur. Pèse seulement oz 6.5. (184 grammes). Garantie un an.

Caractéristiques:

  • Annonce le temps, le jour et la date d'une voix féminine
  • Carillon horaire, plus alarme sonore
  • Grand visage 1.125 pouces avec chiffres noirs gras
  • se fixe et représente l'heure d'été
  • acier inoxydable avec bracelet en cuir noir
  • Alimentés par batterie (batteries incluses)

Fonction Radio-contrôlée:

Aux Etats-Unis, la montre parlante radio-pilotée reçoit un signal tous les jours de la NIST Horloge atomique dans le Colorado, le chronométreur de la nation, en assurant un temps précis et même en tenant compte de l'heure avancée change - de sorte que vous ne jamais avoir à régler!

 
Remarque:

La fonction radio-pilotée ne fonctionnera que dans les Etats-Unis Continental (sauf Alaska et Hawaï), le Royaume-Uni, l'Allemagne et le Japon. À l'extérieur de ces zones, la montre peut être réglée manuellement pour refléter l'heure correcte sur la face analogique, mais le temps annoncé ne sera pas mis à jour avec précision.
Yoga Commençant pour les aveugles et malvoyants (458123)

Avec plus de 20 millions de personnes aux États-Unis à explorer les avantages de guérison du yoga, Début Yoga pour les aveugles et malvoyants apporte maintenant le yoga à la communauté des aveugles et malvoyants.

Gretchen Hein, un professeur de yoga certifié et son partenaire, Marty Klein, auteur aveugle, chef de file de l'atelier et le yoga étudiant combinent leurs connaissances et leurs idées pour vous apporter une introduction dynamique et inspirant pour les bases du yoga.

Dans ce 5-jeu de CD, vous trouverez:

- Activités physiques qui développent votre sens de la conscience du corps et de l'alignement ou cultivent un sens spatial plus profond de votre corps et un bon alignement
- Étirements qui tonifient le corps, développer la flexibilité et la force ainsi que favorisent la relaxation profonde
- 24 yoga base poses présenté d'une manière claire, étape par étape, spécialement conçu pour ceux qui ont peu ou pas de vue
- Comment utiliser un tapis de yoga et d'autres accessoires comme guides lorsque vous pratiquez
- Aperçus spéciaux pour les aveugles et malvoyants du point de vue aveugle
- des conseils pour les enseignants de yoga pour leur aveugle et les étudiants ayant une déficience visuelle
- directions pour programmer vos propres séquences de yoga

BIGmack Communicator pour les personnes ayant des troubles de la parole ou la langue (451021)

BIGmack Communicator est une grande aide à double usage pour ceux qui ont la parole ou des troubles du langage, de la vision aveugle ou faible, ou ceux qui ont des difficultés de mobilité. Enregistrer un message (jusqu'à minutes 2 long), et l'utilisateur peut simplement toucher la surface d'activation 5 pouces surdimensionné pour lire le message de retour, permettant de communiquer avec les enseignants, les soignants, etc. La BIGmack peut également être connecté à des jouets ou des appareils compatibles via le câble fourni et utilisé comme un grand, facile à utiliser interrupteur marche / arrêt, ce qui permet à l'utilisateur de vivre de façon plus autonome. Idéal pour les étudiants ayant besoin d'une plus grande surface de cible en raison de moteur, visuel ou des troubles cognitifs. Il est également l'outil de communication parfait pour commencer les communicateurs.

Le forfait comprend: câble jouet / appliance; interchangeables sommets de commutation de couleur rouge, jaune, vert et bleu; un capuchon de commutateur de protection en plastique transparent; manuels d'instruction en anglais, espagnol, français et allemand. Utilise une pile 9V (non inclus). fabricant d'un an ?? s garantie limitée. Mesures 2.5 pouces H x L x 6.5 pouces 6.5 pouces W.

video Demo

 
 

Caractéristiques:

  • Enregistrez un message pour une lecture facile
  • Utilisez comme un interrupteur marche / arrêt pour les jouets et les appareils
  • Grande surface de bouton 5 pouces pour l'activation facile
  • Le son numérique avec jusqu'à 2 minutes de temps d'enregistrement
  • Comprend 4 tops colorés et câble jouet / appareil
Blood Pressure Extra Large Cuff pour Reizen Monitor- Taille adulte (180282)

Ceci est un adulte extra large brassard de pression artérielle de remplacement pour les moniteurs de pression Reizen sang. Comprend un tube. Convient à la taille des bras 12.6 pouces à 16.5 pouces (32 à 42 cm).

Caractéristiques:

  • Adulte Extra Large remplacement de taille brassard de pression artérielle
  • Convient moniteurs de pression Reizen sang
  • Adulte XL: Convient bras tailles 12.6 pouces à 16.5 pouces (32 cm à 42 cm)
  • Comprend un tube
Stylo lecteur d'examen C-Pen (200046)
Le C-Pen Exam Reader Pen est un appareil portatif de poche qui lit le texte imprimé à haute voix avec une voix numérique anglaise britannique de haute qualité. Ce lecteur d'examen a été approuvé par le Conseil conjoint pour les qualifications (JCQ) au Royaume-Uni pour une utilisation dans les examens. Remarque: Si vous pouvez utiliser un surligneur jaune pour surligner du texte dans un livre ou sur du papier, vous devriez pouvoir utiliser ce C-Pen. Convient aux enfants (âge 6 +) et aux adultes. Spécifications du lecteur d'examen C-Pen: Écran: OLED 256x64 Unité centrale: 600MHz USB: USB à micro-USB Prise d'écouteur: Standard Batterie rechargeable 3.5mm: 1200mAh Scan Taille de police: 6.5 - 22 pt Menu Langues: anglais; Espanol; Français; Italien; Certifications allemandes: CE, RoHS, FCC Dimensions: 135 x 33 x 19mm Poids: 50g Contenu du coffret: - Lecteur d'examen - Étui de transport - Câble micro-USB vers USB - Manuel d'instructions - Casque Garantie limitée du fabricant: Les produits sont garantis contre tout défaut de fabrication. 1 année à partir de la date d'achat.
Lecteur de texte-à-voix d'examen imprimé portatif
Scanner de stylo de lecteur de C-Pen (200045)
C-Pen Reader Pen Scanner est un appareil portatif de poche qui lit le texte imprimé à haute voix avec une voix numérique anglaise britannique de haute qualité. Comprend un enregistreur de mémos vocaux intégré avec lecture et est également un scanner pour capturer des lignes de texte et les télécharger sur un PC ou un Mac, ce qui le rend idéal pour les étudiants, les enseignants et les professionnels pour capturer des informations essentielles. Utilise un câble de connexion micro-USB vers USB standard (inclus) pour le chargement et la connexion aux ordinateurs, ainsi qu'un connecteur de casque standard 3.5 mm. Remarque: Si vous pouvez utiliser un surligneur jaune pour surligner du texte dans un livre ou sur du papier, vous devriez pouvoir utiliser ce C-Pen. Convient aux enfants (âge 6 +) et aux adultes. Caractéristiques du lecteur C-Pen: Écran: OLED 256x64 CPU: 600MHz Mémoire: 4GB (OS 1G, utilisateur 3G) USB: USB à Micro-USB Prise d'écouteur: Standard 3.5mm Batterie rechargeable: 1200mAh Scan Taille de police: 6.5 - 22 pt Dictionnaires électroniques : Collin English 30th Anniversary Dictionary 10th Edition (mots 156,120) Contenu extrait: Texte extrait enregistré en tant que fichier .txt Système de fichiers: FAT-FAT32-NTFS Menu Langues: Anglais; Certifications espagnoles: CE, RoHS, FCC Dimensions: 135 x 33 x 19mm Poids: 50g Contenu de l'emballage: - Stylo lecteur C610R - Étui de transport - Câble micro-USB vers USB - Manuel d'instructions - Casques Garantie limitée du fabricant: Les produits sont garantis contre les défauts de fabrication pour l'année 1 à compter de la date d'achat.
Lecteur de texte à la parole imprimé et plus!
Classique Tel-Time Ladies Parler Montre w / Chrome Bracelet Band - English (705356)

Classique Tel-temps Mesdames Parler Montre annonce l'heure et l'heure d'alarme, une voix masculine claire. Caractéristiques: annonce audio horaire; alarme avec trois sons différents; et un grand, facile à voir, chiffres noirs sur le cadran blanc. mesures de visage 1-1 / 4 pouces de diamètre. Chrome bande de bracelet et boîtier en chrome. Piles fournies. Garantie 90 jours.

Caractéristiques:

  • Parler du temps dans la voix masculine claire
  • annonce de l'heure par heure (peut être désactivé si pas voulu)
  • Choix des sons d'alarme 3
  • Large, facile à voir des chiffres noirs

Comment régler votre montre parlante (démo vidéo)

 

Colorino Identifier couleur et détecteur de lumière - English (306043)

Idéal pour les aveugles et daltoniens, Colorino est un système à deux-en-un qui annonce à couleurs 150 en anglais et détecte la présence de lumière, ce qui indique l'intensité et la proximité par le signal audio. nuances de couleurs sont annoncées, par exemple pas seulement le bleu, mais bleu pâle, bleu, bleu clair et bleu foncé intense. Il dispose: commande réglable de volume, prise écouteurs et un étui de transport à fermeture à glissière. Mesures 4 pouces x 2 pouces et utilise des piles AAA (2 inclus).

video Demo


Par page 1 - 12 de 247
GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Talking Products

From talking watches and talking telephones to talking thermometers and even a talking microwave oven, we have the largest selection of talking products for blind and low vision individuals. Also available: Talking Products in Spanish!


Sort By:  
3-in-1 Talking Super Cube Clock - English (7025631)

The multi-functional Talking Super Cube Clock adds a touch of style to any home or office. At the push of a button, it announces the time, day and date in a clear male voice. The Talking Super Cube clock has a built-in timer and is perfect for the blind or those with low vision. Uses two AA batteries (not included) and measures 2-3/4 inches x 2-3/4 inches x 2-1/4 inches.

Features:

 
  • Hourly time announcement
  • Talking calendar
  • Talking countdown timer
  • 12/24 hour format
Add to Cart
$29.95
8-Digit Desktop Talking Calculator - English (64958)

This calculator has a large LCD display and announces the numbers as individual digits or whole integers in a clear female voice. Features include special "audio result only", "repeat" keys, and automatic power shutoff. Measures just 5 inches high x 6 7/8 inches wide. Requires two AA batteries (not included). 90-day warranty.

Add to Cart
$13.85
Adapters for Talking Labels (508061)

Two multi-purpose adapters are available for fixing the label onto a variety of objects and flat surfaces. They are available with either a self-adhesive or a magnetic backing, offering massive potential for people who are visually impaired. The adapters allow you to use the talking labels for multiple applications.

  • Two Adapters per set - one magnet and one self-adhesive
  • Creates a very diverse recorder for use on many surfaces

Minimum Purchase of 5

Add to Cart
$2.95
Amplified Talking Caller ID Phone by Sakar (904441)

This amplified corded phone by Sakar features a talking caller ID with 90 incoming caller ID memories, built-in speakerphone, large blue backlit LCD, and an extra large dial pad with speed dialing capability. An integrated phone book has 25 memory slots. The extra loud receiver and ringer volume make it a great phone for the hard of hearing. Measures 7.25 inches x 7.25 inches x 2.75 inches (approx. 18.4 cm x 18.4 cm x 7 cm). FCC-approved. One-year warranty.

Key Features:

  • Talking caller ID announces the incoming number
  • Caller ID with 7-language function
  • Voice reporting on incoming calls in English
  • Built-in speakerphone for hands-free conversations
  • Phone book with 25 memory slots
  • Easy-to-see, oversized 7/8-inch numbers
  • Extra loud receiver and ringer volume
  • LCD display is nearly 3 inches long x 1.5 inch wide (7.62 cm x 3.81 cm)
  • Speed dialing saves you time

Is this phone compatible with VOIP / DSL?

Good to know:

This phone is designed to work on analog phone lines. If you have DSL, you will need to contact your phone company and ask them to install a DSL filter so you can use this phone. If you have VOIP, you will need an analog telephone adapter such as the HT701 (with one port) or HT702 (with two ports).

Will this telephone work in my country?

Attention International Shoppers:

Please consult our Guide to Phone Jack Converters to find out if you'll need any type of plug adapters or phone conversion jacks.

Add to Cart
$29.95
Atomic Talking Watch with Expansion Band (Unisex) - English (704070)

Enjoy the convenience of a watch that announces the time, day, and date, and even sets itself! It has a sleek, stylish design in a stainless steel finish that's appropriate for both men and women.

This Atomic Talking Watch from Reizen offers time announcement at the simple touch of a button. A second touch of the button gives you the day of the week and the date. Other features include an hourly chime (which may be turned off), alarm, and a large 1.125-inch diameter traditional white analog face with bold black numbers and hands. Plus: sweep second hand, stainless steel bezel, and chrome expansion band. Battery included.

The watch (including bezel) measures 1.375 inches (3.5 cm) in diameter. Weighs only 6.5 oz.(184 grams).

Features:

  • Announces time, day and date in a male voice
  • Hourly chime plus beep alarm
  • Large 1.125-inch face with bold black numbers
  • Sets itself and accounts for Daylight Savings Time
  • Stainless steel with expansion band
  • Battery-powered (batteries included)

Radio-Controlled Function:

In the USA, the radio-controlled talking watch receives a daily signal from the NIST Atomic Clock in Colorado, the nation's timekeeper, ensuring accurate time and even accounting for Daylight Savings changes - so you never have to set it!

 
NOTE:

The radio-controlled function will work only in the Continental USA (except Alaska and Hawaii), the UK, Germany and Japan. When outside these areas, the watch can be set manually to reflect the correct time on the analog face, but the announced time will not be accurately updated.

Add to Cart
$49.95
Atomic Talking Watch with Leather Band (Unisex) - English (704071)

Enjoy the convenience of a watch that announces the time, day, and date, and even sets itself! It has a sleek, stylish design in a stainless steel finish that's appropriate for both men and women.

This Atomic Talking Watch from Reizen offers time announcement at the simple touch of a button. A second touch of the button gives you the day of the week and the date. Other features include an hourly chime (which may be turned off), alarm, and a large 1.125-inch diameter traditional white analog face with bold black numbers and hands. Plus: sweep second hand, stainless steel bezel, and black leather band. Battery included.

The watch (including bezel) measures 1.375-inch (3.5 cm) in diameter x 0.625-inch (1.58 cm) thick. Weighs only 6.5 oz.(184 grams). One-year warranty.

Features:

  • Announces time, day and date in a female voice
  • Hourly chime plus beep alarm
  • Large 1.125-inch face with bold black numbers
  • Sets itself and accounts for Daylight Savings Time
  • Stainless steel with black leather band
  • Battery-powered (batteries included)

Radio-Controlled Function:

In the USA, the radio-controlled talking watch receives a daily signal from the NIST Atomic Clock in Colorado, the nation's timekeeper, ensuring accurate time and even accounting for Daylight Savings changes - so you never have to set it!

 
NOTE:

The radio-controlled function will work only in the Continental USA (except Alaska and Hawaii), the UK, Germany and Japan. When outside these areas, the watch can be set manually to reflect the correct time on the analog face, but the announced time will not be accurately updated.
Add to Cart
$49.95
Beginning Yoga for the Blind and Visually Impaired (458123)

With over 20 million people in the U.S. exploring the healing benefits of yoga, Beginning Yoga for the Blind and Visually Impaired now brings yoga to the blind and low vision community.

Gretchen Hein, a certified yoga teacher and her partner, Marty Klein, blind author, workshop leader and yoga student combine their knowledge and insights to bring you a dynamic and inspiring introduction to the basics of yoga.

Inside this 5-CD set you'll find:

- physical activities that develop your sense of body awareness and alignment or cultivate a deeper spatial sense of your body and proper alignment
- basic stretches that tone the body, develop flexibility and strength as well as encourage deep relaxation
- 24 basic yoga poses presented in a clear, step-by-step manner, specially designed for those with little or no sight
- how to use a yoga mat and other props as guides when you practice
- special insights for the blind and visually impaired from the blind perspective
- tips for yoga teachers for their blind and visually impaired students
- directions for programming your own yoga sequences

Add to Cart
$39.95
BIGmack Communicator for Persons with Speech or Language Disorders (451021)

The BIGmack Communicator is a great dual-purpose aid for those who have speech or language disorders, the blind or low vision, or those with mobility difficulties. Record a message (up to 2 minutes long), and the user can simply touch the oversized 5-inch activation surface to play the message back, allowing communication with teachers, caregivers, etc. The BIGmack also may be connected to compatible toys or appliances via the included cable and used as a large, easy-to-operate on/off switch, allowing the user to live more independently. Ideal for students needing a larger target area because of motor, visual or cognitive impairments. It's also the perfect communication tool for beginning communicators.

The package includes: toy/appliance cable; interchangeable colored switch tops in red, yellow, green and blue; a clear plastic protective switch cap; instruction manuals in English, Spanish, French and German. Uses one 9V battery (not included). One-year manufacturer’s limited warranty. Measures 2.5 inch H x 6.5 inch L x 6.5 inch W.

Video Demo

 
 

Features:

  • Record a message for easy playback
  • Use as an on/off switch for toys and appliances
  • Large 5-inch button surface for easy activation
  • Digital sound with up to 2 minutes recording time
  • Includes 4 colored tops and toy/appliance cable
Add to Cart
$139.95
Blood Pressure Extra Large Cuff for Reizen Monitor- Adult Size (180282)

This is an adult extra large replacement blood pressure cuff for the Reizen Blood Pressure Monitors. Includes tubing. Fits arm sizes 12.6 inches to 16.5 inches (32 to 42 cm).

Features:

  • Adult Extra Large size replacement blood pressure cuff
  • Fits Reizen Blood Pressure Monitors
  • Adult XL: Fits arm sizes 12.6 inches to 16.5 inches (32 cm to 42 cm)
  • Includes tubing
Add to Cart
$27.95
C-Pen Exam Reader Pen (200046)
The C-Pen Exam Reader Pen is a portable, pocket-sized, handheld device that reads printed text aloud with a human-like, high-quality, British English digital voice. This Exam Reader has been approved by The Joint Council for Qualifications (JCQ) in the UK for use in exams. Note: If you can use a yellow highlighter pen to highlight text in a book or on paper then you should be able to make use of this C-Pen. Suitable for children (age 6+) and adults. C-Pen Exam Reader Specifications: Screen: OLED 256x64 CPU: 600MHz USB: USB to Micro-USB Earphone Jack: Standard 3.5mm Rechargeable Battery: 1200mAh Scan Font Size Range: 6.5 - 22 pt Menu Languages: English; Spanish; French; Italian; German Certifications: CE, RoHS, FCC Dimensions: 135 x 33 x 19mm Weight: 50g Package Contents: - Exam Reader - Carry Case - Micro-USB to USB Cable - Instruction Manual - Headphones Manufacturer's Limited Warranty: Products are warranted against manufacturing defects for 1 year from date of purchase.
Handheld printed exam text-to-speech reader
Add to Cart
$250.00
C-Pen Reader Pen Scanner (200045)
C-Pen Reader Pen Scanner is a portable, pocket-sized, handheld device that reads printed text aloud with a human-like, high-quality, British English digital voice. Features a built-in voice memo recorder with playback and is also a scanner for capturing lines of text and uploading to a PC or Mac, making it ideal for students, teachers, and professionals to capture essential information. Uses a standard micro-USB to USB connector cable (included) for charging and connecting to computers, and a standard 3.5 mm headphone connector. Note: If you can use a yellow highlighter pen to highlight text in a book or on paper then you should be able to make use of this C-Pen. Suitable for children (age 6+) and adults. C-Pen Reader Specifications: Screen: OLED 256x64 CPU: 600MHz Memory: 4GB (OS 1G, User 3G) USB: USB to Micro-USB Earphone Jack: Standard 3.5mm Rechargeable Battery: 1200mAh Scan Font Size Range: 6.5 - 22 pt Electronic Dictionaries: Collin English 30th Anniversary Dictionary 10th Edition (156,120 words) Extracted Content: Extracted text saved as a .txt file File System: FAT-FAT32-NTFS Menu Languages: English; Spanish Certifications: CE, RoHS, FCC Dimensions: 135 x 33 x 19mm Weight: 50g Package Contents: - C610R Reader pen - Carry Case - Micro-USB to USB Cable - Instruction Manual - Headphones Manufacturer's Limited Warranty: Products are warranted against manufacturing defects for 1 year from date of purchase.
Handheld printed text-to-speech reader and more!
Add to Cart
$250.00
Classic Tel-Time Ladies Talking Watch w/ Chrome Bracelet Band - English (705356)

The Classic Tel-time Ladies Talking Watch announces the time and alarm time in a clear, male voice. Features: hourly audio announcement; alarm with three different sounds; and large, easy-to-see, black numbers on white dial. Face measures 1-1/4 inches in diameter. Chrome bracelet band and chrome case. Batteries included. 90-day warranty.

Features:

  • Talking time in clear male voice
  • Hourly time announcement (can be turned off if not wanted)
  • Choice of 3 alarm sounds
  • Large, easy-to-see black numbers

How to set your talking watch (video demo)

 

Add to Cart
$36.75
Per Page      1 - 12 of 263