电话为听力的聋人/硬

挣扎在电话交谈,由于听力损失? 看看我们放大的手机,电话放大器,标题电话和办公解决方案产品线。 适合聋人和听力困难。
排序方式:
扩增20dB大按钮与免提拨号照片(990106)

这款手机是非常容易使用,并附带了许多有用的功能。 该 放大的大按钮与免提拨号照片 对于老年人有一点麻烦听到或看到完美的手机。 它配备了超大且易于阅读的键盘,以及一些能与他们的人数,他们所代表的人的照片进行标记快速拨号按键。

这款手机也有利于听力的努力。 该 放大的大按钮与免提拨号照片 还带有一个额外的响亮的铃声,并且听筒音量可以高达20分贝增加。 还有的时候,手机响了视觉指示器,它是兼容助听功能为好。 伟大工程与轻微的听力损失的人。 制造商提供一年保修。

特征:

  • 截至手机放大20分贝
  • 配备了静音和重拨功能
  • 没有扩增所需的电源
  • 可与照片标记4单触式快速拨号按钮
  • 可视振铃
  • 超大键盘
  • 助听器兼容
  • 可被安装到墙壁或桌子上设置

这是手机VOIP / DSL兼容吗?

很高兴知道:

这款手机被设计成在模拟电话线工作。 如果你有 DSL,您需要联系您的电话公司,并要求他们安装 DSL 过滤器,所以你可以使用这款手机。 如果你有 VOIP,您将需要一个模拟电话适配器,如 HT701(具有一个端口)或 HT702(有两个端口)。

将在我国的这一电话的工作?

注意国际购物者:

请咨询我们 引导电话插座转换器 找出如果你需要任何类型的插头转接器或电话转换插座。

扩增40dB大按钮与免提来电显示(990107)

这款手机是非常容易使用,并附带了许多有用的功能。 该 放大40dB大按钮免提来电显示 对于老年人有一点麻烦听到或看到完美的手机。 它配备了超大且易于阅读的键盘,以及一个易于读取内置来电显示是可以倾斜。

这款手机也有利于听力的努力。 该 放大40dB大按钮免提来电显示 还带有一个额外的响亮的铃声,并且听筒音量可以高达40分贝增加。 还有的时候,手机响了视觉指示器,它是兼容助听功能为好。 伟大的轻度患者,中度听力损失。 一年制造商的保修。

特征:

  • 截至手机放大40分贝
  • 最多可容纳人数13便于快速拨号
  • 超大,容易阅读的来电显示
  • 来电显示内存最多可存储电话70
  • 审查和来电显示删号,甚至喊人回来。
  • 音频和视频铃声
  • 甚至可以显示呼叫主叫方ID等待
  • 数字音量控制(在手机上)
  • 超大键盘
  • 可调音频音
  • 时间和日期自动设置
  • 可被安装到墙壁或桌子上设置。
  • 助听器兼容

这是手机VOIP / DSL兼容吗?

很高兴知道:

这款手机被设计成在模拟电话线工作。 如果你有 DSL,您需要联系您的电话公司,并要求他们安装 DSL 过滤器,所以你可以使用这款手机。 如果你有 VOIP,您将需要一个模拟电话适配器,如 HT701(具有一个端口)或 HT702(有两个端口)。

将在我国的这一电话的工作?

注意国际购物者:

请咨询我们 引导电话插座转换器 找出如果你需要任何类型的插头转接器或电话转换插座。

扩增说话的来电显示电话机由萨卡尔(904441)

这放大绳电话由萨卡尔设有90话主叫方ID回忆一只会说话的来电显示,内置扬声器,超大蓝色背光LCD,以及快速拨号功能超大拨号盘。 集成的电话本有25内存插槽。 额外的响亮接收器和振铃音量,使其成为听证会的硬很大的手机。 措施7.25英寸×7.25英寸×2.75英寸(约18.4厘米×18.4厘米×7厘米)。 FCC-approved。 一年保修。

主要特征:

  • 说到呼叫者ID宣布来电号码
  • 与7语言函数来电显示
  • 语音上的英文来电报告
  • 内置扬声器的免提通话
  • 电话簿与25内存插槽
  • 容易看到,超大7 / 8英寸数字
  • 额外的响亮接收器和振铃音量
  • 液晶显示屏是近3英寸长×1.5英寸宽(7.62厘米×3.81厘米)
  • 快速拨号为您节省时间

这是手机VOIP / DSL兼容吗?

很高兴知道:

这款手机被设计成在模拟电话线工作。 如果你有 DSL,您需要联系您的电话公司,并要求他们安装 DSL 过滤器,所以你可以使用这款手机。 如果你有 VOIP,您将需要一个模拟电话适配器,如 HT701(具有一个端口)或 HT702(有两个端口)。

将在我国的这一电话的工作?

注意国际购物者:

请咨询我们 引导电话插座转换器 找出如果你需要任何类型的插头转接器或电话转换插座。

MED-帕特XL-2050电话(302050)

地中海的帕特XL-2050电话设有一个可听振铃以及环闪光。 当电话响起时,无论前面的ON-OFF按钮和指示灯环上回闪鲜红色。 地中海的帕特XL-2050还具有调节音量和音量加,从响亮,超大声去清晰,易听。 一年制造商的保修。

特征:

  • 可调音量与音量加
  • 全模块化18英尺电源线
  • 双音IC铃声与HI-正常液位开关
  • 发光戒指指标和正在使用的光
  • 背光拨号盘

这是手机VOIP / DSL兼容吗?

很高兴知道:

这款手机被设计成在模拟电话线工作。 如果你有 DSL,您需要联系您的电话公司,并要求他们安装 DSL 过滤器,所以你可以使用这款手机。 如果你有 VOIP,您将需要一个模拟电话适配器,如 HT701(具有一个端口)或 HT702(有两个端口)。

将在我国的这一电话的工作?

注意国际购物者:

请咨询我们 引导电话插座转换器 找出如果你需要任何类型的插头转接器或电话转换插座。

40dB放大图片护理手机(303207)

将10最经常被称为人们对手机的照片,下次要叫他们只需按下按钮的photocall与图片的时间计划他们的号码,。 这是一个简单的方法来连接到你的亲人。 在交换机的翻转,你可以选择有照片仅拨号10单触键。 (此功能非常适合那些谁有困难拨出的电话号码。)

图片护理电话 设有911按钮,振铃关闭/低/高,最后号码重拨,呼叫等待Flash按钮。 存储的号码永远失去记忆,即使手机被拔掉或在停电的情况下。 图片应约1大小为x 1 1 / 4英寸(相当于2.54厘米×3.17厘米)。 基地面积约为7 1 / 2英寸×9英寸(19厘米×22.9厘米)。 90天的生产商的保修服务。

特征:

  • 以快速拨号按键超大
  • 相框一触式拨号画面
  • 10两点触控1的“x 1-1 / 4”记忆图片按钮键
  • 1单触式快速拨号
  • 听筒音量控制
  • 接收音量增益+ 40dB
  • 接收音增益+/- 10dB
  • 语音音量增益+/- 3dB
  • 可调节的铃声音量高/低/关
  • 闪烁的灯指示有来电时,
  • 不需要电池或A / C适配器
  • 存储的号码永远失去记忆,即使手机被拔掉
  • 911红色紧急按钮
  • 大型滑动音量控制轻松调节听筒音量
  • 存储ON / OFF开关防止意外删除内存号
  • 重拨键
  • 呼叫等待闪存关键
  • 桌面/墙面安装
  • 助听器兼容
  • FCC 批准

这是手机VOIP / DSL兼容吗?

很高兴知道:

这款手机被设计成在模拟电话线工作。 如果你有 DSL,您需要联系您的电话公司,并要求他们安装 DSL 过滤器,所以你可以使用这款手机。 如果你有 VOIP,您将需要一个模拟电话适配器,如 HT701(具有一个端口)或 HT702(有两个端口)。

将在我国的这一电话的工作?

注意国际购物者:

请咨询我们 引导电话插座转换器 找出如果你需要任何类型的插头转接器或电话转换插座。

图片TRIMLINE扩增40dB有线电话(303002)

拨打和接听轻松来电! 该 图片TRIMLINE扩增有线电话 让您只需触摸你想打电话的人的照片打电话给你的家人和朋友。 它可提供高达40dB 放大,在听筒上的视觉铃声,并为那些轻微调整铃声音量至中度听力损失。

TRIMLINE电话 是线路供电的,这意味着它不需要交流电源或电池 - 它在停电期间正常工作。 拥有一个坚固的抓地力,为您提供方便两个图象记忆键。 它可以安装在墙上,或用作台/一夜情手机卧室。 可在只有黑色。 90天的制造商的有限保修。

特征:

  • 放大听筒音量高达40dB
  • 2图片记忆钥匙&911关键
  • 记忆键备份终身无需电池或A / C适配器
  • 在手机铃声视觉
  • 桌面或壁挂安装
  • 响铃开关(关/高/低)
  • Flash按钮
  • 线路供电:不需要交流电源或电池
  • 停电期间正常工作

这是手机VOIP / DSL兼容吗?

很高兴知道:

这款手机被设计成在模拟电话线工作。 如果你有 DSL,您需要联系您的电话公司,并要求他们安装 DSL 过滤器,所以你可以使用这款手机。 如果你有 VOIP,您将需要一个模拟电话适配器,如 HT701(具有一个端口)或 HT702(有两个端口)。

将在我国的这一电话的工作?

注意国际购物者:

请咨询我们 引导电话插座转换器 找出如果你需要任何类型的插头转接器或电话转换插座。

Supercom 4400 TTY(78555N)

一个多才多艺的TTY结合许多在更昂贵的机型中发现的功能。 当你走,Supercom可以回答您的TTY呼叫,让你的来电者留言。 该TTY播音员让你开始每个对话与Supercom说“听觉受损者来电,使用TTY。“直接连接可以让您直接连接到Supercom您的电话线。

特征:

  • 32K内存让您保存和审查的对话
  • 用户可编程的继电器语音报站
  • 自动应答与远程检索(内置TTY答录机)
  • 打印机端口连接到外部针式打印机
  • 自动遇忙重拨
  • 日期/时间戳
  • 键盘和电话簿拨号呼叫
  • 20字符显示
  • 可充电电池
  • 中断请求和更多!

这是TTY与VOIP / DSL兼容吗?

很高兴知道:

这TTY被设计成在模拟电话线工作。 如果你有 DSL,您需要联系您的电话公司,并要求他们安装 DSL 进行过滤,从而你可以使用这个TTY。 如果你有 VOIP,您将需要一个模拟电话适配器,如 HT701(具有一个端口)或 HT702(有两个端口)。

这是否会TTY在我的国家工作吗?

注意国际购物者:

请咨询我们 引导电话插座转换器 找出如果你需要任何类型的插头转接器或电话转换插座。

每页 1 - 7 7的
  • 1
GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Telephones for the Deaf / Hard of Hearing

Struggling to talk on the phone due to hearing loss? Check out our line of amplified phones, phone amplifiers, captioned phones, and office solutions. Perfect for the deaf and the hard of hearing.
Sort By:  
Amplified 20dB Big Button Speakerphone with Photo Dialing (990106)

This phone is extremely easy to use, and comes with many helpful features. The Amplified Big Button Speakerphone with Photo Dialing is the perfect phone for elderly individuals with a little trouble hearing or seeing. It comes with an extra-large and easy-to-read keypad, as well as some speed-dial buttons that can be labeled with photos of the people whose numbers they represent.

This phone is also good for the hard of hearing. The Amplified Big Button Speakerphone with Photo Dialing also comes with an extra-loud ringer, and the handset volume can be increased by up to 20 dB. There's also a visual indicator when the phone is ringing, and it is hearing aid-compatible as well. Works great for folks with slight hearing loss. Manufacturer's one-year warranty.

Features:

  • Up to 20 dB of handset amplification
  • Equipped with mute and redial functionality
  • No power required for amplification
  • 4 one-touch speed dial buttons that can be labeled with photos
  • Visual ringer
  • Extra-large keypad
  • Compatible with hearing aids
  • Can be mounted to the wall or set on a desk

Is this phone compatible with VOIP / DSL?

Good to know:

This phone is designed to work on analog phone lines. If you have DSL, you will need to contact your phone company and ask them to install a DSL filter so you can use this phone. If you have VOIP, you will need an analog telephone adapter such as the HT701 (with one port) or HT702 (with two ports).

Will this telephone work in my country?

Attention International Shoppers:

Please consult our Guide to Phone Jack Converters to find out if you'll need any type of plug adapters or phone conversion jacks.

Add to Cart
$44.99
Amplified 40dB Big Button Speakerphone with Caller ID (990107)

This phone is extremely easy to use, and comes with many helpful features. The Amplified 40dB Big Button Speakerphone with Caller ID is the perfect phone for elderly individuals with a little trouble hearing or seeing. It comes with an extra-large and easy-to-read keypad, as well as an easy-to-read built-in caller ID display that can be tilted up.

This phone is also good for the hard of hearing. The Amplified 40dB Big Button Speakerphone with Caller ID also comes with an extra-loud ringer, and the handset volume can be increased by up to 40 dB. There's also a visual indicator when the phone is ringing, and it is hearing aid-compatible as well. Great for sufferers of mild to moderate hearing loss. One-year manufacturer's warranty.

Features:

  • Up to 40 dB of handset amplification
  • Holds up to 13 number for easy speed dialing
  • Oversized, easy-to-read caller ID display
  • Caller ID memory stores up to 70 calls
  • Review and delete numbers in Caller ID, or even call people back.
  • Audio and visual ringer
  • Even shows caller ID on call waiting
  • Digital volume control (on the handset)
  • Extra-large keypad
  • Adjustable audio tone
  • Time and date set automatically
  • Can be mounted to the wall or set on a desk.
  • Compatible with hearing aids

Is this phone compatible with VOIP / DSL?

Good to know:

This phone is designed to work on analog phone lines. If you have DSL, you will need to contact your phone company and ask them to install a DSL filter so you can use this phone. If you have VOIP, you will need an analog telephone adapter such as the HT701 (with one port) or HT702 (with two ports).

Will this telephone work in my country?

Attention International Shoppers:

Please consult our Guide to Phone Jack Converters to find out if you'll need any type of plug adapters or phone conversion jacks.

Add to Cart
$49.99
Amplified Talking Caller ID Phone by Sakar (904441)

This amplified corded phone by Sakar features a talking caller ID with 90 incoming caller ID memories, built-in speakerphone, large blue backlit LCD, and an extra large dial pad with speed dialing capability. An integrated phone book has 25 memory slots. The extra loud receiver and ringer volume make it a great phone for the hard of hearing. Measures 7.25 inches x 7.25 inches x 2.75 inches (approx. 18.4 cm x 18.4 cm x 7 cm). FCC-approved. One-year warranty.

Key Features:

  • Talking caller ID announces the incoming number
  • Caller ID with 7-language function
  • Voice reporting on incoming calls in English
  • Built-in speakerphone for hands-free conversations
  • Phone book with 25 memory slots
  • Easy-to-see, oversized 7/8-inch numbers
  • Extra loud receiver and ringer volume
  • LCD display is nearly 3 inches long x 1.5 inch wide (7.62 cm x 3.81 cm)
  • Speed dialing saves you time

Is this phone compatible with VOIP / DSL?

Good to know:

This phone is designed to work on analog phone lines. If you have DSL, you will need to contact your phone company and ask them to install a DSL filter so you can use this phone. If you have VOIP, you will need an analog telephone adapter such as the HT701 (with one port) or HT702 (with two ports).

Will this telephone work in my country?

Attention International Shoppers:

Please consult our Guide to Phone Jack Converters to find out if you'll need any type of plug adapters or phone conversion jacks.

Add to Cart
$29.95
Med-Pat XL-2050 Telephone (302050)

The Med-Pat XL-2050 Telephone features an audible ringer as well as a ring flasher. When the phone rings, both the ON-OFF button on the front and the ring indicator on the back flash bright red. The Med-Pat XL-2050 also has adjustable volume and volume plus that go from loud to super loud for clear, easy listening. One-year manufacturer's warranty.

Features:

  • Adjustable volume with Volume Plus
  • Fully modular 18-foot line cord
  • Dual tone IC ringer with HI-Normal level switch
  • Flashing ring indicator and In-use light
  • Backlit dialpad

Is this phone compatible with VOIP / DSL?

Good to know:

This phone is designed to work on analog phone lines. If you have DSL, you will need to contact your phone company and ask them to install a DSL filter so you can use this phone. If you have VOIP, you will need an analog telephone adapter such as the HT701 (with one port) or HT702 (with two ports).

Will this telephone work in my country?

Attention International Shoppers:

Please consult our Guide to Phone Jack Converters to find out if you'll need any type of plug adapters or phone conversion jacks.

Add to Cart
$29.95
Picture Care Phone with 40dB Amplification (303207)

Insert a photo of the 10 most frequently called people on the phone, program their numbers in, and next time you want to call them simply press the photocall button with the picture. That's an easy way to connect to your loved ones. At the flip of a switch you may choose to have 10 one-touch keys for photo dialing ONLY. (This feature is great for those who have difficulty dialing out telephone numbers.)

The Picture Care phone features a 911 button, ringer off/low/hi, last number redial, and a flash button for call waiting. Stored numbers never lose memory, even when the phone is unplugged or in the event of a power outage. Pictures should be about 1 x 1 1/4 inch in size (equivalent to 2.54 cm x 3.17 cm). Base measures approximately 7 1/2 inches x 9 inches (19 cm x 22.9 cm). 90-day manufacturer's warranty.

Features:

  • Oversized buttons for easy dialing
  • Photo frames for one-touch picture dialing
  • 10 two-touch 1" x 1-1/4" memory picture button keys
  • 1 one-touch speed dial
  • Handset volume control
  • Receiving volume gain +40dB
  • Receiving tone gain +/-10dB
  • Speech volume gain +/-3dB
  • Adjustable ringer volume Hi/Low/Off
  • Flashing lights indicate when there's an incoming call
  • Does not require batteries or A/C adapter
  • Stored numbers never lose memory, even when phone is unplugged
  • Red 911 emergency button
  • Large sliding volume control easily adjusts handset volume
  • Store on/off switch prevents accidental memory deletion of numbers
  • Redial key
  • Flash key for call waiting
  • Desk/wall mount
  • Hearing aid compatible
  • FCC approved

Is this phone compatible with VOIP / DSL?

Good to know:

This phone is designed to work on analog phone lines. If you have DSL, you will need to contact your phone company and ask them to install a DSL filter so you can use this phone. If you have VOIP, you will need an analog telephone adapter such as the HT701 (with one port) or HT702 (with two ports).

Will this telephone work in my country?

Attention International Shoppers:

Please consult our Guide to Phone Jack Converters to find out if you'll need any type of plug adapters or phone conversion jacks.

Add to Cart
$55.00
Picture Trimline Amplified 40dB Corded Phone (303002)

Make and receive calls with ease! The Picture Trimline Amplified Corded Phone allows you to call your family and friends simply by touching the photo of the person you'd like to call. It provides up to 40dB amplification, a visual ringer on the handset, and adjustable ringer volume for those with mild to moderate hearing loss.

The Trimline Phone is line-powered, which means it doesn't require AC power or batteries - and it works normally during a power outage. Features a sturdy grip and two picture memory keys for your convenience. It can be wall-mounted or used as a desk/night stand phone for the bedroom. Available in black only. 90-day manufacturer's limited warranty.

Features:

  • Amplified handset volume up to 40dB
  • 2 picture memory keys & 911 key
  • Memory keys are backed up for life without batteries or A/C adapter
  • Visual ringer on handset
  • Desk or wall mountable
  • Ringer switch (Off/Hi/Low)
  • Flash Button
  • Line powered: Does NOT require AC power or batteries
  • Operates normally during a power failure

Is this phone compatible with VOIP / DSL?

Good to know:

This phone is designed to work on analog phone lines. If you have DSL, you will need to contact your phone company and ask them to install a DSL filter so you can use this phone. If you have VOIP, you will need an analog telephone adapter such as the HT701 (with one port) or HT702 (with two ports).

Will this telephone work in my country?

Attention International Shoppers:

Please consult our Guide to Phone Jack Converters to find out if you'll need any type of plug adapters or phone conversion jacks.

Add to Cart
$29.95
Supercom 4400 TTY (78555N)

A versatile TTY that combines many of the features found in more expensive models. While you're away, Supercom can answer your TTY calls and let your callers leave messages. The TTY Announcer allows you to begin each conversation with your Supercom saying "Hearing Impaired Caller, Use TTY." Direct Connect allows you to connect Supercom directly to your telephone line.

Features:

  • 32K memory lets you save and review conversations
  • User programmable Relay Voice Announcer
  • Auto-answer with remote retrieval (built-in TTY answering machine)
  • Printer port to connect to external dot matrix printer
  • Auto busy redial
  • Date/Time stamp
  • Keyboard and directory dialing calls
  • 20 character display
  • Rechargeable batteries
  • Interruption requests and more!

Is this TTY compatible with VOIP / DSL?

Good to know:

This TTY is designed to work on analog phone lines. If you have DSL, you will need to contact your phone company and ask them to install a DSL filter so you can use this TTY. If you have VOIP, you will need an analog telephone adapter such as the HT701 (with one port) or HT702 (with two ports).

Will this TTY work in my country?

Attention International Shoppers:

Please consult our Guide to Phone Jack Converters to find out if you'll need any type of plug adapters or phone conversion jacks.

Add to Cart
$343.75
Per Page      1 - 7 of 7
  • 1