温度计

临床及耳温枪适合于家庭使用。
排序方式:
一次性探头套(17699)
卫生帮助防止细菌传播。 用于口腔或腋下方法。 适合大多数温度计。 100每包。
HealthSmart儿童马戈武数字温度计(518801)

从HealthSmart的马戈武数字温度计是把你的孩子的体温乐趣的方式。 可爱的玛戈武顶部是所有年龄段的孩子享受。 该温度计有一个大而清晰的数字显示,迅速采取读数(约30秒)。 它也可以通过设置与轻松切换键选择合适的选择采取华氏度或摄氏度读数。

这个有趣的温度计可以记住上次阅读,如果没有在使用中会自动关掉。 它具有发烧报警和低电量指示灯。 所需的电池是包含在购买一个LR41。 一个方便的半存放盒和五个探针盖也包括在内。 该马戈武温度计配有5年有限保修。

特征:

  • 一个有趣的马戈武数字温度计,孩子们会喜欢
  • 在华氏或摄氏快速30秒读数
  • 能够记住最后一次阅读,自动关闭,听起来发烧警报和警告时,电池寿命低
  • 大而清晰的数字显示
  • 包括1 LR41电池,半存储的情况下,和五个探针盖
西班牙语Talking体温计 - 摄氏度(S8826)

一个愉快的人的语音自动报你测得的温度。 这说话温度计温度使得回吐乐趣,为孩子和成人一样,是为盲人和视障人士不可缺少的。 LCD和摄氏温度的声音报告。 快速响应你的体温。 温度计回忆最后测得的温度。 固态技术与临床准确性。 使用两个AG12电池(附带)。

 
请注意:

由于卫生厅的规定,这个项目不能退换。

西班牙语Talking非接触式红外电子温度计(151869)

采用先进的红外技术,这个讲西班牙语的数字温度计需要你的体温迅速,在短短的一秒钟! 西班牙说话的非接触式红外数字温度计提供3模式,让您快速,准确地测量人体温度,表面温度和室温。 您可以华氏和摄氏温标之间切换。 只需持有红外传感器3 5到厘米(约1-2英寸)从皮肤表面路程,按下扫描按钮。 温度会然后在一个响亮的,清晰的,西班牙语女声公布和读取将被存储在存储器中。 发烧报警器即会提醒你,如果超过100.4华氏度或38温度寄存器摄氏度。

适合盲人或视力不佳的用户以及整个家庭,因为没有涉及到的接触。 您可以在他们睡觉,这让照顾者一个巨大的温度计,以及在夜间关闭聊天功能监视别人的温度。 2使用AA电池(不含税)。 软携带包也包括在内。 一年制造商的保修。

特征:

  • 非接触讲话温度计卫生,非侵入式使用
  • 3模式采取车身/面/室温
  • 华氏和摄氏温标之间进行选择
  • 高达32读数存储在存储器中; 对于温度超过100.4程度的发热报警F(38摄氏度)
  • 背光液晶屏方便在黑暗的房间看
  • 聊天功能可以开启或关闭
浅谈数字温度计 - 英语(300161)

该多功能温度计有一个明确的女声和易于使用。 只需将探针尖端适用于物质进行测量和宾果! 它宣布以清晰的女声时的温度。 温度范围从-4F至+ 248F。 伟大的烹饪和其他应用程序。 它测量约0.05英寸高x 9.5英寸长x 1.75英寸W“(1.27毫米高x 241.30毫米长x 44.45毫米宽),探头是5”长。 使用1 CR2032锂电池(附带)。 自动关闭,以保存电池寿命。 90天的保质期。

请注意:

由于卫生厅的规定,这个项目不能退换。

谈到非接触式红外数字温度计 - 英语(151868)

会说话的非接触式红外数字温度计快速,准确,测体温,在短短一秒钟。 其创新的红外技术实现了卫生的“不接触”功能。 可以用在室内还是室外,甚至在有人正在睡觉。 有孩子的效果很好,因为你只需要从皮肤的温度读数3 5和厘米之间持有它。 只需按下扫描按钮,听在一个响亮而好听的女声说的读数。 声音可以容易地去激活时必要的。 内置的温度测量报警100.4多华氏度(38摄氏度)。

三种不同的设置允许您确定体温,表面温度与室内温度。 选项选择华氏度或摄氏度读数。 温度计具有记忆,并方便地存储多达32读数。

会说话的非接触式红外数字温度计是完美的失明或视力受损。 它的措施6.8英寸×1.9英寸×2英寸(17.5厘米×5cm点¯x5.2厘米),重5.2盎司 (148 g)在安装电池。

该产品具有以下附件:用户手册,储物袋,和两节AA电池。 它有一年的保修期。

特征:

  • 方便又卫生“无接触”红外技术
  • 身体表面和室内温度的测量
  • 内置发烧报警
  • 内存和存储多达32读数
  • 背光LCD显示屏,方便阅读
  • 无论是摄氏或华氏的选择
  • 紧凑的尺寸
  • 轻松停用说话功能

技术参数:

  • 正常使用:50 - 104华氏度(10 - 40摄氏度); 不大于85%的相对湿度
  • 体温范围:89.6 - 109华氏度(32 - 42.9摄氏度)
  • 表面温度范围:32 - 140华氏度(0 - 60摄氏度)
  • 需要两节AA电池(附带)
  • 显示:0.1摄氏度或华氏度
  • 使用不超过300mW更多
  • 在0.2 - 0.3摄氏度准确性和0.4内 - 华氏0.6精度
  • 测量距离:1.2英寸到2.0英寸(3厘米到5厘米)
  • 汽车在30秒关闭
每页 1 - 6 6的
  • 1
GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Thermometers

Clinical and ear thermometers for home use.
Sort By:  
Disposable Probe Covers (17699)
Sanitary help prevent the spread of germs. For oral or underarm method. Fits most Thermometers. 100 per package.
Add to Cart
$6.19
HealthSmart Kids Margo Moo Digital Thermometer (518801)

The Margo Moo Digital Thermometer from HealthSmart is the fun way to take your child’s temperature. The cute Margo Moo top is enjoyed by kids of all ages. The thermometer has a large and clear digital display and takes readings quickly (in about 30 seconds). It can also be set to take either Fahrenheit or Celsius readings by selecting the appropriate choice with the easy switch button.

This fun thermometer can remember the last reading and will automatically switch off if not in use. It features a fever alarm and a low-battery indicator. The battery required is a LR41 that is included in the purchase. A convenient half-storage case and five probe covers are also included. The Margo Moo thermometer comes with a 5-year limited warranty.

Features:

  • A fun Margo Moo digital thermometer that kids will adore
  • Fast 30-second readings in Fahrenheit or Celsius
  • Capable of remembering the last reading, switching off automatically, sounding a fever alarm and warning when battery life is low
  • Large and clear digital display
  • Includes 1 LR41 battery, half-storage case, and five probe covers
Add to Cart
$7.95
Low-Vision Windowpane Thermometer (290007)
Not sure if you need that extra sweater or cap? Never second-guess outdoor temperature again Simply peel the static cling from the package and adhere to any clean outdoor window. That's all you need to set up this EASY-TO READ thermometer It adheres electrostatically, so you're free to remove the thermometer any time you need to, whether it's for window cleaning or you've changed your preference about where you'd like to hang it. This thermometer is so versatile, it could go from home to motorhome to boat Size: 7 1/4 diameter. Fits all standard windows.
Read Outdoor Temperature Easily - No Installation!
Add to Cart
$9.99
Spanish Talking Clinical Thermometer - Celsius (S8826)

A pleasant human voice automatically reports your measured temperature. This talking thermometer makes temperature-taking fun for kids and adults alike and is indispensable for the blind and the visually impaired. LCD and audio temperature report in Celsius. Fast response to your body temperature. Thermometer recalls last measured temperature. Solid-state technology with clinical accuracy. Uses two AG12 batteries (included).

 
PLEASE NOTE:

Due to Health Department regulations, this item cannot be returned.

Add to Cart
$11.95
Spanish Talking Non-Contact Infrared Digital Thermometer (151869)

Using advanced infrared technology, this Spanish-speaking digital thermometer takes your temperature quickly, in just one second! The Spanish Talking Non-Contact Infrared Digital Thermometer offers 3 modes, allowing you to measure body temperature, surface temperature and room temperature quickly and accurately. You can switch between Fahrenheit and Celsius scale. Simply hold the infrared sensor 3 to 5 centimeters (about 1-2 inches) away from the skin surface and press the scan button. The temperature will then be announced in a loud, clear, Spanish female voice and the reading will be stored in the memory. A fever alarm that will alert you if the temperature registers over 100.4 degrees Fahrenheit or 38 degrees Celsius.

Perfect for blind or low vision users as well as for the whole family since there is no contact involved. You can turn off the talking function to monitor someone's temperature during the night while they are sleeping, making this a great thermometer for caregivers as well. Uses 2 AA batteries (not included). Soft carry bag is included. One-year manufacturer's warranty.

Features:

  • Non-contact talking thermometer for hygienic, non-intrusive use
  • 3 modes to take Body / Surface / Room temperatures
  • Choose between Fahrenheit and Celsius scale
  • Up to 32 readings are stored in memory; fever alarm for temperatures over 100.4 degrees F (38 degrees C)
  • Backlit LCD screen easy to read in a dark room
  • Talking function can be turned on or off
Add to Cart
$49.95
$49.95
Talking Digital Thermometer - English (300161)

This multifunctional thermometer has a clear female voice and is easy to use. Simply apply the tip of the probe to the substance to be measured and bingo! It announces the temperature in a clear female voice. Temperature ranges from -4F to +248F. Great for cooking and other applications. It measures about 0.05 inch H x 9.5 inch L x 1.75 inch W" (1.27 mm H x 241.30 mm L x 44.45 mm W ). The probe is 5" long. Uses 1 CR2032 lithium battery (included). Automatically shuts off to preserve the battery life. 90-day warranty.

PLEASE NOTE:

Due to Health Department regulations, this item cannot be returned.

Add to Cart
$29.95
Talking Non-Contact Infrared Digital Thermometer – English (151868)

The Talking Non-Contact Infrared Digital Thermometer is fast and accurate, measuring body temperature in just a second. Its innovative infrared technology enables a hygienic ‘no contact’ feature. Possible to use indoors or outdoors and even while someone is sleeping. Works well with children, as you just need to hold it between 3 and 5 centimeters from the skin for a temperature reading. Simply press the scan button and listen to the reading spoken in a loud and pleasant female voice. Voice can be easily de-activated when necessary. In-built alarm for temperatures measuring over 100.4 degrees Fahrenheit (38 degrees Celsius).

Three different settings allow you to determine body temperatures, surface temperatures and room temperatures. Option to choose either Fahrenheit or Celsius readings. The thermometer has memory, and will conveniently store up to 32 readings.

The Talking Non-Contact Infrared Digital Thermometer is perfect for the blind or visually impaired. It measures 6.8 inches x 1.9 inches x 2 inches (17.5 cm x 5cm x 5.2 cm) and weighs 5.2 oz. (148 g) with batteries installed.

The product comes with the following accessories: user manual, storage bag, and two AA batteries. It has a one-year warranty.

Features:

  • Convenient and hygienic ‘no contact’ infrared technology
  • Measurements of body, surface and room temperatures
  • In-built fever alarm
  • Memory and storage for up to 32 readings
  • Illuminated LCD display for easy reading
  • Choice of either Celsius or Fahrenheit
  • Compact size
  • Easily deactivated talking feature

Technical Specifications:

  • Normal usage: 50 – 104 degrees Fahrenheit (10 – 40 degrees Celsius); no greater than 85 percent relative humidity
  • Body temperature range: 89.6 – 109 degrees Fahrenheit (32 – 42.9 degrees Celsius)
  • Surface temperature range: 32 – 140 degrees Fahrenheit (0 – 60 degrees Celsius)
  • Requires two AA batteries (included)
  • Display: 0.1 degrees Celsius or Fahrenheit
  • Uses no more than 300mW
  • Within 0.2 - 0.3 Celsius accuracy and within 0.4 – 0.6 Fahrenheit accuracy
  • Measuring distance: 1.2 inches to 2.0 inches (3 cm to 5 cm)
  • Auto switch off in 30 seconds
Add to Cart
$49.95
Per Page      1 - 7 of 7
  • 1