Thermomètres

Thermomètres médicaux et des oreilles pour un usage domestique.
Trier par:
Couvertures de sonde jetables (17699)
L'aide sanitaire empêche la propagation des germes. Pour la méthode orale ou sous les bras. Convient à la plupart des thermomètres. 100 par paquet.
HealthSmart Margo thermomètre numérique Moo enfants (de 518801)

Le thermomètre numérique Moo Margo de HealthSmart est un moyen amusant de prendre la température de votre enfant. Le mignon Margo Moo dessus est apprécié par les enfants de tous âges. Le thermomètre a une grande et claire affichage numérique et prend lectures rapidement (en environ 30 secondes). Il peut également être configuré pour prendre en degrés Fahrenheit ou Celsius lectures en sélectionnant le choix approprié avec le bouton facile d'interrupteur.

Cette amusante thermomètre peut rappeler la dernière lecture et se éteint automatiquement si vous ne utilisez pas. Il dispose d'une alarme de fièvre et un indicateur de batterie faible. La batterie requise est une LR41 qui est inclus dans l'achat. Un cas moitié de stockage pratique et cinq couvertures de sonde sont également inclus. Le thermomètre Margo Moo est livré avec une garantie limitée 5 ans.

Caractéristiques:

  • Un amusement Margo Moo thermomètre numérique que les enfants vont adorer
  • Lectures rapides 30-seconde en degrés Fahrenheit ou Celsius
  • Capable de se souvenir de la dernière lecture, d'éteindre automatiquement, sonnant une alarme de fièvre et d'avertissement lorsque la batterie est faible
  • Affichage numérique large et clair
  • Comprend une pile 1 LR41, demi-cas de stockage et cinq couvertures de sonde
Thermomètre à vitre basse vision (290007)
Vous ne savez pas si vous avez besoin d'un chandail ou d'un bonnet supplémentaire? Ne repensez jamais la température extérieure. Décollez simplement l'électricité statique de l'emballage et adhérez à toute fenêtre extérieure propre. C'est tout ce dont vous avez besoin pour mettre en place ce thermomètre EASY-TO READ Il adhère électrostatiquement, de sorte que vous êtes libre d'enlever le thermomètre quand vous en avez besoin, que ce soit pour le nettoyage des vitres ou que vous ayez changé d'avis. pour l'accrocher. Ce thermomètre est si polyvalent qu'il pourrait aller de la maison au camping-car en bateau. Diamètre: 7 1 / 4. Convient à toutes les fenêtres standard.
Lisez la température extérieure facilement - aucune installation!
Parler espagnol Thermomètre clinique - Celsius (S8826)

Une voix humaine agréable signale automatiquement votre température mesurée. Ce thermomètre parler moque prise de température pour les enfants et les adultes et est indispensable pour les aveugles et les malvoyants. LCD et le rapport de la température en degrés Celsius audio. Une réponse rapide à la température de votre corps. Thermomètre rappelle dernière température mesurée. La technologie à semi-conducteurs avec une précision clinique. Utilise deux piles AG12 (inclus).

 
NOTEZ S'IL VOUS PLAÎT:

En raison de la réglementation du ministère de la Santé, cet article ne peut pas être retourné.

Espagnol Parler sans contact Thermomètre infrarouge numérique (151869)

En utilisant la technologie infrarouge de pointe, ce thermomètre numérique hispanophone prend votre température rapidement, en une seconde! Le sans contact Thermomètre infrarouge numérique espagnole Parler offre des modes de 3, vous permettant de mesurer la température du corps, la température de surface et la température ambiante rapidement et avec précision. Vous pouvez basculer entre Fahrenheit et Celsius échelle. Il suffit de maintenir le 3 capteur infrarouge à 5 centimètres (environ 1-2 pouces) de la surface de la peau et appuyez sur le bouton de numérisation. La température sera alors annoncé dans un, espagnol voix féminine forte et claire et la lecture sera stockée dans la mémoire. Une alarme de fièvre qui vous alertera si les registres de température sur degrés Fahrenheit ou 100.4 38 degrés Celsius.

Parfait pour les aveugles ou les malvoyants ainsi que pour toute la famille car il n'y a pas de contact en cause. Vous pouvez désactiver la fonction de parler à surveiller la température de quelqu'un pendant la nuit pendant leur sommeil, ce qui en fait un excellent thermomètre pour les aidants naturels ainsi. Utilise des piles 2 AA (non incluses). sac de transport souple est inclus. Un an de garantie du fabricant.

Caractéristiques:

  • Thermomètre sans contact parler pour un usage hygiénique, non-intrusive
  • modes 3 à prendre Body / températures de surface / Salle
  • Choisissez entre Fahrenheit et échelle Celsius
  • Jusqu'à 32 lectures sont stockées dans la mémoire; alarme de la fièvre pour des températures supérieures à degrés 100.4 F (38 degrés C)
  • Backlit écran LCD facile à lire dans une pièce sombre
  • fonction Parler peut être activée ou désactivée
Ajouter au panier
$49.95
$49.95
Thermomètre Parler numérique - English (300161)

Ce thermomètre multifonction dispose d'une voix féminine claire et facile à utiliser. Il suffit d'appliquer la pointe de la sonde à la substance à mesurer et bingo! Il annonce la température d'une voix féminine claire. Température va de -4F à + 248F. Idéal pour la cuisine et d'autres applications. Il mesure environ 0.05 pouces H x L x 9.5 pouces 1.75 pouces W "(1.27 mm H x 241.30 mm L x 44.45 mm W). La sonde est 5" long. Utilise la batterie au lithium 1 CR2032 (inclus). Éteint automatiquement pour préserver la vie de la batterie. Garantie 90 jours.

NOTEZ S'IL VOUS PLAÎT:

En raison de la réglementation du ministère de la Santé, cet article ne peut pas être retourné.

Parler sans contact Thermomètre infrarouge numérique - English (151868)

Le sans contact Thermomètre infrarouge Digital Talking est rapide et précis, mesurer la température corporelle dans une seconde. Sa technologie infrarouge innovante permet une fonction hygiénique «sans contact». Possible d'utiliser à l'intérieur ou à l'extérieur et même pendant que quelqu'un dort. Fonctionne bien avec les enfants, comme vous avez juste besoin de le tenir entre 3 et 5 centimètres de la peau pour une lecture de la température. Appuyez simplement sur le bouton de numérisation et d'écouter la lecture parlée dans une voix de femme forte et agréable. La voix peut être facilement désactivé si nécessaire. -Alarme pour les températures mesurant plus 100.4 degrés Fahrenheit (38 degrés Celsius).

Trois réglages différents vous permettent de déterminer la température du corps, la température de surface et la température ambiante. Possibilité de choisir degrés Fahrenheit ou Celsius lectures. Le thermomètre a une mémoire, et commodément stocker jusqu'à lectures 32.

Le sans contact Thermomètre infrarouge Digital Talking est parfait pour les personnes aveugles ou malvoyantes. Il mesure 6.8 pouces x 1.9 pouces x 2 pouces (cm x 17.5 5cm x 5.2 cm) et pèse 5.2 once (148 g) avec des batteries installées.

Le produit est livré avec les accessoires suivants: mode d'emploi, sac de rangement, et deux piles AA. Il dispose d'une garantie d'un an.

Caractéristiques:

  • Technologie infrarouge Pratique et hygiénique "aucun contact"
  • Mesures du corps, de surface et la température ambiante
  • -Alarme de la fièvre
  • Mémoire et de stockage jusqu'à 32 lectures
  • Affichage LCD éclairé pour une lecture facile
  • Choix de degrés Celsius ou Fahrenheit
  • Format compact
  • Fonction parler facilement désactivé

Spécifications techniques:

  • Usage normal: 50 - degrés de 104 Fahrenheit (10 - 40 degrés Celsius); pas plus de 85 pour cent d'humidité relative
  • plage de température du corps: 89.6 - degrés de 109 Fahrenheit (32 - 42.9 degrés Celsius)
  • plage de température de surface: 32 - degrés de 140 Fahrenheit (0 - 60 degrés Celsius)
  • Nécessite deux piles AA (incluses)
  • Affichage: degrés Celsius ou Fahrenheit 0.1
  • Ne utilise pas plus 300mW
  • Dans 0.2 - précision 0.3 Celsius et dans 0.4 - précision 0.6 Fahrenheit
  • Distance de mesure: 1.2 pouces à 2.0 pouces (3 cm à 5 cm)
  • Arrêt automatique en secondes 30
Par page 1 - 7 de 7
  • 1
GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Thermometers

Clinical and ear thermometers for home use.
Sort By:  
Disposable Probe Covers (17699)
Sanitary help prevent the spread of germs. For oral or underarm method. Fits most Thermometers. 100 per package.
Add to Cart
$6.19
HealthSmart Kids Margo Moo Digital Thermometer (518801)

The Margo Moo Digital Thermometer from HealthSmart is the fun way to take your child’s temperature. The cute Margo Moo top is enjoyed by kids of all ages. The thermometer has a large and clear digital display and takes readings quickly (in about 30 seconds). It can also be set to take either Fahrenheit or Celsius readings by selecting the appropriate choice with the easy switch button.

This fun thermometer can remember the last reading and will automatically switch off if not in use. It features a fever alarm and a low-battery indicator. The battery required is a LR41 that is included in the purchase. A convenient half-storage case and five probe covers are also included. The Margo Moo thermometer comes with a 5-year limited warranty.

Features:

  • A fun Margo Moo digital thermometer that kids will adore
  • Fast 30-second readings in Fahrenheit or Celsius
  • Capable of remembering the last reading, switching off automatically, sounding a fever alarm and warning when battery life is low
  • Large and clear digital display
  • Includes 1 LR41 battery, half-storage case, and five probe covers
Add to Cart
$7.95
Low-Vision Windowpane Thermometer (290007)
Not sure if you need that extra sweater or cap? Never second-guess outdoor temperature again Simply peel the static cling from the package and adhere to any clean outdoor window. That's all you need to set up this EASY-TO READ thermometer It adheres electrostatically, so you're free to remove the thermometer any time you need to, whether it's for window cleaning or you've changed your preference about where you'd like to hang it. This thermometer is so versatile, it could go from home to motorhome to boat Size: 7 1/4 diameter. Fits all standard windows.
Read Outdoor Temperature Easily - No Installation!
Add to Cart
$9.99
Spanish Talking Clinical Thermometer - Celsius (S8826)

A pleasant human voice automatically reports your measured temperature. This talking thermometer makes temperature-taking fun for kids and adults alike and is indispensable for the blind and the visually impaired. LCD and audio temperature report in Celsius. Fast response to your body temperature. Thermometer recalls last measured temperature. Solid-state technology with clinical accuracy. Uses two AG12 batteries (included).

 
PLEASE NOTE:

Due to Health Department regulations, this item cannot be returned.

Add to Cart
$11.95
Spanish Talking Non-Contact Infrared Digital Thermometer (151869)

Using advanced infrared technology, this Spanish-speaking digital thermometer takes your temperature quickly, in just one second! The Spanish Talking Non-Contact Infrared Digital Thermometer offers 3 modes, allowing you to measure body temperature, surface temperature and room temperature quickly and accurately. You can switch between Fahrenheit and Celsius scale. Simply hold the infrared sensor 3 to 5 centimeters (about 1-2 inches) away from the skin surface and press the scan button. The temperature will then be announced in a loud, clear, Spanish female voice and the reading will be stored in the memory. A fever alarm that will alert you if the temperature registers over 100.4 degrees Fahrenheit or 38 degrees Celsius.

Perfect for blind or low vision users as well as for the whole family since there is no contact involved. You can turn off the talking function to monitor someone's temperature during the night while they are sleeping, making this a great thermometer for caregivers as well. Uses 2 AA batteries (not included). Soft carry bag is included. One-year manufacturer's warranty.

Features:

  • Non-contact talking thermometer for hygienic, non-intrusive use
  • 3 modes to take Body / Surface / Room temperatures
  • Choose between Fahrenheit and Celsius scale
  • Up to 32 readings are stored in memory; fever alarm for temperatures over 100.4 degrees F (38 degrees C)
  • Backlit LCD screen easy to read in a dark room
  • Talking function can be turned on or off
Add to Cart
$49.95
$49.95
Talking Digital Thermometer - English (300161)

This multifunctional thermometer has a clear female voice and is easy to use. Simply apply the tip of the probe to the substance to be measured and bingo! It announces the temperature in a clear female voice. Temperature ranges from -4F to +248F. Great for cooking and other applications. It measures about 0.05 inch H x 9.5 inch L x 1.75 inch W" (1.27 mm H x 241.30 mm L x 44.45 mm W ). The probe is 5" long. Uses 1 CR2032 lithium battery (included). Automatically shuts off to preserve the battery life. 90-day warranty.

PLEASE NOTE:

Due to Health Department regulations, this item cannot be returned.

Add to Cart
$29.95
Talking Non-Contact Infrared Digital Thermometer – English (151868)

The Talking Non-Contact Infrared Digital Thermometer is fast and accurate, measuring body temperature in just a second. Its innovative infrared technology enables a hygienic ‘no contact’ feature. Possible to use indoors or outdoors and even while someone is sleeping. Works well with children, as you just need to hold it between 3 and 5 centimeters from the skin for a temperature reading. Simply press the scan button and listen to the reading spoken in a loud and pleasant female voice. Voice can be easily de-activated when necessary. In-built alarm for temperatures measuring over 100.4 degrees Fahrenheit (38 degrees Celsius).

Three different settings allow you to determine body temperatures, surface temperatures and room temperatures. Option to choose either Fahrenheit or Celsius readings. The thermometer has memory, and will conveniently store up to 32 readings.

The Talking Non-Contact Infrared Digital Thermometer is perfect for the blind or visually impaired. It measures 6.8 inches x 1.9 inches x 2 inches (17.5 cm x 5cm x 5.2 cm) and weighs 5.2 oz. (148 g) with batteries installed.

The product comes with the following accessories: user manual, storage bag, and two AA batteries. It has a one-year warranty.

Features:

  • Convenient and hygienic ‘no contact’ infrared technology
  • Measurements of body, surface and room temperatures
  • In-built fever alarm
  • Memory and storage for up to 32 readings
  • Illuminated LCD display for easy reading
  • Choice of either Celsius or Fahrenheit
  • Compact size
  • Easily deactivated talking feature

Technical Specifications:

  • Normal usage: 50 – 104 degrees Fahrenheit (10 – 40 degrees Celsius); no greater than 85 percent relative humidity
  • Body temperature range: 89.6 – 109 degrees Fahrenheit (32 – 42.9 degrees Celsius)
  • Surface temperature range: 32 – 140 degrees Fahrenheit (0 – 60 degrees Celsius)
  • Requires two AA batteries (included)
  • Display: 0.1 degrees Celsius or Fahrenheit
  • Uses no more than 300mW
  • Within 0.2 - 0.3 Celsius accuracy and within 0.4 – 0.6 Fahrenheit accuracy
  • Measuring distance: 1.2 inches to 2.0 inches (3 cm to 5 cm)
  • Auto switch off in 30 seconds
Add to Cart
$49.95
Per Page      1 - 7 of 7
  • 1