书写笔

写作的人设计的手灵巧的问题笔。
排序方式:
对于那些没有20-20视觉优越的笔
超大胆的笔为那些没有20,20愿景
非常适合消息,提醒,待办事项列表等等
写得更舒适,没有手痛
20-20风格的BoldWriter 20笔 - 易于看到的大胆点 - 黑色(45520)
如果你要写,大胆地写。 。 。 Reizen BoldWriter 20 Pen是一款非常流畅的作品,能够创造出易于阅读和阅读,高度可见,清晰,大胆和黑色的线条,非常适合视障人士和低视力人士使用。 BoldWriter 20笔不会弄脏或流失大多数纸张。 这正是你所需要的大打印日历约会条目,制作标签,写作笔记,购物清单等等。 帽子有一个方便的夹子,方便上衣口袋或附加到文书工作。 黑色,黑色墨水从其大胆流畅地流动,产生高度清晰的文字。 独特的墨水配方提供了高对比度,丰富的黑色,比无月夜更深。 BoldWriter 20是低视力的高清晰度笔。 BoldWriter 20笔的桶提供适当的表面面积的抓地力,使其比许多其他笔容易举行。 使用BoldWriter 20笔之后不久,它很可能成为您最喜爱的指针笔。 你可能会想,如果没有它,你会怎么做。 也许最重要的是,这款高品质,无毒的笔在美国制造。 BoldWriter 20 Pen是注册商标。
对于那些没有20-20视觉优越的笔
20-20风格的BoldWriter 20笔 - 易于看到的粗体点 - Blk - 12包(45521)
如果你要写,大胆地写。 。 。 Reizen BoldWriter 20 Pen是一款非常流畅的作品,能够创造出易于阅读和阅读,高度可见,清晰,大胆和黑色的线条,非常适合视障人士和低视力人士使用。 BoldWriter 20笔不会弄脏或流失大多数纸张。 这正是你所需要的大打印日历约会条目,制作标签,写作笔记,购物清单等等。 帽子有一个方便的夹子,方便上衣口袋或附加到文书工作。 黑色,黑色墨水从其大胆流畅地流动,产生高度清晰的文字。 独特的墨水配方提供了高对比度,丰富的黑色,比无月夜更深。 BoldWriter 20是低视力的高清晰度笔。 BoldWriter 20笔的桶提供适当的表面面积的抓地力,使其比许多其他笔容易举行。 使用BoldWriter 20笔之后不久,它很可能成为您最喜爱的指针笔。 你可能会想,如果没有它,你会怎么做。 也许最重要的是,这款高品质,无毒的笔在美国制造。 Reizen BoldWriter 12笔省钱的20包。 BoldWriter 20 Pen是注册商标。
对于那些没有20-20视觉优越的笔
BoldWriter 20笔 - 易见大胆点 - 黑色(45520B)

该REIZEN BoldWriter 20笔是一个特别光滑的作家,创建易于查看和阅读,高度可见,明快,大胆,黑色线条,使其成为理想的视障者和那些低视力。

该BoldWriter 20笔不弄脏或通过大多数纸张流血。 这只是您所需要的大型印刷日历约会条目,使得标签,写笔记,购物清单,以及更多。 该盖有一个方便的夹子,方便了衬衫口袋或附加到文书工作。

独特的墨水配方提供高对比度,从大胆点流动顺畅丰富的黑色墨水。 该BoldWriter 20是为那些低视力高知名度笔。

该BoldWriter 20笔的每桶仅提供表面积适量的抓地力,从而更容易比其他许多钢笔持有。 使用BoldWriter 20笔后不久,它很可能会成为你的最爱去到笔。 这种优越的品质,无毒笔在美国制造。

特征:

  • 易于查看和处理令人难以置信的生动,高知名度,黑色墨水-read
  • 快速烘干 - 无污迹,并通过纸张不流血
  • 大胆点产生高清晰线宽 - 理想的低视力和视力受损的用户
  • 易于握持的设计 - 非常适合老年人和那些灵巧的问题
  • 品质卓越 - 美国制造

对比图

对于那些没有20-20视觉优越的笔
BoldWriter 20笔 - 易见大胆点 - 黑色 - 12包(45521B)

该REIZEN BoldWriter 20笔是一个特别光滑的作家,创建易于查看和阅读,高度可见,明快,大胆,黑色线条,使其成为理想的视障者和那些低视力。

该BoldWriter 20笔不弄脏或通过大多数纸张流血。 这只是您所需要的大型印刷日历约会条目,使得标签,写笔记,购物清单,以及更多。 该盖有一个方便的夹子,方便了衬衫口袋或附加到文书工作。

暗黑色墨水其大胆点的流动顺畅,产生高清晰的写作。 独特的墨水配方提供高对比度,丰富的黑人是不是一个没有月亮的夜晚更深。 该BoldWriter 20是为那些低视力高知名度笔。

该BoldWriter 20笔的每桶仅提供表面积适量的抓地力,从而更容易比其他许多钢笔持有。 使用BoldWriter 20笔后不久,它很可能会成为你的最爱去到笔。 这种优越的品质,无毒笔在美国制造。

特征:

  • 易于查看和处理令人难以置信的生动,高知名度,黑色墨水-read
  • 快速烘干 - 无污迹,并通过纸张不流血
  • 大胆点产生高清晰线宽 - 理想的低视力和视力受损的用户
  • 易于握持的设计 - 非常适合老年人和那些灵巧的问题
  • 省钱12包 - 高级质量 - 美国制造

对比图

对于那些没有20-20视觉优越的笔
BoldWriter 20 12笔,包+ FREE BoldWriter 40笔(455210)

这BoldWriter笔套装非常适合那些低视力及视障人士谁需要大胆地写,让他们可以阅读他们所写。 在省钱的束包括12包BoldWriter 20笔和一个自由BoldWriter 40笔! 易于握持的设计 - 也是伟大的前辈和那些灵巧的问题!

该BoldWriter 20笔已被证明是在低视力社区一个令人惊讶的流行笔。 其大胆的1毫米线的厚度满足每个人寻找一种替代的停产比百美文具20 / 20笔。 事实上,它实际上是有望超过现在已经走了最爱的普及。

好消息:现在BoldWriter 20有一个更大胆的大哥:在BoldWriter 40笔与超大胆2毫米的线条粗细。 和免费样品被包含在这个包!

特征:

  • BoldWriter 20笔 - 12包
  • 大胆1毫米的点产生高清晰线宽
  • 容易看到大胆的写作与令人难以置信的生动,高知名度,黑色墨水
  • 快速干燥 - 不晕染,并通过纸张不流血
  • 包括一个免费的超魄力BoldWriter 40笔与2毫米点

BoldWriter 40笔 - 易见超魄力点 - 黑色(455240)

该REIZEN BoldWriter 20笔已被证明是在低视力社区一个令人惊讶的流行笔。 其大胆的1.0mm线的厚度满足每个人寻找一种替代的停产比百美文具20 / 20笔。 事实上,它实际上是有望超过现在已经走了最爱的普及。

好消息:我们超大型我们的畅销产品! 现在BoldWriter 20有一个更大胆的大哥哥。 。 。 在BoldWriter 40笔。

该BoldWriter 40笔不弄脏或通过大多数纸张流血。 这只是您所需要的大型印刷日历约会条目,使得标签,购物清单,以及更多。 该盖有一个方便的夹子,方便了衬衫口袋或附加到文书工作。

该REIZEN BoldWriter 40笔是一个特别光滑的作家,创建易于查看和阅读,超大胆,高度可见的,2.0毫米,宽,黑线,使其成为理想的视障者和那些低视力。

独特的墨水配方提供高对比度,从超大胆点流动顺畅丰富的黑色墨水。 该BoldWriter40是为那些低视力时,他们想写大的和大胆的高知名度笔。

该BoldWriter 40笔的每桶仅提供表面积适量的抓地力,从而更容易比其他许多钢笔持有。 该BoldWriter 40笔很可能成为您最喜欢去到笔,每当你想你的写作切实跃然纸上和需求被察觉。 这种优越的品质,无毒笔在美国制造。

特征:

  • 超大胆点产生高清晰2.0毫米线宽 - 理想的低视力和视力受损的用户
  • 易于请参阅使用令人难以置信的生动,高知名度,黑色墨水大和大胆的写作
  • 快速干燥 - 不晕染,并通过纸张不流血
  • 易于握持的设计 - 非常适合老年人和那些灵巧的问题
  • 品质卓越 - 美国制造

对比图

超大胆的笔为那些没有20,20愿景
BoldWriter 40笔 - 易于看到超粗黑点 - 黑色 - 12包(455242)
如果你要写,大胆地写。 如果你要写得大胆,写得超大胆。 。 。 Reizen BoldWriter 20笔已被证明是低视力社区中令人惊叹的笔。 其大胆的1.0mm线条厚度满足每个人都在寻找更换的废纸Papermate 20 / 20笔。 事实上,它实际上正在超越现在最喜欢的流行。 好消息:我们超大的畅销产品! 现在BoldWriter 20有一个更大胆的大哥哥。 。 。 BoldWriter 40笔。 Reizen BoldWriter 40 Pen是一款非常流畅的作家,能够创造出易于阅读和阅读,超大胆,高度可见,2.0毫米,宽阔的黑色线条,非常适合视障人士和低视力人士使用。 BoldWriter 40笔不会弄脏或流失大多数纸张。 这正是您需要的大打印日历约会条目,制作标签,购物清单等等。 帽子有一个方便的夹子,方便上衣口袋或附加到文书工作。 独特的墨水配方提供了高对比度,丰富的黑色墨水,从超大胆点顺利流动。 BoldWriter40是高视觉的笔,当他们想要写出大胆和大胆的视觉。 BoldWriter 40笔的桶提供适量的表面积来抓握,比其他许多笔更容易握住。 BoldWriter 40笔可能会成为你最喜欢的笔,只要你想要写作实际上跳下页面,并要求注意。 你可能会想,如果没有它,你会怎么做。 也许最重要的是,这款高质量,无毒的笔在美国制造。 Reizen BoldWriter 12笔省钱的40包。 BoldWriter 40 Pen是注册商标。
超大胆的笔为那些没有20,20愿景
BoldWriter VA笔 - 可变提示易见大胆点 - 黑色(45560VA)

原来REIZEN BoldWriter 20被证明是低视力社区的一个令人惊讶的流行笔。 其大胆的1.0毫米的线宽满足大家寻找替代已久的停产比百美文具20 / 20笔。 事实上,它实际上是有望超过现在已经走了最爱的普及。

当我们超大型我们的畅销产品,给BoldWriter 20一个更大胆的大哥,在BoldWriter 40笔以其大胆2.0mm点,它成为同样深受喜爱的和成功的。

现在,有一个全新的除了我们BoldWriter低视力标记线。 。 。 多功能BoldWriter VA可变提示大胆圆珠笔。

该BoldWriter VA笔有宽或窄的宽度写一个独特的,锥尖。 当你在一个角度拿着它,它会产生一个宽的线条; 当你持有它指向下来,写细,细线。

该REIZEN BoldWriter VA笔以其变尖是一个特别光滑,多才多艺的作家,创建易于查看和阅读,超大胆,高度可见的,1.0毫米罚款或2.0毫米宽,黑线,使其成为理想的视障人士和那些与低视力。

该BoldWriter VA笔不弄脏或通过大多数纸张流血。 这只是您所需要的大型印刷日历约会条目,使得标签,购物清单,以及更多。 该盖有一个方便的夹子,方便了衬衫口袋或附加到文书工作。

独特的墨水配方提供高对比度,从超大胆点流动顺畅丰富的黑色墨水。 该BoldWriter VA是为那些低视力时,他们想写大的和大胆的多功能高知名度的笔 - 无论是用细或宽线条。

该BoldWriter VA笔的每桶仅提供表面积适量的抓地力,从而更容易比其他许多钢笔持有。 该BoldWriter VA笔很可能成为您最喜欢去到笔,每当你想你的写作切实跃然纸上和需求被察觉。 这种优越的品质,无毒笔在美国制造。

特征:

  • 独特,锥尖变量,或宽或窄下宽的写作:保持在宽线的角度; 持有点下来细线
  • 超魄力,变尖产生高清晰1.0mm和2.0毫米的线宽 - 理想的低视力及视障人士
  • 容易看到令人难以置信的生动,高知名度,黑色墨水大和大胆的写作
  • 快速干燥 - 不晕染,并通过纸张不流血
  • 品质卓越 - 美国制造

对比图

通用大胆的笔为那些没有20,20愿景
BoldWriter VA笔 - 可变提示易见大胆点 - 黑色6 - 包(45566VA)

原来REIZEN BoldWriter 20被证明是低视力社区的一个令人惊讶的流行笔。 其大胆的1.0毫米的线宽满足大家寻找替代已久的停产比百美文具20 / 20笔。 事实上,它实际上是有望超过现在已经走了最爱的普及。

当我们超大型我们的畅销产品,给BoldWriter 20一个更大胆的大哥,在BoldWriter 40笔以其大胆2.0mm点,它成为同样深受喜爱的和成功的。

现在,有一个全新的除了我们BoldWriter低视力标记线。 。 。 多功能BoldWriter VA可变提示大胆圆珠笔。

该BoldWriter VA笔有宽或窄的宽度写一个独特的,锥尖。 当你在一个角度拿着它,它会产生一个宽的线条; 当你持有它指向下来,写细,细线。

该REIZEN BoldWriter VA笔以其变尖是一个特别光滑,多才多艺的作家,创建易于查看和阅读,超大胆,高度可见的,1.0毫米罚款或2.0毫米宽,黑线,使其成为理想的视障人士和那些与低视力。

该BoldWriter VA笔不弄脏或通过大多数纸张流血。 这只是您所需要的大型印刷日历约会条目,使得标签,购物清单,以及更多。 该盖有一个方便的夹子,方便了衬衫口袋或附加到文书工作。

独特的墨水配方提供高对比度,从超大胆点流动顺畅丰富的黑色墨水。 该BoldWriter VA是为那些低视力时,他们想写大的和大胆的多功能高知名度的笔 - 无论是用细或宽线条。

该BoldWriter VA笔的每桶仅提供表面积适量的抓地力,从而更容易比其他许多钢笔持有。 该BoldWriter VA笔很可能成为您最喜欢去到笔,每当你想你的写作切实跃然纸上和需求被察觉。 这种优越的品质,无毒笔在美国制造。

特征:

  • 独特,锥尖变量,或宽或窄下宽的写作:保持在宽线的角度; 持有点下来细线
  • 超魄力,变尖产生高清晰1.0mm和2.0毫米的线宽 - 理想的低视力及视障人士
  • 容易看到令人难以置信的生动,高知名度,黑色墨水大和大胆的写作
  • 快速干燥 - 不晕染,并通过纸张不流血
  • 省钱6包 - 高级质量 - 美国制造

对比图

通用大胆的笔为那些没有20,20愿景
通信板 - 干擦 - 8 1-2英寸x 11英寸(207415)
这个8 1 / 2 x 11通信板是通知,提醒,记录重要信息等的最佳工具。最重要的是,它一次又一次地被擦除和重复使用。 这种方便的干擦板配有一个特殊的黑色标记,可以牢固地固定在耐用的标记夹上。 此外,电路板通过磁条或安装带快速便捷地安装。 这是一个完美的地方玩游戏,创意,组织家庭活动,办公室活动等。带有2年限制造商的保修。 运输重量:6.2盎司。 注意:电路板颜色是白色的。 根据制造商的可用性,框架颜色可能会有所不同(黑色,蓝色,绿色等)。
非常适合消息,提醒,待办事项列表等等
经济低视觉毡尖笔 - 黑色(280668)
经济型低视力笔是预算低视力笔的最佳选择。 深色墨水很容易看到和阅读。 光滑的毡尖提供了流畅的书写体验,并写出比许多其他记号笔更细的线条。 这支笔是一个很好的匹配,我们的大型预约日历,粗线购物清单垫和大胆的打印便条纸。 经济型低视力笔的无毒墨水干得快,不褪色。 轻巧纤薄的设计可以方便地携带衬衫口袋或钱包。
预算低视野笔的审慎选择
EvoPen - 蓝墨水(19389)
写得更轻松,更舒适! 无论您使用右手还是左手,evo.pen的轮廓均符合您手部的自然形状。 这对儿童来说是一个很好的帮助,可以帮助那些患有关节炎,手部疼痛和敏捷困难的人写作。
写得更舒适,没有手痛
每页 1 - 12 29的
GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Writing Pens

Writing pens designed for people with hand dexterity problems.
Sort By:  
The superior pen for those without 20-20 vision
Add to Cart
$1.29
The superior pen for those without 20-20 vision
Add to Cart
$13.80
The ultra-bold pen for those without 20-20 vision
Add to Cart
$2.49
The ultra-bold pen for those without 20-20 vision
Add to Cart
$26.99
Versatile bold pen for those without 20-20 vision
Add to Cart
$2.49
Great for Messages, Reminders, To-Do Lists & More
Add to Cart
$6.79
The prudent choice in budget low-vision pens
Add to Cart
$0.39
Write More Comfortably without Hand Pain
Add to Cart
$5.95
20-20-style BoldWriter 20 Pen - Easy-to-See Bold-Point - Black (45520)
If you're going to write, write boldly . . . The Reizen BoldWriter 20 Pen is a notably smooth writer that creates EASY-TO-SEE and READ, highly-visible, crisp, bold, black lines, making it ideal for the visually impaired and those with low vision. The BoldWriter 20 Pen doesn't smudge or bleed through most paper. It's just what you need for large-print calendar appointment entries, making labels, writing notes, shopping lists, and more. The cap has a handy clip, convenient for shirt pockets or to attach to paperwork. Dark, black ink flows smoothly from its bold point to produce highly legible writing. The exclusive ink formulation provides high-contrast, rich blacks that are deeper than a moonless night. The BoldWriter 20 is the high-visibility pen for those with low vision. The BoldWriter 20 Pen's barrel provides just the right amount of surface area to grip, making it easier to hold than many other pens. Shortly after using the BoldWriter 20 Pen, it will most likely become your favorite go-to pen. You'll probably wonder how you made do without it. And perhaps best of all, this superior-quality, non-toxic pen is Made in the USA. BoldWriter 20 Pen is a registered trademark.
The superior pen for those without 20-20 vision
Add to Cart
$1.29
20-20-style BoldWriter 20 Pen - Easy-to-See Bold-Point - Blk - 12 Pack (45521)
If you're going to write, write boldly . . . The Reizen BoldWriter 20 Pen is a notably smooth writer that creates EASY-TO-SEE and READ, highly-visible, crisp, bold, black lines, making it ideal for the visually impaired and those with low vision. The BoldWriter 20 Pen doesn't smudge or bleed through most paper. It's just what you need for large-print calendar appointment entries, making labels, writing notes, shopping lists, and more. The cap has a handy clip, convenient for shirt pockets or to attach to paperwork. Dark, black ink flows smoothly from its bold point to produce highly legible writing. The exclusive ink formulation provides high-contrast, rich blacks that are deeper than a moonless night. The BoldWriter 20 is the high-visibility pen for those with low vision. The BoldWriter 20 Pen's barrel provides just the right amount of surface area to grip, making it easier to hold than many other pens. Shortly after using the BoldWriter 20 Pen, it will most likely become your favorite go-to pen. You'll probably wonder how you made do without it. And perhaps best of all, this superior-quality, non-toxic pen is Made in the USA. Money-saving 12 Pack of the Reizen BoldWriter 20 Pen. BoldWriter 20 Pen is a registered trademark.
The superior pen for those without 20-20 vision
Add to Cart
$13.80
BoldWriter 20 Pen - Easy-To-See Bold-Point - Black (45520B)

The Reizen BoldWriter 20 Pen is a notably smooth writer that creates EASY-TO-SEE and READ, highly-visible, crisp, bold, black lines, making it ideal for the visually impaired and those with low vision.

The BoldWriter 20 Pen doesn't smudge or bleed through most paper. It's just what you need for large-print calendar appointment entries, making labels, writing notes, shopping lists, and more. The cap has a handy clip, convenient for shirt pockets or to attach to paperwork.

The exclusive ink formulation provides high-contrast, rich black ink that flows smoothly from the bold point. The BoldWriter 20 is the high-visibility pen for those with low vision.

The BoldWriter 20 Pen's barrel provides just the right amount of surface area to grip, making it easier to hold than many other pens. Shortly after using the BoldWriter 20 Pen, it will most likely become your favorite go-to pen. This superior-quality, non-toxic pen is made in the USA.

Features:

  • Easy-to-see and -read with incredibly vivid, high-visibility, black ink
  • Quick-Drying - No smudges and doesn't bleed through paper
  • Bold point produces highly legible line width - ideal for low vision and visually impaired users
  • Easy-to-grip design - great for seniors and those with dexterity issues
  • Superior Quality - Made in the USA

comparison chart

The superior pen for those without 20-20 vision
Add to Cart
$1.29
BoldWriter 20 Pen - Easy-To-See Bold-Point - Black - 12 Pack (45521B)

The Reizen BoldWriter 20 Pen is a notably smooth writer that creates EASY-TO-SEE and READ, highly-visible, crisp, bold, black lines, making it ideal for the visually impaired and those with low vision.

The BoldWriter 20 Pen doesn't smudge or bleed through most paper. It's just what you need for large-print calendar appointment entries, making labels, writing notes, shopping lists, and more. The cap has a handy clip, convenient for shirt pockets or to attach to paperwork.

Dark, black ink flows smoothly from its bold point to produce highly legible writing. The exclusive ink formulation provides high-contrast, rich blacks that are deeper than a moonless night. The BoldWriter 20 is the high-visibility pen for those with low vision.

The BoldWriter 20 Pen's barrel provides just the right amount of surface area to grip, making it easier to hold than many other pens. Shortly after using the BoldWriter 20 Pen, it will most likely become your favorite go-to pen. This superior-quality, non-toxic pen is made in the USA.

Features:

  • Easy-to-see and -read with incredibly vivid, high-visibility, black ink
  • Quick-Drying - No smudges and doesn't bleed through paper
  • Bold point produces highly legible line width - ideal for low vision and visually impaired users
  • Easy-to-grip design - great for seniors and those with dexterity issues
  • Money-saving 12 Pack - Superior Quality - Made in the USA

comparison chart

The superior pen for those without 20-20 vision
Add to Cart
$13.80
BoldWriter 20 Pen 12-Pack + FREE BoldWriter 40 Pen (455210)

This BoldWriter Pen Bundle is ideal for those with low vision and the visually impaired who need to write boldly so that they can read what they've written. The money-saving bundle includes a 12-pack BoldWriter 20 Pen and one FREE BoldWriter 40 Pen! Easy-to-grip design - also great for seniors and those with dexterity issues!

The BoldWriter 20 Pen has proved to be an amazingly popular pen in the low-vision community. Its bold 1-mm line thickness satisfied everyone searching for a replacement to the discontinued Papermate 20/20 Pen. In fact, it's actually on track to exceed the popularity of that now-gone favorite.

Good News: Now the BoldWriter 20 has an even bolder big brother: the BoldWriter 40 Pen with an ultra-bold 2-mm line thickness. And a free sample is included in this bundle!

Features:

  • BoldWriter 20 Pen - 12 Pack
  • Bold 1-mm point produces highly legible line width
  • Easy-to-see bold writing with incredibly vivid, high-visibility, black ink
  • Quick-Drying - NO smudges and doesn't bleed through paper
  • Includes one FREE Ultra-Bold BoldWriter 40 Pen with 2-mm Point

Add to Cart
$13.80
$13.80
BoldWriter 40 Pen - Easy-To-See Ultra-Bold Point - Black (455240)

The Reizen BoldWriter 20 Pen has proved to be an amazingly popular pen in the low-vision community. Its bold 1.0mm line thickness satisfied everyone searching for a replacement to the discontinued Papermate 20/20 Pen. In fact, it's actually on track to exceed the popularity of that now-gone favorite.

Great News: We supersized our bestselling product! Now the BoldWriter 20 has an even bolder big brother . . . the BoldWriter 40 Pen.

The BoldWriter 40 Pen doesn't smudge or bleed through most paper. It's just what you need for large-print calendar appointment entries, making labels, shopping lists, and more. The cap has a handy clip, convenient for shirt pockets or to attach to paperwork.

The Reizen BoldWriter 40 Pen is a notably smooth writer that creates EASY-TO-SEE and READ, ultra-bold, highly-visible, 2.0 mm, broad, black lines, making it ideal for the visually impaired and those with low vision.

The exclusive ink formulation provides high-contrast, rich black ink that flows smoothly from the ultra-bold point. The BoldWriter40 is the high-visibility pen for those with low vision when they want to write big and bold.

The BoldWriter 40 Pen's barrel provides just the right amount of surface area to grip, making it easier to hold than many other pens. The BoldWriter 40 Pen may very well become your favorite go-to pen whenever you want your writing to practically jump off the page and demand to be noticed. This superior-quality, non-toxic pen is made in the USA.

Features:

  • Ultra-Bold point produces highly legible 2.0 mm line width - ideal for low vision and visually impaired users
  • Easy-to-See big and bold writing with incredibly vivid, high-visibility, black ink
  • Quick-Drying - NO smudges and doesn't bleed through paper
  • Easy-to-grip design - great for seniors and those with dexterity issues
  • Superior Quality - Made in the USA

comparison chart

The ultra-bold pen for those without 20-20 vision
Add to Cart
$2.49
BoldWriter 40 Pen - Easy-To-See Ultra-Bold Point - Black - 12 Pack (455242)
If you're going to write, write boldly. And if you're going to write big and bold, write ultra-boldly . . . The Reizen BoldWriter 20 Pen has proved to be an amazingly popular pen in the low-vision community. Its bold 1.0mm line thickness satisfied everyone searching for a replacement to the discontinued Papermate 20/20 Pen. In fact, it's actually on track to exceed the popularity of that now-gone favorite. Great News: We supersized our bestselling product! Now the BoldWriter 20 has an even bolder big brother . . . the BoldWriter 40 Pen. The Reizen BoldWriter 40 Pen is a notably smooth writer that creates EASY-TO-SEE and READ, ultra-bold, highly-visible, 2.0 mm, broad, black lines, making it ideal for the visually impaired and those with low vision. The BoldWriter 40 Pen doesn't smudge or bleed through most paper. It's just what you need for large-print calendar appointment entries, making labels, shopping lists, and more. The cap has a handy clip, convenient for shirt pockets or to attach to paperwork. The exclusive ink formulation provides high-contrast, rich black ink that flows smoothly from the ultra-bold point. The BoldWriter40 is the high-visibility pen for those with low vision when they want to write big and bold. The BoldWriter 40 Pen's barrel provides just the right amount of surface area to grip, making it easier to hold than many other pens. The BoldWriter 40 Pen may very well become your favorite go-to pen whenever you want your writing to practically jump off the page and demand to be noticed. And you'll probably wonder how you made do without it. Perhaps best of all, this superior-quality, non-toxic pen is Made in the USA. Money-saving 12 Pack of the Reizen BoldWriter 40 Pen. BoldWriter 40 Pen is a registered trademark.
The ultra-bold pen for those without 20-20 vision
Add to Cart
$26.99
BoldWriter VA Pen - Variable-Tip Easy-To-See Bold-Point - Black (45560VA)

The original Reizen BoldWriter 20 proved to be an amazingly popular pen in the low-vision community. Its bold 1.0 mm line thickness satisfied everyone searching for a replacement to the long-discontinued Papermate 20/20 Pen. In fact, it's actually on track to exceed the popularity of that now-gone favorite.

When we supersized our bestselling product, giving the BoldWriter 20 an even bolder big brother, the BoldWriter 40 Pen with its 2.0mm bold point, it became equally well-loved and successful.

Now, there's a brand new addition to our BoldWriter Low-Vision Marker line . . . the versatile BoldWriter VA Variable-Tip Bold-Point Pen.

The BoldWriter VA Pen has a unique, conical tip for broad or narrow width writing. When you hold it at an angle, it produces a wide line; when you hold it point down, it writes a fine, thin line.

The Reizen BoldWriter VA Pen with its variable tip is a notably smooth and versatile writer that creates EASY-TO-SEE and READ, ultra-bold, highly-visible, 1.0 mm fine or 2.0 mm broad, black lines, making it ideal for the visually impaired and those with low vision.

The BoldWriter VA Pen doesn't smudge or bleed through most paper. It's just what you need for large-print calendar appointment entries, making labels, shopping lists, and more. The cap has a handy clip, convenient for shirt pockets or to attach to paperwork.

The exclusive ink formulation provides high-contrast, rich black ink that flows smoothly from the ultra-bold point. The BoldWriter VA is the versatile high-visibility pen for those with low vision when they want to write big and bold -- with either fine or broad lines.

The BoldWriter VA Pen's barrel provides just the right amount of surface area to grip, making it easier to hold than many other pens. The BoldWriter VA Pen may very well become your favorite go-to pen whenever you want your writing to practically jump off the page and demand to be noticed. This superior-quality, non-toxic pen is made in the USA.

Features:

  • Unique, conical tip for variable, broad or narrow width writing: hold at an angle for wide lines; hold point down for thin lines
  • Ultra-Bold, variable tip produces highly legible 1.0mm and 2.0 mm line widths - ideal for low vision and the visually impaired
  • Easy-to-see big and bold writing with incredibly vivid, high-visibility, black ink
  • Quick-Drying - NO smudges and doesn't bleed through paper
  • Superior Quality - Made in the USA

comparison chart

Versatile bold pen for those without 20-20 vision
Add to Cart
$2.49
BoldWriter VA Pen - Variable-Tip Easy-To-See Bold-Point - Black 6-Pack (45566VA)

The original Reizen BoldWriter 20 proved to be an amazingly popular pen in the low-vision community. Its bold 1.0 mm line thickness satisfied everyone searching for a replacement to the long-discontinued Papermate 20/20 Pen. In fact, it's actually on track to exceed the popularity of that now-gone favorite.

When we supersized our bestselling product, giving the BoldWriter 20 an even bolder big brother, the BoldWriter 40 Pen with its 2.0mm bold point, it became equally well-loved and successful.

Now, there's a brand new addition to our BoldWriter Low-Vision Marker line . . . the versatile BoldWriter VA Variable-Tip Bold-Point Pen.

The BoldWriter VA Pen has a unique, conical tip for broad or narrow width writing. When you hold it at an angle, it produces a wide line; when you hold it point down, it writes a fine, thin line.

The Reizen BoldWriter VA Pen with its variable tip is a notably smooth and versatile writer that creates EASY-TO-SEE and READ, ultra-bold, highly-visible, 1.0 mm fine or 2.0 mm broad, black lines, making it ideal for the visually impaired and those with low vision.

The BoldWriter VA Pen doesn't smudge or bleed through most paper. It's just what you need for large-print calendar appointment entries, making labels, shopping lists, and more. The cap has a handy clip, convenient for shirt pockets or to attach to paperwork.

The exclusive ink formulation provides high-contrast, rich black ink that flows smoothly from the ultra-bold point. The BoldWriter VA is the versatile high-visibility pen for those with low vision when they want to write big and bold -- with either fine or broad lines.

The BoldWriter VA Pen's barrel provides just the right amount of surface area to grip, making it easier to hold than many other pens. The BoldWriter VA Pen may very well become your favorite go-to pen whenever you want your writing to practically jump off the page and demand to be noticed. This superior-quality, non-toxic pen is made in the USA.

Features:

  • Unique, conical tip for variable, broad or narrow width writing: hold at an angle for wide lines; hold point down for thin lines
  • Ultra-Bold, variable tip produces highly legible 1.0mm and 2.0 mm line widths - ideal for low vision and the visually impaired
  • Easy-to-see big and bold writing with incredibly vivid, high-visibility, black ink
  • Quick-Drying - NO smudges and doesn't bleed through paper
  • Money-saving 6 Pack - Superior Quality - Made in the USA

comparison chart

Versatile bold pen for those without 20-20 vision
Add to Cart
$14.95
Communication Board - Dry Erase - 8 1-2 inches x 11 inches (207415)
This 8 1/2 x 11 communication board is the perfect tool for announcements, reminders, jotting down important information, etc. And, best of all, it's erasable and reusable time and time again. This convenient dry erase board comes with a special black marker that stays secure on a durable marker clip. Plus, the board is quick and easy to install via magnetic strips or mounting tape. It's the perfect place to play games, get creative, organize family activities, office events, etc. Comes with a 2-year limited manufacturer's warranty. Shipping weight: 6.2 oz. Note: Board color is white. Frame color may vary (black, blue, green, etc.) depending on manufacturer availability.
Great for Messages, Reminders, To-Do Lists & More
Add to Cart
$6.79
Economy Low Vision Felt Tip Pen - Black (280668)
The Economy Low Vision Pen is the best choice in budget low-vision pens. The dark ink is very easy to see and read. The smooth felt tip provides a fluid writing experience and writes a finer line than many other marker pens. This pen is a good match for our large-print appointment calendars, bold line shopping list pads, and bold print note paper. The Economy Low Vision Pen's non-toxic ink dries quickly and is non-fading. The lightweight, slim design makes it convenient to carry in a shirt pocket or purse.
The prudent choice in budget low-vision pens
Add to Cart
$0.39
EvoPen - Blue ink (19389)
Write more easily and comfortably! The evo.pen is contoured to fit the natural shape of your hand whether you use your right or left hand. It's a wonderful aid for children to write with ease and helpful for those with arthritis, hand pain and dexterity difficulties.
Write More Comfortably without Hand Pain
Add to Cart
$5.95
Per Page      1 - 12 of 29